Average rating:

5
out of 438 ratings.

Tin Can Be Damned

by Beardedspectacles on Nov 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Tin Cans Oceans and Time zones be damned! Still serving the children! Much love and hope the tour keeps going well!! 😘😘🙏🙏

Hot and sweet

by Dnbradley on Nov 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love everything Jonny McGovern and his wonderful friends put out there. Funny, sassy, shady, and most importantly, genuinely good natured. Jonny has worked so hard for so long and it won’t take much for you to understand why his fans love him so much. You go, hunty!

Stop pretending you don't know your Hers tory!

by Shinobi Phoenix on Nov 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Give some love to your Gay Pimp Daddy and stop acting like he hasn't been part of your life for literally OVER a decade (almost 13 years!). For some of you, that was HALF of your entire life. Well guess what, he has been podcasting for HALF of your life and it's about time you showed some appreciation. I know you watch Hey Qween because you're all up on Drag Race as is and most of them know Jonny, so stop pretending. I know you heard Soccer Practice, I know you know "Don't Fall In Love...", I know you watched Dickimitized like a million times, I know you know THE GAYEST OF ALL TIME. I know you know Erickatoure, and Linda, and Kevin Aviance, and Julie Goldman, and Brandy Howard. Show some love for someone who has been there for you through the good times and the bad. All his podcasts are funny and edgy and exactly what the world needs right now, Hey Qween and Hot Tea (and Zero F's especially). So get on that, and while you're at it, go back and listen to Gay Pimpin Classic while you're at it. Love you, Jonny. Finally got around to doing that iTunes review I should have written so long ago.

Love this podcast

by JBC on Nov 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Been a long time listener from The Gay Pimp days. And to hear Linda’s voice again makes me happy. They really make my work bearable. House of magazines is a great take on all the tabloids and so funny. And Lady Red tells it like is. The whole team is wonderful, funny and honest. So well worth subscribing to this podcast.

Friends in my head!

by instagrampa on Nov 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast SO MUCH! I’ve been a fan since Gay Pimping Days. It is such a fun group of personalities and opinions! Johnny, Lady Red and the whole group are friends in my head and their take on celebrity gossip makes my week. It’s the Chattanooga toot toot!

Loving and living

by Lizz4331 on Oct 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Absolutely love love love and live for this podcast!! It makes my day and overall life quality better with tons of laughs and shade for days! I also subscribe to the Patreon exclusives and feel that if you are not doing so that you get on it quick! Love Jonny, Linda, Teddy, and of course Lady Red! ❤️

!!!

by Jac0pul on Oct 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Teddy Margas is the star of the show

So much fun!

by disneymetalqween on Oct 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Hey Qween Hot T coupled with the Patreon special podcast is by far my favorite thing to listen to. Hilarious, fun, and yes educational, I often find myself cracking up while listening to these comedic geniuses and also learning a thing or two about LGBT history. Additionally, the characters that Jonny impersonates are totally hysterical, and listening to them judge the ridiculous ads in the tabloids (my personal favorite being the KISS rock n roll express train), is a total riot. I look forward to these shows every week.A huge thank you to the Hey Qween team for creating such a fabulous piece of comedy and for bringing me so much joy.

Loving it!

by yungthiccness on Oct 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The recent is he secretly gay? episode was Everything 😭

Teddy!

by Moose589 on Oct 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love Teddy. Teddy Margas is the star of this show. If it wasn’t for him, we wouldn’t listen. Forget Hot what? Cool where? This show should be called, “Teddy!”

Oh Johnty I Have been listening to you for years. Keep it up!

by JesseBWard on Oct 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Can not Wait!

Mmmwah Jonny, Lady Red, Erika, Teddy, et al

by techolotezz on Oct 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

LoveloveLOVE this podcast. I also recommend the Patreon--SO good to hear Linda's voice again. How about a reunion show with Martin? You make me so happy, Jonny! xoxoxoxox

Keeps me laughing

by LauraPalmer72 on Oct 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I always laugh listening to this podcast. The Hey Qween crew are hilarious!

Love the podcast

by rapanuichileno on Oct 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love the house of magazines!!! Love you all and keep up the good work!!! By the way what is the name of the Martha wash song you always play I need it in my life

Hilarity

by Oscar F💩 on Oct 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is hilarious!! I honestly laugh out loud while I’m listen to it. I’m hooked! Binge listening to all the episodes. This deserves all the stars.

More than just... beautiful gowns 👗

by ryjokr22 on Oct 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Long time listener, can always depend on Jonny and the whole gang for laughs. Always excited when I see a new podcast posted. They're at their best discussing random homo shenanigans, but when they're calling, calling, calling the House of Magazines, you can pretty much guarantee it will lead down some entertaining rabbit hole. Get into it, people!

Love this

by nickname2233 on Oct 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the show. Of course I miss lady red, but every episode with Linda is great too. I just wish they talked about more diverse tabloid topics like they did in the beginning when the show first started. I’m also subscribed to the Patreon so I prefer for all their personal life banter to be on there. But it’s not my decision to make and no matter what I will still always check for this show.

Laugh out loud.

by furstmonster on Oct 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Wish Johnny and Linda were my friends! I find myself laughing out loud in traffic. Bonus I know the celebrity gossip which eases awkward break room interactions with coworkers. 💜💜💜

Hilarious

by Michael Quidort on Oct 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love Linda!

Hot T is here to save your life!!

by RWOWWninja on Oct 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I am obsessed with Hot T!! I live for the complex conspiracy theories that come from the deep dives into the tabloids. I wouldn’t know the T without this amazing kiki !! Much love to Johnny and the whole revolving panel that spill the hottest T in the UNIVERSE!!! 💜💜💜💜

Love this show!

by reyes.mala on Oct 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this show!! Been listening to Jonny’s podcasts for a while now and it’s always entertaining! Miss hearing Lady Red’s voice when she’s not on. Thanks for the entertainment! 💕

Always a ki

by oliverevilo1979 on Oct 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Ki

Delicious Hot T in the Shade, Hunties!

by Scene Vergüenza on Oct 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Hot T never disappoints! Jonny, Lady Red, Teddy, Linda, and EricKAtoure (caps for my visual pronunciation) serve it pipping hot. The neighbors have let me know they can hear me laughing out loud - well brace yourselves, El Sereno, I’m also now a Patreon subscriber! The Patreon Hot T show is worth every cent and more. Everything Jonny McGovern touches is GOLD. Dive in and get some comedy gold all over you! But be warned, once you wade in, you’ll end up loving the McGovern Universe and listening to it ALL (Hey Qween, Gayest of All Times). I’m so far gone I’m now a huge fan of Dumb Gay Politics (also a Patreon subscriber because I need my comedy meds!), and Teddy and the Empress...because Hot T for a few hours a week will never be enough.With Love, Greedy Bottom Listener #teamheyqween ⚡️💪💛✨

I love Jonny McGovern and company!!

by s bender on Sep 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Everything Mr. Jonny McGovern puts out is gold! Been listening since the NY days. I nominate him for a Nobel Peace Prize.

Long time listener, first time reviewer

by nikkiSB84 on Sep 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The phantom of the grand ole opry was one of the funniest things I ever heard😂 the image of Carrie Underwood in a gingham print mask was too much!! Thanks for the weekly hour of laughs😘

Jonny is a gem

by MLNYX on Sep 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been listening to Jonny and his universe of super friends for years. He makes me laugh and is my go-to for through-the-ears entertainment. His characters and commentary make me burst our laughing and his podcasts make me feel like I am somehow magically overhearing hilarious conversations between close friends. My favorite thing about Jonny, though, is his love for his own authentic self and his fellow man. His podcasts are a never-ending celebration of living life to the fullest as your own, true self. He is an entertainer of the highest caliber, whose immense talent leaves me with laughter that I feel all the way down in my heart. I also highly recommend his weekly Patreon podcast, Hey Qween! Thank you for sharing your work with us, Jonny, you are a remarkable human being!

Some of the BEST Gay content around.

by 00R0ckStar00 on Sep 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Not everything gay needs to be Home Renovation and Skin care... lets celebrate our homo-ness with some celebrity trash ❤️❤️❤️

“T”

by PositiveFeed on Sep 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

“T” 😉

Gayest of All Time

by allannathan on Sep 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Hey Gwen.

Straight up gay and fabulous

by Mr.pibbs on Sep 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Hey Qween is the gay agenda sweeties, and we need MORE of it. Johnny brings the glamor and glitz that has been feeding the gayz for years, along with the vivacious Lady Red, the fabulous Teddy Margacinta, and the graceful MISS Linda James. Together they have concocted the perfect podcast to get all the latest T, honey. They deserve nothing but respect and recognition for their hard work and talent. So pour yourself a glass of wine, fill the bathtub up with all your essential oils and bath salts, and give this legendary podcast show a listen. XoXo

It's like you're there having a kiki!

by Joey JLo Lopez on Sep 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love Jonny & all the gang! such a TREAT hearing every fabulous personality! Erickatoure, Teddy Margas, The one the only LINDA JAMES!, and of course miss Lady Red Couture! it's a delight! frans of GPWJM, get yo life! French Fries!

Hooray

by ursa777 on Sep 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The kiki never stops and I love it.

Best Podcast to Kiki to!

by CaliDick408 on Sep 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this new podcast edition from Jonny Mcgovern- reminds me of the good old days of Gay Pimpin when they would just kiki about the latest celebrity gossip. What's the most entertaining is not what the celebrities are doing BUT what Jonny and the gang has to say! Oh and I am SOO glad Linda and Erikatoure are BACK! Miss them soooo much!

Hot T ☕️

by Dugan🐈🎧⭐️ on Aug 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Hot T is my Friday obsession♥️I love listening to Jonny and Lady Red spill all the T☕️Teddy is fabulous and love 💕 him.Thanks to all the lovelies ♥️HeyQween for bringing magic to my life each Friday 💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕

I’m a weekly listener!

by Stylebaus on Aug 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve been watching Hey Qween since meeting Lady Red and Johnny at Drag Con 2017! I recently have been tuning into this podcast and I love it! I rarely laugh out loud uncontrollably, but Johnny and his friends are hilarious. Y’all crack me up!!! Thank you for the Hot T and many laughs along the way ♥️♥️♥️ Kendall

AMAZING!!

by ErickMinaj on Aug 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you so much for this weekly podcast! My favorite part of weekends is painting for a gig and listening to this podcast! I also back there Patreon! $5 for and extra podcast and hey qween!

Best thing ever of all time

by JJBAE27 on Aug 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the best podcast of all time and the only thing that gets me through work xoxo

Love love love

by AT156 on Aug 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Jonny, Lady Red, Erica, Teddy and Linda are the best. I really don’t have to read the magazines anymore. The show that keeps me up-to-date with all my pop culture needs.

Jonny McGovern stays the greatest.

by EOrtega81 on Aug 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Life without Jonny's irrepressible spirit and unerring creative fire would be very drab indeed.

Worth every penny

by CelionDionMustDie on Aug 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’m totally a fan of the podcast and a Patreon subscriber. When Jonny and Lady Red get together I get my life but don’t let them add Adam, Teddy, and Linda J into the mix bc then I just need to defibrillated. They’re funny, have awesome celeb gossip, and needless to say Jonny could pimp me out any day. If you’re late to the party it’s ok bc listening back on older shows is still as fresh as the new ones.

Hilarious!!!

by fireforge21 on Aug 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Have been listening since Gay Pimpin! These folks are funny as hell. When’s Tranny Tron making another appearance?

Jonnty McGoverness!

by Strwbrry6354 on Jul 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I enjoy this podcast so much! I went to see The Art of the Teese when it came to my city. The master of ceremonies was so funny, entertaining, and fabulous! I had to know who he was. I went home and googled his name: Jonny McGovern. I was O-B-S-E-S-S-E-D !!!!!! I watch Hey Qween on YouTube and now listen to his podcasts. It gives me life DAAAAARRRRLEEEEEENG! Keep it up, Jonny you’re a funny muthafu***r!

So entertaining

by Benrvg on Jul 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Like having a t talk with a bunch of girlfriends while you’re working out or cleaning up

Luke Warm Unless You Pay

by Michael5256 on Jul 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Just ok. All of the good stuff is reserved for the paid version on Patreon. The title should be Johnny and Linda since Lady Red is rarely featured.

Get that effen fish outta here!

by Spramped on Jul 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve been a fan since back in the MySpace days and lost track for a few years and have rediscovered the new podcast! I can’t wait to hear more.Get that effen fish outta here!

DO IT

by vPoP on Jul 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Just download it. You’ll be happy you did!

Is That Your Hair?

by manny_muggz on Jul 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Or a Lisa Rinna Wig?

F*ck yeah!!

by Junie1309 on Jul 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve been listening to Jonny since he started in NYC. I absolutely love this podcast!

Get that f*ckin fish outta here

by megamilkmonster on Jul 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Celebrity gossip and queer topics. For all across the spectrum. Have a kiki and if you’re lucky a Kai kai with your sissy besties to this show!

Writing a review

by sockwell<3 on Jul 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

You all said to write a review , so I am. Super funny lovve Lady Red’s commentary that sometimes doesn’t make any sense.❤️