Average rating:

4.5
out of 130 ratings.

Great

by JimmyK70 on Aug 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

If you play MUT, this podcast is an essential, provides so many great tips and is great to improve your skills at any experience level.

Good Show, a lot of help

by 915pRIMo on Aug 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

You guys are great! The tips are very helpful and you guys make it fun to be apart of the Madeen MUT community. For the Podcast my only complaint is Chewbacas microphone! Is he standing acroos the room? Are you guys sharing a Mic? Give Chewbacca some love and give him a Mic bro. Thanks.

Most Credible MUT Podcast on iTunes

by Beast723! on Aug 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Best informative, honest and credible podcast for MUT content. Love hearing your opinions and honest reviews of MUT players, updates and metas. Keep it up! I’m you both have busy schedules but I would love it if these episodes were even longer. Thanks for the great podcast and amazing MUT insight.

Love

by Hush such on Aug 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

As a new MUT player in Madden ‘19, this podcast is perfect!

Informative & Direct

by DJ_Chedda on Aug 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Being a MUThead as well-this is a great podcast if you’re into MUT. These two cover all the great topics every week with insights on how to improve your own skills/game. I look forward every week to hearing the next episode.

Love the content, but I’m looking forward to...

by Logan Niswander on Aug 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

I’ve been a long time supporter of Muthead, these guys work really hard. But I would love to see in MUT 19 specials and the like on specific position groups and how to take on hard solos. Top ten WR, RB, TE ect. I understand these would be fluid, but I’ve enjoyed the explanation and experience of these guys and would like to have their opinions on these things.

Good info, but they backtrack sometimes..

by Dewhooya on May 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

Good info, but opinions seem to change every week. For example:Two weeks ago (Episode 18) Chewie loved Marino, even tho he is a statue; this week (episode 19) he bashed the EA Fan appreciation week in which almost everyone (it seems) got a free Marino, wanting a roll-again option to get someone other than Fan Dan...Just saying...Other than that it is still a really good source for MUT info.

Chewy is the man

by @CulpepperEric on Feb 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

His sniping videos saved me tons of scratch this year. Podcast is informing for all things MUT

Podcast has landslided since the first episode

by true2thisgame on Feb 23, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Too much company slurping feedback on Twitter is being blocked so don’t expect this podcast to get better sorry folks listen to mut men podcast instead.

I like this podcast but it’s not as good as mutmen.

by Dw1226986 on Feb 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

As a casual mut player I find this podcast very informative. It’s cool to hear the opinions about the from other mut players. Slump and Chewy provide interesting takes on mut context that add value to the game. My only gripe is that Chewy talks too much. I find myself skipping around because he rambles off topic or stays on one topic too long. It reminds of a dog distracted by a squirrel. Don’t get me wrong the podcast is pretty good but I find listening to chewy talk is too much to take for more than 10 minutes. Most episodes I forget Slump is on the podcast. I like mutmen because one person doesn’t hog the airtime.

Trash

by Pman1322 on Jan 22, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

The title

Best Information For the Madden Ultimate Team Market

by Daileyg13 on Jan 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The show is concise and has specific direction (unlike this review). Slump and Chewbacca Lemma provide great insight on MUST topics mostly regarding the Auction House. If you're looking to make coins check out Chewbacca Lemma's YouTube page. If you haven't used Muthead before then you're also missing out.

Good stuff

by Brad from Charleston on Jan 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great info

Good listening

by U people are weird on Jan 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm enjoy this podcast , I started listen to it ,now I look forward to it

Propaganda

by Alex rosey on Jan 11, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

No mention of guttfox or crayon and market minipulation THEE BIGGEST ISSUE IN THE MUT COMMUNITY.Vanilla questions =1 star

Keep ‘Em Coming, Guys!

by skrapz on Jan 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Really enjoy listening to these discussions. Very informative hosts talking about ALL of the current “forum” debates focused around EA Sports Madden18 MUT mode. I love the topics, opposing views and general information pertaining to my biggest video game addiction. On my way to work, when doing chores, running errands or even when playing/browsing the auction house. Giveaways, tips, scheme help, card decision making....they do it all! Keep ‘em coming guys! Well done!-Skrapz1 [ps4]

Boring

by you_suck4 on Jan 04, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Too general content

Good pod

by Whaaaaaat (Brett) on Jan 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love that there is a good podcast with MUT, they do a great job!

Awesome

by derek8989 on Jan 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Amazing info on all things mut. I just got broken up with by my 44 yr old gf because I play mut and the only reason I’ve gotten way better in every way is from this podcast and one other show on twitch thank you and keep podcasting

Mutheads

by Rackshack301 on Dec 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast! Very informative and just really good conversation and topics ! Really like how they bring in guests from other shows and some pros ! Total 5stars!

Awesome

by Fajitaweasel on Dec 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

They’re very info driven, they cover all you need to know each week and they’re professional ...unlike many of the other podcasts out there for madden ...

Informative and should help the community

by Nickkkkkd on Dec 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Very good listen if you’re in any way a mut fan!

Much Needed Podcast!

by Wingless Flea on Nov 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast provides the edge that the MUT community has longed for!