Average rating:

5
out of 186 ratings.

Improvement

by Sgam 86 on Sep 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Wish there was better recording, hearing the breathing made meStop listening.

I feel like I’m waking up for the first time.

by Seneca1974 on Jul 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Throughout listening to this podcast and Daniel my mind feels like it’s waking up from an automated slumber. What amazes me is how Daniel’s mind can truly listen to his guests and then instantly dissect and expand on what was said unpacking the information for a layperson such as myself. Thank you for doing this and having a goal massively beyond yourself! Can you tell I’m a fan!

Tristan Harris Podcast

by TinaHoffmann on Jul 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This hit a home run right out of the park for me as a listener. I am thankful and full of excitement to actually hear this pod cast that goes so in-depth on this matter and shares it with ALL the current listeners. I encourage you to share this with everyone you know. Well done !

Worth the Time

by Tont G on Jun 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks for all the info!

Much better than average!

by in2now on May 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Super fascinating interviews, intelligent and well thought out. Definitely better than average podcast! Well worth the time spent

Best Podcast EVER!!!

by Roxanne DePalma on Mar 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I freakin LOVE these podcasts! They interview some of the best cutting edge folks in their field. For anyone intrested in up-ing thier 'life-game' definitely listen to these podcasts and take their product, Qualia and Mind. Serious upleveling happening with these folks and their products.

Absolutely critical

by AdventureBlondie on Mar 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Every single person on earth needs to understand this. I am in awe of this work & these discoveries & it’s potential to completely change the way we treat & think of disease

Don't miss this!

by Adam from Move-Aware on Jan 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The information shared on this podcast is precious and transformative!! Everything from the super geeky to the powerful foundations and micro to macro.

Amazing podcast for big picture thinkers

by Allpraxis on Jan 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

It's like someone reached their hand into my brain for all the random subjects that have grabbed me in the last few years and found the expert guests who could speak to each one of them. Complexity, nootropics, neurofeedback, meditation, and this is just Daniel getting started. Speaking of the host, I find him to be an extremely intelligent interviewer who has his own unique lens which elicits fascinating answers from his guests. I appreciate his precision and wide context approach. While the conversations are great, my biggest gripe has to do with the audio. Levels are sometimes uneven but most distracting of all is that I can hear audible breath/sighing that makes me think the host is bored, which I'm sure he's not. It's a small thing but it takes away from the listening experience.

Important work

by Jj6637gjkkl on Dec 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Generous, thoughtful conversations from some of the best in brain science and optimization. Highly recommended.

The Freedom Hack

by JuliaJi on Dec 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This group of outside-the -box folks are hacking us into a new freedom with a clean, clear, concise vision, and content that is rich-worthy of second and more listens. This collective thought is so compelling, so ready and willing, so thrilling. THANK YOU for the foresight and the wherewithall to pull it off. Keep on awesome.

Priceless

by Lewny Tunes on Nov 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

As a student and an athlete the information presented in this podcast is been paramount to my success. The depth of knowledge is impresssive and not only are actionable tips given to improve your daily experience but the science behind eveything is well explained. I look forward to where this podcast will go and am excited each time one is released.

Excellence

by DavMicRus on Nov 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This has quickly become one of my go to podcasts. I don't enjoy listening to the radio while driving, I would rather learn about what I can do to improve and maintain myself most effectively. Keep the great work coming!

Interesting topics and one annoying thing

by ️TNR supporter on Nov 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Really informative podcast except the host’s sniffing was so annoying. Makes me think he is either allergic or snorting drugs ( must be smart drugs ) This is concerning the episode about virus’s and parasites. Would have given higher rating without the sniffing.

Excellent podcast

by RichieDean on Nov 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Truely enjoy this podcast. If you're trying to choose which episode to start with, I suggest the episode with Ben Greenfield.

Audio quality is terrible

by Xranti on Nov 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Please fix

Great Resource

by adh2613 on Nov 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Awesome resource to find the deep research and cutting edge science in the field of human optimization. Podcast has a good flow, and I have to take notes!

Food for a mind running Qualia

by jaloo on Nov 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've come to expect nothing but high quality output from Neurohacker Collective and the Collective Insights podcasts does not disappoint. The guests are all amazing as is the content shared. Add this podcast to your feed and you won't be disappointed!

Valuable discussions on human optimization

by ashleyannbro on Nov 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Prepare to be intellectually stimulated. I usually only consume the nerdier of the health & fitness podcasts and some content strategy podcasts, but I am now making room in my schedule for Collective Insights. All aspects of individual and societal optimization are considered and discussed, from the measurable to the more abstract. Expanding human capacity & consciousness involves so many variables and Daniel Schmachtenberger knows this. His selection of guests is superb, his knowledge immense, and his ability to address and discuss the facets of neuroscience, philosophy, creativity, epigenetics & more makes every episode a fascinating journey.

Collective insight Podcast

by Kassandra Tarry on Nov 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is brilliant. Insightful. Thought provoking and inspiring. The mission and heart of raising human consciousness shines through in the content of this podcast. If you are looking to contribute to society and our human experience, this podcast is for you.

Neurohacking consciousness

by GoldenShellBack on Nov 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I thoroughly enjoyed the first glimpse of the most recent post: Using Sex, Psychology & Surfing to Reprogram Your State of Consciousness from Jamie Wheal’s Stealing FireI'm looking forward to continue reading and learning ways that I can use my body to transform into an altered state of consciousness.

Expand your Mind!

by namtrebkered on Nov 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Just found this podcast in my search for living the best possible life. Alot of good ideas and great insight. Will definitely be looking for new podcasts all the time!

Amazing

by Applizo on Nov 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Plug in to this incredible content ASAP

Exciting stuff

by Csdmjd on Nov 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These are types of things I always thought were possible as a kid, now I get to learn about the phenomenal potential of the brain as an adult.

Great Content

by Alcibiades501 on Nov 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These guys know their stuff -- how to increase brain focus and build a better performing brain from the roots up. They're doing some of the best brain hacking around. Great discussions.

Superbly enlightening

by Nyterp on Oct 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This may be the best new and noteworthy podcast I've heard lately. So much amazing content!

Total presence of mind

by Triplefire8 on Oct 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Daniel and Dan are in absolute lockstep in both Parts 1&2. Thank you for bringing your razor sharp minds to the world! My Qualia arrives later this week...now off to check out HumanOS!

Hack your health

by Lebela0734 on Oct 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great talks on a variety of cutting edge research and most recent understanding of our health. Wholistic as well as latest technology.

A passion for actualization

by Qi2one on Oct 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Kudos to the crew at NeuroHacker collective for bringing in such a cast of brilliant individuals continuing to push the boundaries of what we currently know and accept as status quo. Between Qualia, this podcast series and a few good reads they refer to, the pathway to transform how we interact with ourrselves and the world in revelatory ways is well lit! Listeining to this emerging community of awakened society gives me hope that we really can shift the state of our world toward a humanity much more posotive, inclusive, and collaborative. If this work lights you up, take a minute to share this knowledge with whomever is important to you so we can grow ourselves together. Much gratitute to the many bio/neuro/sprit hackers and keep bringing the real!

Collective Insights

by Hgdfeertyii on Oct 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Fascinating content, will keep listening, but sound is poor - hope they work on improving that. Sounds like guests are under water.

Next level

by D Sites on Oct 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The qualia team, product, and podcast are next level ! I can't wait to dig into all of the content and start to optimize myself. Thank you !

Cognitive Overload!!!

by Tappmaster69 on Oct 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

What an amazing company! They have an amazing product and now they are spreading incredible info through this brilliant podcast! Must Listen!!!

Exceptional

by SMcGann1 on Oct 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Quality of the material covered would probably be acceptable to Medical School professors.

Great podcast

by Power builder girl on Oct 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Good insight, excellent information.

Very Interesting Poscast

by trippyyy on Oct 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast covers loads of topics that neurohackers everywhere will want to tune into. There are life changing insights offered as well as tips that can really help improve your quality of life by learning from professionals who have really mastered neurohacking.

Decoding Evolution!

by Blukajuka on Oct 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The brain/mind is the most complex system we know of in the universe. This show is deconstructing it, disrupting conventional paradigms, and delivering the tools for progressing it to the next level! Thank you for the fantastic content and products, keep ‘em coming!!

Great Content

by Deviljumper on Oct 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

The content is fascinating, however the execution of the production makes it difficult to listen to. I’d recommend going through a professional engineer to mix the audio.

Compelling

by 1985hhhmmmttt on Oct 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If you have any interest in compelling discussions about how our brains and neurology works in the world, this podcast is a must listen. Intelligent and fascinating, yet still very human.

Brain Food..

by nda_zone on Oct 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Super excited that the team over at the Collective launched their Podcasts!Fantastic information from amazing experts who truly walk the talk.I can ALWAYS trust the folks over at Neurohacker to bring the best of the best...It's like Qualia in my earbuds. I'm hooked!!

Insightful

by ajv208 on Oct 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Content is extremely insightful, however the audio quality of the guests has been poor thus far, sometimes almost inaudible. Once improved, I would rate 5 stars.

Incredible

by danegel on Oct 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

A truly insightful podcast. Wonderful product with the goal to help all of us self actualize a little bit better. Thanks guys.

Great content

by Eathan Janney on Oct 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm enjoying this. Diving deep into topics. Super smart guests. Cutting edge.

Exponential Human Potential

by Gray.Fox. on Oct 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I am extremely grateful for the profound knowledge that this podcast shares with me. Every topic is thoroughly dissected, every piece of jargon is broken down so as not to leave the listener behind for even a second. Thank you to everyone involved for giving me information that is genuinely important, effective, and actionable in an unbiased fashion.

Above the rest!

by The Best Nickname Ever, Really on Oct 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great guest selection and very in depth conversations full of informative information without needing to be an expert. Also some actionable ideas to move yourself in a better direction.. Happy to take the time to listen. Thank you, Keep it up!

My go-to podcast for every morning

by Rijel on Oct 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast contents. I finally have something to add to my morning routine, right before meditation. I turn it on and listen to it while having my tea, a bit everyday, and I'm just loving every minute, specially the episodes on sleep hacking which has always been something I've been struggling with!!

My new favorite Podcast

by jbennett22 on Oct 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great information. A great Podcast for those looking to expand their Awareness about the brain and how our minds work. Thanks Neurohacker Collective.

Great start, looking forward more amazing knowing

by Kalle K369 on Oct 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Really great insights on our human capacity. Thank you for starting this podcast, keep up the good work.

Well done

by Lisajilly on Oct 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Great content I do wish the recording was a little better but even so... your mind will thank you for listening.

Only of its kind

by turpin23 on Oct 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the cutting edge NeuroHacker pod cast, the only one of its kind!

Fantastic

by Dfgfdgbfd on Oct 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thought provoking episodes with a great choice of guests.