Average rating:

5
out of 757 ratings.

Wednesday’s best

by True Gospel Evangelist on Oct 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

Witness Wednesday is the best! Todd is great at taking what he sees/hears from people and transitioning it to the truth.

Great!

by WrestlingFreshAsWentz on Oct 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

One of the few GOOD and SOUND Christian radio shows out there! Don’t take this one for granted. Todd and the gang at Wretched know their stuff and are constantly passing on biblical wisdom. Keep up the great work and God Bless you guys!

The Best Radio on Air

by Ejipuh on Oct 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Todd is a man who truly loves God, the Scriptures, and others.

Excellent exegesis! (There big word used!)

by wntbsiduw on Aug 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

But seriously folks, that there fella can put things to you (I,us,we) in a straightforward Biblical way that does not diminish the gospel. Rather, using the gospel as the tracks, he drives that truth train right up that hill and if that little engine could... well, you get the idea. Keep on telling people about the cross, salvation through Jesus Christ alone, and all of the truth of the inerrant word of God!

I’m Thankful for This!!!!

by Plays4fun on Aug 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’m thankful for this podcast and for the team at Wretched Radio. Humbly giving the truth from a Biblical perspective.

Sadden just a little

by OneIsTheLonliestNumber on Jun 05, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

While I usually enjoy the snarky comments today 06/04/18 seemed like a rant that kinda stooped to the same level as those commented against

Very Encouraging

by Lsquaredmusic on May 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Can’t rate this highly enough! A great resource for husbands, wives, parents, children and anyone interested in deepening their Godly maturity and biblical critical thinking.

Hooked on Wretched!

by Pamela Ann La Londe on Apr 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Todd Friel is one of the best Bible based radio personalities I have ever listened to. He is captivating , intelligent, Spirit filled, and very funny. People like him deserve to be supported financially and get more time on radio.

No Compromise

by Joshua on the rock on Apr 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Todd and his cohorts share the Gospel faithfully with their audience and are not swayed by culture or others’ opinions. They stick to the Bible and let it form their arguments; and they do it in a fun way that addresses the issues of the day.

So good

by Romedeezy on Apr 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast

So great!

by DataMonster78*% on Apr 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you for speaking truth in love! Witness Wednesday one of my favorites!

Almost 5

by Nictwisp on Apr 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

To be perfectly honest, I agree with almost everything you share and talk about. You like to educate people 👍🏽, I like singing along with the Beep Talk song👍🏽, listening to witness Wednesday’s and, you make me laugh👍🏽. I have seen a soft side to what you have to say ( one time it was about children making bad decisions but you love on them to repentance) but I also have experienced what I’d like to call, the iron fist 👊🏻. I’m currently listening 👂🏽 to you talk about how much God hates sin (3.30.2018) and boom 💥 straight to hell with ya! I’m also remembering the account when Sarah lied 🤥 about laughing at the fact that she could be a mother in her old age. She was called out and lied about it. God didn’t strike her at that moment. Suffice it to say, it’s pretty cool what you’ve got going on! Sometimes I feel like you’re throwing stones at stone hearts. 💔

Entertaining

by Sheep721 on Feb 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

If you are a Christian, be sure to check this channel out!

Awesome

by VAGroundpounder on Dec 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great bible centered, gospel focused podcast.

This is the real deal

by Pjsfl on Dec 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been a believer for years and this is the truth you need to hear PaulSt Pete Beach,Fl

Solid resource for any Christian

by Kevin Grove on Nov 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Todd Friel is quirky and obnoxious, but I'm used to it now. I love what he says. I have learned much about discernment through listening to Todd. And through Wretched Radio I have been introduced to a lot of other good ministries such as the G3 Conference, Paul Washer, Dr. James White, Dr. Steven Lawson, Heath Lambert, Phil Johnson, Tedd Tripp, John MacArthur and the MacArthur Study Bible.

Probably Your Dads Favorite Christian Podcast

by JameSanch3z on Nov 14, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

This is a difficult one... 🤔. Similar to Rush Limbaugh, there is plenty that Todd says, that is pinpoint accurate. In particular, one episode where he shared his thoughts on salvation calls was great. However his disdain for contemporary Christianity, charismatic’s, bethel, hillsong, really any part of Christianity that is not from John McArthur is obvious and obtuse. Painting with broad strokes to fill out his daily podcast time and not fully digging into the content in which he’s talking about is a let down.

Biblical Radio! Finally.

by Calmc1 on Nov 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If you want squishy theology, heretical teaching, man-centered teaching, then you will not like this station. Wretched Radio is only for the sheep who love to feast on the meat of Gods Word and also reminded of the heart of the gospel every hour! Goats are welcome to listen and be converted anytime!

IF YOU LOVE LEARNING GREAT THEOLOGY

by HMCUSN on Nov 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Been a fan for over 10 years, one of the original tens of tens listeners. Very entertaining,. I always learn truth and the best way to evangelize.

Sanctification

by Herugrim on Oct 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This show helps the listener understand what is happening during the trials, the heartaches of life. The desperate desire to serve is apparent in everything they do within their ministry.While the show is humorous; it hits the deep issues regarding what really matters head on.

Current events, culture and the gospel

by smellick on Oct 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Provides solid, biblical truth in response to current events and models how to engage the culture with the gospel.

Sound and refreshing

by John Vereen on Oct 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Sound teaching that is deeply theological yet surprisingly practical! Wretched consistently preaches the gospel and faithfully roots every discussion back to the gospel.

So refreshing

by Rawmona on Oct 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It’s nice to find podcast that is actually in line with scripture and that preaches evangelism 🙌🏼🙌🏼

If you love the other "Christian" podcasts...

by Genesis is true on Oct 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If you love the other popular "Christian" podcasts like Joel Osteen, Joyce Meyer, TD Jakes, Steven Furtick, etc. then you'll hate this one. But you should listen to it anyway since you will get actual Biblical teaching.

Amazing

by HunterLovesJesus on Oct 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

God glorifying content that is enjoyable to listen to.

In a world full of false teachers

by robthemany2 on Oct 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Good solid biblical teaching is rare to find, one such ministry is wretched. Begin to get familiar to biblical Christianity today, subscribe.

Best biblical podcast

by bh9870 on Oct 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

You can’t find anything more biblical than this podcast. Excellent bible teaching!

Todd friel

by deanpellegrini on Oct 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Have been a listener, follower since , 2006 , WOTM DAYS.. WHAT A BLESSING,

Excellent Teacher

by Red-1517 on Oct 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Todd is an excellent teacher. I've learned so much from him, the most important of which is how to preach the Gospel.

Love Todd and the crew!

by Wdb1987 on Oct 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My husband and I have been listening to Todd for a decade now. Thankful for his desire to know the Bible and proclaim truth. You will not regret adding this show to your list.

Full of biblical insight

by Shelbeydarling on Oct 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this program. No ear tickling here. Get ready to be filled with laughter then convicted of your sins. Witness Wednesday's help the believer understand what they believe and how to present it to a stranger. Tackling current issues in light of scripture, Todd and Crew do a phenomenal job of making arguments and teaching new vocabulary. My toddlers even enjoy this program.

Great Podcast

by Bigtvol on Oct 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I have listened to Wretched for years and it is a very solid podcast. It is nice to have a Chrisitan podcast that actually looks at life from a Biblical viewpoint instead of a name it claim it viewpoint. I highly recommend it if you are looking to strengthen your faith and to be edcuated on the false teachings that are running rampant in the Christian world.

Long time listener!

by hitchhike2rhome on Oct 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Have listened to this show daily for years. Good teaching and well worth your time. It will grow you in your faith and knowledge of The Word! Thanks to Todd, Tony and Joey. God bless you and your ministry.

Sound teaching!

by Llamas428 on Oct 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Biblical based, doctrinally sound, solid teaching. Highly recommended!

Learning how to think theologically

by FatsJoel on Oct 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I can honestly say that of all the things God has used to shape me and form my Christian walk, Wretched Radio is in the top five. I've been following Todd and the Gang since their "Talk the Walk" days back in MN during my early 20's and have been a listener ever since. The biggest impact Todd and the show have had on me is to train me to think theologically about everyday things. I'm grateful to this ministry for how God has used it to shape my life and Christian walk.

This podcast will help you become more like Jesus

by DPT777 on Oct 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Biblical Pertinent Convicting

Wretchedest!

by NATEJP17 on Oct 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

#1podcast! Don't settle for less!!! Todd and the wretches know theology. They provide to us a plethora of advice with the help of wretches around the globe who send in stories, news, and conundrums. Yay!✌

Good stuff

by dpittman93 on Oct 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Solid biblical teaching from Mr. Mr. Friel and company.

gospel focused

by ted.jonescrew on Oct 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

great encouragement to fulfill the Great Commission!

Essential Listening for Biblical Christians (is there any other kind?)

by ByHisWounds on Oct 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Let's all make this biblically faithful, Gospel-centered, satirically exceptional program exceedingly more popular than the Christ-less, theologically vacuous, heretical pablum that currently tops the iTunes "Religion & Spirituality" Podcasts charts! (You know to whom I refer.)

ABOSLOUTE DYNAMITE!!!!

by Witmerbunch on Oct 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The hashout of things happening these days is very helpful. Keepin the gospel at the forefront. Now, "Go serve your king!"

Learned so much and funny too

by Man Without a Tan on Oct 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Learned so much and funny too

True Biblical teaching

by Warmuth261 on Oct 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Todd Friel applies Biblical truths to everyday life in a funny and engaging program. My Christian walk has grown more through Wretched than through any other extra-Biblical resource. Whether you are a lifelong believer or just someone who is curious about Christianity, then this show is for you.

Outstanding Gospel Clarity!

by PinkAngel106 on Oct 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Mr. Mr. Mr. Mr. Todd Friel and his crew both on tv and radio has been completely committed to presenting Truth, very clearly, no matter what. This ministry has truly been a blessing to my life and walk with the Lord. I’m very grateful to God for leading me to get connected these fellow wretches! I pray that God continues to bless this ministry for His glory!

Awesom!!!

by Corivera78 on Oct 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Awesom!!!

Awesome

by Wesbraves87 on Oct 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Friel is funny and biblically sound. He loves the church and God's truth.

Great

by esp 2 on Oct 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The GOD for the Wretched and Tod.

Fair and Balanced

by Raftingparamecium on Oct 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great program that discusses lots of topics due to the hosts ADHD!

Wonderful

by CHEESEBURGERSAREDELICIOUS on Oct 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve loved the show since Way of the Master Radio days. Solid teaching and thought provoking discussion.

Awesome

by Jarmoson on Oct 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

WR has been a huge blessing to me. Todd is also one of the most kind men of God I've met. Really helped my family in our walk through our darkest days having to be at Children's Hospital of Atlanta from NC. Love the program and the people who create it.