Average rating:

4
out of 90 ratings.

Principles

by Dr. O principled veterinarian on Oct 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Don’s podcast is always about the principles of Chiropractic. Even though the powers that be at the time might not always believe in them, they are like gravity and always work the same way. Don asks the questions that allow the speakers to bring the basic tenets of the science of the nervous system out. Thanks, Don for asking the questions.

Daily Dose of Philosophy

by C. Folta on Jun 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is a daily inspiration and education. The interviews are raw and spot on for what I need to hear that day. I appreciate Dr. Don and all the amazing people he interviews. Thank you!

Doctorate in pseudoscience

by Cooootah on May 29, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Ya’ll are delusional frauds

Tips galore

by DrPetrice on May 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Breaking the Underdog Curse is geared towards chiropractors but any entrepreneur can gain helpful tips. The guests interviewed are chiropractors, writers, marketers and entrepreneurs who have stumbled and broken through to success. I highly recommend the Dr. Micheal Hall podcast and those with Brandi MacDonald.Adding on- every time I think he has had a guest on like Michael Hall, I think it can’t get much better. Then he goes and brings on more docs that just rock my world. I love this podcast. I don’t miss an episode!

Dr. Don Rocks!

by Dr. McCauley on May 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

So grateful for his fresh approach! Underdog Curse changed how I practice

Awesome!

by chiro rhonda on Apr 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Everyone needs to listen! Great info!!!!

GREAT IDEAS

by Dr, Carey Pabouet-Sigafoose on Apr 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks for all the work you put into your show! As a chiropractor I have felt like an underdog but now I wear that title as a crown.

Golden Nuggets Ahead

by Castlepants on Apr 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Dr. Don has built an authentic, sometimes very raw podcast. I love the nuggets of knowledge dropped in every episode.

You are not a doctor

by piter81 on Apr 25, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Enough said DOCTOR DON

Terrible

by Greg5231 on Apr 22, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

This is one of several “get rich” podcasts that manipulate the iTunes podcast ranking charts. This guy is trying to sell you stuff through this podcast, and this podcast isn’t even all that good.There’s no way its spot on the iTunes charts is legit.

Such an authentic podcast!

by drtonymiller on Feb 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Breaking The Underdog Curse is such a breath of truth for doctors that are looking to connect back to themseleves in a more congruent and inspiring way. Dr. Don and the guests on his podcasts provide such authentic framework around what it really takes to breakthrough the struggles in life and practice through their own personal stories...Don you are creating such a powerful movement for not only inspiring vitalistic chiropractor but those that they care for!

Great content!

by FBA_Millionaire on Feb 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I really enjoyed listening to "Be Back In Control with Your ONE THING". Happy I did! Looking forward to catching up on past episodes this weekend!

No longer an underdog

by Hippydad77865 on Feb 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great ideas and simple language.

Should be required listening for all DC’s

by DrShawnAndrews on Jan 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great show by one of the good guys in our profession. Great intro and outro music too.

What an Awesome Show

by Dawrance Constant on Jan 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I 've been struggling with many of the things you mentioned and it feels good to know you got through them. It encourages me to do the same. There's so much motivational energy happening here. Looking forward to your next episode!

Great in its niche... and beyond!

by Dan Moyle on Jan 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This niche podcast is a terrific inspiration for its listners - but it's more than that. We all have an underdog curse, and other listeners can actually learn from what vitalistic chiropractors are facing and how they overcome it. Great stuff, Dr. Don!

Killer show

by Logo17 on Jan 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Don you’re killing it man. Really really really amazing show!!! Please Keep it up!

Great show!

by wordswithwinos on Jan 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Dr. Don is an excellent host of an intruging, unique, and interesting podcast on building your business as a chiropractor. He always has inspiring guests as well. Definitely have a listen to this show!

Motivating!

by CNeilson30 on Dec 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is helpful for anyone building a business. I loved the idea of learning new things and getting over my fears too.

Great info!

by CamWillett on Dec 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Dr Don shares great perspectives and consistently has great interviews!

Love the show!

by VitaLogics on Nov 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve been following Dr. Don Macdonald and his wife, Brandi for a couple of years now. I really enjoy the candid, authenticity they each portray from their personal to professional lives. Love this podcast show, Dr. Don is doing and the caliber of guests and the stories they share. Definitely worth checking out!!

Excellent podcast for chiropractors

by MichaelNo on Oct 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

great podcast for chiropractors! also for those interested in the discipline. Wonderful stuff.

Awesome!!!

by Thedarkknight0055 on Oct 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Dr. Don is extremely knowledgeable and motivating. Highly recommend this podcast!

Phenomenal.

by Aaron Keith Hawkins on Oct 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

An excellent show that will inspire you to ask better questions and inevitably find better answers. Dr. Don and his guests get deep about becoming and achieving more in your life without being melodramatic. Real, actionable conversations. I love it.

The underdog struggle is real!

by Entrepreneur on a Journey on Oct 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great title. Great Host Great insights. Great show!

Love this podcast

by Mockingbird1977 on Oct 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Goes down where others won't and keeps it highly engaging!

Insightful and Motivating

by Innate Pete on Oct 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the interviews and the perspectives shared. The ideas and experiences shared are really helpful in applying the tools Don offers in his book. Thank you for creating this.

Excellent podcast, 5 stars!

by CaseyPr on Oct 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Dr. Don is one of the best in his field and his podcast is phenomenal. Highly recommend!

Dr. Don you're helping us immensely!

by Lsizzle123 on Oct 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

There is this underdog curse that many of us have...it's a mindset, a way of being and thinking...and sometimes we just keep ourselves there because we don't know any better. Through this show I've gotten some awsome stories of triumph, mindset shifts, and learned about people who are really breaking the chains of limitation! Way to go with this show and thank you for what you're doing with your show!

Super solid show!

by LoveRoad on Oct 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I highly recomend you have a listen. I can hardly wait for the next episodes!