Average rating:

5
out of 18 ratings.

Dark and Mysterious

by Chaotic Anarachy on Jun 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I really love the dark psychological feel of this podcast. The main character's internal conflict through the series will have you on the edge of your seat from beginning to end! You can tell the performers are passionate about what they do and the sound quality is superb. Highly recommended podcast, especially for those who enjoy books written by Stephen King.

Absolutely amazing!

by Kanthos88 on Jun 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is utterly amazing. The details and world really draw in and leave you wanting more after each episode! I cannot wait until new podcast

WOWOWOWOWOWOWOWOWOW

by Lilly Sparrow on May 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have no words to describe the talent and effort that this group of individuals chooses to put forth in each of these episodes!!! This is SO amazing I was hooked from the beginning and HAD to listen the whole way through from what has been released thus far!!! I have subscribed and look forward to listening to Lawful’s new adventure!

Great listen

by Murasaki Ninja on Apr 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is such a well put together radiodrama. interesting story. Bravo

Pretty cool show!

by FBA_Millionaire on Feb 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Just listened to "Here" no evil. I'm impressed with the sound effects! This show is awesome. Just wanted to drop in & give you some well earned stars.

Go for it!

by Gabriel.Re on Feb 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I was hooked from the first episode. It leaves me wanting to know more after every episode! They’ve created a delightful world!

Intriguing

by Cult_of_Trash on Dec 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I am amazed by this podcast! The writing, acting, and production are phenomenal. I am never ready for the episodes to end because I need to hear more, I want to know what is happening with Nate and the world.

extremely well done confusion

by Nate BW on Dec 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Which is what I look for in a podcast. Also music.

Unique and Well-Crafted

by CTFlick on Dec 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Production values are high, the world is immersive, and the accompanying material online is really cool. A great show with a cool plot and solid acting.

What a great Show!

by CptSugarbear on Dec 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Wow, what a show this is! The sound quality is flawless, the production value is phenomenal! You can hear how much love was put into this show by how fantastic it sounds. Which is great, because the writing and the acting is just as great as the sound quality! Seriously intriguing plotline that leaves you asking for more. I can not reccomend this show enough!

Great Audio Drama!!

by Xanaoded on Nov 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Spot on voice acting and sound production that makes you feel like you’re right in the Ark City world. If you love post apocalyptic stories then give this show a listen! Keep up the good work!

Check it out.

by PhotoRayne on Nov 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It’s a Nat 20. :) Great FX, love the voice acting. Fun listen.