Average rating:

5
out of 2836 ratings.

Big Time Movie Boys

by loltulley on Jan 17, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

A podcast about fast casual dining and my wife left me.

Golden Showers Please

by Adamc6284 on Jan 16, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

A Star Wars nerd, a horny millennial, and an Excel spreadsheet wizard talk about everything except movies on this movie podcast about movies.

Movie Fan’s Should Listen

by Carman22 on Jan 16, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

You don’t have to agree with every take but even the old episodes are great for movie fans to go back and listen too. Helps find movies you may have missed and also compare your ideas with other average joes. Highly recommended giving it a try.

Huge fan of the Big time movie boys

by kozmo00099887765 on Jan 10, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Just listen to the pod. They’re some of the funniest guys in podcasting

Good Stuff

by 3pointshooter1 on Jan 09, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Every episode is about an hour or two of yoda noises. Recommend it to my fish, haven’t asked his opinion yet.

Smockin

by IUStoolie on Jan 09, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Best Movie podcast

BTMB

by Justice for Harambe on Jan 08, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Great pod

Love this podcast

by bdubois123 on Jan 06, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Great movie podcast that I look forward to every couple days Jeff Lowe is great introducing the topics get everyone’s opinion and not spending too much time on one topic highly recommend

Just okay

by Not really a review guy on Jan 01, 2019
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Two miserably unhappy Barstool guys and a former Twitter personality run bits into the ground and complain about anything and anyone they can. Come for the lukewarm movie takes, but stay for not much else.

Great show

by An old big cat fan on Dec 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Is great show. 5 star

Bustin

by Sauce Fan on Dec 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Makes me feel good

Excellent

by Mcq00000001 on Dec 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The BTMBs are the best. My favorite podcast.

9/10 based on graphics alone

by bigmarlbroboi on Dec 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Folks..... this good

Mmmmhhhmmmm

by mv1006 on Dec 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Your wife’s boyfriends favorite movie podcast

Caesar

by TristanMcMullen on Dec 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Salad

Whaddayagonnado

by Fruity_Nugs on Dec 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

You’re the man Steve

Just a great podcast

by widwad1 on Dec 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Perfect mix of serious discussion mixed in with hilarious anecdotes about literally anything. You never know what you’re gonna get, but you know it’s going to be great. Keep it up BTMBs

Best movie podcast

by badgerbill12 on Dec 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

It’s best movie podcast

LCB

by Pondy69 on Dec 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

It’s been said a million times but these guys make an ad read actually enjoyable to listen to. Their interviews are always good and they make sure to get guys who are knowledgeable on movies but also know how to have some fun (Breckin Meyer, Kevin Smith, Patrick Patterson). Best podcast at the stool imo

Three big boys and one of their wife’s boyfriends

by ELewk on Dec 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The biggest movie boys in the world are here to not talk about movies on their movie podcast but almost everything but them. I’m talking video games, I’m talking food, and most of all- I’m talking yoda noises, hours and hours of yoda noises. If this isn’t the podcast for you then subscribe, unsubscribe, resubscribe again and then don’t listen. If you do enjoy our movie boys then do all that but then listen to it. May I recommend putting it in while going to bed, falling asleep listening to it and then in the morning redownload it and listing to all the things you missed.

BTMBandGs

by JRAETH on Dec 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Big Time Movie Boys and Girls will love this pod. I love this pod and I don't even keep up with movies very well. The humor, the movie news, and Derrick keep me coming back.

Best Podcast out there

by Dunk'n Dos'NUTS on Dec 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Actually one of the best podcasts for movie fans. Strikes the perfect balance of content and humor. Big recommend

5 stars

by Bertwalker on Dec 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My favorite podcast

Best podcast on barstool

by Londov on Dec 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I think this is easily the best podcast barstool puts out. The show flows really well and all three of the hosts have great chemistry, with jeff keeping the conversation flowing while trill and kenjac riff off of eachother. It’s also the only podcast besides bill burr’s where I listen to the ad reads.

Do the tweet Trill

by BennyC082711 on Dec 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I hadn’t watched a new release movie in over a year, but this podcast has gotten me back into going to the theater regularly. Trill, KenJac and our sweet prince Geoff are the perfect BTMBs to get me through the cube life grind. Viva Baby Ballins

Enjoyable, genuine conversation

by Rap's dad on Dec 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

You feel like you’re amongst friends. Thank you Trilly Ball Game

Mmhmm

by SteveTyson on Dec 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Mmhmm

Movie Podcast for the Common Man

by LichtensteinYolo on Dec 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is basically the nostalgic moment when you’d walk out of a theatre after watching a movie, looking to your friends and family and saying “Thoughts?” 5/5

Jeff,

by badgerdog98 on Dec 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Release the pod

Mmm

by Writingsgbjd on Dec 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Mmmmmm

slaaaay kinggg

by Baloon Jerry on Dec 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Best ad reads this side of online

Good

by ClevelandSucks6969 on Dec 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Baloon Jery get iPad

This show is good

by jephhhhhh on Dec 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Spot the lie

BTMB

by woodykid8 on Dec 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

5 stars

BTMB

by TJGross on Dec 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

One of the best pods out there. This pod has reinforced my love for movies. Before listening, I had seen maybe 2-3 movies in the previous 4 years. But after I started listening, I found a passion for movies that I didn’t know I had. I see movies every couple weeks now and it’s great to have a 2-hour escape from the grinding work week. Thankful for this pod. Not a big Barstool guy but hell, if they pay my movie boys and allow them to grow the brand. That’s fine by me. Thanks, guys.

Top 3 Podcast Out Here

by Richie 08679 on Dec 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Been a Barstool listener for almost 2 years now and LCB has quickly became my favorite pod

From Derrick

by Derrick Cux on Dec 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I am rating this 5 stars and leaving a review not because our fearless leader Jeff told us to, but because this is without a doubt the funniest and most entertaining podcast that I’ve listened to. When my commute was longer, I had a few pods I would listen to regularly. Now, LCP is the only pod that I ensure I keep up with.Love,Derrick

Trill do the tweet

by Sean Ahernia on Dec 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Give me that PB&J.

What a show

by James_431 on Dec 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

It’s Funny!

The Real Deal

by LoColl on Dec 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

These guys are the real deal. Best movie-based podcast on the internet!

Too much of a good thing?

by d503p8 on Nov 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Five stars - Love these guys and the podcast, but 6 hours a week now is just too much to catch up with. Would love a slightly tighter format, sometimes they let things go on a little too long.

#1 rotten tomatoes fans

by Mdkeyes on Nov 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Trills fam lost the hall of fame because he won’t do the tweet

My wife's boyfriend told me to listen

by FapDragon69 on Nov 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast about movies that almost isn't about movies.

LCB/P

by JLC5056 on Nov 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My wife’s boyfriend Brenton turned me onto this podcast. He loves it and now I do too!

Great Movie Podcast

by trillyballgame on Nov 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Jeff, Trill, and KenJac cover the latest movie news and provide reviews of recent releases. Come for the skits, stay for Trill’s singing.

My wife’s boyfriend loves it!

by MCHS34 on Nov 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Derek lets me borrow his headphones twice a week to listen to this pod! Thanks!

Ballins prime members only

by Ahills2428 on Nov 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Do the smockin tweet trill

I need the Smockin Tweet

by Chive head on Nov 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Came here and downloaded due to lack of @Trillballins tweets. Staying for the Outback Steakhouse content.

Fantastic

by aquaman89999 on Nov 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Currently binging through every episode front to back. Haven’t found a bad one yet. Fantastic from episode 1.

Pretty bad.

by gr_01 on Nov 19, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Star Wars nerds giving their mostly bad takes on movies, and telling some of the worst jokes ever told.