Average rating:

4.5
out of 672 ratings.

What’s the holdup!?

by Javi H on Nov 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Can y’all please upload your podcasts sooner so that I don’t have to listen to Skip’s ridiculous, annoying, absurdly hate-laced takes anymore please? Thank you

My new favorite

by hhensle on Nov 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Nick, Chris, and Jenna do an excellent job at offering a balanced source of sports news without being too opinionated or yelling out and arguing over news like some other shows tend to do. Super informative and entertaining. Keep it up team

G. Davis

by gd5161 on Nov 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love C.C. Also nick carter is cool. Good to see a good dude like nick come up.

My review and opinion

by JRod67401 on Nov 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

I love Nick! You’re the man! CC is aight, HOFer. I’d stop doing the same set twice for *full episodes*, mostly saving the worst part of your podcast. But , and I’m guessing here in spelling, Jenna.. She is great and very tolerant of you guys machismo.

FTF Review

by Yameanery on Oct 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

Podcast is pretty good especially when you can’t catch the show live. Only complaint is they aren’t consistent with the times that the episodes are uploaded and also the time stamps aren’t always accurate

Nick Wright hater! Warning

by CGSilva on Oct 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

So... Like... I mean ( Wright begins every statement with those words) CC gives /cred/ to analysis and is funny. I enjoy him and am so happy he got a show and is no longer a feature on others. However, Nick spends most of each show kissing up to him while trying to be cool. He often is wrong and has to be corrected by CC on many things. Mr Wright also brings in is racial views and believes because he is in an IR relationship he has /cred/ to those topics. I come from a IR, and my father acts nothing like Mr Wright. I take that back, his jokes are not funny either. Wish CC had a different co-host and I love when Wright is wrong then called out by CC.. Mrs. Wolf adds a little excitment early in the day as well. Thanks Mr. Carter!

Love this podcast

by zgilmartin on Sep 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Always loved nick on the herd. Glad they gave him a show. now let’s change the fs1 morning line up. First things first, the odd couple then the herd.

Thanks

by Car-lo$ on Sep 07, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Chris needs help, cohost have no idea

Almost 5

by Arkhamtc91 on Sep 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This show is great and unbiased which is super important. Thankfully it’s nothing like undisputed where skip bayless basically just got a cowboys fanboy show. CC gives Minnesota props for sure but he is fair. My only criticism is Jenna Wolf it seems like she cuts in simply to talk at times. I feel Joy Taylor would do better with Nick and Cris. Jenna is knowledgeable but she just doesn’t fit for me. I feel like if Jenna went to undisputed she could improve that and vice versa for Joy

Great show

by Blumpkin Time USA on Aug 31, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great show. It would be great if the podcast got a little more juice by including what the TV show doesn’t, let us hear what’s happening during the breaks. Too bad nobody’s going to read this.