Average rating:

5
out of 1672 ratings.

Best podcast ever!!!

by totes_toles on Jan 16, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

LOVE listening to this authentic couple. Constantly providing me such amazing info about the keto diet, as well as constant encouragement. 10/10 recommend!

Great information!

by Laurieberry0404 on Jan 15, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is amazing and has been very helpful in starting the Keto diet. A lot of podcasts/books make food that my family will not eat and Keto for Normies is right up my alley! Thanks so much for your great content!

Great podcast

by candycane927 on Jan 14, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

I really enjoyed watching and learning from Matt and Megha on YouTube and IG. So great having this podcast now and can stream at my desk at work and learn more tips/tricks and instruction on living the Keto life. Thank you so much! You guys rock it.

Seriously a good listen

by brandiielise on Jan 11, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast! Seriously ketoconnect is awesome! They have amazing recipes and are relatable! Love it! #ketofornormiestshirt

Thankful

by starali77 on Jan 09, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you to you both for all the info that you share! It’s helping me ease into Keto *two thumps up*

Amazing!!

by allemire3 on Jan 09, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Love you guys

Meh

by Jketo on Jan 09, 2019
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

When they have interviews, I’d say it’s just okay for a keto podcast but when it’s just them without a guest it’s not worth your time

Love Keto for Normies

by Badrobot_76 on Jan 07, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

I love Matt and Megha. They offer so much free information for those of us new to Keto. Today, Megha told Matt the intro is annoying. I love it, don’t change it... I say it along with Matt every time.

Great Keto Podcast

by 120j on Jan 04, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

I discovered this podcast when i first dipped into the Keto world, very informative and fun podcast. You get all the info you need without it being dry!

Love! ❤️

by PaleoKris10 on Jan 02, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Just recently got into podcasts and found this one. Love them!! So much great information, super down to earth, and just a pleasure to listen to!!

Worth the listen!

by dessiangelic on Jan 02, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

I first found these two awesome people on YouTube via some of their Keto recipe videos and slowly started watching more and more of their content. I love listening to them because they provide very straightforward and relatable advice on approaching not only the Keto Diet, but a healthier lifestyle overall. Their website is also great and I recently ordered their cookbook which I am excited to dig into. I decided to start this podcast from the beginning so I have a lot of content to look forward to!

One stop shop for everything keto

by Keto Queen Becca on Dec 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love these two! They having been doing this so long but are constantly open to new information and research with the people they interview. Each episode is something new and educational. These two flow very well together in the podcasts. I would definitely recommend Keto for Normies.

Informative and Interesting!

by Mudgirl719 on Dec 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

These two compliment each other so well and keep the entire podcast fun and educational. I love that they keep it simple for us “normies”, but have very professional and well-researched guests. I’m totally hooked on the podcasts and their YouTube channel!

Keto For Normies

by EAWHamm on Dec 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Absolutely my favorite podcast for keto! Honestly, Matt and Megha are very relatable and funny, and I love that they are easy going as well as laid back. Super informative podcast!

Salina Bowie

by SoSmileMusic on Dec 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

You guys are the best!! I’ve learn so much from your YouTube channel and podcasts. Best part I’m 42 pounds down since July!! THANK YOU!

LOVE!

by BabycakesN on Dec 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Just found out they have a podcast and I’m loving it!

Finally........realistic KETO advice

by Antoinette's IPod on Dec 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love what your doing.....so happy I came across your YouTube channel. You have removed any skepticism/fear of the unknown etc....etc. you two are fantastic

Absolutely must listen!!!!

by Alimarieeee29 on Dec 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Keto for normies is my new favorite addiction!! I’ve been watching Matt and Megha for over a year and a half now on YouTube and they are an amazing couple with so much much information on the ketogenic way of life and I cannot go a day with out watching! I’m seriously hooked!! They are amazing people I wish I could meet them in person!! I’ve been listening to the podcasts for about 3 weeks now and I’m also hooked on these now - I will say my favorite ones are the ones with just Matt and Megha I do like when they have another speaker but my favorite ones are just those 2 alone.. Highly HIGHLY recommended!! I’m not just writing a review because I want to win an awesome T-shirt and gift card which I mean I would love to win but I just needed write a review because this podcast is freaking amazing and everyone following a ketogenic way of living could very much benefit from listening!! You guys are saving this single mom everyday in the kitchen I’m constantly looking for recipes on your food blog ketoconnect.NET lol thank you both so much for everything you do and all the information it’s literally saved me!!

Keto best

by keto.holic on Dec 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

These guys are legit! The best of keto, I watched and was instantly hooked, down to earth but great knowledge!!! I can’t say enough

So fun and relatable!

by Jlee_ritacco on Dec 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love how down to earth M&M are! Listening to this podcast makes me feel like I’m hanging out with friends chatting about keto. Thanks for being unapologetically real.

Easy and funny

by Monroe CG on Dec 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is full of informative, everything! Keto diet questions? Yep. Workouts? Yep. Stuff to eat? Yes. How to cook the stuff to eat,What not to spend your money on, Netflix movies, cookware, pets. All yes! Under sink leaks? Well, no.

Love Matt and Megha!

by Kristinc06837 on Nov 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I adore this podcast, you guys are fun engaging and real. The guests you have on are exactly what I wanna hear and you guys are covering topics I care about. I love hearing about your lives and can relate to so many of your topics likes/wants and recipes are phenomenal! I would love to see you guys get Ashley Campos from Instagram @getfitwithashley_ her Keto journey has been amazing to watch!

Normally a big fan

by Kelli0604 on Nov 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Love you guys and your honesty ! The two big things in your most recent podcast that bothers me is the language I was listening in the car and my kids were in the car and I had to turn it off :-( Secondly, I ate a vegetarian diet with my kids (not a vegetarian anymore) and they turned out perfect !! Just disappointing and surprised you both were so close minded you were on this topic.

My Keto Journey

by Warba Minnesota on Nov 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Megah and Matt from Keto Connect are my go to source for anything Keto. I have been following them on YouTube and listening to their podcasts for ten months now and I have learned so much! I’m a registered nurse and promote healthy living and exercise along with the keto lifestyle. Thank you, Megah and Matt for being so real and making me laugh along this journey!

Keto for Normies

by Hdkshdkf on Nov 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love Keto Connect and I’ve learned so much from Matt and Megha. Their product reviews are excellent and I’ve tried many of their recipes, keep up the good work !!!!

Foul Language

by Grannasman on Nov 18, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I want to say that I really have enjoyed listening to this podcast BUT... As I was listening today, multiple times bad language was used. I have children and grandchildren that can hear these podcast and I don’t appreciate foul language being used. It’s hard in the Keto community to find good information and this podcast does have tons of good stuff BUT... I wouldn’t dig through a trash can to get a ribeye from the bottom and I will no longer support a podcast that I have to hear trash talk to get the good information. I’m sorry if i offend anyone but why can’t we just keep things clean?!!! This is a family podcast here!

Favorite Keto Couple

by LilKetoJen on Nov 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love you guys! You tell everything like it is with no crap included! I really relate to Megha and I love hearing about Julius and Miley! I will say I like the Q&A podcasts more than the interview ones but they’re all good. I’m just getting into Keto and I’m nervous about not having carbs because I’m so used to having like yogurt and ice cream. I do have a question too, I take probiotic gummies and they have 4 carbs, do I get rid of those?

Enjoyable. Informative.

by -zb on Nov 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the show. If you are following the Keto way of eating this podcast is a must. Not only will you learn but it keeps you inspired with the lifestyle.

Guest Reccomendation

by jcozzfab on Nov 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Hey guys, you should really try and get Dr. Robert Lustig on the podcast! I’m sure you’ve heard of him, but he’s really pushing the anti-sugar movement and has a lot of research and clinical data behind how sugar is the root cause of metabolic syndrome. This isn’t exactly Keto specific, but it’s within the realm of a Ketogenic diet and why it’s so successful. He has plenty of great lectures on YouTube if you’ve never heard of him.

I Feel Like We’re Friends

by kg11e on Nov 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I just started listening to Keto for Norms podcast and instantly I felt like I was friends with Megha + Matt. They’re funny, real, and help breakdown the keto world for us normies! Their podcast is fantastic and so informative, I love the guests they have on the show! M + M ask great questions and highlight a lot of topics that people just starting out with keto may have! This podcast is for everyone and anyone that may be interested in keto, what that means and how it can work for them. Not to mention, they keep you laughing and entertained the entire time! Megha and Matt, I love you guys and thanks for all that you do. You’ve made my transition into keto that much better! I live in Atlanta too so I hope I get to run into you around town at some point! Fingers crossed at Costco haha.

Great content and amazing people!

by loveforlennon on Nov 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Their podcasts are as great as their YouTube videos! I really enjoy both the interview podcasts as well as their "solo dolo" ones as well! Matt and Megha really produce amazing stuff from their food blog to their videos so it makes sense that their podcasts would knock it out of the park as well! Keep it up, guys! Thanks for all your hard work!

I love keto for normies!

by Loo14 on Nov 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I am just about one month into the Keto Diet and this podcast has been such a great resource for me. I listen to it every day! Matt and Megha are such a joy to listen to and I feel like I learn something new every episode. Keep it up you two!

I love this podcast!!!!

by rvanwie on Nov 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast. The episodes are always so informative and entertaining. I am never bored listening and I have learned so much!!! I feel like I am listening to a wise friend telling me things that I need to know. I don't feel pressured to do anything, they remind me it's ok to do what my body needs even if it's different from what they do.

Keeping me motivated!

by DadBod1990 on Nov 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Glad I found you guys! Feeling kinda of blah lately, found this podcast and now feeling motivated again. Keep up the great work!

No 1 Fan

by Anadi19 on Nov 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Starting the podcast from number 1, love you guys!! And yes I prefer the solo dolo pod casts 😂

Love love love!!!

by AmandaFlee on Nov 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the content of these podcast!!! Super informative and keeps my attention!

Not the best source of Keto info

by Book It for Pizza on Nov 05, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I used to adore these two! I watched every YouTube video and loved their recipes. But the more I learned about keto, I realized they aren’t the best source of actual science and reliable guests. Take everything on here with a grain of salt.

Love it

by rmooney92 on Nov 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Best health podcast in the galaxy

Love these guys!

by Budavich on Oct 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I started Keto a few months ago and have been doing well. This podcast has not only been great for information, but also really good for motivation. Love their recipes, I have even purchased their cookbook. Thanks for doing what you do guys!

My favorite keto couple!

by SheHasAznEyes on Oct 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

You two are so entertaining and always keep me laughing! I follow you both on all social media, your chemistry is amazing and I love how you can joke around with one another. I have to say that keto Connect has helped me so much with my journey. I’ve only been doing keto for 2 months, but you two are my main resource for recipes and any questions or concerns I have. Thank you Megha and Matt, keep keepin it real! <3

GREAT WAY TO START KETO

by EggsandBacon10 on Oct 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

JUST STARTED KETO AND THIS HAS BEEN GREAT TO LISTEN TO AT WORK AND UNDERSTANDING EVERYTHING ABOUT THE DIET OR LIFESTYLE

Love this podcast

by ohhhmykathy on Oct 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Very informative and also entertaining. I listen to it while I drive, exercise, or just in the background and have learned so so much from them. 100% recommend.

Just started listening - Easy to identify with

by Whydoesitmatter68686 on Oct 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve just gotten into Keto for Normies. I typically listen to more technical podcasts about the keto diet and general nutrition, but Keto for Normies is a refreshing change of pace. It’s honest, and avoids the advice pitfall doctors fall into of “it depends”. While technically correct it’s really unhelpful to hear as a listener. Keto for Normies just answers questions with “well, for me...” which I think is way more helpful. What prompted me to write this review was Episode #4 when the female guest (Vicky?) said that she stopped tracking with MyFitnessPal because it was taxing mentally and led to an unhealthy attitude around eating. That was exactly my experience with MyFitnessPal-Ketogenic Dieting and I was very glad to hear it echoed from someone else. Thank you Vicky.Adding this bit at the end bc I just listened to the episode with Stephanie Person and I have discovered that I dislike her very much. I think she is aggressive, judgmental, and disparaging towards other people’s positions. I felt, in this podcast episode, she came across extremely negatively. I will be actively avoiding her content in the future.

Love it

by Sthieme on Oct 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love following these two! Fun, informative, and pleasant to listen to. I enjoy the YouTube channel as well. Thanks for making this podcast!

Really good info

by FloridaGirl4140 on Oct 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love Matt and Mehta. They are real people sharing much needed info on Keto and low carb eating for the average person. Keep it up guys - good job!

Wonderful Pair

by GiantMeatHog on Oct 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Found this podcast after searching for keto. Matt and Megha not only look super healthy, they podcast well together. Recently found the YouTube videos and they are a wealth of excellent information. The podcast guests are second to none. I have learned so much from the keto for normies podcast.

Keto Bravo!

by jbugwill on Oct 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been “keto” since July 29, 2018. I have on occasion watched a few YouTube vids of keto connect and found them very useful and knowledgeable. I just ran across your blog this week. I listen in the car, while at work to tune out while crunching out the work. I appreciate your positive and practical approach to keto. I massively joined all kinds of Facebook groups and followed a lot of keto/low carb on Instagram but I find it monotonous to find true knowledge there as it’s mostly newbies asking basic questions over and over and people criticizing each other. I love how you both provide lots of hands on real knowledge. I’m only 5 episodes in and this is my new obsession. Love love love!

Amaezballs!

by TBallew1 on Oct 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I seriously LOVE Matt and Mega. I am new to the keto diet and the information that they provide is great! I also like that they have guest, but also Q&A sessions. Keep up the good work !! <3

Keto

by Alex Macaisa on Oct 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great couple. Very informative and entertaining!

Phenomenal

by Hi I'm Elizabeth on Oct 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I really enjoy listening to your podcast; you provide great information that keeps me motivated to stay the course. I'd love to hear an epiose with Thomas DeLauer or Evelyn Tribole.