Average rating:

5
out of 1209 ratings.

Love this podcast!

by jrbsalamh on Jun 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the refreshing idea of a cheat budget! Love hearing about his 5-year plan! Very refreshing.

Great Motivation and Learning

by StopWastingMyAir on Jun 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast! They make Keto seem possible for anyone. I feel like I’m talking with my friends. Get the cookbook-worth it!

Excellent Podcast

by ADhillon510 on Jun 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love getting to know Megha and Matt through their podcast. Matt's intros truely make my day :)

Great podcast

by Jasonjarrettjr on Jun 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Cleaning, working out, or just chilling this is a suuuuuper solid keto podcast. Matt and Megha are the goats of the keto world in my opinion. So funny and down to earth very real at all times and that’s what pulls me back in to listen and watch their YouTube channel and ultimately to turn my life and health around. Thank you guys!

AMAZING

by lizeth_1411 on Jun 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast to listen to. I used to never listen to podcast and keto for Normies has definitely changed that. They are the most amazing people with so much knowledge! Just starting keto and these podcast have helped me so much along with keto connect. Keep up the amazing work guys.

Best Keto Team

by diabeticbrian on Jun 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love everything Keto connect/normie. I started keto recently and always look at keto connect for my info first. I would love to see them have Alton Brown on the podcast. I think Matt is the Keto version of him.

Love This

by ChristiPNP on Jun 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love Ketoconnect.net (not .com!!). I love to listen to these podcasts on my commute to work. Learning and living Keto! I am a little worried about your pup’s self-esteem.

Love this podcast!

by VTJazz on Jun 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’m enjoying listening to the variety of topics. I’m binge-listening this podcast... not kidding, lol. I would love to here a session about Keto and pregnancy. - Victoria Tri

I’m in LOVE!!!

by Ryder's Mom on Jun 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been doing keto since October 2017 and have been looking for things to read/listen to, to help keep me motivated and to feed my mental side. This podcast is doing just that! I love Matt and Megha’s relationship and banter. It’s nice to hear other people going through some of the same things you are while on this diet, and they really help remind you that we are only human.

Amazing content

by Adam Schaeuble on Jun 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love how real Matt and Megha are. They have great conversations with their guests and they are willing to put themselves out there. I can tell that they are hungry to learn and then share what they learn with US....the listeners!

Chill and informative!

by Shamrock_Luck on Jun 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

What this podcast does a FABULOUS job at is the interviews. Even if the topic doesn't fully apply to me (i.e. I'm not exactly bodybuilding), I still learn so much about Keto in general from each interviewee. Matt and Megha have great questions for the interviews and are always on point! Also love how they include their animals in everything. :) Really great podcast--I recommend to all my friends!

Love Keto For Normies

by Wrekkinball on Jun 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Starting Keto is hard and I am a long distance runner trying to become fat adapted. I was so happy to see my favorite you tube food blog, keto connect has a podcast. Now I can get my dose of Keto tips while out on my long run. I love all the different topics you cover. You ask excellent questions of your guests and have helped me so much on my Keto journey. Also love the solo podcasts with just the two of you. Biggest thanks for getting me into this great lifestyle.

So glad I have found you guys!

by JustBettina on Jun 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Your podcasts are amazing. You guys seem to know the perfect questions to ask the guest speaker. Just listened to Paddy Spence, CEO of Zevia Products. Its refreshing to hear from the folks behind the product. The sugar budget for the kids and family is a great way to balance outside influences with your family lifestyle.

Outstanding !

by Fitnessnut 62 on Jun 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love Matt & Meghas podcast. They always have great guests and their interviewing platform is spot on ! I've listened to many other podcasts where the host(s) ramble on about useless personal stuff and they end up only covering the topic for 15 minutes. From start to finish M&M keep you wanting to hear more. I've been in ketosis for a little over a year and I always come back to these two to keep motivated. I'm randomly reviewing these podcasts - and this is one of my favorites with Keto Savage. Keep them coming M&M....please cover a topic where you try to keep IF but you get hungry. How can one be MORE successful at making IF a lifestyle without feeling deprived. :)

Phenomenal 😉

by Spice chica on Jun 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love them both! They couldn’t have picked a better name for the podcast.I learn something new every time I listen to the podcast or see their videos 👍🏼

Love them!

by Tine182 on Jun 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Their youtube videos/blog got me started eating keto. 2 months later finally got around to listening to the podcast. Can't stop listening. Thanks for all the awesome knowledge and help.

My Favorite Keto Show

by ryecupcake on Jun 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is fun and informative

My go to Keto podcast!

by seximexi21 on Jun 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I really enjoy listening to this podcast! There is so much information and I love that you get different view points! You guys are awesome!

Yes, you should listen

by Carmie23 on Jun 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is amazing! I have recently started my Keto journey, and listening to this each week helps me stay accountable while also providing us a ton of new information on topics and ideas I never even thought to consider! Megha and Matt are so fun and both are refreshingly relatable, knowledgeable, and honest. I definitely recommend this podcast!!

Best resource for Keto Life style

by threadedgypsy on Jun 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Heyoo! I am two weeks in and I’m hooked, love all your content here and else where. Now can you just be my neighbor so I can eat the foods y’all prepare for your youtube channel? It’s a win win! You get me as a really awesome friend and I eat the extra food you lovingly prepare!!! Yay! But really! Thanks for making keto into your business and helping out a lost soul (me) - if you’re thinking about keto diet get with the program and follow everything keto connect! Xox Justice Lee

Super helpful and diverse interviews!

by Jenny Bower on Jun 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I absolutely love this podcast! Each interview is so unique from the last and has really aided me in my keto journey. Thanks, you guys!

Entertaining

by KateMC289 on Jun 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love listening to Megha and Matt! They have so much good info to talk about. This podcast grounds me - there is SO MUCH INFORMATION floating around on the interwebs, it's easy to get sucked into the "fads", but these guys keep it real.

Great information in lively conversations!

by Holly.Primm on Jun 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This couple has a great dynamic by themselves and they hold great conversations with interesting guests. I love hearing the variety of perspectives and always learn something! #ketofornormies

Great info for normies

by jt_anthony on Jun 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The info on this podcast has been invaluable to me and my growth in knowledge about how to make the best choices for me and my family.

Love!

by MyasMeme on Jun 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Be successful on keto! Follow these two it will be a total game changer. Also love the cook book!

Great

by lilybijoux on Jun 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love these podcasts. Great speakers. A suggestion for future guests could be 2fitdocs on you tube. I’ve been bingeing on these two after watching all keto-connect videos. Love your work and sincere dedication. Please stay the course.

Love these two.

by gardendi on Jun 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great info for anyone interested in the Keto lifestyle. I discovered Keto Connect about a month ago when I started my Keto journey. I listen, read, or watch something involving them daily.

Love it!

by dnapss on Jun 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Just started keto and I’m loving this podcast. Very informative and I love that there is a website that I can go to as a reference. Will definitely recommend to friends!

Great!

by Kruzinkays on Jun 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Very helpful information for someone just starting out.

Great content...

by dmw_directs on Jun 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love your podcast! Great compliment to your YouTube and your brand in general. Informative AND fun. That’s the best part.

Love these guys

by KiityNya on Jun 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Their information and way of addressing the keto topic is definitely for normies. I comprehend most of what they’re saying and have been able to realistically apply it to my everyday life(I’m a mom in her 30s). Guest speakers are from a vast spectrum of perspectives, so you get to hear how keto works from bodybuilders to the average person. I really like it when they give a detailed introduction of the guest, so it gives me a chance to look that person up before they start talking. Love the work you both do! This may be the closes I’ve come to stalking someone via social media 😂

Matt and Megha killing the interwebs

by C05M0 on Jun 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love these guys. Check out their YouTube! Just a super chill couple bringing you real people knowledge.

Perfect title!

by medstudentyo on Jun 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I am new to Keto ~1 month and I’m always curious to keep learning, and so do these guys! They do an excellent job interviewing and listening to their podcast is like reading a big general book on Keto and similar lifestyles. They do amazing thorough research and challenge the findings by experimenting on themselves just so we don’t have to. I can’t get enough!!

My new fave podcast

by carolina_carlee on Jun 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Is it bad I'm obsssessed with their podcast & YouTube channel??? I love their no-nonsense approach to keto and their wealth of knowledge shared while on their keto journey. This is a must listen for anyone interested in learning more about keto.

Power Couple

by JoanaLeanos on Jun 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I found KetoConnect on YouTube and now am hooked to their blog & now podcast. My favorite so far is #10 she was amazing and relatable, very inspirational!

You guys are great!!

by Milly2222 on Jun 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve been debating starting Keto and you guys have given me so much honest information!!! Thank you!

Keto Newbie

by mommydearest2adm on Jun 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My husband and I just started Keto (@ 54!) and your podcasts have helped so much especially the success stories. As all Keto beginners we have been overwhelmed with information on how to Keto, we are slowly learning to listen to our bodies and keeping it somewhat simple. Thank you!

Amazing mix of information and fun!

by Traumascrub1 on Jun 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

You guys are awesome. I was interested in keto and the information/ideas these guys provided gave me everything I needed to jump in with both feet. Much appreciated!

You guys rock!

by Courageously Keto on Jun 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I cannot begin to explain how key you guys are in my life!! Not only do you give the best advice and tips on Keto living, you make everyone who listens or watches your videos feel like they are your best friends! Keep it up guys!! 🙌🏻❤️

Awesome podcast

by ray_chill9 on Jun 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love your attitudes and your outlooks on the low carb/keto/healthier eating lifestyle. You guys are always one of my go to’s for materials and entertainment. Keep it up!!!!

Loveee

by Higihihihibxowbcu on Jun 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

They are so real and honest and relatable. Great content and information and so entertaining. Loveeee their YouTube channel as well! So glad I found them to jumpstart my keto journey the right way!

Awesome

by abeadgal on Jun 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is a great podcast. Inspiring & informative. Matt & Megha interview great people sharing Keto info and personal stories.

Love this podcast!

by BSCSamhain on Jun 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I really love this Podcast! I really love how they make the info given by their guests so easy to understand and how to implement those ideas into your own life! And the Ben Bikman interview was AWESOME!

Awesomeness!

by Mjc559 on Jun 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love you guys! Honest and genuine advice, tips and tricks.

Learning at life

by Nanadear54 on Jun 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I found you guys on You Tube and fell in love! I have learned so much on my now 5 week journey on this Keto life style. Now I can listen on the go. So much great info from a "been there, done that" perspective. Just got your cookbook and it looks prety cool too. Thanks, Marilyn

A+

by VegaNova on Jun 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you both for keeping it real, for asking the best questions, getting comprehensive answers and helping keto be attainable for anyone.

Love this Podcast!

by ndelcastillo on May 31, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I really appreciate that this podcast is done by "normal" people, for "normal" people. There is no agenda, or new-age weird philosophy pushed with the info. They just like to talk to people about their experiences with Keto - good and bad - and share valuable information. I've found it very helpful. Keep it up!

One of the best!

by dbill73 on May 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Look forward to this podcast each week. Thank you for sharing Keto with me!

New to keto

by Babbey87 on May 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’m just starting keto and I found these two and I have to say, they’re the only ones who are actually checking the glycemic response if the body for women and men on different sweeteners, they are reviewing things I’m interested in purchasing, they have just helped so much I keep running into them and now I’ve run across their blog and I’m subscribed and excited to see more!! ACTUAL information on keto not just a personality that talks about their crazy cat or the fact they are getting over a cold for 15 minutes before they even touch on any useful information, highly recommend!!

If you’ve seen the videos, you’ll love the podcast!

by keto_on on May 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great keto (and life) info and fun to listen to! Thanks guys!