Average rating:

5
out of 1592 ratings.

Guest Reccomendation

by jcozzfab on Nov 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Hey guys, you should really try and get Dr. Robert Lustig on the podcast! I’m sure you’ve heard of him, but he’s really pushing the anti-sugar movement and has a lot of research and clinical data behind how sugar is the root cause of metabolic syndrome. This isn’t exactly Keto specific, but it’s within the realm of a Ketogenic diet and why it’s so successful. He has plenty of great lectures on YouTube if you’ve never heard of him.

I Feel Like We’re Friends

by kg11e on Nov 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I just started listening to Keto for Norms podcast and instantly I felt like I was friends with Megha + Matt. They’re funny, real, and help breakdown the keto world for us normies! Their podcast is fantastic and so informative, I love the guests they have on the show! M + M ask great questions and highlight a lot of topics that people just starting out with keto may have! This podcast is for everyone and anyone that may be interested in keto, what that means and how it can work for them. Not to mention, they keep you laughing and entertained the entire time! Megha and Matt, I love you guys and thanks for all that you do. You’ve made my transition into keto that much better! I live in Atlanta too so I hope I get to run into you around town at some point! Fingers crossed at Costco haha.

Great content and amazing people!

by loveforlennon on Nov 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Their podcasts are as great as their YouTube videos! I really enjoy both the interview podcasts as well as their "solo dolo" ones as well! Matt and Megha really produce amazing stuff from their food blog to their videos so it makes sense that their podcasts would knock it out of the park as well! Keep it up, guys! Thanks for all your hard work!

I love keto for normies!

by Loo14 on Nov 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I am just about one month into the Keto Diet and this podcast has been such a great resource for me. I listen to it every day! Matt and Megha are such a joy to listen to and I feel like I learn something new every episode. Keep it up you two!

I love this podcast!!!!

by rvanwie on Nov 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast. The episodes are always so informative and entertaining. I am never bored listening and I have learned so much!!! I feel like I am listening to a wise friend telling me things that I need to know. I don't feel pressured to do anything, they remind me it's ok to do what my body needs even if it's different from what they do.

Keeping me motivated!

by DadBod1990 on Nov 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Glad I found you guys! Feeling kinda of blah lately, found this podcast and now feeling motivated again. Keep up the great work!

No 1 Fan

by Anadi19 on Nov 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Starting the podcast from number 1, love you guys!! And yes I prefer the solo dolo pod casts 😂

Love love love!!!

by AmandaFlee on Nov 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the content of these podcast!!! Super informative and keeps my attention!

Not the best source of Keto info

by Book It for Pizza on Nov 05, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I used to adore these two! I watched every YouTube video and loved their recipes. But the more I learned about keto, I realized they aren’t the best source of actual science and reliable guests. Take everything on here with a grain of salt.

Love it

by rmooney92 on Nov 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Best health podcast in the galaxy

Love these guys!

by Budavich on Oct 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I started Keto a few months ago and have been doing well. This podcast has not only been great for information, but also really good for motivation. Love their recipes, I have even purchased their cookbook. Thanks for doing what you do guys!

My favorite keto couple!

by SheHasAznEyes on Oct 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

You two are so entertaining and always keep me laughing! I follow you both on all social media, your chemistry is amazing and I love how you can joke around with one another. I have to say that keto Connect has helped me so much with my journey. I’ve only been doing keto for 2 months, but you two are my main resource for recipes and any questions or concerns I have. Thank you Megha and Matt, keep keepin it real! <3

GREAT WAY TO START KETO

by EggsandBacon10 on Oct 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

JUST STARTED KETO AND THIS HAS BEEN GREAT TO LISTEN TO AT WORK AND UNDERSTANDING EVERYTHING ABOUT THE DIET OR LIFESTYLE

Love this podcast

by ohhhmykathy on Oct 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Very informative and also entertaining. I listen to it while I drive, exercise, or just in the background and have learned so so much from them. 100% recommend.

Just started listening - Easy to identify with

by Whydoesitmatter68686 on Oct 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve just gotten into Keto for Normies. I typically listen to more technical podcasts about the keto diet and general nutrition, but Keto for Normies is a refreshing change of pace. It’s honest, and avoids the advice pitfall doctors fall into of “it depends”. While technically correct it’s really unhelpful to hear as a listener. Keto for Normies just answers questions with “well, for me...” which I think is way more helpful. What prompted me to write this review was Episode #4 when the female guest (Vicky?) said that she stopped tracking with MyFitnessPal because it was taxing mentally and led to an unhealthy attitude around eating. That was exactly my experience with MyFitnessPal-Ketogenic Dieting and I was very glad to hear it echoed from someone else. Thank you Vicky.Adding this bit at the end bc I just listened to the episode with Stephanie Person and I have discovered that I dislike her very much. I think she is aggressive, judgmental, and disparaging towards other people’s positions. I felt, in this podcast episode, she came across extremely negatively. I will be actively avoiding her content in the future.

Love it

by Sthieme on Oct 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love following these two! Fun, informative, and pleasant to listen to. I enjoy the YouTube channel as well. Thanks for making this podcast!

Really good info

by FloridaGirl4140 on Oct 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love Matt and Mehta. They are real people sharing much needed info on Keto and low carb eating for the average person. Keep it up guys - good job!

Wonderful Pair

by GiantMeatHog on Oct 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Found this podcast after searching for keto. Matt and Megha not only look super healthy, they podcast well together. Recently found the YouTube videos and they are a wealth of excellent information. The podcast guests are second to none. I have learned so much from the keto for normies podcast.

Keto Bravo!

by jbugwill on Oct 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been “keto” since July 29, 2018. I have on occasion watched a few YouTube vids of keto connect and found them very useful and knowledgeable. I just ran across your blog this week. I listen in the car, while at work to tune out while crunching out the work. I appreciate your positive and practical approach to keto. I massively joined all kinds of Facebook groups and followed a lot of keto/low carb on Instagram but I find it monotonous to find true knowledge there as it’s mostly newbies asking basic questions over and over and people criticizing each other. I love how you both provide lots of hands on real knowledge. I’m only 5 episodes in and this is my new obsession. Love love love!

Amaezballs!

by TBallew1 on Oct 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I seriously LOVE Matt and Mega. I am new to the keto diet and the information that they provide is great! I also like that they have guest, but also Q&A sessions. Keep up the good work !! <3

Keto

by Alex Macaisa on Oct 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great couple. Very informative and entertaining!

Phenomenal

by Hi I'm Elizabeth on Oct 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I really enjoy listening to your podcast; you provide great information that keeps me motivated to stay the course. I'd love to hear an epiose with Thomas DeLauer or Evelyn Tribole.

So much info and fun!!

by Matt & Megha ROCK!! on Oct 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love you guys so much....i stumbled into yor world - and now I'm addicted to the podcast. I listen to them on my drive in to work - which is around an hour each way - so it is a great distraction from the sucky side of life - plus good info!!!:-) Rachel

Perfect blend of info and entertainment

by Kailbourne on Oct 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This couple embodies passion and education by experience which is the most inspiring way to learn. The collaboration with guests and the open minded approach is refreshing and ketolicious (I think I invented that word just now) Ryan K -Charlotte,NC

Podcasts

by mtvk12000 on Oct 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

All your show s are great, I cycle 20 mi / day and listening to your shows make the miles click of quickly. Great guest lineup lots of verity.

Love you guys!!!

by iamfreenac on Oct 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

I’ve been following you guys and watching your YouTube channel since July 2018. I’ve been adventuring on Keto since May 2018. You have been so informative. I really appreciate everything you shed light on and you hit subjects that Keto Normies need to hear. Thank you very much. I recommend you to everyone and anyone that ask question or want to start researching on Keto.

Fun, Smart, and Straightforward

by Cheermom1369 on Oct 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this. Great content, great tips, all the hearts for this.

Just found you guys

by ecotourismdad on Oct 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Recommended by a friend. Great podcast for Keto people. Thanks!

Great podcast.

by csaucedaandina on Oct 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast I've listened to. Time spent listening to this podcast is time well spent.

Keto life

by Cateyes1114 on Sep 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Can we get Dr. Steven Gundry on the podcast?? hank you for all that you do in the keto community I am new to the lifestyle and I appreciate your approach’s to helping people grow their knowledge! Now if any friends have questions I tell them to listen to your stuff because you guys rock at explaining. I would love to hear about keto and Pregnancy! There’s little information out there on this topic so hook us up please!

Love y’all

by gutzdie on Sep 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been a huge follower on yalls YouTube channel and now found these podcast and have been binge listening to them to catch up. But I did here yalls latest. Thank you for being one of the main “Goto” people for help on my keto journey. -diana pena (gutzdie)

Love this podcast!

by 2mayer72 on Sep 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Matt and Megha are so fun to listen to and super informative! I couldn’t continue to live the keto lifestyle without them. Keep up the good work!

Proud to be a Normie!

by StillSearching75 on Sep 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks to Matt and Megan for making me feel okay about being unsophisticated and unscientific about my approach to Keto. You can be a Normie, a REAL person, and still get results. I appreciate all that this dynamic duo does to create useful content that is super fun to digest.

Keto for Normies review

by fluffy350 on Sep 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast for normal people trying to change to the Keto lifestyle.

LOVE Y'ALL

by QueenHeifer4Ever on Sep 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love your approach to Keto. You don't superior....just normal people trying to be healthy!!!! ❤️❤️❤️❤️

My go to ✌️

by Yajaira88 on Sep 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I just started keto a month and two weeks. There’s so much information and types of different perspectives in the community. A little confusing at time 😑 But keto connect and always my go to. Like if I want to know about a recipe before going with something else I check how you guys to it 😅 You guys really inspire me. I hope this can me a question you can answer some day. Is there a substitution for heavy whipping cream?

Keeping Me Motivated.

by MGrebe on Sep 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

First of all, I want to thank you for keeping me motivated during my 6 month transition into the Keto Life. I’m the personality that gets bored easily and needs to change things up. Food being one of the them. I have 2 of you cookbooks and use them on a regular basis. Love them! I just started binging on your podcasts in the AM. This gets me motivated for the day. It also generates my motivation for the day. Thanks for assisting to stay on track. Looking forward to many more of your podcasts/videos. Keep up the great work. It’s paying dividends to many people. Cheers.

A believer !

by Teemama89 on Sep 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve followed the two of you on YouTube for the last 18 months. I’ve always found your discussions to be very insightful. Now that I’ve found your podcast I feel it’s a different depth to my understanding in hearing your interviews with knowledgeable professionals and success stories. Other successful people that I follow on Instagram are: Keto.sam.i.am and Gormy does keto.

Keto for Normies

by jainscoe on Sep 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Absolutely love listening to Megha and Matt. The moment they upload a new podcast I HAVE TO LISTEN TO IT! Their dedication is inspiring and is one of the keys of their success. Their podcasts are informative and interesting. Keep doing what you are doing... onward and upward! Thank you for everything you bring to the podcast!!! GO KETO FOR NORMIES ARMY LOL

Awesome Resource

by Jcament on Sep 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

What a great podcast! Matt and Megha are down to Earth, funny, and a great resource for learning all things keto. I especially like when it’s just them, sharing tips! But they also host a ton of guests. Don’t ever stop!

Informational

by Be123! on Sep 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I am a huge fan of Ketoconnect.net! I have learned so much from them ever since I started my keto journey to better health. I bought their amazing cookbook and follow them on Instagram.Thank you Matt & Megha!! Keep up with the good work!!Keto on 💪 💕Tammy

I'm addicted

by Cnohero on Sep 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been really bingeing on these episodes Suggestion for a guest Gretchen Rubin. She's not a Keto guru but she

Keto A+ Teachers

by Seairah FiestaSiesta on Sep 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I watch the youtube videos which led me here. I love listening to these podcasts their vocies are seriously so relaxing and calming. I learn so much about keto, nutrition, business, and so much more, not only from Matt and Magha but all their guests they have on the show. Keep them coming!

Great resource!!

by Car.aguila on Sep 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’m new to keto. I love learning from these two! They have such great knowledge to share!

Gets my mindset right

by cedmo789 on Sep 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Keto Connect is really helping me to stay focused on the diet and be more confident as a newbie to Keto. Matt and Megha are definitely an excellent resource and also give great recommendations regarding other credible sources for Keto/wellness info. I just finished episode 4 and am loving the “KeyFN bodcast” so far! ;)

Highly entertaining

by Shawn's blue pod on Sep 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

Informative pod. Low tech talk, in your face simple.

Great podcast

by Gammerthumbs on Sep 20, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Awesome couple and podcasts. Don’t really care for episode 60 the guy is very out there and judgemental. Also Micro dose of LSD? Seriously what is this crap? Score 4.6

Thank you!!

by jodi_clark on Sep 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have really enjoyed the podcasts episodes as they are just so down to earth... You guys are so honest and keep me going... I like that you tell us to just live and do our best! Keep up the podcast and love all the food recipes!

A+ POD

by SSWEETDEEE on Sep 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been following the Keto Connect peeps for a while now and they have truely outdone themselves with this podcast. They always have awesome interviews with knowledgeable people. I ALWAYS learn something new everytime i listen. I would love to see Keto Connect on the H3 Podcast one day.

Great information

by steph596 on Sep 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love you guys and your podcasts, YouTube channel and blog. You should definitely have some more “solo-dolo” shows, because you guys are hilarious when you go down your rabbit holes. Great information for all the normies.