Average rating:

5
out of 261 ratings.

Love this podcast

by SandraAInteriors on Dec 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great information, thanks for sharing !

Fantastic

by Roy Hill007 on Nov 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

So glad to see you all test the “theories” my social media team tells me work! You all are like the “Myth Busters” of Social Media! Great job

Must Listen For All Social Media Professionals

by DatNiggaWalterWhite on Nov 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I stumbled upon this show a few weeks ago and have powered through the backlog of episodes. And will definitely revist them on a project-by-project basis for work. They take real myths and everyday questions that social media people have and get the answers through hard data. Very helpful when forming productive strategy and giving clients the best out there. This podcast makes me feel like an expert.

Awesome Podcast

by Barkscruff on Oct 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is essential for anyone interested in social or digital marketing. They apply real science and tests to the methods I use everyday. It helps answer lots of “what if” questions I have.

Amazing Media Podcast

by DarlajPowell on Sep 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast. Short and sweet and jam packed with relevant data. The audio quality is top notch as well. Highly recommend! - Darla Powell

Newbie trying to get caught up

by CarriganW on Jul 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is my favorite for social media education... Quick, easy to understand but very rich in content. Thank you!

Awesome show, highly recommend!

by J. Barshop on Jun 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Scott, Richard and their guests provide some incredibly actionable and compelling content, spotlighting the absolute best social media marketing tactics and coming trends to help you effectively grow your business.Highly recommend listening and subscribing to Social Media Lab if you want the knowledge AND mindsets to get ahead of the curve (and reach your overall business goals as a result)!

Practical and Up-to-date Information

by TheKellyBaader on May 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love how Team Agorapulse and Scott have done for their podcast! Each episode is gem-packed real time and helpful content, highly recommended!

Hardcore Social Data

by Mike Allton on Feb 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

No one else out there is putting this level of thought and precision into measuring what really happens on social media. Bravo!

Impressive!

by hhutyra on Dec 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

As a social media marketer, I really dislike when people view my job as fluff so I typically steer away from these podcasts because fluff is exactly what they are! FINALLY something I can listen to on the way to work! Social Media Lab is fresh, fun, and all about REAL data and actions I can take!

Love.

by Sav2468 on Oct 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is a great free resource to help you understand and navigate the ever-changing world of social.

Best Podcast on Social Media

by alexandrasocial on Sep 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It's engaging and data driven, straight to the point wiht plenty actionable takeaways. I really like this podcast.

Great Content

by Hardheadedrican on Aug 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm loving this podcast already. The content is what we all wonder about certain Social Media tricks and tools. Can't wait to hear more☺️

Unique content

by WillH219 on Aug 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

A fresh take on social media management. Looking forward to new episodes.

No Social Media Blather Here

by lisakaydub on Aug 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Finally, a social media podcast that doesn't have two dudes pontificating on best practices with no real proof! Was getting sick of those. This Lab bases each ep on data and research they conducted. Science -- yes. That's keeping me interested in more eps.

Data-Drive Content and FUN!

by The Social Media Buzz on Aug 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Nothing better than solid, data-driven content mixed in with a fun, quality podcast!