Average rating:

4.5
out of 829 ratings.

Lots of fun!!

by Critic7253701 on Feb 16, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

I love all the hosts, and they have a great dynamic. I've always considered myself a super Potter nerd, but I've learned so much from these ladies!! Definitely an awesome podcast

🤩

by Zacharyfrancisco on Feb 13, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

One of the best podcasts I’ve ever listened to!!! Definitely a podcast to listen to and recommend! 💗

Love it!

by Pigwidgeon4life on Feb 08, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

I really like listening to this podcast because it makes me feel like I’m sitting in the middle of a conversation. It can get a bit frustrating when the girls are laughing for so long, but it’s mostly fun listening to their laughter. I’m a HUUUUUUGE fan of Harry Potter, and it’s just awesome to hear people talking about the Wizarding World.

Love it

by Monkey Schultz on Feb 04, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast it is amazing I listen to it all the time

Ok So...IT’S AMAZING

by Imanawesomeravenclaw211 on Jan 29, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

This is amazing I love all the info and information I’m being true and I’ll GLADLYBe your new ravenclaw just keep doing good and keep HP stuff and other stuff tooAnd making us have a good podcast make sure you keep a wide range of episodes and different “series”

Awesomeness

by princessoftime06 on Jan 28, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve loved this podcast since day one and on episode seventy four it’s not snek it’s judgmental shoelace danger noodle or nope rope

Best Potter Podcast!!

by tatermtot on Jan 19, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast and the host. Sarah (and Florenece), Katie, Megan, and Tiffany have a great dynamic that works perfectly for this podcast. They get deep and sweaty into the wizarding world and I have learned so many things I didn’t know about my favorite universal. You ladies help keep the magic alive. Thank you, and don’t let the muggles get you down!

Potter Friends

by Jcoughlin on Jan 16, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

It’s like being with the Harry Potter fans who are your BFFs 👯

Awesome

by Ridiculous princess on Jan 15, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this show the first time I read the book I watched all the movies then my parents forced me to read the books then like after 2 years I read the first book and I fell in love I love it Harry Potter rules

BEST PODCAST EVER

by DracoMalfoy1075 on Jan 13, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

These girls are my favourite. I have ALWAYS 😉 loved Harry Potter and this was my first podcast. The only complaint would be that it was too short. It’s hard to put in words since I have been part of the community since the beginning of the show. I support you girls and would follow you on the socials if I was old enough to. Please put out some more felix files for the whole world. I want to do patreon, but I am to young. This is a podcast that I would ( and have ) recommend to people.

LOVE

by kaitmendoza on Jan 10, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

I love listening!!! My best friend loves Harry Potter like the 4 of you and it’s so great to be able to continue to learn new things to talk about with her!

Shoutout to NE Ohio!

by Cleet716 on Jan 10, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast! I recently listened to all of the audio books for my second “read through” of the series. Love the commentary! Also, I work in Cleveland and I was thinking, hmm I keep hearing a pretty heavy Cleveland accent, I wonder...sure enough Northeast Ohio was mentioned in the most recent episode! I also lived in Florida and worked at Disney for a while. Very relatable AND informative podcast. Thanks girls!

The review

by gracie kitten on Jan 08, 2019
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

So I think that these girls are great but they sooooo🙄 destraced some times for like 30 minutes but all of that a side it’s pretty good

Hagrid

by Hufflepuff Fan on Jan 03, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

He’s in Griffindor! Nice podcast

🧚🏻‍♂️⚡️🦉

by what if world is so good!!! on Dec 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

⭐️ ✨ || ✨ || ✨

Good

by Lia_419 on Dec 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

It’s very entertaining for true hp fans, but I do find the accent a bit too annoying sometimes. That can’t be helped, so I’ll try to ignore it. Very entertaining.

It is amazing

by ljbossness on Dec 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I am reading them and it is the best book ever I love the 1st one and I am going to go universal studios and go I gotta go to Harry Potter world also I am going to sub

I love these ladies!

by realfoodwithdana on Dec 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Hands down my favorite Harry Potter podcast (and I've listened to a lot over the years) and probably my favorite podcast overall. I listen to a LOT of podcasts and whenever an episode of Swish and Flick comes out it's always the first I put on. The ladies can always bring a smile to my face, with their funny commentary on the HP series, banter with eachother, and I really appreciate all their other random pop culture/movie references. Keep up the amazing work!!

It’s ok...

by Gilbertnataliem on Dec 12, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I have a deep love for Harry Potter like most people who come here and was very excited to stumble upon this podcast... at first. I thought I would fall in love because I got the impression they were really walking through the details at first, which they don’t really do. They summarize the chapter and then get off on extremely long tangents. I found myself fast forwarding through most of the episode and the immature giggling and inside jokes that had nothing to do with Harry Potter. I appreciate that they are such good friends but I didn’t end up here to listen to girls just hang out. The other main thing I want to say is that if you are a die hard Harry Potter fan I don’t think this is the podcast for you. I came hoping to learn more about the story and immediately noticed facts they were getting wrong. To each his own, but I think if you’re going to make a podcast about Harry Potter, at least plan the episodes out enough to do some fact checking because otherwise you may just end up confusing people. I think the best thing this podcast has been good for is something entertaining to listen to during commutes or cleaning, but I very quickly got sick of all of the above things and found other podcasts that are truer to their advertised purpose.

Magicool!

by JennRocksOCKS on Dec 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast casts me back into being 11 when my godmother made it possible for me to read Harry Potter for begging my mom to lest me read it. These women are wonderful, and I love the thoughts that they have about the Potter Universe. It brings joy to this Ravenclaw’s heart. 💙 If you love Harry Potter you should give this cast a listen!

My FAVORITE Harry Potter Podcast!

by tiffozki on Dec 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

These ladies are hilarious and often go on tangents, but their Potter discussions are on point! They are awesome!

So great!

by sesadlier on Nov 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

I love this podcast, especially as a native Ohioan! I’ve learned so much from you ladies and feel like my HP obsession has found a home. Thank you for the amount of time, effort and love you put in to this! I took one star off because there a some episodes where we can very clearly hear you eating snacks/candy/hard food and oh man... it’s super loud and distracting! Sorry!

CORRECTION

by G.D.A.M. on Nov 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Hi ladies! Just correcting you on the Crimes Of Grindelwald episode. He (Corvus) can’t be alive because on the family tree it shows he’s dead. Also, amazing idea. Sorry, but I can’t communicate any other way.

🤷🏼‍♀️

by hoffm18181818 on Nov 24, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Could use more editing. One of the hosts has a very intense midwestern accent that I realize can’t be helped but is hilariously distracting. Overall a fun time.

Great but frustrating

by KH00010 on Nov 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

The topics on Harry Potter and each chapter is interesting and great. However, they often have side conversations that has nothing to do with HP and have inside jokes that makes the readers feel left out.

RICTUSEMPRA

by LacieeFTW on Nov 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this Podcast! Tiffany, Sarah, Megan and Katie are so funny to listen to but very knowledgeable on all things Harry Potter. I’ve fallen in love with this fandom all over again. /*

Great Potter Podcast

by Apac18 on Nov 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

What a great place to be with friends. These ladies have great insight and fun opinions. A must listen for any Potterhead

Fun experience!

by Hedwigbabalobbadingdong on Nov 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Listening to these ladies is fun. Their theories and perceptions are so interesting. I started listening today and don’t want to stop.

I LOVE this podcast!

by I_Love_Harry_Potter_ on Oct 31, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I started listening to episode 1 and was immediatly interested. My house is Hufflepuff, by the way, and I love this podcast because I have read the whole Harry Potter series, and am a geek :P This podcast is the only one I like, thank you for doing this podcast :3

I love swish and flick

by hujikkolp on Oct 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Is amazing podcast with a lot of stuff the girls are really funny bye

Best podcast EVER

by Kkdancergirl on Oct 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is super fun! love Love LOVE!

They levitate my heart!!

by Josieposie36 on Oct 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Literally the podcast I needed! Amazing energy and great details in just small amazing ways and how it feels as tho you wanna just laugh with them even tho you are not physically apart of their group. Truly the podcast you need if you wanna read along and dive even deeper if that is possible into the potterverse. I know I’m late in the game but I’m trying to catch up! 😊💖 amazing ladies! Truly!

Could use some prior fact checking.

by LizD2110 on Oct 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I’m still only within the first ten episodes but I find that some of their questions or comments could have been fact checked prior to posting. There are some awkward moments and dead silences that make it sound less than professional. I’ll keep listening for a little in hopes that they improve with experience, but so far, there are moments that are infuriating when certain questions are asked that have already been answered, or side conversations and laughter happen that are unrelated to the topic and can be frustrating when the episode derails. There’s a burp in episode one that turned me off for weeks until I had nothing else available to listen to. One person (Tiffany? I think ?) keeps trying to bring it back to the topic at hand and I sympathize with her.

LOVE ITTTTTTT

by mhlach on Oct 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast stayed up all night listening to my four favorite nerds

Bomb Dot Com Show

by fantasyfootballeveryday on Oct 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I am a huge fan. Actually a super new fan too. I am so mad I didn’t get into it as kid, I am a millennial. This show is awesome and I’ve already recommended it to about 20 people and rave about its uniqueness and awesomeness. Everyone should listen!!!

Completely magical!

by Kimerrozzi on Oct 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’m learning so much about Harry Potter that I never knew!

Best Harry Potter podcast there is!!

by M1294 on Oct 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I am a massive Potter fan and I have listened to my share of Potter-related podcasts. This one is by far the one that I enjoy the most. The hosts are personable and have great chemistry, and the tone they set makes it feel like you are sitting in on a personal conversation among friends. Each host brings her own unique insights and it is immensely entertaining to hear them react to one another. This podcast has a perfect balance of thorough knowledge and light-hearted fun, and it allows you to laugh along as you seriously analyze the complexities of the series. There is also an amazing Facebook group where listeners are able to have a more interactive role in the discussion and the hosts are incredibly interactive on this platform as well. I recommend this podcast to anyone who tells me they are a fan of the Potter universe, you will not be disappointed.

Best Podcast Ever!!!

by usfgirl1227 on Oct 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

These ladies are amazing!!! I absolutely love it. I even got my sister hooked on it!

Interesting podcast but sometimes too goofy

by jpstewart11 on Oct 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

They bring up a lot of good points and I like listening when they are on subject but they get off subject a lot and maybe joke a little too much. But they are having fun and it’s better than taking it too seriously

BEST HARRY POTTER PODCAST

by KITKATTACK on Oct 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is HANDS DOWN my favorite Harry Potter podcast! I recommend it to any Harry Potter fan. The four hosts are hilarious, have great chemistry, care deeply about their listeners and are insanely knowledgeable about JK Rowling’s wizarding world. PLEASE LISTEN ASAP!! Also they’re from the same area as Ohio as me so that’s pretty cool! Ohio reppin!

A good time

by Knights_Alchemy on Sep 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I wanted to find a good book-club style podcast about HP and I founf it. The four girls are close friends and that is easy to hear in their interactions. The chapters themselves are a good mix of old and new knowledge about the series. Recommended for people who already know the series

Love it!

by Spastic Squirrel on Sep 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Hello! I came across your podcast about two months ago and was instantly hooked. I found you guys from An Unexpected Podcast and also listen to some others that you are in like Box Trick. I have to say, I have the crush of all crushes on Tiffany. She’s a total unicorn of a human and just awesome, to put it lightly since she’s married haha Anyway, one of the more recent podcast where Ezra was on filling in, he talked about the chemistry between you four. I have to agree that you all are great together and seem like best of friends. Like, you guys could talk about any subject and make it fun to listen to. I did my Pottermore account several years back but wasn’t sure what awkward phase of my life I was going through at the time, so remade my account. The first time through I was placed in Hufflepuff, had a Basset hound patronus, and got the Elder wand with dragon heart string! Wasn’t what I hoped for for the first two as much as I adore dogs. The only cool Hufflepuffs are Newt Scamander and Ezra lol This time through I got placed in Ravenclaw, have a Fox patronus (awesome!), and got a Walnut wand that look nearly identical to the Elder Wand. I got into the books in middle school. At the time only the first 3 books were out. I was instantly hooked and rented Sorcerers Stone from good ole Blockbuster Video and continued on as the other books and movies were released. I love this series. Especially since after the movies, I feel like I went to Hogwarts along with them. Keep up the awesome work and I can’t wait for the next episode!

Uplifting, cheerful, and insightful

by sss32028 on Sep 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I started listening a year ago, and haven’t stopped. I’ve even gone back and re-listened to some of the early episodes. The hosts relationships with each other is entertaining, their jokes and laughing fits add an additional mood-lifting element to the podcast. They’re so knowledgeable combined, and each bring different insights. I’ve honestly learned so much about the wizarding world and have gotten reconnected to it through this podcast. It is a podcast about Harry Potter. A children’s book and fictional (not in our hearts) universe that serves the purpose of taking us away to a magical world. It should include some silliness! I love that this podcast has laughing fits, tangents, and the hosts allow people to be themselves. As an adult, Harry Potter and the wizarding world has become a source of stress relief me. Sprinkle on some laughter and it’s the perfect package!

This podcast is taking over my life

by AllieMSC on Sep 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I didn’t think anything could make me any crazier about Harry Potter, but this podcast is doing just that. Hearing their insights and theories makes me want to dive so much deeper into this magical world. After finishing all the episodes and Felix Files, I’m now on my second listen because the other podcasts I tried couldn’t compare. You girls get me through every boring work day, house chores, long drives, plane rides, you name it. The banter and relationships that they have with each other makes me wish I could hang out with them! My friends and I have started a Harry Potter book club because of this podcast and I can’t wait to get deep and sweaty with everything I’ve learned from Swish and Flick. Keep doing what you’re doing ladies! Your swishers love you.

Fantastic!

by LunaDar on Sep 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Absolutely my favorite Harry Potter podcast! The girls are so funny and truly make it seem like family. They are very through and relatable with their discussions and always find time to build relationships with their fans. Each one has a unique personality and sense of humor that never fails to make me laugh out loud at work!

Favorite podcast!

by mconn7 on Sep 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been listening to swish and flick for over a year. It is the only podcast I listen to consistently! I love all 4 of the hosts and am so thankfully for the community they have created!!! Megan, Tiffany, Sara, and Katie, keep doing what you’re doing and don’t let the muggles get you down!!

My favorite podcast ✨

by family.duty.honor on Sep 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve been listening to this podcast for over a year and it’s become a mainstay in my weekly rotation! Yes, the early days were a bit rocky at times, but what can you expect from a new podcast? I promise that if you stick with them, they improve with each episode! Thank you ladies for reigniting my love for this series.

Fantastic community!

by justwithmyvoice! on Sep 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

These ladies make a wonderful podcast that has such a sense of welcoming that you feel like you are discussing hp with good friends. Their goofiness, bond, and laughter are what make this podcast unlike any other hp podcast. Thank you ladies, and keep up the great work!

Great Listen

by Muchmystic on Sep 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

A really fun listen! So happy i found this.

Love it!

by Dragon gymnastics on Sep 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Oh my gosh! I love this podcast so much! I have been looking for one I like and this was the only one that suit my level of love for Harry Potter, my nerdyness , and excited! Such an awesome podcast! Love it super much! I am a proud gryffindor! Love y’all!😘😘😘