Average rating:

4.5
out of 16030 ratings.

Love The podcast, but...

by 4noone4 on Jan 18, 2019
Rating: ★★★★☆

Monica’s laugh is irritating when it’s faked. Please, just don’t laugh when something isn’t humorous. Thanks

Very good but..

by churchbeatz on Jan 18, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

I wish Oprah would stop incessantly interrupting her guests

Why have I waited so long?

by FeistyFit on Jan 17, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Amazing guests, great show. I wish I would have started listening to this before. Very helpful in helping me decide which books to add to my read list.

LOVE!

by MyLIWx.com on Jan 17, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Oprah poors her heart into helping humanity! I absolutely love it! Reminds me of the world-famous healer; Gloria Correa! So enlightening, and a true gem.

Oprah please stop interrupting!

by Jenner-H on Jan 17, 2019
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Oprah has incredible guests and very valuable discussions but she is constantly interrupting her guests which they can never finish their thought leaving us hanging there wondering what the rest of the thought was. It’s too frustrating to listen to.

Ego - identifying with objects

by pchou1 on Jan 15, 2019
Rating: ★★★★☆

I love the book. I read it when Oprah first introduced it years ago. And while I understand you’ve got to keep the lights on, pay staff, and run a business, it’s grudgingly ironic that ad buyers on the second installment were touting top name designer goods at a fraction of the price and Eckhart and Oprah are discussing the part of the ego that is identified with those same objects as extension of self. It’s almost like sabotaging the message with more of the stuff that people need healing from.

Let the speakers speak!

by Tasha's listening on Jan 15, 2019
Rating: ★★★★☆

I love the variety of speakers that Oprah interviews HOWEVER, she needs to let them speak. They’ll be mid-sentence and she’ll interject. It’s kind of annoying but still a great show nonetheless.

Life Changing

by Mene_girl on Jan 15, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Simply put, this material has changed my life. I can’t wait to get my hands on the book. I’m so happy to find this!

Eckhart Tolle

by merehop on Jan 14, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you so much for these sessions! Absolutely wonderful!! I will need to re-listen again to continue to absorb all the good “stuff” in these!Thank you Oprah, I admire you greatly and so value the goodness you bring to so many!

Content is quite good but...

by fxtypo on Jan 13, 2019
Rating: ★★★☆☆

It seems at least one person in each conversation seems to be calling in from next to baby Jessica inside the well / a steamy locked bathroom / a dinky landline phone in 1950. I mean Oprah, gurrl, it’s 2019 and you are the queen, please get the audio together on your podcasts.

Please let the guest speak

by R.777 on Jan 11, 2019
Rating: ★★★☆☆

The show has really great guests however they are interrupted often so Oprah can share her thoughts and experiences. I imagine she is excited to contribute but her experiences should be shared when she is being interviewed not when she is interviewing.it would be nice to hear more from the guests.

Pod cast not her thing

by Bellybee07 on Jan 11, 2019
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Oprah was great on tv but a good podcast host is not and should not be about the host and I think that appears to be a challenge for Oprah- to step back and ask enough questions to let your guest shine. The current series with Eckhart tolle could’ve been great, if he wasn’t interrupted so often. I’m almost stressed listening because I’m expecting her to interrupt the flow.

Ordinary people- Super soul conversions

by Mynamewhere on Jan 10, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the invited guests. Would also like to hear from random ordinary people- from all walks of life. The teacher, rancher, banker, auto worker, nurse, stay at home parent, welfare recipient, really old and really young. Those not so precise in their words but pure in their experience.

Ok

by Amy Meditate on Jan 10, 2019
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Some episodes ok others a bit dull

Let us hear the guest!

by Zen Seeker2 on Jan 10, 2019
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I very much enjoy learning about spiritual growth and improving my life. Sadly, this was hard to do as every time Mr. Pressfield would try to make a point, Oprah would interrupt him with her own “stories” or “insights” that would then distract Mr. Pressfield from the point he was trying to make. I understand that this is Oprah’s gig but why invite people to discuss concepts if you’re just going to talk over them constantly? Either sit back and jot down a note of what you want to say or wait for them to finish their thought before adding your own. Otherwise just read excerpts from the person’s book and talk about it yourself. Sorry Oprah, maybe you weren’t aware and someone needed to tell you.

A New Earth

by masarweh on Jan 10, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you for reviving the class you & Eckhart did years ago! I serendipitously just pulled this book back off the shelf a few weeks ago, so this series couldn’t be more synchronous with my current state. I am gleaning new insights and an even deeper appreciation this time around. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Love.. but.

by CuTee PutTuTTee on Jan 09, 2019
Rating: ★★★★☆

I love the podcasts but Oprah stop interrupting your guests. They aren’t fully able to get their point across. It’s irritating. Hush sometimes.

Anne Lamott - 3 Prayers

by Pattie L. on Jan 08, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Loved this talk. Summarizing so much in such a simple way. I think God gives single mothers a special grace to get through all the tough stuff. Thank you and keep looking up! Ariel Paz

One of my absolute favorites

by MitzieTestani on Jan 08, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

I really enjoy the fresh views on this show. Not just on spiritual matters, but on how what we all do matters and how we can be more open to the various perspectives around us. I could listen all day.

Love the content but wish your sponsors were aligned with the SuperSoul living

by BSC0124 on Jan 07, 2019
Rating: ★★★★☆

Love this podcast. Oprah talks spirituality better than anyone else in the podcast game. I am disheartened to sometimes hear the show is supported by sponsors not aligned with the super soul message. A luxury handbag and watch company?!? Not the kind of ad I want to hear between Eckhart Tolle’s teachings. It’s all connected!

Try not to interrupt...

by Elangen on Jan 06, 2019
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I was very excited and interested to listen to her guests but she can’t stop herself from interrupting them constantly. Instead of a deep, thorough discussion what you get is a disjointed talk that is more about Oprah than it is about the subject or guest.

In appreciation . . .

by PLB 1437 on Jan 05, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the best podcast that I listen to; and I listen to many. It is insightful, informing and encouraging. It’s a healing balm to my soul. Thank you Oprah!

Thank you

by Behind The Chair With Ginger on Jan 03, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

This has helped me out of my crazy thoughts. Thank you

Compelled, Confident, and Encouraged!

by LaTishaAnn10 on Jan 03, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

I firmly believe that everything happens for a reason, and their is a time for every season. As I embark upon this new journey of my life, I am so very thankful that my spirit was lead to follow such an inspiring, thought provoking podcast! Ms. Oprah, thank you for continuing to share your greatness with us and challenging us to tap into our own destiny and soul purpose!

Thank you ✨❤️

by AAAStudentAAA on Jan 02, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Dear Oprah, thank you for sharing these conversations. After listening to three conversations this morning, I feel lighter and stronger, more able to re-engage in the world, to focus and practice compassion, to do/find my part in manifesting a better world. Thank you. I was feeling so tired and I feel better for listening to your podcast. What a beautiful gift. ❤️

Blessed

by My Curious Soul on Dec 31, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I feel so blessed to be alive during this time and apart of a world where these wonderful people come together to speak on Super Soul. Oprah, I applaud your devotion to human enlightenment and awakening. I feel energized and whole every time I listen and so deeply connected to the messages. Keep being you and bring on more Super Soul conversations!!With love,Kristen

Insightful conversations!

by newagehippie22 on Dec 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Oprah’s guests drop lots of gems and I love the birds chirping in the background of the conversations.

Thank you!

by bumbled987432 on Dec 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast - thanks for producing it and curating interesting guests

Tim Storey

by Iamamazingforever on Dec 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

His words and phrases give me hope.

The Podcast I go to for Peace

by KDnyc11 on Dec 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

In this podcast, Oprah does what she does best by showing us the instruments with which which we can attain the wholeness, the peace, and the quiet we're striving for. The wisdom in this podcast has left an indelible mark on me, and I cannot thank her enough!

Life-changing podcast

by BFradet on Dec 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the most incredible podcast, thank you so much, Oprah, from the bottom of my heart! Listening to these episodes week by week has steadily changed my heart for the better. You’re an angel for creating this with so many inspiring people, I’m so grateful!

Pure wisdom

by miss optimist on Dec 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

In an age of fake news I am drawn to these heartwarming honest and thought provoking interviews with Oprah, a gift to the world to help us better understand each other and ourselves with more compassion and insight

Uplifted

by JakeGLewis on Dec 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

These conversations teach and lift my spirit.

Shared wisdom!🌈💞

by Dr Funshine on Dec 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Over the decades Via her interviews…Oprah has evolved, unfolded and blossomed...unveiling spiritual truths that can ground you, bring you joy and allow you to experience unconditional love for yourself and others. There is a treasure trove to be found here. Allow yourself this gift and experience it for yourself!🎀💌🎁

AMAZING

by Kendallmee on Dec 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

WOW is all I can say. These podcasts have so much meaning to life. It gets you back to to yourself and makes you aware of what kind of workd we lie in. They also allow you to understand a lot about yourslef and why certain things are what they are!

The Best off the Best

by worldenergy on Dec 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love how this podcast sheds light on everything that we humans experience. Even in just this podcast you can still see and feel Oprah vibrant honest personality.

L O V E

by Fffyyyttt on Dec 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Absolutely amazing podcast!!!!! Highly Recommended 💘🙏🏻

Love it

by Wow... Really. on Dec 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you for this podcast

PLEASE LISTEN TO THE INTERVIEW WITH KATHY FRESTON

by @valeria.rey on Dec 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I‘ve been listening to every single interview and hoping that Oprah would one day talk to a vegan. I was about to give up and then I came across the interview with Kathy Freston. Thank you Kathy for slowly opening Oprah‘s Eyes, I truly believe that Oprah will one day fully open her eyes and heart to ALL animals as well. We don‘t need to kill them to survive, we can fully thrive on a plant based diet. Plus it‘s so much healthier for us. Let‘s walk the talk as Oprah always says and let‘s be compassionate to every single being on this planet. 🍠🥑🥒🥬🐷🐮🐣

Boring

by Kaiser Soso on Dec 13, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Not worth your time

Life Changing

by Serial Optimist on Dec 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is my weekly guide to life, mindfulness, hope, and better living. An absolute must listen for anyone and everyone.

Simply amazing, soul saving !

by JSD/SF on Dec 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you Oprah for help me fight depression even in isolation. Xoxo

Anne Lamott

by smiaroski on Dec 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I listened to three super soul podcasts today! Anne lamott’s was my favorite. I related to her authenticity and identified with her. Very inspirational during a stressful time in my life. These podcasts are getting me through this. 5 stars Valski

My favorite podcast

by Jazzon40 on Dec 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I am now listening to this podcast instead of the news, while driving to and from work. It feeds my soul while the news just stresses my whole being. My favorite podcast so far is Tina Turner. Intelligent, smart and uplifting conversations. Thank You Oprah.

This dairy commercials sound like a cry for help

by RiahRoxx on Dec 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

Love the show but I hate listening because of the cry for who commercials from the dairy industry. Almond milk is making them scared like target to Amazon lol. Anyway, please find a new commercial!!!!!

Beautiful Space

by gen.urbina on Dec 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

It goes without saying the significant impact ONE person can have in the world, such as our queen, Oprah. Although I didn’t grow up watching TOWS, it is very obvious that a matured vibration resonates from it on this podcast. For a moment in my days, the episodes calm my constant busy thoughts, traffic rage, frustration towards my boss, constant grieving, etc. Oprah, THANK YOU for sharing your A-HA! moments, guidance to self-love and mentorship from some of your closest friends. It’s rare and difficult to transform the noise we hear around us today into a mirror so that we begin change, healing, and growth. . . BUT in this space, it’s empathetically understood and allowed. PS: The nostalgia rush from Julia Robert’s laugh. A laugh! ☺️

Enlightening

by twisted-geminii on Dec 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Beautiful pod cast for those who are open and able to listen.

Life Changer

by JessFordham on Dec 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Throughout most of my life I’ve struggled with anxiety, but over the last few months I’ve made it a habit to start my mornings off going on long walks and listening to Super Soul Conversations. Although everything isn’t suddenly all sunshine and rainbows, this podcast has helped bring a renewed sense of joy, empowerment and optimism to my life, that had seemed to be missing for a while.

Love this podcast

by nicoke e on Dec 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Always inspiring, moving, and often so fun. Keeps me in good company 💜

Everything I’ve been searching for!

by AlexAK47 on Nov 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

These are the type of conversations I’ve been trying to find for as long as I can remember. They’re the only conversations I believe we should be having. They’re beautiful, intelligent, inspiring, groundbreaking - I could list a million reasons why I wish everyone gets the opportunity to discover it. Amazing Oprah, thank you. ❤️