Average rating:

4.5
out of 13817 ratings.

Life Changer & Life Saver!!

by Amandita.Fe on Oct 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I am so in love with this podcast. Hearing from different points of views and subjects on improving yourself by facing hard times and fears, what your definition of God is, and the beauty everyone is this world has to offer. Thank you Oprah for making it you life’s work to show us and present us with people and ideas that make us more present and aware. God Bless you!

Sufism 101

by GyGy820 on Oct 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Greetings, I really can’t articulate via words the vibe that remained after listening to this podcast...at 64yrs I feel that I’m being led to depths that draw me closer to Source...thank you Ms O for BEing the vessel of ONENESS Enlightenment...it’s truly a Blessing and in turn I AM GRATEFUL!

So peaceful and lovely

by MattsMacintosh on Oct 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast feels like sharing the company of a wise and treasured friend. Listening to it helps me feel more calm and full of love. Thank you to all who help create it!

Love

by Idalia Salsamendi on Oct 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Following Oprah for half my life, I’m so happy she started a podcast interviewing such insightful people. When I started my own podcast, Realization Podcast, this served as inspiration.

Love this

by laurenb240 on Oct 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Beautiful conversations

Life-changing!

by Fairah on Oct 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast has changed my perspective on money, relationships, my life, my goals, and my thinking as a whole. I am more mindful. I am more open to learning and understanding. I am more in tune to the creator of the Universe. Thank you Lady O and SuperSoul Conversations!

All of your teachers can be found here

by Jasmine266 on Oct 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast, not only because of how much it speaks the thoughts I think without words, but more so because Oprah laughs. And when Oprah laughs, I laugh. And she laughs a lot. Thankful for this beautiful soul that creates a path of ease for human beings to learn, accept, and expand.

Why does Oprah Interrupt so Much

by So Upset Sad Blogger on Oct 03, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I love this podcast but I find it difficult to listen to sometimes because every time a guest starts to speak Oprah interrupts immediately after. I just want to hear what they have to say and it can be very frustrating. I also dislike how sometimes she belittles people’s thoughts just because they are a bit out there or not the social norm by calling it crazy, then she’ll go on to talk about how crazy it is for five minutes and then I never learn about what the guest was trying to say. And literally everything talked about Oprah turns it around and talks about herself. Like we get it, your friends with Deepak Chopra, you’ve been to India, you’ve had lunch with this person. I feel like these conversations remain surface level because Oprah never lets anybody get to the core of things. For now I am going to start looking for other podcasts.

Thank you!

by grammietosix on Oct 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My daughter recently introduced me to podcasts and I’m so excited to continue to broaden my horizons by listening to these conversations. I get at least one “nugget” from each broadcast and am thrilled to continue learning and growing at the age of 73. Thank you!

Amazing podcast

by TXStacy on Sep 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Oprah is amazing! I look forward to her and her guests words of wisdom every week! There is so much to learn in each podcast and they are all so inspirational. If you need a dose of wisdom have a listen!

Need to turn sound up

by Cheetah boom on Sep 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

I love your podcast but I feel I have to struggle to hear it I listen to them on walks and work and feel myself getting frustrated on trying to hear it I’m 45 years old so my hearing is not the problem

Love her podcasts!

by Mjh 84 on Sep 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Always such positive vibes!

in touch with our souls

by Denise R Myers on Sep 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love how Oprah continues to show her personal commitment and excitement to learn. This is one of my favorite podcasts and I often share with others. Your missing out if you are not subscribed!

Transformative podcast for the soul

by AnnaBHeinz on Sep 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I am a photographer and listen to this podcast while I am editing. I find myself stopping and writing down notes in every different interview. Whether it is reevaluating the food I put into my body or exploring different avenues of my spirituality, this podcast will open and challenge you.

The Only Podcast You’ll Ever Need

by Abby Danis on Sep 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast has completely changed my life. Like a web it’s spread into each area of my being and impacted my soul in the most euphoric way. It has allowed me to feel renewed and seek a deeper understanding of myself, my soul, and my purpose.

Life Changing Episodes

by Missng1212 on Sep 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is beyond amazing. Oprah’s goals are clearly expressed and the podcast truly does an amazing job in meeting them. Helping people connect to themselves and to others and supporting the quest for happiness, oneness and overall love. Honestly amazing!

Touches our soul

by Ash RN mother of two on Sep 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast that uplifts me and makes me search the depths of my soul! Love you Oprah! I can weather the storm with inspiration!

Love

by meggs26 on Sep 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Informational, great deep conversations! One of my favorite!

Great podcast

by Stevebuyssd on Sep 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I was in a lot of business podcast and Oprah’s super soul Sunday is my only non-business podcast. And I probably get more positive stuff out of hers then the other ones. Spirit is such a big part of our lives and I love that she’s out of the spotlight on it.

Tuned in, so glad I did

by Laney poopoo on Sep 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Even if...even if you don’t like “inspirational” podcasts, or “self-help podcasts...or even if you don’t like Oprah, this podcast is the exception to any even if...it’s that good.

Grateful 🙏🏾

by B. Storm on Sep 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I appreciate this podcast so much, it helps me put things into perspective and not be so hard on myself. Thank you. Peace and Love Brandi

Informative and uplifting

by momof3boys123 on Sep 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Oprah does it again, whatever project she touches turns into gold and benefits peoples lives. I find that many of her podcasts are spiritual in nature and make you dig deep to find out who you really are and what you can become.

I love you Oprah, please let your guest speak

by Saran444 on Sep 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I really appreciate what you do. I love the guests you bring. Could you just stop speaking when you are guest is speaking, saying something every time after they something, summarizing them etc. My mind is starting to shut you off automatically, but I want to. I am interested in hearing how your guests would summarize.

30 Years of injustice

by koniegirl on Sep 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I was overwhelmed by Antony Ray Hinton’s interview. The story shook me to my core but the fact that this incredible man didn’t allow the pure injustice of his situation to break his spirit amazed me. I cried and laughed at the story about his pretend marriages. Bought the book before I started part 2 of the pod cast.

Jeff Weiner: Leading with Compassion

by Empower Me on Sep 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

First podcast I listened to as I am expanding my education and I had not heard anything Jeff Weiner had done. It was a podcast that elicited true emotion and passion not only with Oprah but with Jeff Weiner. I have now subscribed to this podcast and look forward to the next, living in the NOW, and moving forward.

Feed the soul

by aeb09f on Sep 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

So happy she made the podcasts since I don’t have cable anymore

Sound quality

by BOR104 on Sep 02, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Content is good but the sound quality needs to be adjusted. It plays very low.

My weekly church. 💛

by Kami Lingren on Sep 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This show has offered me so much encouragement, strength and peace as I’ve listened in on so many powerful stories of embracing spirituality, living within your truth, and fostering more light in this world. I walk away with something new each listen and am so grateful for the safe space this podcast has created.

Opens the heart

by pari030 on Aug 31, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

Super soul has opened my mind and heart to so many paths to bring more joy and love. I do wish it would explore a little more diverse topics and introduce less known but equally important philosophies such as Zoroastrianism, etc.

Recent to podcasts

by Thatgirlyouwanttobe on Aug 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This was the first podcast I started to listen too. This podcast provides me with motivation, positive energy, and lessons that I can take with me in my life.

Sufism 101

by JFehren on Aug 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

In the last 5 minutes of this pod cast it is said that there are two sides to hunger. The 1st is clearly stated but the 2nd was either not talked about or not clear. :(

Thank you.

by ShevaP on Aug 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

With every word, I feel energy sweeping over me and my brain tingling in places that, for about the pass year and a half now, have just felt so numb. For people like me, this podcast is so necessary. Thank you.

Ritual

by jenn kalen on Aug 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is not only my morning ritual but one of my dailies . So blessed this is even available thank you Oprah, the universe and to all who made it happen

Even great things could be improved

by snadaf07 on Aug 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

Love love love this podcast, but one area that could use improvement is the flow of the episodes and interruption of guest speakers. I find that guests often can’t get complete thoughts or sentences out without being constantly interrupted or taken off point on tangents. I know it’s out of discourse or dialogue, but I do feel like less talking/interruptions and more listening would be the thing that would make this podcast completely perfect in my eyes.Shared with love!

Making lemonade

by drsnkwwhite on Aug 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I titled my review making lemonade to reflect the old saying about being given lemons. Life has been quite sour the past two years. I do not believe God was the cause of the deep pain my family and I have suffered. But through it all, God is faithful. Oprah, your podcast has become the sugar in my lemonade. Thank you.

Positive Thoughts

by Daniela Hill on Aug 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is very inspirational

Life Changing

by Cowgirl 91804 on Aug 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Have loved each episode. I find the messages and the lessons to be very powerful and life changing. Thank you for these gifts.

Sharing Oprah with my teenage daughter

by Fussel(chs) on Aug 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is spectacular! I look forward to listening and listen to some episodes repeatedly. The Oprah Winfrey show was such a huge part of my growth as an adult, I was sad that my daughter wouldn't have the same opportunities to learn from Oprah. This podcast has done just that. We listen together in the car and it leads her to deeper thoughts and great conversation!

If Oprah was a religion...

by Fahrenheit10009999 on Aug 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I would follow it.

BEYOND

by PFrankShow on Aug 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

You’re just listening to yourself talk via Oprah & Her Guest. There is ONLY one thing alive and that is YOU (YOU & I) there is no separation. Loving the individual form that we perceive ourself as allows us to love all other forms knowing that it is us at our deepest level

A must and a great listen while driving

by Thisceci on Aug 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve always longed for mentors. Now I can’t wait to drive to and from work to be with them. A positive start and end of work daily life.One tip- Can the audio person increase the baseline volume to these audios? I had to put up all my device volumes up to 90% and so when driving, the GPS comes on too loudly. Noticed that I don’t have to set the volume so high for other podcasts.

Love this Podcast

by BigFancyLady on Aug 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to these conversations everyday on the way to work or when I am taking a walk. It’s a perfect way to open up, get into a peaceful state of mind and start the day with a bigger vision. I love it with all of my heart and soul!

Ainslie MacLeod

by 321Tia on Aug 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I’ve always been a great fan of Oprah. However, I’ve listened to this particular interview three or more times and it disappoints me. I’m disappointed to see/hear and feel, such condescension from her- it kind of takes me aback. I would consider myself an open person, and I’ve tried to have a better opinion on this episode- but it was so rude, interruptive, and negative at times- it just didn’t seem fair to the guest. Questions are fine, but constantly interrupting, and the “scoffing” when he expressed his theories ....was obvious.

Beyond words...

by Savasanacool on Aug 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Life enhancing. Life reminding. Life giving. Reminds me of who I truly AM. I can feel the truth in each episode. Tears falls because pain is released and I remember what I knew to be true once as a child... that I AM... I AM worthy, and AM complete... I AM free.

Thank You

by Cayennedarshana on Aug 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Dear Oprah - Thank you so much for each one of these conversations. So inspiring!

Your answer

by Soul Sista Josephine on Aug 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast has been introduced into my life at a time I needed it most. This has been the toughest year of my life. Im 300 miles away from my friends, family, no saving, and dealing with the guilt of not going through an engagement. I had no choice, but was forced to move to LA. It has been a constant battle to stay strong, hopeful, to trust my intuition, and to trust the divine. I knew inside me what i had to do, how i needed to think to get through this hardship, but so often would negativity, doubt, and addiction of sex, alcohol, and my past try to get the best of me and keep me down. I prayed for confirmation. Prayed for strength and a sign i was on the right path despite how much it doesn't seem like it. This show confirmed all of that. I can literally feel god speaking to me through oprah and the wonderful guest spreading their wisdom and love. I am so grateful. I can pridefully say I am a committed soulful Sunday listener. Thank you for helping me heal and reminding me of my strength and capabilities. I feel empowered and reassured of the power I have within me to change the world and the lives around me for the better. I know now that my intuition was right and because I wasn't strong enough to make this big move to LA myself, god had to make it happen in order to put me in the place I am supposed to be in. I’m excited and optimistic for this great journey ahead that will surely change the course of my life into something grand.

Wow

by kylie.ignace on Aug 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I never had been on “the Oprah train” Until this podcast. I’m late to the party but this is a magical podcast!

I’m glad this exists but I want less of...

by Gosh Tasha on Aug 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

I love that this podcast exists! It really helps me look into myself and my life. I love everyone that has been brought to the show BUT there’s one thing I like to hear less is Oprah responding and taking over the conversation throughout the conversation. I really like her and respect her thoughts and sometimes her restating and expressing her version of what the person said IS helpful but I would like to hear the person she brought talk a lot more than her interrupting and making sense of the conversation right away. I mean I guess it’s a conversation that we’re just eves dropping on? Lol again, I love this show!

omg 😍

by alexisquib on Aug 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

this podcast changed my life & made me think differently about myself, others, the world in general. 10/10 love you Oprah ur my role model

Inspired

by Debjo113 on Aug 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you, Oprah, for giving free access to your meaningful, spiritual discussions. The Cookie Johnson interview revealed a genuine, good person in that woman. I loved the part about finding God in praising Him. I can just imagine how that looks in an African American congregation and apply that spirit in my life. Thank you.Oprah, I love you for your open, transparent, authentic interviews with choice thinkers and seekers. You have given me so much. God bless and keep you. If I could I would be honored to meet you someday in this life or the next.