Average rating:

4.5
out of 12557 ratings.

Inspired

by Debjo113 on Aug 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you, Oprah, for giving free access to your meaningful, spiritual discussions. The Cookie Johnson interview revealed a genuine, good person in that woman. I loved the part about finding God in praising Him. I can just imagine how that looks in an African American congregation and apply that spirit in my life. Thank you.Oprah, I love you for your open, transparent, authentic interviews with choice thinkers and seekers. You have given me so much. God bless and keep you. If I could I would be honored to meet you someday in this life or the next.

Absolutely refreshing and wonderful

by Indigem on Aug 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve never wrote a review for any apps or podcasts! This podcast is the only podcast I listen to. It enriches my soul and reinforces what I’ve been feeling all my life. Thank you Oprah for all that you do for humanity. May God bless you abundantly!!! I hope and pray that this podcast would reach many and we will be a transformed “universal human” as Gary Zukov would say. 💕💕💕💕

Uplifting

by fieldhockeylover on Aug 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I always feel refreshed after. The guests messages are so powerful and I would recommend to anyone.

dfg

by ajumma_show_fan on Aug 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

dfg

Free Happiness

by Sarah Coffman on Aug 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Oprah, I'm glad I'm alive at the same time as you. Thank you for these episodes--they bring me peace and happiness every single day.

❤️

by Mary_Bus on Aug 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My absolute favorite podcasts. I never review things but I just need to give a 5 start to oprah and all the men and women she speaks to. I just heard Panache Desai’s podcast and I could literally feel his amazing energy as I’m Just listening from my Phone. I Love you Oprah. I hope you live forever.

Great podcast for spiritually-aware women

by katie pisarcik on Aug 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I switch back and forth through a few self-motivational podcasts, as I am going through something intense right now and need guidance on a daily basis. This podcast puts out an extremely positive message. It speaks volumes to those spiritually-aware women looking for enlightenment.

Love love love

by Celiatpaongo on Aug 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I can’t even describe how these podcasts soothe me on a rough day❤️ I love it thank you !

Thank you.

by kty you on Aug 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you Oprah for such insightful conversations. It has taught me to value every moment of life and fully embrace the present.

Brene Brown Podcast

by ShermanOliver on Aug 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

THANK YOU OPRAH and BRENE!!! This podcast "Rising Strong" touched on so many issues that I've dealt with just this past week. It all makes so much sense. Thank you both for sharing your wisdom and Brene thank you for teaching us that being vulnerable is not only ok, it's imperative. There is nothin' like a SS Sunday convo that touches me and gets me ready for the day, the week, my life! I love both of you!!! And also..Oprah..thank you for introducing us to Eckhart. Prophet of our time. And when he laughs it really cracks me up. Thank you from the bottom of my heart, my fellow Aquarian! Love, love, love...Kelly

Grounding Spiritual Pioneers

by JA Man Sk8 on Aug 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Oprah has a privileged position to explore our world’s mentors in spiritual meaning. Through her own spiritual journey and through the guests spiritual journeys there is a refreshing atmosphere of intimate spiritual dialogue. What a gift there is in seeking uplifting perspectives. How bright this podcast contributes to reminding us all of a fuller meaning in life is delightful!

Tough on the ear

by trepidwhlr on Aug 03, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I just tried to listen to the podcast about our spirt and purpose and it was horrible to listen to. Oprah just kept on trying to repeat the guests statements and match what she was saying every 5th word. I thought it would be great, because Oprah is Oprah, but my word. How did people watch her show at all? Listening for three minutes drove me nuts.

The Quicker Picker Upper! Oprah’s Bountiful Podcast

by GringaGrrrl on Aug 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast has been a heavenly gift. Listening to its’ life lessons is like hitting a re-start button for my mind’s well-being. I feel less lonely in this world with the real conversations I find here. It has made me realize that there are people curious about life and willing to talk about what tools have worked for them to keel their heads above water in this thing called LIFE. Yay Oprah — using her innate gifts to help bring a better world. Phenomenal woman, indeed. Thank you.

Blessed

by Pamela dizon on Aug 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Such a Wonderful podcast! Thank you!💜

Wonderful

by Rose75252 on Aug 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is a wonderful podcast! I love listening in the morning before I start my day. It always lifts my spirit. Highly recommend!

Suggestion

by kaileerbc on Aug 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Oprah! I love supersoul Sunday. It’s enlightened me, challenged me, comforted me, and supported me through the hardest time of my life. Just listened to Panache Desai episode. It reminded me so much about what Aleya Dao talks about and does. If you want to know how you can wake up tomorrow and truely love yourself and dive deeper into our own energies look her up! Her book is 7 Cups of Conciousness. Life changing! Much love XO

My spiritual journey

by SiraliK on Aug 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you Oprah for helping start my spiritual journey with these amazing bought leaders

Transformational!!

by NikkiCepicky on Aug 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this podcast. The latest one with Panache Desai will blow your mind, it brought tears to my eyes. The last two episodes, the one with Panache and the one with Caroline Myss have totally changed the way I look at myself and the way I think. I was doing it all wrong, but now I have been enlightened, this is truly life changing stuff!!

All Podcasts

by Sotelo. C on Aug 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have listened to all the podcasts in the past year and have not been disappointed. Each and one of these messages have fulfilled my soul. It’s such a amazing feeling to connect and understand the messages these wise people have shared with us . Thank you to Oprah for this blessing that for many of us is life changing .

Spiritual Food for the Soul

by MonBel on Jul 31, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love listening to some of my favorite speakers and discovering new ones. I’m always learning something new from this podcast.

Please turn volume up

by ScottR4621 on Jul 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

This is one of my favorite podcasts and love to listen to them in my car, however I have a max volume setting in my car and many of the sessions are recorded with a volume too low to hear while I drive. Is it possible to increase the volume on the recordings?

Fills up my heart and my soul

by jessplease42 on Jul 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Oprah has been enhancing my life for 25 years. This podcast is simply the next gift she’s given me that helps me along my path of self discovery. Oprah and all her guests absolutely make my week so much more spiritually gratifying. I love this podcast with my whole heart!

I love Oprah!!!

by J.ivette on Jul 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

I love me some Oprah! However I’m trying to get my daily dose of positivity today and the episodes sound like they are speed up? Sounds weird. Anyone else having this issue?

Feeds my spirit!

by jb2ny on Jul 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Super grateful for this podcast! It lifts my spirit on days I need it most.

Disappointed

by GeorgieDE on Jul 27, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I like Oprah. I think she’s done a lot of good in the world. And I had high hopes for this podcast, but sadly I was disappointed. Oprah won’t let her guests talk! She asks a question, and then continually interrupts them. I much admire Eckhart Tolle, and enjoy hearing him speak whenever possible. I wasn’t very far into Oprah’s conversation with Mr. Tolle when I gave up. She would not let him finish his thoughts! Oprah has a huge personality, and can be verbose in ways where she thinks she’s being funny, or making a joke. I’m not sure she realizes how much she’s dominating the conversation. Isn’t the reason to have this podcast because you want to hear what your guests have to say?

Change is consistent—keeping up as I continually learn.

by Stacy,Stacy on Jul 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

About a two years ago I got turned on to Podcasts and like the Oprah Show (since the 80’s) it has absolutely enhanced my life. I was looking for a resource that I could listen to while I worked and commuted. Many nights I am too tired to read, eye fatigue from the computer...podcasts like Super Soul keep me going and keep me informed...allowing me to continue to grow. Thx

Less Oprah, More From the Expert Guest

by CBrodi on Jul 26, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

This show has so many wonderful nuggets, but I wish Oprah would step back and let her guests speak. Oprah interrupts a lot and often then leads the guest away from a point they were making. It’s all lovely discourse, but guests seem to lose their voices in the shadow of Oprah’s established voice. Maybe the producers could evaluate transcripts and look at the number of interruptions and how many words the guest uses to how many words Oprah uses. I want to love this, because I love Oprah and her generosity in creating free and accessible content.

Gratitude

by nattels111 on Jul 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Listening to this podcast It’s a part of my morning drive , inspiration, joy and true gratitude for this podcast . Truly do enjoy listening to authors from some of my favorite books . Thank you Oprah for being the light !

Beautiful

by Msmilk99 on Jul 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is a great podcast. Appears a lot of the one star reviews are spam or people who just don’t like Oprah. Her podcast is insightful, soulful and allows people different pathways of connecting with the universe.

Rising up!

by Imari hall on Jul 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Every time I listen to this podcast I feel my spirit rejoice. It’s like a big pot of gumbo waiting for me after a long day at work. Words can’t describe what happens within me when something Oprah or her guest mentions strikes a chord with me. There is such a purposeful thread of humanity in all that Oprah does that reinforces the universes great truth; we are not alone. Our struggles and life’s massive hurdles are apart of our shared collective. Thank you for sharing your progressive and thought provoking messages with the world when we need it most. Your intentions are felt in great magnitude.

Love, Light, Freedom

by BlackbirdMorgan on Jul 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I LOVE this podcast!!! The content is uplifting and filled with light, Oprah’s voice is filled with love, and just by listening to one of the episodes will leave the listener feeling a sense of freedom they did not feel before. At least that’s how it’s been for me. Thank you, Oprah!

Thank you

by Darcypol on Jul 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you for putting this together. This is exactly what I’ve been asking for - your introduction says it all.

Life Changing

by Jane Elden on Jul 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast changed my life!! Oprah has introduced me to so many spiritual people who I have been so delighted to learn from. I am so grateful for this podcast for guiding me on my spiritual path. Thank you, Oprah, for inspiring me to read two Eckhart Tolle books, which are amazing.

Addicted to inspiration

by Physioyogi on Jul 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

In times when most news is bad news, this podcast is inspiring. It gets me out of my head and I ALWAYS leave feeling better than when I started. All of these thought leaders can’t be wrong....many of the same messages but from people of all different walks of life, religions and race. Can’t recommend it enough.

Fantastic Podcast!

by lisa schiske on Jul 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank You Oprah for joining the Podcast world!! Your guests are always free to share their lives which truly inspires my own!! Namaste 🌻

I mean it’s Oprah

by Totsfordays on Jul 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love her interviews, the questions she asks, the focus of her guests. Great show with great insights.

Awful

by Krista528 on Jul 19, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

So disappointing!!!

You always give me what I need

by Sprinotivste on Jul 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love love your podcast! Such great insights and inspiration from you and the people you choose!!! Keep it up!!! I have such gratitude that my device can walk with me every morning and give me a great start to my day!!

Super Soul Conversations is my favorite!

by marylou555 on Jul 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you, Oprah. This is my favorite podcast! I always look forward to it! You are so inspirational and compassionate. You always make me feel happy. You are the best!

Frustrating

by unfunny on Jul 17, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Great guests. Too bad Oprah doesn’t let them speak. I don’t want to hear her opinion, although many do.

St x

by c cx C D ccdv c on Jul 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

ZaG. _, fav.C Avc,, c ,?: G

BEST PODCAST EVER!

by lbcitygirl on Jul 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The conversation is thought provoking. I feel challenged to look inward at “Am I being the best version of myself”. Also, I hope to one day be able to engage with the people in my life the way that she does with her guests.

I mean...

by Kristenrog on Jul 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

It’s Oprah. She rules.

Love, Love, Love Listening to Oprah’s Podcasts

by Mikki Delci on Jul 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Listening to Oprah’s podcasts has become such an important part of my life and cannot imagine life without them.I wish I could personally thank Oprah for all she’s given us.

Divine love 🙌🏾

by Stl Nikki on Jul 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This was such an inspirational listen with several gems to take away- my favorite is when Oprah asks Wayne for his definition of god. “God is the highest place within each & every one of us; it is our divine self”

Very exclusive

by Cooprn2011 on Jul 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Not everyone can relate to the Rich and Famous. Please consider a podcast with everyday people who work hard and live joyfully in their imperfect lives. People who don’t have the luxury to ponder still have a lot of wisdom to share. Blessings to you!

Good for the Soul!

by Miss Becki on Jul 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast... such a great uplifting bit of food for the soul!

Beautiful and life changing

by AW U Already KNO! on Jul 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Simply the best thing I have ever come across. Thank you Oprah and the other amazing spiritual leaders on this show.

My favorite Podcast

by RaquelEGarcia on Jul 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast has some of the best and most relevant content I’ve heard. I learn something new or more precisely I’m awakened by a conversation...as if it touches so many points that I already know or experienced thus far. I truly connect spiritually with this show and Great to have it in this format. It’s my NYC train ride companion. Truly great use of media. Keep up the good work OWN!!

Open heart open mind...

by ♥️P on Jul 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast and the conversations may need to be heard more than once. Each time I listen I hear something else inspiring me to open the deeper pockets of my heart and embrace the world around me. These listening experiences have helped me through this year. My growing pains have been excruciating but the encouragement to let go of my fear and make room for love has been my saving grace. I’m grateful and appreciative for the choices Oprah is making in her own life. I get the benefits as she desires a “closer 🎼walk 🎵with thee🎶”. Oprah shares her open heart through the relationships with the blessed people she is privileged to know and we get to share in the blessings. Thank you for the inspiration and encouragement!Bless you...♥️P