Average rating:

4.5
out of 9954 ratings.

Grateful

by YGaiton on May 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

These episodes are very inspiring and I truly believe that if you really make the time to listen, it can teach you to be a better you!

Enlightening!

by Sakindele on May 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Listening to this podcast, I realize the value poured out in these conversation in less than half an hour. I was very inspired, motivated and encouraged without any sense of negativity. Thank you Oprah for fulfilling your purpose in this life and to Dr Phil, you speak truth! I now feel empowered to live my unassigned life! Love to you both.

In love.

by danyelleelayne on May 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Oprah, I am totally in love with this podcast and your spirit! I’ve been trying out different podcasts over the last couple years, and I enjoy many, but this podcast has enlightened my soul like none have ever done before. Thank you for your continuous efforts to touch others lives; you have touched mine without a doubt.

I love her, but question some of her guests

by Bubbybaby on May 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I enjoy the podcast, but I cannot bring myself to listen to the 2-part interview with Dr. Phil. I’m surprised Oprah still holds him in high esteem. Did she watch his terrible and exploitative interview with Shelley Duvall?

Excellent podcast, but.....

by Basketball Junkee on May 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

Oprah constantly brings heavyweight content, which carries amazing life lessons, but my only complaint is how low the volume is. I live in NYC and usually listen while commuting, but even at full volume it’s still a struggle to hear and understand because of how low the audio quality is. I hope that gets fixed soon.

“When the student is ready...

by lmmarkwo on May 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

...the teacher will appear”. ~Buddha This show has become a spiritual practice for me. I don’t have cable tv, so I listen to these podcasts in the car, everyday. I’ve listened to most twice, some over and over again. If you are ready for the message, it will resonate deeply. Surprisingly, the episodes I didn’t think I’d enjoy that I skipped over at first, ended up being some of my favorites. The guests that are very different from me, have helped me to see the world in a different way. This show is a daily reminder to me to practice mindfulness, gratitude, patience, forgiveness and kindness. I also love that I get great book recommendations, both those that are referenced in the conversations and those written by the guests. Thank you, Oprah, for having the vision and listening to God’s call. Thank you for sharing so openly and to the guests who do the same. You have certainly made a difference in my life.

Awesomeness

by Adaozo on May 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Deep breaths. Oprah’s conversations are a calming balm to my soul. I listen to them on my morning walks and the speakers have become insightful companions. And calming dialogues as I fall asleep at night. Love Oprah forever.

Improve audio - volume

by mtnmegnol on May 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

I enjoy the interviews and content. This is the only podcast that is challenging to hear when volume is on high. I usually listen while on planes, however, I can hear other podcasts just fine in same environment.

Soul-giving.

by Em Nacy on May 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you for bringing me back to myself.

Namaste

by lifeofzoe on May 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Soulful. Enlightening. Love this podcast. Thank you.

Thank you!

by Listener1525 on May 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you Oprah! This show has been life changing for me. I would love if you brought on some guests that are medical professionals. Many episodes discuss the meaning of failure and how to get through it, but when we as medical professionals fail (as we are all bound to do at some point), we directly impact the health of another human which is incredibly hard to live with. Would love to get some insight on how to reconcile our imperfections as a human, with the perfection demanded by our profession.

Informing , enlightened and beautiful

by 107Miel on May 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

The post cast with Dr Shefali Tsabary and Marianne Williamson were very insightful and make me want to know how to be a better person , so I brought they books .

Positive Mindfulness

by BeccaBean421 on May 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast! It is inspirational, positive, thought provoking. My favorite episodes were with Maya Angelou. I always come away from these shows thinking of ways I can make my world better, more positive - to make the world better. Thank you for this Oprah!

What an uplifting way to start my day!!!

by Emileva on May 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I recently stumbled onto this Podcast and it couldn’t have come to me at a better time in my life. I have been working on myself and trying to find the true meaning of life. This podcast helps me stay focused on what truly matters! Thank you Oprah! P.S. I hope one day you have The Minimalists on your show! Their book “Everything that Remains” is a true inspiration on living a more meaningful life.

❤️❤️❤️

by jlw66 on May 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love SuperSoul Podcast

Amazing

by Chax0 on May 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I feel like I’m either having a breakthrough or a breakdown. Either way I am growing. Thank you for waking me up!

EXCEPTIONAL!!!

by Holliwood Wesley on May 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I'd been craving the tv series episodes for a while & discovered our new home in this app! I am better because of these episodes...I appreciate that spirituality is a conversation not a dictatorship.

Wonderful and Inspiring

by Pepper Wright on May 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is an insightful podcast for anyone who wants to be more aware. I never miss it! It is no bias / nonjudgmental and interesting to the last second.

Daily Directed Thought

by tenacious_grace on May 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is like a dark chocolate truffle, that I enjoy every day as I drive to work, take a walk, or mosey around the gym. To create lasting change, we need to direct our thoughts daily. Being a person who has suffered immensely from OCD and traumas, I choose to infiltrate my brain with “good stuff” until all the “muck” becomes weaker. Thank you Oprah Winfrey, for following your dreams so that we can all direct our minds and hearts to follow ours. -Jillian

Awakening

by Awaked Mormon on May 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Oprah I don’t know you personally but I feel your passion to share truth and enlightenment. Thank thank thank.

Love it but it doesn’t download

by Gussy up on May 09, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Love the content but it is problematic in that I regularly can’t download it. Don’t have this problem with my other favorite podcasts.

What a gift

by Legokid4428 on May 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I am profoundly thankful for these podcasts. Life affirming and inspiring “soul-level” conversations! Real people sharing themselves in a truly authentic and relatable way. Very rare and special. Thank you Oprah!!!!

Powerful

by thankyouricky on May 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is meditative for me. It’s a audio spiritual journey, bible, words of truth. The information and perspectives are very powerful and awakening.

Spiritual nourishment

by IdahogirlinCali on May 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you for the beautiful spiritual nourishment. I am enjoying and am strengthened by hearing my brothers’ and sisters’ connections to God. I believe we are all literally the spirit offspring of our Divine Heavenly Father. Divinity is in each of us. I believe that it is through our elder brother, the Only Begotten in the flesh, our Savior, Jesus Christ and His great atoning sacrifice that we have access to the powers of goodness within us. Someday every knee shall bow and every tongue speak in worship before Him. And we will be so grateful for Him. Thank you for spreading goodness. Let’s all keep it going like a beautiful warm blanket covering the earth comforting the whole human family.

Love the Spiritual talk but over the tweet talk

by Bridgesaint on May 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

This is the ultimate podcast for seekers and those who appreciate spiritual conversations but the constant “tweetable moment” comments water down the authenticity of the beautiful words.

Mary

by Mary4430 on May 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Just listened to Marianne Williamson and Oprah. What a fantastic lesson. I was able to apply the information that day in a few situations. Moving from fear to love. It was fantastic. I am very thankful for this set of podcasts. Onward!

One of the best

by srkin on May 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is one of the best podcasts! I feel uplifted when I listen!

Amazing

by driftless mama on May 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is life changing and grounding. Thank you to Oprah and her guests

Gratitude abounds

by MammaNaeLove on May 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I could listen to the podcast with Oprah and Marianne Williamson over and over..... Two of my most favorite humans. It was Oprah that introduced me to books years ago with her book club. I started with White Oleander. And I was also given Return to Love at age 16. Now I attempt to live by the principles of the The Course in Miracles. Thank you for this platform to carry the message!! Makes it much easier to listen to this while my one year old and four year old run around the yard. Bless you all and thank you for all you have done to continually bless this world in a multitude of ways.

Love this- Jay Williams and Amy Schumer recent favorites

by Gailbianchs on May 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love Oprah’s Supersoul Conversations.Jay Williams-truly extraordinary and inspiring. An amazing human who transformed his worst mistake into an opportunity for incredible personal growth and evolution.Amy Schumer- never knew this more introspective and reflective side of her! Truly an inspiration for women everywhere today.

Traffic Madness 😎

by Nena The Great on May 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Living in Houston with the bipolar weather.. there is the traffic !!! I say thank you thank you thank you for making my drive absolutely wonderful ❤️ Hearing Oprah speak n hearing the amazing interviews, sometimes causes me to cry and laugh out loud and think of how I can make myself a better person... BE KIND , Pray for those who hurt you ❤️ Super Soul makes my day great 💕 Thank you Oprah and all of her guest ... plz plz don’t stop !!!

Thank you Oprah 🙏

by starfishblu on May 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you Oprah 🙏

Congratulations!

by isurw on May 01, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Great podcast! Thank you for bringing these wonderful soul-to-soul conversations closer to many more people through this podcast.

Love

by Shalene Woods on Apr 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast inspires me and makes me feel more connected to myself and life in general. Great teachings on every podcast. It’s like going to church and hearing a fresh inspirational perspective each Sunday.

YAY

by Podcastur on Apr 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this! Can’t wait for it to launch

Changing my views... Love me some Super Soul.

by Snapshot0822 on Apr 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Dear Oprah, Your talks have inspired me and enlightened the darkness that has been sitting in my soul that’s been in me for years. Thank you so very much for being a loving, smart, inspiring role model in so many people lives. I would like to request an idea for an interview/conversation... I’m hoping you receive this. I would like to see you interview President Trump. It would be so interesting to see how he answers your questions. I want to see how different the answers would be, compared to the normal interview/conversation you have. Just an idea, thank you again for all your hard work and your time you give to us. Have a beautiful day,A listening ear.

Point of access

by Addy497 on Apr 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm a cranky middle aged white dude. This is help and insight for us all. Oprah's discussions provide access to so much knowledge from so many places. I listen to the podscasts to tune in, and to find great audio books on things I want to explore more deeply. I now do gratitude work every morning and meditate every day. Took me 50 years. Been a big help. I'm less cranky. Highly recommend.

A morning blend to go with your morning blend

by Wandering for on Apr 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to these on my dog walks every morning as part of a moving meditation. I’ve laughed, I’ve cried, and I’ve learned so much about perspective and humanity. Thank you Oprah!!

Worthless

by Welsh fadgj on Apr 26, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Such a useless podcast. This is a sham and the only reason you all like it is because Oprah's name is attached to it.

What a Gift!!!

by Ellie Amirova on Apr 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you, Oprah, for such a gift!

Thank you Oprah

by Tiffkno Kennedy on Apr 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Dear Oprah, you have inspired me to better days. I’ve always knew from a very young age I was suppose to do something for God! He gave me three short amazing dreams that only lasted no more than 10 seconds. Those dreams will happen very soon! I actually feel like they already have. I know one day we will sit and have a Super Soul Conversation about how God has came to me. Your voice is a true awaking to me. I love you. Thank you. Tiffkno Kennedy 💛

Oprah & Amy

by Ginagina Smith on Apr 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Doesn’t get much better than that

From your super soul to mine

by Gwendolyn Sue on Apr 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I always want to share these podcasts with people I love. They make my soul feel super too!

Incredible Content❗️

by Ivy Augustus on Apr 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I can't stop listening to this podcast! There's so much to learn and unpack in these episodes, from these amazing souls. The Tracy Morgan interview in particular had me in tears.

Very insightful

by Belle534 on Apr 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great thought provoking ideas...a little bit of spirit, a little bit of science and lots of insight into both.

Thoughtful Conversations to uplift your spirit

by TamiFentonWriter on Apr 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I am grateful for the honest conversations with various guests from a wide array of backgrounds. These conversations spark deeper thought, consideration and study on many spiritual ideas. The episodes are beautifully edited and produced. A+ all the way.

This Podcast is Such a Gift

by snowfreak1031 on Apr 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you Oprah

Enough with the constant ads!!

by melmitts on Apr 16, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Enough with the Poo pouring already Oprah! You can’t even pause the ads anymore. Unsubscribing!! Also most of the recent podcasts are not even about super soul Sunday they’re just public relations for movies and actors

Poop

by Pete Sarso on Apr 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

The poopouri ads take me out of the conversation. They don’t belong here. Love the conversations tho.

Kllm 🙏

by Kllm 🙏 on Apr 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I throughly enjoy these. I find Oprah to be genuine, open, loving, a seeker of truth and kind . I feel like she herself has and does change as she learns . What a fantastic quality ! one we all could do better to integrate into our lives....God has spoken over her life as He has for each of us. Thank you Oprah for your consistent humbleness.❤️