Average rating:

4.5
out of 234 ratings.

Impractical Jokers is the best! LARRY!!!!

by gmrfangrl on Oct 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve been watching TRU, Carbanaro and IJ for a pretty long time or as long as I got into it/remember... even got my Dad/ Grandparents to watch it! Casey and the Jokers are so funny!! Sal is currently my fav joker! Love it when he falls laughs and when he’s afraid of Cats! Lol! Anyway, long live the Jokers! TRU Tv rocks!! LARRY!!! Cranges Mc Basketball?!

Dumb

by tell em steve dic on Aug 11, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Anyone who likes this crap is retarded in real life.

Great for Fans

by Mister Andersen on Jul 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

If you love the show, you will love this Podcast detailing all kinds of behind-the-scenes info. If you’re not really into the show though and are just looking for a funny Podcast, this will probably disappoint you.Its appeal is interesting information about the show. It’s not very funny on it’s own.Side note: This Podcast will actually get you to like Casey Jost. I know, but try it.

Very interesting behind the scenes stuff

by Seinfeldjunky on Jul 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’m a HUGE IJ fan and this podcast is for people like me who enjoy meeting the crew who make the show run smoothly. I also like learning how punishments and challenges come together.

I love it

by McCool_Guy2006 on Jun 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

As a huge fan of the show I love the podcast because it talks about my questions I've had about the show like how do they do it and what do each person do.

No Less Than Excellent

by joempeterson on Apr 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Casey and James (and Dannygreen... one word) give some great behind the scenes anecdotes and insider perspective into the big beautiful world that is IJ. The “stars” pop in every once in a while for more fun, but the insight and commentary on each episode is a great thing to make a podcast out of. All the bad reviewers must be trolls, because TOIJP IS WHERE IT’S AT!!

Improved!

by Green Chili Girl on Mar 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I hung in there with it, and it’s getting a lot better than before. Love that the Jokers are on more.

Great podcast

by Bronson573 on Feb 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

They don’t just talk about IJ they talk random stuff and there really funny

Great show

by Mattyhands on Feb 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Awesome podcast

Could be so much better

by Guffy77 on Feb 08, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I subscribed to hear behind the scenes info about each episode. However these hosts prefer to talk about anything else 99% of the time. They get easily sidetracked and go on and on about topics that have nothing to do with the jokers.

Awesome!

by Jellybean2123 on Feb 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The priemere of Season 2 of this podcast is the best one yet ( Marathon Man)! Funny, engaging, worth a listen every time! Keep up the awesome work guys!

Love it!

by dossman79 on Dec 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

A delightful show for any Jokers fan

I have two questions...

by iPhone*Lady on Dec 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

How many times has Sal actually said,”I will never forgive you”? Also, is Q really depressed? Depression is terrible and the Jokers have joked about it before...

Casey needs his own podcast

by canofcorn182 on Oct 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is a great companion podcast to each week of IJ. Led by Casey Jost, you get inside info on each episode and the production of the show.

Terrible

by my335itt on Oct 19, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

SKIP this $h1t and just go listen to the old What Say You podcasts. This isnt even hosted by THE IMPRACTICAL JOKERS. You have to listen to some of the annoying crew members. You have a couple of the jokers some of the time. This will go away though because it always does, like all other podcasts they will drop the ball like the original tenderloins podcast, what say you podcast, etc etc etc

Ugh!

by PMazzoni on Oct 10, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I can't stand that last segment of the show (Inside Jokers or whatever) as it is. Either the other reviewers aren't really listening to this podcast or I haven't listened to enough (heard 2) because this podcast is NOT hosted by the Jokers but rather some of the people producing the show. And Casey that does the last segment, who I don't care for at all. Not good.

Great

by Ethan0607 on Oct 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

❤️❤️❤️

Change it

by Hockeystar896 on Sep 18, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

One of my favorite shows on tv but this podcast is nothing like the show. It's about 5 or 6 people you never heard of talking about their personal lives. Super boring, if they just talked about the show with maybe just one guest it could be a great podcast. So please change it up.

Good behind the scenes stuff

by Hophead1973 on Sep 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Like the podcast. When I first heard I thought it would be the 4 guys from the show doing it and was disappointed when it wasn't. But the people who do it are good and they have some of the guys from the show on here and there. Keep up the good work.

Just Another Attempt

by 02Justin10 on Sep 14, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

This podcast is just another attempt at the guys to try to continue to "promote" their show. There is also no real reason to get invested in this because, as usual, the guys will drop the ball on any podcast they do. Joe will have to go tend to his babies, Murr will need to go find new hair, Q will have to go find new watering holes, and Sal will need to go off on the comedy circuit. The guys had their good "The Tenderloins" podcast years ago, but gave up on it. Q & Sal had their cunning "What Say You" but they abandoned it. At some point this show expands too much to where us fans can't keep up even if we wanted too. Seriously, now we have the main show, an after party, an inside jokes, web chats, a new IJ podcast (and the old abandoned podcasts). Season 7 may be their last if they desperately keep trying to "promote" the show.

The Royal Dansk of podcasts!

by Ellebrecht24 on Sep 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

A fun podcast with great stories!

Funny

by AntFromVA on Aug 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

More good stuff from the guys, from their friends, love the content

Excellent!

by bowzerkn on Aug 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I like the extra insight into what goes on behind the scenes.

Great!

by ManfaMae on Aug 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Interesting behind-the-scenes info. It's a must listen for fans of the show!

Terrible

by DQYD on Aug 23, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

These guys are garbage

AWESOME

by Marta Raquel on Aug 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

We love the production crew just as much as the 4 jokers ! Thanx for sharing you guys are great! And so funny too !!!!

LOVE IT!

by Unicorn 0822 on Aug 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love the show and I love this podcast! Keep doing these!

Needs the jokers to make it a regular listen for myself

by PurpleMonstar on Aug 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I love the tv show and would love the podcast if the jokers were apart of every episode. Joe and Murr episode was just amazing and I hope for more of that.

These guys are far from entertaining

by Wherethemusic on Aug 14, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Very annoying in my opinion

Love the show and love them!!!

by MeganTwins on Aug 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Must listen!!!

Kkmmmmnnn

by bhvhvuvchnx on Aug 12, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Mm mnmmmmmmnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnmmmnnnon

This delivers

by Miiiikkkeeeeeyyyyy on Aug 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the show and this has become one of my favorite pods to listen to during the day. Keep it up guys!

Fun behind the scenes!

by TeamQ62 on Aug 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this so far! Keep it up!

ugh

by materry92 on Aug 11, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

nooooooooooooo the worst

Tedious

by Hotzkies on Aug 10, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

A cacophony of unjustified self laughter for the soft of brain to join.

Love from an Ant

by phrasingforlight on Aug 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

TELL EM STEVE DAVE!

Boring

by GiantsMartyr on Aug 09, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Just trying to promote their show, which is funny, but this is not.

What!?

by Goshidk on Aug 09, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I'd rather have that What Say You podcast than this trash. What a let down!

Great!!

by Californiacruz on Aug 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the show and love the podcast! Had on blast at work, even my Boss came on it and told me to hook it up to the speakers and turn it up!

I want to be a fan

by Sarah Plain and Short on Aug 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

My husband makes me watch the show so we tried the podcast. I just can not get into it

Great so far

by Disappointed-player77 on Aug 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Glad Sal, Q, Murr, & Joe are involved in a podcast again. I cannot wait to hear more.

It's Official!

by Turner Podcasts on Aug 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this show.. .and now I love hearing the behind the scense stories in the podcast.

Awesome

by Ender Missile on Aug 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I am so glad that there is a podcast for the Impractical Jokers

Impractical Jokers, I knew you'd come!

by David_Madden on Aug 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is just wonderful! The funniest show on television is now the funniest podcast on iTunes. Their broken brilliance will continue to shine...

"This will go to the stars"

by The Marvelous Reese P. on Aug 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It's straight up amazing, totally recommend it. It will really boost your spirit! You will also laugh out loud just to let you know, so make sure you are in a place where people won't judge you. But you know what, WHO CARES! It's just truly the best. Peace out✌🏼

Finally!! Really Funny...

by True Potential addict on Aug 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been waiting for this podcast for a long time. Really funny and well produced and hearing the stories and opinions of Jokers cast and crew really adds a lot. I can't wait to get more!

Yasssss!

by Bryan S on Aug 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is hilarious so far! I can't wait to hear about the episodes and get more of the jokers!!!

What a great podcast!

by MD373 on Aug 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been listening with visual aids to this podcast for years on my TV. Now I can do it without being stuck in one room and I don't even have to open my eyes! Saves energy! Brilliant!!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

by __AshleighMarie on Jul 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️