Average rating:

5
out of 709 ratings.

Love the Insight

by SippySuds on May 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love all the interviews that happen here and gives great insight on the story on the next level. Wish it was on Spotify though.

Amazing

by RaceGhost47 on May 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

It’s fun to hear the conversations between two character voices and the people who write the story boards. It’s also fun for me (a nerd) to study extrovert behavior. 😂

So much fun and insight!

by Peppenguin on May 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is so wonderful! I love getting behind the scenes info on such a fantastic show because we get to see how much love and thought goes into it. It’s cool to hear the creators responding to things like fan theories and hearing the characters in an interview settingKeep up the great work!

love

by Lazzzawsome on May 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

i absolutely love this podcast. thank you to all who make it possible!! it’s such a great way to learn more about the show and always brightens my day. i especially love delving into the characters, design, music, just anything that is about how the show is built. keep up the amazing work!!

more Universe please

by skullface13 on May 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

more.. i need MORE!!

Yes!!!

by Tzmith on May 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the in-depth analysis and interviews! So glad I’m listening to this!

Amazing!

by Ally potter on Apr 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Steven Universe is my favorite show and it’s so cool hearing about everything that goes into making it. It’s awesome getting to hear the Crewniverse talk about their specific jobs on the show and to hear them go in depth about characters and episodes. This is all really great 🙏🏼

Proof if Green Diamond exists!!!!!!🐍🐍🦖🦖🦖🦖🦖🦖🦖🦖

by Ishrak, Ishmak, and help on Apr 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I LOVE IT 😄😄😄😄 but.... Give us proof if Green Diamond exists or not!!!!! 😡🦂🦂🦂🦂🦖🦎🐍🐢🐊

Amazing

by garnetismybae on Mar 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love all the background info on one of my fav shows. Definitely an interesting listen

UGH WOW!

by StarSong888 on Mar 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

STEVEN!!!!

Amazing!!

by Natasha .K on Mar 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

So great to hear what some of the inspirations behind the episodes were and to learn from everyone involved in SU. It makes watching the show even more fun!

Absolute fan

by Cocosnowy on Mar 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I watch the show and love the art so I want to hear the amazing people talk about what I love, everything is done greatly and if you love Steven Universe then you definitely should check this out

Great podcast!

by Clara Oswin 246 on Mar 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love it so much!Always has the best info about Steven universe!Keep it up!

Awesome

by whisperpaw on Mar 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I live all the questions and hearing what the crew and voice actors think!

Such amazing questions!!

by Auxia on Feb 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

McKenzie truly asks every guest very amazing questions specific to what they do on the show. Voice actors are asked about if it was hard to get into a specific emotion for the show, storyboard artists are asked what episode was their favorite to work on and what challenges, or what were they told to work on for animating the show and...it just feels like McKenzie does so much work for each episode to ask each guest really engaging and unique questions and I love it so much. I find McKenzie to be very engaging and personable, and the interactions between her and all of the people working on Steven universe to be very natural, genuine, and overall refreshing. Overall, it makes for a very fan-friendly podcast that I personally enjoy very much.

Love Steven Universe

by Caleb Grider on Feb 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love Steven Universe, and listening to people from the show speaking on this show fills me with joy!

Excelent!

by Snivyman on Feb 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Keep doing this, I love the behind the scenes of the episodes and the opinion of the crewniverse :D

Looking forward to more!!

by PumpkinLover747 on Feb 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

🌟Great Podcast!,I like hearing how the developers/ Storyboard artists think and come up with the story and what they're ideas were. It's also nice to hear what the fans think as well.🌟

Fantastic Podcast

by Bellethebeauty8 on Feb 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love listening to this podcast when I go for a walk or during my commute to work or class! I’m so glad to hear more insight about the characters, story, and show we all love!

Great content, annoying host

by Dollie360123237 on Feb 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

The content of this show is amazing. I love that it is all canon, and all of the people that have come on the podcast have been so enthusiastic and full of energy! They really make the podcast worth listening to. The host, however, makes it difficult to listen to more than a few episodes at a time. She really has a few crutch words and phrases that are used WAY too much. Someone needs to go through a speaking exercise with her and count how many times she says "I love that!", "awesome", "that's wild", "you know?", and the infamous "gotcha, gotcha!".

Thank you

by Elder_Cat on Feb 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you so much for doing this, it is an amazing insight into the world of the crewniverse.

Amazing

by ProPandaMan on Feb 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Such an awesome show and very cool concept. Thank you.

Good podcast (why does this need a title?)

by Volkev on Feb 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I was introduced to (or found) this podcast a week or so ago, it’s been very entertaining and informative. McKenzie is an excellent host and the cast and creators are a vibrant group

A real insight at what's going on behind this great show

by TheZia on Feb 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

With several episodes emphasizing the work the writers/artists/directors do, and more looking at individual, fan-voted episodes, and even further then looking into the individual characters, this podcast is not one to miss out if you're a fan of Steven Universe. The individual thoughts and lives of the crewniverse really highlight how Steven Universe is a beautiful mixture of all life experiences. TL;DR Listen to this podcast if you want to know how this show came to be

So many great interviews

by sheeptotherescue on Feb 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I mean I know it's official, but it's still amazing how much time Rebecca Sugar and others spend talking about the show. Season 2 is shaping up to be even better than the first!

Love SU, but would like more professional interview style.

by Improvement Suggestion on Jan 31, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

I had to dig up my old iTunes account when I started listening to this podcast just to add my two cents to the review section. I absolutely love hearing the creators and actors speak but I highly agree with several other reviews written that the host is too talkative. I would also be extremely giddy and nervous if I were to interview such guests, but by episode 3 I was finding it hard to listen to the constant verbal feedback of "cool" and "gotcha". I also am not enjoying the frequent tangents regarding her feelings on certain segments or recapping what the person said. Please consider a more professional interview style approach moving forward as I do very much enjoy listening to this content. Questions should be left open ended and typically not ending in, "is that right?" or by guessing how a guest feels about a particular subject looking for confirmation. I hope that this creative criticism is helpful and I look forward to more episodes. Thanks.

I’m leittraily in love with this podcast!😍🤩

by 🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩 on Jan 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’m in love with this podcast! I can’t wait for the next episode!! Mackenzie does a terrific job hosting the podcast party and I love when the guests sometimes put themselves into the episodes! This podcast has helped me with tuff times and I am so grateful for that. 😅

Coolio

by Sincere loser on Jan 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I flipped out when I found out about this podcast.I love getting this knowledge of show production. It’s hella entertaining and educating.

Fun inside behind the scenes info

by lyonsinbeta on Dec 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Fun to hear from the makers behind the show, and thankful it's kept short and focused.

All of these podcasts are amazing!!!

by talzizme on Dec 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It’s wonderful to hear about the hard work that goes into this series! I hope these podcasts continue because they are so inspiring.

There's just clouds

by FishChick66 on Dec 11, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I can't listen to it on here I wish they put it on Spotify :( I'd love to hear these!! Tried to play but only cloud buttons that do nothing can't download or play. Please move these to a better listening site like Spotify. I really want to hear these

⭐️

by criimsonrose on Dec 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Loving this podcast. the interviews are done really well and give great insight on the creative process behind Steven Universe. the host is fun and engaging and the episodes help alleviate the pain from the long hiatus between seasons.

Everything I could ever need

by phommabreh on Nov 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Now I can get my fix of SU at any time of the day, especially at work! McKenzie does a great job talking with the crewniverse. This is a great peek into the minds of SU characters and their creators and the inner workings of the show. Any clod will enjoy this podcast ⭐️.

hope it keeps on keepin on

by Dorkas Fodo on Nov 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

i love the show, and i love seeing (or rather, listening to) all its inner-workings! its so cool to learn about everything beyond the average viewer’s eye

🌠

by Angel_Pereira123 on Nov 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

LOVE this so much!! 😁

😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

by Jimmyaristide on Nov 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love cartoonnetwork podcast 💕💕💕

Great, solid podcast with a relatable host.

by JoJoE5150 on Nov 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is very fun and a great way to learn cool tidbits about the show as well as being a great channel of inspiration from members of the crewniverse!McKenzie is a great host, and her intrigue and reactions are very relatable. This aspect gives the podcast a very warm, friendly feeling.Definitely deserving of the 5-Star rating.

Great podcast!!!

by caobryson on Nov 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I really love this podcast. Great job to everyone involved.

Progressive

by Mhujh on Nov 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Rebecca sugar is a genus and everything she does I approve and love, this show makes me happy for everyday life

Enlightening~

by Rainbowsheep101 on Nov 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I knew it took a lot to put a show together but to hear what the creators have to say about the show and how much dedication they put into it, it truly makes me feel a whole new level of love for the show. If you love the show, the podcast is a must listen! <3

Thanks for keeping this going!

by Shmidt Worben on Nov 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast so much, so glad to see it continuing after the summer run. Keep up the good work!

⭐️

by Raquelinda on Nov 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast!! Steven Universe is one of my and my family's favorite shows! It's very special to me!!! So to have a podcast about it with the creator and developers is awesome! To hear all the work that goes into it and everyone loves what they're making its great! Thanks!

I love this podcast.

by Tracidesu on Oct 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Every time I see a new episode i get so excited. I find myself cheesing throughout the whole podcast. McKenzie Atwood does a lovely job hosting and I simply cannot get enough of it. Can't wait for the rest to come😍😘💖🙌

Wonderful Podcast

by PanfooOnKazoo on Oct 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

One of the best podcasts I’ve ever listened to. The host is very well-spoken and a great interviewer. Conversations are interesting, insightful, and very fun!Guests are well chosen and interesting. I hope to see more episodes in the future!

Epic

by qwyzx4638 on Oct 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It's really interesting to see how the Crewniverse thinks about the show and the process of new episodes and stuff. This is a really awesome podcast!

Nice

by sowndragon47684 on Oct 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is awesome and also funny it made me laugh and hearing the new song it made my day!!!!!!! 😆

Love SU

by JayLam07 on Sep 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Talks a lot about the episodes and how they were made. Also, they talk to different casts and makers of the show.

This is AMAZING

by CHARIZARD_King on Sep 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I usually don’t listen to podcasts but this opened my eyes and is great when I have friends free time. Can’t wait for the next season.

♥️

by Alexandrute on Sep 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Loved hearing this while doing my hw. Great time filler

Please don't let this end ;-;

by Asmr Chick on Sep 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love you all 💜❤️