Average rating:

5
out of 662 ratings.

For everyone.

by DuckyDRun on Jan 05, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this show.

Fire Cove!

by Crtmntrc on Nov 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

He is basic!

This show is awful

by One Millionth Caller on Nov 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I don’t have anything better to do so I listen to this garbage.

Simply the best!

by Benzo_2 on Nov 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The crew never ceases to bring out a few gut laughs every day. Much love

Highlight of my morning

by Swaggyapril13 on Oct 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast around!

The power trip

by Brian of Nor Cal on Oct 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen everyday. Living in California being MN born. It makes me laugh out loud! Can I have a job?!

Great point

by rube todd on Aug 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

It’s lit!

This Show Wails

by The Reason Why.... on Aug 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Absolutely Brillant!

Banger

by lanny4tw on Jul 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This show bangs

Powertrip

by stratmoen3 on May 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The best, lucky. Genius!

Stopwatches morning crew

by pink sox on May 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Gold material.

Genius

by kto131313 on Apr 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Total banger.

Great Show

by MCap4Real on Apr 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The way that these guys can fill you in on sports news with time to make you fall out of your seat laughing is amazing

Love

by christinawick1 on Apr 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this show so much! These guys never fail to put a smile on my face and make me laugh. Love the random conversations and sports talk, definitely recommend!

You guys are doing good!!

by Tubbz21 on Apr 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Come on over for some Moose soup!

Magic Fingers

by J Lane 529 on Mar 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Brilliant!

Pretty good

by Keegs215 on Feb 03, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I like it but I don’t love it. Good to tune into when I’m caught up on other podcasts. HAMS is by far the best morning show in the twin cities, but I like hearing Swardson from time to time. Some decent sports insight - Otherwise it’s all about hearing a guy randomly singing over 90’s rock tunes during conversations. People constantly talking over each other and really, really dumb and uninteresting stories and conversations that can occasionally be funny. It’s alright.

Makes me laugh out loud

by jkmatel on Jan 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love these guys. They are a good mix of hilarious, immature, and even knowledgeable. Good stuff.

Proud listener

by Bcknightfalcon on Dec 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The product that Chris, Corey, Paul and the team at KFAN has developed is amazing. The Powertrip should be considered among the best shows in the country.

My secret best friends

by Shivas mom on Dec 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love these guys. They make everyday hilarious and I tell everyone about it. So funny and some sports too 👍🏽

ROSIE

by @thomforde3 on Nov 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love it and have been listening for 3+ years now. Can’t get enough of it. Brilliant.

This show is naughty

by DoubleDDe on Oct 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Toilet humor, sexual innuendo, and arrogance are your thing this is the radio show for you. If you want to hear that EVERYDAY then don’t wait and subscribe. Should really have an Explicit content warning next to some episodes.

Win a pie for it.

by Mohnzy on Oct 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My favorite podcast! I sometimes have to turn it off at work because of laugh crying.

Best show on the radio

by Gunznels on Oct 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Simply the best

Best show

by Jm95itr on Oct 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This show is for anyone with a sense of humor. Oh and they also talk Minnesota sports. Great guys.

Delicious

by TJK84 on Oct 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Can’t get enough of these idiots!

You guys wanna hear a song?...

by Arson12 on Oct 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Freezin rests his head on a pillow bade of concrete...again

SmittyOom

by the u should be in here on Oct 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The Beaver!

Moose soup

by BryLac on Aug 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Get your daily ration of moose soup here!

Do yourself a favor and subscribe

by Stp4me on Aug 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I don't live in MN anymore but I listen to this show religiously. The only things I don't like: Cory needing to call movies "films", AJ always thinking he's the smartest guy in room, and hearing how life just constantly gives Meatsauce breaks for no apparent reason (new famous A-List friends, golf at Spring Hill for free, gets married to someone WAY out of his league, etc). Even with those somewhat serious complaints, this show rocks and you should listen every day.

Come back Chris

by Zombie King 30 on Jul 27, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Without Chris (he is on vacation), the cast is insufferable with Toddsauce hitting the larger target area of being indefensible and Corey engaging in repetitive pop culture references from twenty years ago. Hey Corey, your takes on television are suspiciously close to those of former weekly guest Andy Greenwald and 311 was never cool. As for you Paul, while you have played the clown your whole life, maybe it is time for s new shtik. You are married and almost 40, I think the "little" guy needs to grow upHopefully management will recognize the how lesser the hosts of the show are and perhaps promote better personalities. I assume Paul will have a temper tantrum about negative critiques and Corey will merely call me a rube. Too bad.

The Best

by captain_u88 on Jul 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Can't miss a show!

Best Show EVER

by Guhgddggh on Jul 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm like a dog in heat!

This podcast is the best part of my day!

by miledropper on Jul 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Wish I could make myself wake up at 5:30am everyday but this is the best way for me to catch the show. Hate to miss a minute!

Best Morning Show Ever

by Swedish Sombrero on Jun 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Todd-free and superbly inappropriate.

Excellent show!

by Golf Fan on Jun 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Cory, Chris and Paul (Meatsauce) are a fantastic trio and excellent grouping of three very different but equally funny hosts. The regular group of guests that come thru are wonderful and add the perfect amount of intelligence, humor, variety and beauty (yes I know it's radio but Miss Carly is absolutely adorable!)A wonderful show that for being on a sports talk station, covers a surpringly little amount of sports, which is fine with me. They discuss varied topics like music, odd but true stories, food phobias and more with just a dash of sports talk.The week is capped off by the greatest game in radio which is The Initials Game.So sit back, relax and enjoy the undeniably best morning show on radio.

A+

by SilentSniper44 on Jun 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Haven't missed a show in 3 years!

Can't stop laughing

by Chumley34765 on Jun 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My favorite morning show dudes

Love the show

by maliperto on Jun 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks for the updated podcast link

The best podcast out there.

by Melcher4 on Jun 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Pure genius.