Average rating:

5
out of 44 ratings.

Interesting DIve

by ryannordyke on Jan 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast. They don't just tell stories of founders, startups and makers, but they dive into the topics that make this space so interesting like starting a company and a family at the same time, the what and why of establishing a basic income, and what companies came before the big tech innovators we know today.

So good

by Mukisssa on Jan 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I just started to listen to this. And it's so well done! I'm excited to listen to more.

Freaking love this podcast

by Jmpink32 on Aug 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Micheal Sacca and Mike Belsito are great host! They always have interesting and captivating topics!!!! Love it!

Dope Show!

by Rico VXL on Aug 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

A lovely mix of Reply All and NPR's Planet Money.

In a startup? listen up!

by mwhjam on Aug 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The Rocketship guys are doing This New Economy you need to pay attention. As a matter of fact go back to the RocketShip podcast and listen from back to front like I did. Great. Thank you guys.

Really good!

by Aarcare on Jul 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great production quality and interesting content.

Intriguing new podcast

by Jay Gerhart on Jul 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Despite being neither in tech nor a start-up I was a fan of Rocketship.fm. Interesting mix of topics so far on this one, nicely produced. Definitely worth a listen - I like hearing things that make me think. Nice work Michael Sacca and team!

Absolutely loving this!

by theryanrobinson on Jul 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Had to do a double take during my first listen. I thought for sure this was a Gimlet or NPR podcast, because the quality of the journalism, storytelling and production is incredible. These first three episodes so far actually leave me in anticipation for the next one. 10/10!

Mixing storytelling and business

by Uncle Mike B on Jun 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If you love going deeper and understanding the story behind the business headline... I really think you'll enjoy this show. OK, I'm biased... I'm a co-host! But it's been so much fun to work on this!

Must listen!

by ErikBison on Jun 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This New Economy is a must listen. One of the best shows out there telling stories around business, society, and culture. Highly recommend!

Must be a fan!

by Kelly35335 on Jun 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If you listen it, you must be a fan of it.

Almost new.

by Jonathon4423 on Jun 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

All episodes are almost new

Keep it up!

by Umaa Thorman975 on Jun 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Please keep it up this podcast.

Nice!

by Gold Mine63 on Jun 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Nice to listen it.

Amazing!

by Shimawelldod55 on Jun 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Amazing podcast show.

Recomended!

by Jesica Afrin34 on Jun 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Highly recomended for all.

Great!

by Jack Sparoy22 on Jun 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast of this month.

Favulous!

by Das Ben55 on Jun 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Nice podcast show.

Awesome

by Jesse Taylor22 on Jun 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Awesome podcast

High quality

by John Methewis54 on Jun 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It's a very High quality podcast.

Listen it!

by Arian Trek453 on Jun 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Please try to listen it.

Great sound quality!

by Vladimir Debroski43 on Jun 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The quality of sound is very high.

Love!

by Starky Hutch21 on Jun 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast very much.Thank you

Great!

by Linda Bramen44 on Jun 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast show

Popular!

by Waryforhill Sand on Jun 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

New.But popular.

Love it!

by Jack Ruffllo44 on Jun 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast very much.

Great!

by Ononti Dcosta45 on Jun 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is really great.

High high quality

by thomasknoll on Jun 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Are y'all trying to get acquired by Gimlet Media or something? Great sound, high production, solid interviews... this is a great podcast.

One of the best podcast

by JasonChen6 on Jun 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If you’re looking for a good podcast in a niche topic, then I would highly recommend this one. The way they approach storytelling is amazing. I’m looking forward to every new episode. Love the new format and style behind it as well.

Great Storytelling

by MichaelSacca on Jun 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It has been a blast putting these episodes together and approaching storytelling from a whole new angle (for us). I hope you enjoy listening to them as much as we have had making them.

Rock on!!

by MattSD2013 on Jun 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Loving the new format of the show. What an interesting topic. Keep it up!