Average rating:

out of 0 ratings.

Love Larry!

by clibrandi on Feb 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

What a great show!Love Larry’s take on things and he always has great guests!


by Diggers6 on Feb 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Larry, I look forward to your show every week. Your insightful, humorous, honest, and, intelligent—I appreciate it all! Your latest episode with Katie Couric was excellent. Thank you for your voice, talent, and opinion!

One of my favorite people

by Mikeylauf on Feb 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love Larry Wilmore! Sad when his TV show we was cancelled. So awesome to have him back. Great podcast

Mr. Common Sense

by Jose Suerte on Feb 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

It is so good to have Larry's voice back on the air or computer or whatever. He is a such a stable voice of reason with a balance of good humor. We all need to hear Larry. Now i hope Larry has more podcasts. He is like a good cup of coffee. Reassuring and helps you wake up.Plus he is a Lakers fan.(yes)

You heard me Larry

by Ally Means on Feb 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Two women back to back😱. Do what your pal Bill Maher can never do, have nothing but women on the show for the rest of the season. Make us proud Larry!🤓

Unique voice

by xrywinx on Feb 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this weekly podcast. Even here in rural Maine we find and appreciate a unique voice to listen to from all the way over in the opposite corner of the country.


by Bethdigsit on Feb 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Just so good

Appreciate this pod!

by Ma Joad on Feb 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

As a middle aged white woman I crave knowledge about how to be a better co-citizen with ppl of all colors and cultures. This is one of the shows that helps me get that information, I love hearing Larry’s perspectives and humor.


by Coloradoorbust18! on Jan 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Larry strikes a perfect balance of intelligent commentary and humor.. totally enjoyable! Every episode is a total surprise & delight!

I should have watched the Nightly Show

by Ryan StoveTop on Jan 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Life’s all about mistakes. I made a huge one by not watching and supporting the Nightly Show when Larry was on Comedy Central headlining his own show.Larry gives such insightful opinions on the stories at hand, offering a comedic and critical analysis. He goes over the line with his comparisons and analogies, which is the job of a comedian. To take risks and say the things everyone is thinking, but don’t have the courage to let out.Thank you for holding it down Mr. Wilmore and Go Lakers!