Average rating:

0
out of 0 ratings.

Batman & Robin

by DesignWho on Aug 13, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Don't listen to this unless you want to hear Jack get on his high horse about having better taste than everyone else. We get it Jack you like to steam roll every conversation and like to feel self important. Next time learn to listen not just fill time with your voice.

Why?!

by MIKEYB914 on Aug 12, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Why did they need to stop making this podcast it’s one of my favorites

Enjoyable

by aCuriousMind on Aug 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Fun to listen to Jack, Mitchell, and various guests discuss nostalgic movies.

Can’t Stop Laughing

by MissyWasTaken on Aug 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Mitchell and Jack are hilarious during their podcasts so much so I had to stop listening to it while at work in the office because my laughter was out of control! Love this podcast and highly highly recommend!!

I love Mitchell and Jack!

by AmyNicole87 on Aug 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I first starting listening to Mitchell and Jack on Not Too Deep—and soon became my favorite episodes! They are so hilarious and entertaining:) I literally laugh out loud in my car while I’m listening😂😂 must listen!

Great show!!!!

by Lars_Electric on Aug 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Looking forward to all sorts of greatness!!!!

Can’t wait to hear more!

by cococlara24 on Jul 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

It’s hard to find a podcast where they talk only about movies! The podcast titles and the podcast itself are so straight forward, I love it! I also enjoy how in depth they went for the Incredibles and Ferris Buellers day off. I saw these movies in a whole new light and that’s EXACTLY what I’ve been looking for. Listening to these guys make me smile and turn my day around. Who needs music? I’m dying to hear more. There are so many films that need to be talked about. I want the princess bride next!

Love the show!

by lindsayowens002 on Jul 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love listening to popcorn at the office, makes the day go by so much faster! Thanks guys! :)

Fantastic AND some thoughts

by Goldblumwiththetints on Jul 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Hi Jack and Mitchell! This is one of the two podcasts I keep up with and look forward to every week. I just rewatched Jurassic Park and I remember you two not being sure why the dinosaurs are sick. I think it might be another reason the people who made the park didn’t know what they were doing and planted poisonous plants. Adding to the dread?Also, I wear computer glasses to cancel the blue light and they make me feel like Goldblum with the tints.

Hope this show continues!

by 89megananne on Jul 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love listening to this show whenever I can, they have great/funny commentary. Love going down memory lane with theses movies! <3

just a message for jack

by Krystal150 on Jul 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

love the show and everything jack and mitchell and mel do! but just something for jack, your opinions on magic (and superheroes) used in movies and shows is really closed minded and i think youve lost all consciousness of being in wonder as a kid. thats all, still loved the show and hope it comes back!

The Best 😍

by patientphotographer on Jul 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have had the pleasure of being entertained by Mitchell Davis since 2008, this podcast isn't any different! It's my favorite podcast ☺️

Missing you 🍿🍿💔

by avesisalltherage0077 on Jul 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I truly was heart broken when I heard you guys were going off air. I’m a huge movie nerd myself. You guys are brilliant in your movie viewing, and your comedy. I’D GIVE ANYTHING TO BE ON AIR WITH YOU GUYS. Come back. Love you guys, hella hella.

🍿x10

by whiskeywords on Jul 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

There is no other podcast that brings me the same level of joy that Popcorn does. Jack, Mitchell, and Mel make me laugh inappropriately loud in my very quiet office and I love it. I’m hoping for some new episodes in the near future! I also just ordered my first piece of merch and I can’t wait to represent the podcast and get more people into it.

12/10

by deathnote_<3 on Jun 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Hella good

10/10 Popcorns 🍿

by :83!9,$:! on Jun 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Jack and Mitchell bring the perfect amount of silliness, chemistry, and appreciation to their analysis of the movies they grew up watching, which makes this one of my absolute favorite podcasts. It’s so entertaining to hear a couple of film buffs deep dive into the the movies I watched as a kid (and as an adult). I recommend Popcorn to my friends any chance I get.

my absolute favorite podcast

by emilyannm on Jun 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

popcorn is definitely the best of all of the podcasts i listen to. mitchell and jack are so funny, clever, and creative, and i love listening to them over-analyze children’s movies. it never fails to make me laugh and get weirdly introspective about the films of my childhood. i hope it comes back soon. i’ll never stop supporting you, jack and mitchell 🍿

Too much fun!

by XxxrayTech on Jun 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Mitchell and Jack have great chemistry and make me laugh until I cry almost every episode. I love to hear the thoughts of the guests and hosts on movies even if I don’t agree. Wish I could be a guest! This podcast has everything you need. Movies from the my childhood ✅Fun and exciting hosts ✅Great guests that my kids know✅ (yes I’m an oldie but a goodie)

Popcooooooorn

by girrawrgir on Jun 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Look forward to this every week. Hoping for a return soon. 🍿🍿🍿🍿🍿🍿🍿🍿🍿🍿

One of my favorites!

by life_as_sydney on Jun 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I absolutely adore this podcast! I’ve been listening to Jack and Grace for so long and always loved the episodes with Mitchell. I was so excited to hear about this one. I really want you guys to do The Princess Bride! It’s been one of my favorite movies since childhood!

All the Popcorns

by Evabuddieva on Jun 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

5+ Popcorns for this very entertaining movie podcast. Y’all need to do the movie Clue!!

Making my boring drives genuinely enjoyable

by Miranda Leigh926 on Jun 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Popcorn takes a deep dive into childhood classic movies, analyzing each movie and providing their personal thoughts and reviews. I thoroughly enjoy each episode and find myself laughing along with them. I love hearing all of their thoughtful insights to each and every movie. They make me see these movies that I grew up watching in a whole new life and I find that I now have a greater appreciation for them. This podcast is a 10 out of 10 on the popcorn scale and I can’t wait to see how it evolves. If you’re looking for some movies to review, I highly recommend Labryinth with David Bowie and The Dark Crystal.

Love this podcast!

by Halokae on Jun 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is my favorite podcast and I really hope you guys will be able to figure out what you need to do to continue doing what you love. I would be totally willing to pay monthly through patreon. Thanks for all the awesome work that you do!

Heathers

by ataudreyfleming on Jun 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Heathers review was fantastic! One of my favorite movies 10/10 popcorns!

Disappointed / Heartbroken

by Mystery Artist on Jun 21, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Hello there. I have been a fan from the Goonies episode of the 1st season, but ever since you have started bringing politics into the show it has been at first disappointing to now with The Incredibles episode; unbearable. I know it’s your podcast and you will say what you want, but I don’t listen to you guys for political views. I won’t listen to your podcast if you are going to make it political. Popcorn isn’t political. Going to sleepovers and watching movies when you were a kid...not political. Yet you are increasingly finding ways to inject you politics into the episode and it is literally deflating any momentum or charm that was built up. If you want to polarize your audience then please by all means continue to stretch the plots of some of these movies to fit your political views....but The f$&!ing Incredibles?! Jack? Mitchell? Cmon man. Talk about the movie. That’s what I listen to your podcast for and that is my escape from an overly politicizing world. Please, please, please...stick to the movies.

Eh...

by Love Rose2213 on Jun 21, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

This podcasts beginning episodes are good but as the seasons go by Jack Ferry has just become insufferable. He dominates discussion and talks over the women on the podcast consistently. It’s very frustrating to listen to. His points are not bad but the way that he presents them is often just unbearable to listen to. I think he really reaches on a lot of his claims. Mitchel and the other guests are great but Jacks domineering attitude is just really off putting.

The Best!

by NoodlePage on Jun 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great Scott, this is the best podcast.

favorite podcast of all time

by hannahbee1234 on Jun 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is my favorite podcast, hands down. Mitchell and Jack are the perfect duo and have such a great chemistry. Heathers was by far my favorite episode so far. PLEASE do an episode on Indian in the Cupboard or on any of the American Tail movies!!!

Say Anything

by graceg14 on Jun 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

When Mitchell kept saying the wrong name for Cusack I was laughing so hard. I have never laughed that hard at a podcast! Love this keep it up PLEASE. Also it’s wayyyy better when there is no guests, just one mans opinion.

This is just too funny

by emmalinejojo on Jun 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Nostalgia meets ridiculous movies (peppered in with the occasional cinematic classic) meets three hilarious people who know more about film making then I do. Also the game at the end is HILARIOUS.