Average rating:

4.5
out of 2032 ratings.

New Listeners !!!

by qorqeoussss on Feb 01, 2019
Rating: ★★★★☆

I have been binge listening and I am currently on episode 57! I absolutely love the podcast! And I am here to support and listen to my black queens.....But it is getting harder and harder to listen to because of Mandi she is extremely rude to Weezy and always throwing shade. I hate that !!! And I am hoping as I continue to listen to these episodes that she improves. Wishing you ladies the best !

Love this podcast

by BA213448 on Jan 29, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Heard about this pod during a girls night at my friend’s house and just started listening from the beginning. Love you ladies and how you are talking about all of the things that most of us have thought about or done. At least me! Haha. Also got some of my other friends to listen and now we talk about the pod weekly. So glad I started listening! ❤️

Good but flawed

by Med. Poppa on Jan 28, 2019
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Never have Lowkey on again, please. He has good information and good questions...but....he doesn’t know when to shut up. He stepped on the end of a story several times to get his point across. I can’t hear the point of the story with more than one voice going at a time.

Love

by Fancyfrillss on Jan 24, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

I absolutely love this podcast! It’s one of the ones that I can’t wait to hear new epsilon from. I look forward to the topics have learned a thing or two and love the diversity of the guests that come on the show. Keep up the good content ladies!

Favorite podcast

by jasmonaerountree on Jan 23, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast ! I feel more in love after their first live show in Atlanta and I hope I can make it to the next one ! Each episode is just the right amount of: education, men need to better , sex, nasty and funny . I love it and wish I had friends I could talk like this to abt sex ! Keep doing your thing ladies! Love you guys

Love Weezy and Mandii!!! Seriously, can’t get enough.

by iM3R on Jan 16, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve been listening to this podcast for over a year and I’m still obsessed. These girls are so real; spreading knowledge and keeping us entertained! I love finding them on other podcasts too (search by their name). They always keep it 100! Love yal!! Find them on IG and YouTube too! 😜

Great podcast

by yanksUK31 on Jan 09, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Very entertaining podcast. Keep up the great work Mandi and Weezy.

New subscriber!!

by gt310 on Jan 09, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

I just got introduced to this podcast and I am obsessed !!! Lol I love them!!! Currently on episode 5 and will definitely be making my way to a live show !

LOVEEE! ❤️

by Mhdgsie on Jan 08, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Not only are u ladies sharing & educating on personal experiences but u ladies discuss various diverse subjects & I love the real & raunchiness

Addicted

by _nicxle on Jan 06, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

My homegirl exposed me to this podcast. She listened to an episode and brought the “would you date a bi guy” convo to the group chat and we had a great discussion. That was a month ago. I am now on episode 68 bc I’ve been binge listening since I started. I love these ladies, these conversations, these guests and the variety of topics. Mandi and Weezy, y’all the 🐐.

New Listener

by Martini Jones on Jan 05, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Brutal honesty & hilarious topics that are real have caught and kept my attention. Can I be part of the whoribles?

Weezy

by SimplyDeeDee on Dec 31, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Can weezy interview the guests and we only get mandi when there are no guests. She has absolutely no chill.

Love.

by Fdora94 on Dec 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

I love the show, but honestly you guys can stop reminding us that you two aren’t friends. We get it you don't like each other. I enjoyed the show a lot more when i thought you guys were actully good friends doing a podcast, but that does not really matter. Please stop arguing lol. Other than that i love it. ❤️

Mandi is so loud

by alwilson489422 on Dec 24, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I love this podcast but this last episode was so hard to listen to with all that yelling. I literally had to keep turning my volume up and down when she talked. The interrupting and ego is exhausting as well. I don’t want to unsubscribe but this will probably be my last episode.

Had Enough

by TC785 on Dec 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I started listening to the podcast after the Brilliant Idiots appearance. I liked the show but after a while started finding Mandi annoying. I’m unsubscribing, similar to how she unsubscribed from Alexx.

Lit

by ak_automatic on Dec 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Ep93 was by far the best episode

Learning’

by dre'ale on Dec 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

Ladies I love this podcast. I enjoyed your most recent one with Dreea and Lex. Keep educating us plane janes who are do afraid after to just be the freak we want!

Disappointing Changes

by awful app and service on Dec 13, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I used to LOVE this podcast but the quality went down when their popularity went up. Weezy keeps caping for problematic men who talk down on women which is…kind of disturbing. What will you put up with for clout? Mandii’s interview style leaves a bit to be desired and the interview quality has gone down while the drama has increased. Over it.

Interrupting

by Ania__77 on Dec 11, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Love this show. Binged the first few episodes. It’s becoming harder to listen to because mani interrupts guests and yells over everyone. I want to hear the full story from anyone that begins to talk but the thoughts are interrupted by mandi yelling. Not only that anyone that asks a question Mani automatically chimes in without letting the person ask the question. Other then that Weezy is great and Love the realness of the show.

LOVE

by Sparklet12 on Dec 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the first podcast I've ever listened to! I’ve listened to it all, and wish i could continue binge listening. Also has turned me on to some other great podcasts (#BlackWidowPodcast)! Keep up the great work ladies ❤️

New listener!

by ChaiteEa on Dec 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

Really like this show! Would’ve given them a 5 star but CANNOT stand mandii talking over everyone, being so loud, or just interrupting ALL THE TIME. It’s soo annoying I just started listening I’m on episode 27 and thinking of quitting because of it! It’s also annoying how she always has to talk about herself with everything she might have a small case of narcissism tbh. But I Really like the stories and the advice especially the health talks because that’s so important. I also just like hearing black women being free and open with themselves cuz that’s rare in social media. Hopefully things change as I continue to listen otherwise I’ll stop and probs won’t recommend it.

I SAID WHAT I SAID

by LadyLadi on Dec 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Candid, Raw, and Uncut. What more can I say. I love Weezy & Mandi best duo out (I said what I said. Don’t debate me about it)

Top of the list for podcast you gotta hear!

by Juelz 25 on Dec 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

One of the best podcasts out but a lot of “toxic masculinity” from the straight male guests. I’m sure there’s better choices out there than Wax and Mouse Jones now lol. Otherwise all you need is Weezy and Mandi for a good show

Yelling

by JPJO30 on Dec 03, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Love me some Weezy, but I had to jump ship because Mandi is a lot with the yelling and talking over everyone. I’m giving another grown and sexy podcast a shot, but so wish these ladies the best! Great and diverse content.

Hands Down Favorite

by U_dontknomylife on Nov 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast I’ve EVER listened to. Weezy is my favorite. These girls are real raw and real hilarious.

This speaks to me

by vuquita on Nov 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This speaks to me in a way that no other blog, article, website or even podcast can. If I have friends like this, I’d be happy but I don’t. So this fulfills me!

I love this!

by Rachel9260 on Nov 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I believe I saw this podcast in a list recommended to me because of other podcasts I listen to. Since I’m always adding shows to my never-ending-list of podcasts, I gave it a try. I have literally been in tears laughing so hard about the things you guys say! I’m currently in your 2017 year and playing catch up. Keep up the good work. Also, I mostly listen on Spotify since I like their UI better than Apple Podcasts (and I come here to rate and review obviously), but I don’t see your first 17 episodes on Spotify. I know that they’re all here, but I’m not sure if you’re aware of it or not.

Volume control

by Ask me anything on Nov 15, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Please tell your guests to speak into the mic. Or y’all need to back up from the mic. It’s hard to have to turn volume up and down to adjust to who’s speaking.

Hilarious

by LouluMassey on Nov 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

Really enjoy this

Favorite pod

by MarsWuzHere97 on Oct 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I look forward to this show every week. I feel I can relate to these girls because they’re women of color and they both have stories and thoughts about the human sexual experience that I thought I was the only one. Plus they seem very down to earth and genuine! Keep up the great work ladies!

Love them

by freakyinATL on Oct 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I look forward to the show every week. I love how the ladies don’t care what people think and keep it real. Even though I’m not into everything they talk about they help me tap into my inner freak. The only thing that I have to criticize is the way that Many talks to Weezy. It makes me cringe sometimes but Weezy plays it off well. I don’t know anything about them except for I hear in the show and see on Instagram but they both seem like great ladies and I hope that they can continue to get along.

I tried to wait but I couldn’t

by BrittniSJ on Oct 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Hi ladies!I have never listened to a podcast before at all and then I was recommended to yours. I instantly fell in love with this podcast. It has been a little less than 2 weeks and I’m on episode 41. I put 3 of my friends on as soon as I tuned in. Binge listening is an understatement lol. I once thought I lost a sexual spark I had but listening to you both gave me so much life. I love the diverse conversations and education and I love how y’all are willing to learn about things you previously had little knowledge on and I’m right there with you. I just turned 30 and this has taught me to be more comfortable with myself and others as well. I was going to wait to review this, even though it was always going to be a good review. I wanted to wait to see your growth and so I wouldn’t be commenting on things that happened long ago. But it was just too good and since I’m on the episode that was the last of 2017, I figured it was time. Keep up the amazing work and you both are inspiring.-Brittni-

Simple Synopsis

by bernice bergos on Oct 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Two average looking, and immature, 40 somethings talk about their low self esteem and the men who casually run through them. Pretty good show

Umm?

by CrystAlPLUS on Oct 22, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I really loved this podcast but little things here and there make it hard to listen to now. It’s not THAT big of a deal but apparently Amanda thinks it’s cute to start using AKAs but not even be a fan of the Bodega Boys. I thought it was a joke at first, but she still gonna use it?? It’s not cute. And lately Amanda does sound more and more like Wax and that’s not a good thing either.

Love It!!

by Lupita8369 on Oct 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Finally a podcast with females i can relate to!!

Can be hard to enjoy

by Alexis7123 on Oct 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

I love the content of this show. I enjoy the openness of both Mandi and Weezy. I know this is not something that others haven’t said but it is so hard listening and truly enjoying the show, sometimes. It’s like everyone is just talking over each other. I have stopped listening many times, mid podcast, because it was just too much. Please ladies let your guests get a full thought/sentence/answer out before you jump back in.

Hilarity. 10/10 chemistry and charm from these two.

by burnjb on Oct 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

So happy to have found this pair. They are true friends just being open books about love and sex. The pod is funny, informative and honestly hot. Their discussions make you want to light some candles 🤣

Raw and Amazing

by Dor_i on Oct 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love love this show!! I was tagged on a post via IG and I have since been hooked on the podcast!! Finally I hear what I think and question!! Keep it up ladies, feels good not to be alone with those thoughts.

Annoyed & Concerned

by Burbs42 on Oct 09, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Hi Ladies,I’m going to start off by saying, I enjoy your podcast (lately, sometimes) because it’s so annoying that Weezy interrupts Mandy SOOOO MUCH THAT IT’S ANNOYING to the point I no longer want to listen. So I figured I have to let you guys know, and I’m sure I’m not the only one. I can sense tension again. Also, Mandy goes overboard with calling Weezy vulgar names during conversation, and that’s also very annoying. Can tell that Weezy feels some kind of way too because she gets quiet, talks over Mandy, or pretends it doesn’t bother her. With all of the topics you two talk about, I’m usually not bothered, but the rudeness between you too has to stop. Seems like a power struggle. It was fun when y’all had guests.I just want to enjoy the podcast again, and for you two to make it. Concerned, & Trying to Stay Loyal Listener

Funny, Entertaining, informative!

by Mr. Tillz on Oct 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I really enjoy listening to this podcast! The hosts Weezy and Mandi are hilarious and completely open about their sexual encounters and opinions concerning the taboo topic. They have guest that educate from time to time as well. It has actually helped me with my homophobia tremendously. Being a straight black man there are many topics that just aren’t discussed in my culture openly, so it’s refreshing to find a platform that not only discusses sexuality openly but in a comical and unbiased way. Salute to those two young ladies! Keep it up! 5 stars for sure!

Great But

by Nina0176 on Sep 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

I love listening to you guys and how open the both of you are, however, I am surprised that more people have not brought this up. Mandy please stop over talking everyone, you will not let anyone finish a sentence without interjecting. If you guys could just use radio etiquette on your show and not try to over talk each other. The show would be five stars.

The most lit podcast

by Doindis4pts on Sep 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Ive been a listener since April, my boyfriend put me on and I’ve been binge listening like crazy I’m on episode 60 currently. Love what you two are doing with this podcast and how comfortable you are making people feel about themselves and about sex. I’ll be honest I was a little judgmental about certain things and your podcast has taught me to be open minded and accepting of everyone and everything. Just bc I don’t agree doesn’t mean I have to judge. Thank you for that!

Love this

by Krisy_ja on Sep 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I heard about this show from the brilliant idiots podcast. I love this podcast!!!!! I’ll be be binge listening. This ish is so relatable. Thanks

Great topics/ not a fan of the interviews majority of the time

by Ripplerimmel on Sep 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I’d like this podcast a lot more if you both could stop over talking each other & the people you interview. It gets frustrating to listen to after awhile.

Best sex podcast

by JLiam69 on Sep 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

As a straight black male this show has opened my mind to so much. You ladies make taboo topics seem so normal and it’s awesome. My girlfriend and I love listening and I hope y’all keep it up.

Subscribe!!

by 2bb8 on Sep 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love it!! Great info and conversation!

Great Podcast

by Chicago Chicano on Sep 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you for what you two do. I’m praying you work out your differences and keep it together.

Best podcast ever

by lyssa98! on Sep 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the best podcast I have ever listened too.

Amazing

by Ivann95 on Sep 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’d write a detailed review but I don’t even write reviews. With that being said, I LOVE LOVE LOVE your podcasts! Such a stellar intro to podcasts for me.

Loveeee it!!

by JazzyJayP on Sep 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’m a year late to the party but this is my favorite podcast so far to date! Keep doing your thing ladies we appreciate y’all!!!