The 2013 Nobel Prize in Chemistry: Karplus, Levitt and Warshel

The 2013 Nobel Prize in Chemistry goes to Martin Karplus, Michael Levitt and Arieh Warshel for applying both quantum and classical physics to develop computer models of chemical systems that show details of chemical reactions

Popout Listen on the new Podbay