Average rating:

5
out of 200 ratings.

Dying

by scrap82 on Jan 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Hahahha love it love it love it. Y’all already know I wait every Thursday or Friday to have content to listen too while I work. It just keeps getting better. Keep the slander coming Bobby hahahah.

This

by JoeyKling726 on Dec 20, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Is trash

You're annoying

by Mikegee_ on Dec 20, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Your opinions are so stupid

Great Podcast for a great city

by MinutiaMen on Dec 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Full disclaimer: I’ve lived in Chicago all my life so, this topic might resonate with me more than others. Nevertheless, this podcast if great. The hosts have awesome chemistry and the content is suburb. Highly recommend.

Love these two dudes

by Mr Promoter on Dec 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love listening every week! The content is great and Chicago is well represented with these two. I love the way they flow and will be listening every single day!

Amazing content

by maliktampa on Dec 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great people and amazing subject matter! These guys are future stars and can’t wait to see them grow

Best Chi Town Podcast

by Collegerehab on Dec 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

AMAZING PODCAST!

#1 Podcast in the City!!

by Jaefresh on Nov 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These boys are the future of podcasts and pioneers in the city. Very proud of their growth. Keep pushing boys!

Good stuff

by Cliffmeans on Nov 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast. Good content. Fun natured!

They don't do their research and promote liars

by Want to like123456 on Oct 27, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

These guys are complete jokes. Not sure if the biggest problem is that they seem ok with rape if you read some of their tweets, or if it's that they don't do their research (like even basic stuff) about people they promote, but they're the type who would still be defending Harvey Weinstein and would believe him if he said that anyone could be accused of the same sexual assault over and over.

#1 Podcast in Chicago by Far!

by Michigan Fan!! on Oct 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Very proud of the growth I have seen since Episode1. It’s clear they are here to stay and are already the best in Chicago.

Phillytolondon1988

by londontophillygirl on Aug 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I loved the growth these two have exhibited from episode 1 to episode 13. They are talented and every week I am captivated about their content! Bobby and Bbun will be stars!! Can't wait to see more from you two!

Chi town girl

by alliechivet on Aug 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the best podcast in Chicago! If you're looking for global introspective content and great sports talk these guys are it! If you are a sponsor and haven't signed them up hurry up before they blow up!

Amazing podcast

by bonesteel87 on Aug 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I highly recommend this podcast! These guys give us a fresh perspective on all relevant topics! They are amazing and will be future stars!! Please listen to Bobby and Bhun, I promise you won't be disappointed!!

The Improvement is Incredible!

by Chicagooooo on Aug 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

From the beginning to now, your show has improved so much. Its great to see. You guys are here to stay and everyone is noticing the success!

Loving it

by Chicagoismyheart on Aug 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Keep it up and I wanna see more guest!Best podcast in the city

Great Show!

by Heatherhokie on Aug 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love their show! They are doing a great job

Great podcast!

by Stephrene11 on Jul 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Very entertaining and enjoyable to listen to!

Now I'm spoiled

by BrittyC622 on Jul 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I had never gotten into podcasts before stumbling on these guys, and now I'm always looking forward to a new episode. Bobby and BHun are great- they're funny and engaging. Thank you for introducing me to this new world of entertainment and for spoiling me by finding the best podcast first!

Amazing

by awalrack on Jun 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've always had a love for Chicago even though I live in Atlanta, so this is the perfect way to get my fix on all things hot in the Windy City!

New favorite podcast

by bm550 on Jun 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

BHun and Bobby have great chemistry and their takes on pop culture are always on point. Keep up the good work fellas.

Great podcast

by Lichty12 on Jun 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best way to keep up on pop culture. Hosts are really natural which results in easy listening during commute and work.

Excellent

by JamesMarco3 on May 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to it everyday!!

Honestly the best

by Brooker@ on May 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

REALLY THIS PODCAST IS AN EXCELENT.

Wowww

by Jandrew0 on May 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is unbeatable.really superb. Fantastic podcast for us..

Informative

by Matthew&Mora on May 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Keep it up!

Great

by Misskittyyy1 on May 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I like this podcast. Great info...

Fans from across the world

by Absh313 on May 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Such a great duo! You have fans all the way out to the Middle East! We love you guys. Amazing energy. Keep the episodes coming!

Excellence indeed!

by Oscar P. Nelson on May 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Really interesting and useful podcast.Very informative and helpful.

Addictive!

by Kevin007. on May 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love to listen to this show before i fall to sleep!

Wow...

by Whynot???/ on May 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I am so excited! Thank you Thank you! This is by far my favorite program!

I like where this is going!

by Dan4e2u on May 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Just found this show through twitter! These guys have great chemistry! Love podcast that cover pop culture, sports, entertainment! They're just a few episodes in, but this sounds like a promising podcast! You've got a new subscriber in me! Highly recommend! Respect from your boys in LA! - Dan from the Dan & Kody Podcast

Best podcast ever

by Hpage88 on May 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I really enjoy the listening to this duo! They have a great chemistry and touch on various relevant topics that affects our society! They are very witty and funny!! You have yourself a long time fan.

Amazing Podcast

by Tpizzle196987 on Apr 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These guys are awesome!!! I love how they keep improving week after week!!! Keep reaching for the stars and I can't wait to see what the future holds for you too!

Podcast on the Rise

by HartonC on Apr 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Definitely surprised that a CMU grad and a supporter of EVERYTHING Tampa were able to put together what could be a new weekly staple to my podcast listening. Really like what I hear after 3 episodes, and can definitely see the steady improvement after each episode as you guys get more comfortable.What's best? Is that I can feel myself disagreeing with you and agreeing with you as I listen. Doing a great job of really engaging with the listeners.Transitions between topics happen a little quick, but again I get that you are trying to cover a lot of ground with so much random stuff going on in America today. But even as you guys perhaps get sponsorship or guests it will help with that.Keep up the great work Gents!

Great new show for my podcast playlist

by CKB84 on Apr 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Like their take and presentation on current topics. Keep doing your thing.

That good good

by Cmack1887 on Apr 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great show, keep up the good work guys.

Amazing

by Michael Mayes on Apr 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I have listened to every episode, these guys are down for the chi, doing big things!

Real spit

by mikediesel124 on Apr 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Feeling this podcast! Can't wait to hear more

Alternative Facts Chicago is amazing!

by Kevin380 on Apr 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So happy I stumbled across this podcast! Finally people that talk about interesting topics. Seriously a must listen. You guys are awesome!

Podcasts 1-3

by Domntay on Apr 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Excellent work. Topics are trendy, and the commentary is informative, with a hip vibe.

Sports, music, politics, parting, what more do you need?

by CoachNell on Apr 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast. It's awesome to just turn it on and let it play. Not many podcasts out there where I can relate too. But this one I can.Keep it up bobs and B-Hun!

Great Podcast

by The_Sneaker_Execs on Apr 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Very refreshing! Good job delivering on today's hot topics with unbiased opinions!

Love it

by KYDcast on Apr 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great new show with two hosts that grab you from minute one! Keep up the good work!

Chi-Town Reppin

by DMurph811 on Mar 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Dope show fellas, very diverse with the topics and knowledgeable!!! Keep up the good work!

Dope podcast!

by Chicago Podcast Fan on Mar 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Only heard 2 episodes but I love where these two are going. Bobby and B Hun have great chemistry and the topics are very current and relevant! You have a new fan!

Dope First Episode

by TeejayD88 on Mar 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love the concept. The flow between the two host is genuine and makes for a easy listen. The content is relevant and real. Can't wait to hear what's to come!

Great first Episode

by Jamboom12 on Mar 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great episode and I look forward to hearing more from you both!!