Average rating:

5
out of 204 ratings.

Simpatico

by chicago love!! on Nov 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been listening to this show for some time, and although I was hestitate at first with a new cohost, I really enjoy the chemistry between Brian & Cait. Their conversations are real and I feel like I can relate to them. Can't wait for next week!

Awesome

by ku54 on Nov 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Awesome podcast to listen to. Both host make the content fun and enjoyable.

Why didn’t I subscribe sooner

by amrpatel on Nov 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Lol this podcast is awesome. Cait, you’re famous! Every person podcast discussing Chicago and relevant current events.

Episode 63

by Brindlbear on Oct 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great episode listener friendly and easy to follow along with. The hosts are transparent about what’s going on behind the scenes and guest speakers are authentic like the hosts. Just moving to Chicago this will be one of the podcasts I follow to get the feel for the city.

Get your FACTS here!

by MC Variety Hour on Oct 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Alternative Facts Chicago is my go to podcast every week. What an amazing host and cohost! Always on top of the game whether it be sports, politics, music, or just life, this podcast has everything. There is a reason why they are the #1 podcast in Chicago! Listen, subscribe, I promise you will not be disappointed.

Awesome show!

by Jtowne17 on Sep 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The energy of the hosts is awesome and they really keep you engaged for the full hour plus! Give it a listen you won't regret it!

Great podcast!

by mmmmmkkkkkurrrr on Sep 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Cait is a great addition to the podcast!

Co-Host Drama?

by BMC1618 on Sep 25, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I’ve listened for awhile and am changing my rating based on the revolving door of co-hosts. Truthfully, if Bhun isn’t why you are listening don’t get invested.

New girl this week

by Cehapollop on Sep 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’m a long time listener, and was surprised there was a new girl this week. But she was great. I’m glad you found someone to replace bchan with that felt natural and was knowledgeable I WAS SO SKEPTICAL WHEN SHE SAID SHE WAS FROM GEORGIA!!!!!!! But very pleasantly surprised. Great job, wa y to keep up show. I look forward to it every Thursday

No Wayyyyyyy!!!

by Ashliecross on Sep 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Cait! I miss listening to her in Valdosta! Y’all in for a REAL treat! Diamond radio personality and person in general!

LOVE that Cait girl!

by bad bad girl gaga on Sep 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast, and I think Cait is a great addition! She's so personable and real!

5 stars!

by Mr slews on Sep 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast, great content and I especially liked this weeks episode with Cait, she was awesome and y’all make a great podcast duo. Looking forward to next weekends episode!

Alternative Facts Chicago

by TheSusanGEmery on Aug 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Excellent podcast, funny, informative & very entertaining. I highly recommend giving it a listen, Y’all!

These 2 are so good

by McCabe7487 on Aug 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I listened to this show before and recently picked back up and heard there's a new host. I don't know what happened to the old guy but this new chick is great. The dynamic of these 2 makes the show even better than it was before. I won't miss it again because they keep me laughing, especially when she gets going talking about football.

Phenomenal

by InternationalFoodie on Jun 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

One of the best podcast out!! The Just Grubbin podcast can’t wait for to come to Chicago to collaborate!

hi from TDMR

by JollyRancherCommandr on Jun 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

awesome show!!! i really liked hearing about things i didn't hear on the the news!

What a Show!

by chicago20182017 on Jun 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Loving the dynamic between B.Hun + B.Chan! Dope show and you should follow their show.

Yaaasss!

by Mike C Squared on Jun 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

B. Hun and B. Chan have magnetic personalities and the chemistry between them is fantastic. Not only are the topics they discuss interesting, but they go in depth into the stories and then give their thoughts on it. The differing opinons make for some great rants, as well as giving insight into their opinions. They are creative, contreversial, and well worth it. 5 star production and easily a new favorite!

I’m a jerk!!

by Brook Reading Pod on May 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I can’t believe I haven’t reviewed you yet!! I love your chemistry - you guys are both so knowledgeable and more importantly, so kind to each other. Thank you so much for making me fan of the week - I am your fan for always! Sincerely, Melissa (Brook Reading)

Amazing show

by CEOHaize on May 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Dope show with amazing content but the content wouldn't be anything without great hosts to present it. B Hun and B Chan have a great dynamic.

Awesome content

by Podcast at it's best on May 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is one of the best podcasts we have heard since entering the podcast business. Great content! Million stars!!!

The best

by Kobe1718 on May 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Brittany and Bhun are phenomenal! This show is amazing! My favorite podcast on the inter webs. Both class acts. They touch on everything from sports, music, politics to drama in Hollywood. They are very versatile and are incredible human beings. This is such a fun listen each and every week!

Great Example of the News/Talk Format

by TimmyGisAwesome on May 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is an excellent example of the news/talk format in podcast form. Topics range from local Chicago sports to what’s happening in popular music. Also, the live shows are treat. They accentuate the hosts energy and chemistry. Give this show a listen for a textbook example of a traditional talk format finding new life in the realm of podcasts.

On point

by Dads Talkin Sh*t on Apr 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

There is a reason they call themselves the #1 podcast in chicago and they live up to the title. Love the fact both hosts dont always agree but can have a strong debate and make an awesome show. Glad I found them.

Dope

by Flaw 700 on Apr 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Dope content. I dig the wrestling talk lol... also the hosts bring facts and detailed information to the show... I know more about what’s going on in the world thanks to this podcast. - @flaw700

Podcast is dope

by Keezy Hardaway on Apr 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great content and good vibes i tune in every week and i suggest everyone subscribe

Trash

by chitown90 on Apr 08, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I have been a fan of alternative facts for awhile but this podcast is really bad now. Who the hell is this new girl? Her lisps is hard to listen too. I am not listening if she is on there permanently.

International Women’s Day Episode

by Dugs128 on Mar 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Let me put it this way - my clown of the week is anyone who didn’t listen to the entertaining, informative podcast with guest co-host Brittany on International Wen’s Dsy. Such good banter between her and BHun. And for the record - I am also Team Frosted Mini Wheats!

Most Entertaining Hour of My Day!

by A-Cheat on Mar 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I tuned in for the first time on episode 35, the one with your first female guest host. And you both were awesome! Great range of relevant topics, from fun and entertaining to more serious news. Thanks for bringing me the most interesting and entertaining hour of my day. Oh, and can you bring Brittany back on again?

Tara

by tara.lin on Mar 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The chemistry of these two is amazing! Love catching up on events relevant to me as a Chicagoan, and Love the banter . I dig it 👏🏻✌🏻 well done

wow!

by Marvin Russell on Feb 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Just started listening. Funny and super interesting. I want more episodes!!!

Podcast is Lit

by TheMindOfRalph on Feb 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Check them out! Knowledgeable and Funny Dudes... #PodernFamily subscribe now!!!!

Easy Entertainment Listening.

by Nick From SABD on Feb 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I came across Alternative Facts via a online video of the hosts explaining the show. I really liked what I heard and was right to assume the show would be more of the same. Interesting topics and honest perspectives makes this a must listen. Chicgao has good taste.

Dying

by scrap82 on Jan 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Hahahha love it love it love it. Y’all already know I wait every Thursday or Friday to have content to listen too while I work. It just keeps getting better. Keep the slander coming Bobby hahahah.

This

by JoeyKling726 on Dec 20, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Is trash

You're annoying

by Mikegee_ on Dec 20, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Your opinions are so stupid

Great Podcast for a great city

by MinutiaMen on Dec 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Full disclaimer: I’ve lived in Chicago all my life so, this topic might resonate with me more than others. Nevertheless, this podcast if great. The hosts have awesome chemistry and the content is suburb. Highly recommend.

Love these two dudes

by Mr Promoter on Dec 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love listening every week! The content is great and Chicago is well represented with these two. I love the way they flow and will be listening every single day!

Amazing content

by maliktampa on Dec 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great people and amazing subject matter! These guys are future stars and can’t wait to see them grow

Best Chi Town Podcast

by Mr. Three i's on Dec 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

AMAZING PODCAST!

#1 Podcast in the City!!

by Jaefresh on Nov 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These boys are the future of podcasts and pioneers in the city. Very proud of their growth. Keep pushing boys!

Good stuff

by Cliffmeans on Nov 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast. Good content. Fun natured!

They don't do their research and promote liars

by Want to like123456 on Oct 27, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

These guys are complete jokes. Not sure if the biggest problem is that they seem ok with rape if you read some of their tweets, or if it's that they don't do their research (like even basic stuff) about people they promote, but they're the type who would still be defending Harvey Weinstein and would believe him if he said that anyone could be accused of the same sexual assault over and over.

#1 Podcast in Chicago by Far!

by Michigan Fan!! on Oct 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Very proud of the growth I have seen since Episode1. It’s clear they are here to stay and are already the best in Chicago.

Phillytolondon1988

by londontophillygirl on Aug 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I loved the growth these two have exhibited from episode 1 to episode 13. They are talented and every week I am captivated about their content! Bobby and Bbun will be stars!! Can't wait to see more from you two!

Chi town girl

by alliechivet on Aug 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the best podcast in Chicago! If you're looking for global introspective content and great sports talk these guys are it! If you are a sponsor and haven't signed them up hurry up before they blow up!

Amazing podcast

by bonesteel87 on Aug 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I highly recommend this podcast! These guys give us a fresh perspective on all relevant topics! They are amazing and will be future stars!! Please listen to Bobby and Bhun, I promise you won't be disappointed!!

The Improvement is Incredible!

by Chicagooooo on Aug 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

From the beginning to now, your show has improved so much. Its great to see. You guys are here to stay and everyone is noticing the success!

Loving it

by Chicagoismyheart on Aug 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Keep it up and I wanna see more guest!Best podcast in the city

Great Show!

by Heatherhokie on Aug 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love their show! They are doing a great job