Average rating:

out of 0 ratings.

International Women’s Day Episode

by Dugs128 on Mar 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Let me put it this way - my clown of the week is anyone who didn’t listen to the entertaining, informative podcast with guest co-host Brittany on International Wen’s Dsy. Such good banter between her and BHun. And for the record - I am also Team Frosted Mini Wheats!

Most Entertaining Hour of My Day!

by A-Cheat on Mar 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I tuned in for the first time on episode 35, the one with your first female guest host. And you both were awesome! Great range of relevant topics, from fun and entertaining to more serious news. Thanks for bringing me the most interesting and entertaining hour of my day. Oh, and can you bring Brittany back on again?

Fun and Entertaining hour

by BMC1618 on Mar 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Disclaimer: this was my first podcast ever and I picked this one because of your co-host for the hour. I really enjoyed the banter and the wide range of topics that you covered from the serious (crime rate in Chicago), to the fun (the series shadiest bachelor) to the hotly debated issues of the day (rap king of NYC and Chicago, and draft picks). My favorite segment was “clown of the week”. I’d love to hear more and I think featuring Brittany is a fantastic idea since she is more than “alright for an old white girl.”


by tara.lin on Mar 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The chemistry of these two is amazing! Love catching up on events relevant to me as a Chicagoan, and Love the banter . I dig it 👏🏻✌🏻 well done


by Marvin Russell on Feb 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Just started listening. Funny and super interesting. I want more episodes!!!

Podcast is Lit

by TheMindOfRalph on Feb 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Check them out! Knowledgeable and Funny Dudes... #PodernFamily subscribe now!!!!

Easy Entertainment Listening.

by Nick From SABD on Feb 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I came across Alternative Facts via a online video of the hosts explaining the show. I really liked what I heard and was right to assume the show would be more of the same. Interesting topics and honest perspectives makes this a must listen. Chicgao has good taste.


by scrap82 on Jan 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Hahahha love it love it love it. Y’all already know I wait every Thursday or Friday to have content to listen too while I work. It just keeps getting better. Keep the slander coming Bobby hahahah.


by JoeyKling726 on Dec 20, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Is trash

You're annoying

by Mikegee_ on Dec 20, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Your opinions are so stupid