Average rating:

0
out of 0 ratings.

Get your FACTS here!

by MC Variety Hour on Oct 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Alternative Facts Chicago is my go to podcast every week. What an amazing host and cohost! Always on top of the game whether it be sports, politics, music, or just life, this podcast has everything. There is a reason why they are the #1 podcast in Chicago! Listen, subscribe, I promise you will not be disappointed.

Awesome show!

by Jtowne17 on Sep 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The energy of the hosts is awesome and they really keep you engaged for the full hour plus! Give it a listen you won't regret it!

Great podcast!

by mmmmmkkkkkurrrr on Sep 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Cait is a great addition to the podcast!

Co-Host Drama?

by BMC1618 on Sep 25, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I’ve listened for awhile and am changing my rating based on the revolving door of co-hosts. Truthfully, if Bhun isn’t why you are listening don’t get invested.

New girl this week

by Cehapollop on Sep 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’m a long time listener, and was surprised there was a new girl this week. But she was great. I’m glad you found someone to replace bchan with that felt natural and was knowledgeable I WAS SO SKEPTICAL WHEN SHE SAID SHE WAS FROM GEORGIA!!!!!!! But very pleasantly surprised. Great job, wa y to keep up show. I look forward to it every Thursday

No Wayyyyyyy!!!

by Ashliecross on Sep 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Cait! I miss listening to her in Valdosta! Y’all in for a REAL treat! Diamond radio personality and person in general!

LOVE that Cait girl!

by bad bad girl gaga on Sep 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast, and I think Cait is a great addition! She's so personable and real!

5 stars!

by Mr slews on Sep 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast, great content and I especially liked this weeks episode with Cait, she was awesome and y’all make a great podcast duo. Looking forward to next weekends episode!

Alternative Facts Chicago

by TheSusanGEmery on Aug 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Excellent podcast, funny, informative & very entertaining. I highly recommend giving it a listen, Y’all!

These 2 are so good

by McCabe7487 on Aug 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I listened to this show before and recently picked back up and heard there's a new host. I don't know what happened to the old guy but this new chick is great. The dynamic of these 2 makes the show even better than it was before. I won't miss it again because they keep me laughing, especially when she gets going talking about football.