Average rating:

4.5
out of 7714 ratings.

Too liberal for me

by Justbeachey on Jun 26, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

.

Love it!

by The Propagandist on Jun 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast!

Leftist garbage

by Bobby1414 on Jun 23, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

100% of people who enjoy this podcast cried on Election Day.

Sooo much fun!

by Chef LizzyO on Jun 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Never heard an episode I didn't enjoy. Even when I have never heard of the guest, the interview is funny and interesting.

Fantastic program

by Shramasw on Jun 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

One of favorite podcasts. I get updated on recent events and the panelists are always hilarious.

Hilarious and informative!

by Dreamer1 on Jun 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Peter, Bill, and the panelist do a great job poking fun at all people, from celebs to politicians (of both parties). They are quick-witted. I love learning wacky news stories especially is this day and age

It's great but

by 💋Rui on Jun 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

That one woman's high pitched laugh is really hurting my ears

Awesome

by teeter1122 on Jun 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Finally found it. Love this show!

My Favorite Podcast

by WishLovettWasMyBestie on Jun 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

And I listen to a lot of podcasts. This show is ceaselessly one of the highlights of my week.

Original game show podcast

by Jmpoodle on Jun 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

It's the original: need anything more be said

Can't stop laughing

by Gabsmh on Jun 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this show, I cannot stop laughing, every single time! Totally recommendable!

Love it!

by @Kandy on Jun 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This show makes me laugh which is a good thing.

Evolving--so good!

by Laurita B. on Jun 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this show and listen even week for over ten years. I appreciate new panelists and please bring back Tracy Clayton again! I also get very happy with the increased amount of women and all women panelists. Keep reaching out to women and people of color!

Best topical comedy podcast ever!!!

by Tuba brut on Jun 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Topical, humorous, makes my day.

Hilarious

by Sonja TB on Jun 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I try to listen to this show live on Saturdays. But when I miss it, I'm so thankful for the podcast. The host, guests, and the deep-voiced guy who leaves messages on your answering machine are hilarious. Plus, it's fun to review the news that week. Awesome show.

So smart and funny!

by knitsinstpaul on Jun 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The podcast always has me laughing out loud. Love the political commentary and the quick wit. Great listen!

Funny and informative

by Sasseputz on Jun 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Funny take on the news. I can't believe they have been keeping it up for so long.

Used to be a favorite

by rrollins66 on Jun 05, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Although I am not a big fan of Trump, and he does make news, this show has turned into one joke. Outside the news stories, Peter constantly goes for the lowest hanging fruit. If you like an entire show filled with just Trump jokes, this is the place to be. I just expected a bit more. I have been a fan of the show for years, but it is no longer enjoyable.

Wonderful

by Alisen K on May 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is such a great show. They are hilarious and witty 💓👍👏

Humorous take on the news.

by Heather1920 on May 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I realize that this is a left wing radio station/program, and as long as you understand that and realize there will always be people with a different view, this program will have you in tears laughing so much. I don't really identify with a particular political view, but even a staunch support of Trump will find this quick witted and funny. I love hearing some of the questions and I actually know the answer because I saw them in the news. Thanks for making my drive home so much more injoyable.

NPR is not funny

by huffingduster on May 28, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I love NPR. However their forays into humor are failures. This humor is disgusting and pathetic. The witty quips of the panel are tepid and limp, the audience laughs with these fake high pitched titters that prove that the laugher understands the reference just made. It's a sham and it is not funny. Listening to dull people make toothless puns and understanding the references doesn't mean you're smart. Come on, you're better than this.

More Paula, please!

by nopolecat on May 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Makes me laugh every time.

Wait wait....where's my coffee

by hbergen on May 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Forget comics! This is my Saturday morning staple in my house since I was a kid! Love the humor ~ Paula is simply the best!

Booo

by KristinAlyss on May 23, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Not funny!

Tiresome political bashing

by Jdomm on May 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I'd like to give this a higher rating but the endless political hate is a big turn off. When it's not overtly political it's great but the endless bashing of anyone not hard left is off putting.

Best program npr has to offer

by Youss62 on May 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Funny, informative, and truly interesting. Its the one i listen to every week.

One of the few podcasts I subscribe to!

by Jamandymoo3 on May 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hilarious, witty, and one of my fave things to do on a Sunday!

Simply the best

by Rainyt on May 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This has been my favorite radio program for years and now it is even better as a Pod, because I can have all the fun at my own convenience.

An American Institution in your Pocket

by Benji Ming on May 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My wife and I love the hell out of this show. Having it in podcast form makes life so much better.

WWDTM - Just another show

by Runnin bubba on May 15, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I've been a listener for about as long as I can remember but I've given up on this show. It's lost its novelty and has become just another tedious trump bashing forum. It's not even the politics but the sheer predictability and tedium that's driven me away. Every week seems to feature the same thing. Stepford wives group think bashing the same things in the same way.

I like this.

by Alvnb on May 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It is a very funny program.

My go-to "happy" podcast! Love it!

by smellie_bellie on May 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hilarious and yet informative.

Cool podcast

by El fuz fuz on May 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen every time it comes out i also listen to it every time I go to sleep knowing I go to sleep smiling

Favorite Show

by Money ta on May 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks for making me laugh week after week!

Fantastic and funny

by simkim on May 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great topical silliness

Smile your way thru the week's news

by Ajalx on May 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this show, but I would miss it on the radio. The podcast fixed that for me. Funny, sarcastic and informative at the same time. Makes me laugh out loud!

I grew up on this show. I can't wait for it to show up in my feed.

by Gumpster2010 on May 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

There's no show I anticipate more each week than Wait Wait. It's fun and fresh and honestly covers the news in such a relatable way that I feel like I also genuinely learn news (though watch out about repeating things you hear on "bluff the listener"...). Paula Poundstone is also just a national treasure. And Peter Sagel ain't half bad either! I love it so much.

Good fun at a really, REALLY low price!

by 4CsnFun on May 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

A good time can always be had with wait wait! But ... perhaps its time to expand/retool and/or revamp this popular show? Not sayin' the show isn't good (it IS); just can't help but wonder if after 20-plus years, a change or two might be in order

So fun

by Realrebelkat on May 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Such a fun way to wrap up the news every cycle

my absolute favorite podcast

by McDonna on May 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm a news/politics junkie, which can be depressing at times. Wait Wait is my weekly uplift and I always laugh out loud at least half a dozen times in every episode. Love Peter, love Bill Curtis, love all the panel members (especially Paula) and guests.

Ms

by Phluss on May 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My favorite podcast! Can't wit to get new episodes each week and enjoy "best of" episodes all over again.

Great show!

by DeltShakespeare on May 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Girlfriend and I listen every week while we cook and are never disappointed :)

Never miss it!

by MargeS6623 on May 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is a favorite. The whole family likes it.

Get a life, leave President Trump out of it

by Arustedchic on Apr 30, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Enough said in the title, but if you'd like to listen to "Trump bashing" all day long then this podcast is for you.

Love starting my morning off with laughter

by CBone617 on Apr 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I work full time with a one hour commute, have a baby, and attend college part time. I don't have time to watch tv or news. This podcast keeps me up to date on world happenings while cracking me up all at the same time. Absolutely love starting my day with it. All of the people on the show are so entertaining.

friend

by peg ofmyheart on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

LOVE LOVE THIS SHOW...BILL KURTIS ADDS A LOT TO THE SHOW...LOVE PETER...CAN'T WAIT TO SEE IT LIVE IN MICHIGAN

Game show news !

by NotSoUrban on Apr 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Fun - from seriousto ridiculous news. Love the hosts and the panelists. I look forward to this every week.

😁😭🤡

by CoronadoJim on Apr 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If you want topical funny smart repartee, it would be hard to top WWDTM.

Very entertaining!

by trichick61 on Apr 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Always enjoyable

Love This Show

by CynHvn on Apr 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This show is fantastic, there are many times that I'll start randomly giggling at my desk at work.