Average rating:

5
out of 2104 ratings.

My top 3 podcast to hear!!!

by Christina8909 on Dec 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Edgy fun/funny and never stale E&C put a fun twist to podcasting and I never have enough ❤️❤️ love you guys so much for this amazing fun podcast and wwe network show!

Love the Awesomeness

by Hector Martinez 2 on Dec 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Hell of a job on the podcast. Edge, my condolences on you and your family. Christian, good work on keeping us afloat. Love you guys. Keep up the good work.

Awesome(ness) show guys!

by Jermbo Tron on Dec 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks for making my Friday’s even better with your podcast fellas! Love hearing about all of your life experiences from the ring to fatherhood. Already looking forward to the next podcast! Thanks again guys!

Great Pod

by hockey_girl_11 on Dec 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this pod. Super funny.

Best duo around

by Krispy BK on Dec 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast ever

FINALLY

by Yae The Villain on Nov 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Finally..... The E&C Podcast has come back ..to my.... PHONE 😌

Best pod out there

by MrPaulSmackage on Nov 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Oooooh Paul Smackage is a lurkin’

On Raw or Smackdown

by Dark Skilled on Nov 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Both together for both brands should be a every episode thing. 5 star, it is all natural like a in n out burger. 👍

Hiatus ? Mega Matt what’s up wit dat?

by Bill the wing guy on Oct 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

You guys still doing the Pod?

Adam Cole BAY BAY!!!

by Karl Fitzgerald on Sep 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great Interview With Adam Cole I Hope You ( Adam ) & The BirdMan Have Adam & His Crew The Undisputed Back On The E&C Continued Success Guys Continued Success!!!

Break Trail Adventure

by Break Trail Adventure on Sep 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Spear from the ladder into Matt Hardy. Winning the NWA championship in TNA. Spearing Mick Foley through a table on fire at Wrestlemania. Climbing a ladder to grab the World Championship with your newly retired friend watching. 5 Second poses. Kazu's. Bug-Eyed glasses. Dicking with everybody. Hall of Fame intro and acceptance speeches for the ages. And an authentic bond you two shared that trancended the TV, but that all your fans understood and embraced. You both have iconic moments and have helped to color the memories of my young adult years so vividly. Thank you both for all you do. Christain needs to get into the HOF for WWE. And Paul Smackage definately takes Flip Sunset in a one-on-one match. Flip will be tanning himself on the beach, Paul will be a-lurking, and he'd pounce and roll him up in a second. That is unless Flip had too much sunscreen on...lame pretty boys.

Awesome

by DTM00000007man on Aug 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Totally Awesome!!!!

Yep!

by *Stature on Aug 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is a Modern Day Nirvana...

TOMMMMAAYYYYY

by TyClements on Jul 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been listening to this podcast for a week and I’m absolutely hooked! I’m burning through episodes like crazy! my only concern is that the Tommy gimmick has me calling my dad TONAY TONY TONY TONAY!!! so thanks for that..with loveyour second ever women listener

Awesome

by Ceukratemortese on Jun 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is my favorite podcast, period. I started listening when the latest episode was Jim Duggan. Since then I've listened to every episode and can't wait for Sundays so I can fill my ear holes with Awesomeness!!!!!

More then a 5 second pose.

by RWilso22 on Jun 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is awesome. Watched E and C when they were both huge stars in the WWF/WWE. It is cool to get insight on what their lives are like. These two guys are hilarious and make any day better! Especially when they bring Tommy Dreamer on the podcast!

No thanks

by Maddtis on May 25, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Listened to 5 episodes and they should just call this POD, Pile of Douches. Nothing great just rambling too much.

E and c

by atryn_dad on May 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Why is there only 5 stars?Easily a 10 star pod

One of the premier wrestling podcasts

by HalloweenHalpin on May 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The E&C Pod Of Awesomeness is a regular in my podcast rotation for a million reasons. Edge and Christian are hilarious hosts but you also know how much experience they have in the wrestling business. They make it feel like you’re hanging out with them backstage. So many laughs. So many awesome guests. ...Here we go...

Big thing in a small package!

by Krogers00 on May 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

E&C roll us up every week brother brother and lock in that core to keep us in a small package for a 10 count. Must be all that road work.

Sound improved

by Cruikjgregjo579854 on Sep 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Sound levels seem to have improved with Chelsea green episode. Great pod all around.

I like turtles

by Kailuaboy79 on Aug 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I like turtles and this podcast

Awesome

by DTM00000007man on Aug 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Totally Awesome!!!!

E and C is Money!!!

by Sonic is dope on Aug 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

All of these one start readings are crazy. Those marks shouldn't be invited to this rated R peep show. This Mark looks forward to every time a new episode drops. I love the chemistry, stories, insight, and humor these two top guys give us every episode. Keep up the Awesomeness guys. Great job!

Yep!

by *Stature on Aug 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is a Modern Day Nirvana...

Underrated Awsomeness

by Juggernaut Sr on Jul 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This show has fun moments as well as informative conversations. Christian & Edge are one of a kind as a duo and their show is worth the jockularity alone! “Here we go!”Kahilil J@kgjonessr

My favorite wrestling podcast

by AKomo613 on Jul 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great guests, great stories and hilarious. Everything a wrestling fan could want. Hit subscribe and thank me later. My go to wrestling pod

Reeks of Awesomeness

by JNmePs11 on Jul 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This pod rocket straps my mood to the top every Friday. Tommaaay Tommmaay

HIL-FRICKN-LARIOUS

by Jaywolf74 on Jul 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Edge and Christian are two of my all time favorite wrestlers. Their Podcast is every bit as good as their in ring performance.

TOMMMMAAYYYYY

by TyClements on Jul 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been listening to this podcast for a week and I’m absolutely hooked! I’m burning through episodes like crazy! my only concern is that the Tommy gimmick has me calling my dad TONAY TONY TONY TONAY!!! so thanks for that..with loveyour second ever women listener

For those with flash photography

by The_Legendary_Soldier on Feb 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

It’s really great to hear more of E&C.

HERE WE GO!!!!!

by Marvels Injustice Kinda on Jan 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Fun wrestling podcast Edges personality is infectious and Christian is You know Christian

Love this show!!!

by Captainhugs on Jan 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

So funny and so good!! Love this show so much! “Ffffp here we go!”

Best interviewers on the inter webs

by Scotty75danger on Jan 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Beyond being incredibly funny, Edge and Christian have an incredible chemistry with their guests and are able to rely on fun, natural conversations rather than the same five questions from Twitter users.

Please and thank you

by Robblair on Jan 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Every episode is a great listen!!Two of my favs from a great era of wrestling..

Classy, immature, and compassionate

by kc odoyle on Dec 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Just heard the jazzy gabert pod and am impressed with both jay and adam. Listen to pod mostly for the humor and slapstick behavior of both along with their guests stories. The sad twist in jazzys story brought out true compassion and caring in both hosts. The empathy in their voice when trying to support jazzy during a very rough stretch was great to hear. Thanks for a great podcast even when news isn’t the best.

Top Shelf Podcast

by clemj77 on Dec 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Finally a podcast well worth the wait each and every week to enjoy while driving. So glad Jay fixed his mic so we can now here Captain Charisma at full strength. Adam keep up the great job of all the talent you bring on each and every week. Yes, I know Jay, you’ve had a few “gets” you’ll get there little buddy. Keep up the great work and know you will always have a Hoser in Greenville, SC.

Brother Brother

by frankieortega on Dec 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Brother Brother love listening to you legends talk about old times or talk about the business you make night shift fly by thanks Brother Brother

Rymanohya

by rymanohya on Dec 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is a great podcast. I love the dynamic between the two long time friends. They also rep women very well and are overall good people. Push Christian.

Idols!!

by Drummerdre on Dec 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast of all podcast!!! FIGHT ME!!!!

Show

by Drew drew12334 on May 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This show is awesome!

No thanks

by Maddtis on May 25, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Listened to 5 episodes and they should just call this POD, Pile of Douches. Nothing great just rambling too much.

Reeks of awesomeness!

by Phenomenal Eric on May 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the E+C podcast!

What else do you expect from Edge and Christian?

by Phillip_ino on May 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

It totally reeks of awesomeness!!

More time FOR F’n MARKS!

by Carrshow84 on May 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

What’s with all the short pods do you nerds think a little over an hour a week is enough to get me through the work week? Length it up a little bit! Love the show rant over!

Awesomeness

by DJHunt23 on May 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast totally reeks of awesomeness brother brother

E and c

by atryn_dad on May 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Why is there only 5 stars?Easily a 10 star pod

One of the premier wrestling podcasts

by HalloweenHalpin on May 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The E&C Pod Of Awesomeness is a regular in my podcast rotation for a million reasons. Edge and Christian are hilarious hosts but you also know how much experience they have in the wrestling business. They make it feel like you’re hanging out with them backstage. So many laughs. So many awesome guests. ...Here we go...

Somewhat boring

by S O'Donnell on May 11, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I'm surprised that Edge and Christian could have so little energy on a podcast given how much they had in the squared circle. Their low-energy approach is only punctuated by intermittent profanity, making this wholly inappropriate to driving with children.

Big thing in a small package!

by Krogers00 on May 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

E&C roll us up every week brother brother and lock in that core to keep us in a small package for a 10 count. Must be all that road work.