Average rating:

5
out of 1911 ratings.

Adam Cole BAY BAY!!!

by Karl Fitzgerald on Sep 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great Interview With Adam Cole I Hope You ( Adam ) & The BirdMan Have Adam & His Crew The Undisputed Back On The E&C Continued Success Guys Continued Success!!!

Break Trail Adventure

by Break Trail Adventure on Sep 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Spear from the ladder into Matt Hardy. Winning the NWA championship in TNA. Spearing Mick Foley through a table on fire at Wrestlemania. Climbing a ladder to grab the World Championship with your newly retired friend watching. 5 Second poses. Kazu's. Bug-Eyed glasses. Dicking with everybody. Hall of Fame intro and acceptance speeches for the ages. And an authentic bond you two shared that trancended the TV, but that all your fans understood and embraced. You both have iconic moments and have helped to color the memories of my young adult years so vividly. Thank you both for all you do. Christain needs to get into the HOF for WWE. And Paul Smackage definately takes Flip Sunset in a one-on-one match. Flip will be tanning himself on the beach, Paul will be a-lurking, and he'd pounce and roll him up in a second. That is unless Flip had too much sunscreen on...lame pretty boys.

Sound improved

by Cruikjgregjo579854 on Sep 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Sound levels seem to have improved with Chelsea green episode. Great pod all around.

I like turtles

by Kailuaboy79 on Aug 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I like turtles and this podcast

Awesome

by DTM00000007man on Aug 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Totally Awesome!!!!

E and C is Money!!!

by Sonic is dope on Aug 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

All of these one start readings are crazy. Those marks shouldn't be invited to this rated R peep show. This Mark looks forward to every time a new episode drops. I love the chemistry, stories, insight, and humor these two top guys give us every episode. Keep up the Awesomeness guys. Great job!

Yep!

by *Stature on Aug 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is a Modern Day Nirvana...

Underrated Awsomeness

by Juggernaut Sr on Jul 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This show has fun moments as well as informative conversations. Christian & Edge are one of a kind as a duo and their show is worth the jockularity alone! “Here we go!”Kahilil J@kgjonessr

My favorite wrestling podcast

by AKomo613 on Jul 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great guests, great stories and hilarious. Everything a wrestling fan could want. Hit subscribe and thank me later. My go to wrestling pod

Reeks of Awesomeness

by JNmePs11 on Jul 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This pod rocket straps my mood to the top every Friday. Tommaaay Tommmaay

HIL-FRICKN-LARIOUS

by Jaywolf74 on Jul 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Edge and Christian are two of my all time favorite wrestlers. Their Podcast is every bit as good as their in ring performance.

TOMMMMAAYYYYY

by TyClements on Jul 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been listening to this podcast for a week and I’m absolutely hooked! I’m burning through episodes like crazy! my only concern is that the Tommy gimmick has me calling my dad TONAY TONY TONY TONAY!!! so thanks for that..with loveyour second ever women listener

Top notch

by thealphareaper on Jul 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Dare I say....the toppest of notches when it comes to podcasts

I smell Awesomeness

by GrendelPrime4 on Jun 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I grew up watch E&C so listening to E&C is a no brainer.

So entertaining and just a great pod

by JGarza7 on Jun 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast have heard every single one. Along with the stone cold pod and Chris Jericho Podcast.

Bloodbath!

by Unsatisfied clanner on Jun 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Fantastic episode! My absolute favorite thing from the attitude era was the bloodbaths. Me and my best friend used to turn the lights off and beat the crap out of his little brother.

Laughter

by Strawhat twitch on Jun 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this guys. What’s up with christians laugh though? Didn’t notice it until you pointed it out Edge

E and C meet the trailer park boys

by Tadpole25 on Jun 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

You guys should do a ultra Canadian podcast with the trailer park boys with a special appearance from the green bastard

Awesome

by Ceukratemortese on Jun 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is my favorite podcast, period. I started listening when the latest episode was Jim Duggan. Since then I've listened to every episode and can't wait for Sundays so I can fill my ear holes with Awesomeness!!!!!

More then a 5 second pose.

by RWilso22 on Jun 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is awesome. Watched E and C when they were both huge stars in the WWF/WWE. It is cool to get insight on what their lives are like. These two guys are hilarious and make any day better! Especially when they bring Tommy Dreamer on the podcast!

Required listening

by Cake Plissken on Jun 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Really funny episodes, informative interviews, and an insane chemistry between life-long friends that is sorely lacking on other podcasts. Edge and Christian (Adam and Jay) bring so much charisma to the art of podcasting, it makes listening to other recordings a chore. I've never written reviews before, but I'm motivated now to tell all listeners to delete the charisma-vacuums broadcasting from their parents' basements, and become a Hoser...brother brother brother!

Totally awesome show and podcast! Thanks for helping me get through my day!

by Joe Bradley 1981 on May 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Listening to these two always make my day better.

Show

by Drew drew12334 on May 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This show is awesome!

No thanks

by Maddtis on May 25, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Listened to 5 episodes and they should just call this POD, Pile of Douches. Nothing great just rambling too much.

Reeks of awesomeness!

by Phenomenal Eric on May 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the E+C podcast!

What else do you expect from Edge and Christian?

by Phillip_ino on May 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

It totally reeks of awesomeness!!

More time FOR F’n MARKS!

by Carrshow84 on May 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

What’s with all the short pods do you nerds think a little over an hour a week is enough to get me through the work week? Length it up a little bit! Love the show rant over!

Awesomeness

by DJHunt23 on May 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast totally reeks of awesomeness brother brother

E and c

by atryn_dad on May 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Why is there only 5 stars?Easily a 10 star pod

One of the premier wrestling podcasts

by HalloweenHalpin on May 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The E&C Pod Of Awesomeness is a regular in my podcast rotation for a million reasons. Edge and Christian are hilarious hosts but you also know how much experience they have in the wrestling business. They make it feel like you’re hanging out with them backstage. So many laughs. So many awesome guests. ...Here we go...

Somewhat boring

by S O'Donnell on May 11, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I'm surprised that Edge and Christian could have so little energy on a podcast given how much they had in the squared circle. Their low-energy approach is only punctuated by intermittent profanity, making this wholly inappropriate to driving with children.

Big thing in a small package!

by Krogers00 on May 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

E&C roll us up every week brother brother and lock in that core to keep us in a small package for a 10 count. Must be all that road work.

Awesome wrestling podcast!

by Billz614 on May 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast will get your wing wang juice flowing!

#reekingofawesomness fan

by Kelly_da_creator on May 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Cant believe that as theeeee (self proclaimed) number one E&C Dynasty fan I haven't heard of this until now. I am so looking forward to hearing everything you guys have to talk about!! Seriously, this reeks of awesomness! Love you guys!!

E&C podcast like nobody else, BROTHER!

by JeffE. on Apr 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the most fun wrestling podcast around. E&C have chemistry like Martin and Lewis, Jordan and Pippen, Mary and Rhoda, Sam and Diane, okay you get it. This is my most anticipated show every week. I wish these guys continted success in the podcasting universe.

I’m here for Paul Smackage

by shock jockery on Apr 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Paul Smackage 3:16

Awesome!!

by Lingu300 on Apr 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this pod

Totally reeks of awesomeness

by Nickg25 on Apr 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Two of my favorite superstars now two of my favorite podcasters.

Best podcast available!

by Aarons1887643 on Apr 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The hilarious bromance these two have in combination with the deep knowledge they have in their established wrestling careers makes this pod the best I’ve heard. The genuine feel they display has gotten me through some hard times.

Italy reeks of awesomeness

by P_Phunk on Apr 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

As a huge fan of Edge and Christian, their career and their type of humor, this show provides a venue for me to get all of it dropped on me like small package. The snarky banter and one liners between the guys is hilarious and the guests they get are amazing. The interviews continue to allow us behind the scenes access into a wrestlers life and the regulars on the show only make it better.

Awesomeness!!

by Cpl.Antonio on Apr 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Can’t get enough!! Makes my day so much better by laughing hysterically!! Keep up the AWESOMENESS!!

Here we go, Brother Brother!

by Zaida Thorngage on Apr 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Been listening since episode one & even turned hubby on to it! Loved these guys since my middle school days (‘99!), and like a fine wine, they just keep getting better with time.

Awesomeness

by Rivax3 on Apr 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This show is my favorite wrestling podcast. These guys were my childhood. I could listen to them talk about everything all day. So glad to have been here listening since the first episode.

This podcast reeks of awesomeness!!!!!

by dbeck817 on Mar 31, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

One of the funniest and best podcast I ever listen to, always makes my day and puts a smile on face just listening to Edge and Christian talk about everything and anything!

Wow... simply Wow!!!

by MAKadoo! on Mar 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Just finished listening to Anatomy of a Match with Bret Hart and Steve Austin and can’t believe how awesome that was. The insight these 2 provided was unbelievable. I’m a big fan of the Pod of Awesomeness, but this one episode was by far the best episode ever. Just to hear Bret Hart was amazing, but to hear Bret and Steve reminisce was completely fascinating! I went back and watched the match again and loved hearing what was involved in putting it together.Thanks Edge and Christian... keep up the great work!!!

EPIC

by Jxh2902 on Mar 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Define best pod you guys have done !! With Stone Cold and The Hitman!! Keep up the great work! Happy 1 year anniversary!!

Awesomeness

by ThorillAKAnilla on Mar 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Let me tell you something, DUDE! E&C pod of awesomeness is really good, BROTHER!

They mostly gave up on fan interaction

by Austin xmfijmg on Mar 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

While I do enjoy the podcast and I have to say their desire to keep the fans involved died in like 5-6 episodes. Impersonation contest ran then that was it after the stone cold guy did his run they completely stopped doing it at all. Now the podcast is chat quickly into their shtick then interview with a little bit of wrap up. No more fun fan interaction rather it is now maybe an email or more often nothing. I will say that when they step away from the usual catchphrases to something new it is usually good, and the interviews usually feel fresh. So I would like to see more things to interact with the fans beyond a Q&A or an email here and there. They are so many creative things they could do that could get all of us fans involved.

A**HOLES in the best way possible

by BeckyRhodes on Mar 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I am a FEMALE wrestling fan and have been most of my life. These guys are just as funny as they were back when I watched them on tv every week. This podcast makes my hour long commute so much better! They don’t have to try too hard to be absolutely ridiculous and funny. They are compete a-holes to each other and you can tell it’s all out of love and comfort. It makes me feel like I am back at home bickering with my siblings. Also, I understand that a lot of people think learning behind the scenes of what happens in wrestling takes away from entertainment. But, all it has done for me is give me more and more respect for you guys and everyone in the business. Great podcast!PS Love you Jay! You’re f-ing hilarious and it’s so natural.

Speechless

by Justin Bottoms on Mar 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have never listened to or considered listening to a podcast until I heard the announcement almost a year ago that Edge and Christian were going to do a weekly podcast. I listened to the debut episode with Goldberg on my way to get brand new tires and I was hooked. I’ve listened to every episode since. It’s gotten me through work every time and I am so very grateful for the effort from Sexton Hardcastle and his Bird-man. I long to be Rocket Strapped some day. Thank you.