Average rating:

5
out of 1337 ratings.

I’m here for Paul Smackage

by shock jockery on Apr 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Paul Smackage 3:16

Awesome!!

by Lingu300 on Apr 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this pod

Totally reeks of awesomeness

by Nickg25 on Apr 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Two of my favorite superstars now two of my favorite podcasters.

Best podcast available!

by Aarons1887643 on Apr 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The hilarious bromance these two have in combination with the deep knowledge they have in their established wrestling careers makes this pod the best I’ve heard. The genuine feel they display has gotten me through some hard times.

Italy reeks of awesomeness

by P_Phunk on Apr 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

As a huge fan of Edge and Christian, their career and their type of humor, this show provides a venue for me to get all of it dropped on me like small package. The snarky banter and one liners between the guys is hilarious and the guests they get are amazing. The interviews continue to allow us behind the scenes access into a wrestlers life and the regulars on the show only make it better.

Awesomeness!!

by Cpl.Antonio on Apr 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Can’t get enough!! Makes my day so much better by laughing hysterically!! Keep up the AWESOMENESS!!

Here we go, Brother Brother!

by Zaida Thorngage on Apr 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Been listening since episode one & even turned hubby on to it! Loved these guys since my middle school days (‘99!), and like a fine wine, they just keep getting better with time.

Awesomeness

by Rivax3 on Apr 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This show is my favorite wrestling podcast. These guys were my childhood. I could listen to them talk about everything all day. So glad to have been here listening since the first episode.

This podcast reeks of awesomeness!!!!!

by dbeck817 on Mar 31, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

One of the funniest and best podcast I ever listen to, always makes my day and puts a smile on face just listening to Edge and Christian talk about everything and anything!

Wow... simply Wow!!!

by MAKadoo! on Mar 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Just finished listening to Anatomy of a Match with Bret Hart and Steve Austin and can’t believe how awesome that was. The insight these 2 provided was unbelievable. I’m a big fan of the Pod of Awesomeness, but this one episode was by far the best episode ever. Just to hear Bret Hart was amazing, but to hear Bret and Steve reminisce was completely fascinating! I went back and watched the match again and loved hearing what was involved in putting it together.Thanks Edge and Christian... keep up the great work!!!

EPIC

by Jxh2902 on Mar 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Define best pod you guys have done !! With Stone Cold and The Hitman!! Keep up the great work! Happy 1 year anniversary!!

Awesomeness

by ThorillAKAnilla on Mar 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Let me tell you something, DUDE! E&C pod of awesomeness is really good, BROTHER!

They mostly gave up on fan interaction

by Austin xmfijmg on Mar 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

While I do enjoy the podcast and I have to say their desire to keep the fans involved died in like 5-6 episodes. Impersonation contest ran then that was it after the stone cold guy did his run they completely stopped doing it at all. Now the podcast is chat quickly into their shtick then interview with a little bit of wrap up. No more fun fan interaction rather it is now maybe an email or more often nothing. I will say that when they step away from the usual catchphrases to something new it is usually good, and the interviews usually feel fresh. So I would like to see more things to interact with the fans beyond a Q&A or an email here and there. They are so many creative things they could do that could get all of us fans involved.

A**HOLES in the best way possible

by BeckyRhodes on Mar 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I am a FEMALE wrestling fan and have been most of my life. These guys are just as funny as they were back when I watched them on tv every week. This podcast makes my hour long commute so much better! They don’t have to try too hard to be absolutely ridiculous and funny. They are compete a-holes to each other and you can tell it’s all out of love and comfort. It makes me feel like I am back at home bickering with my siblings. Also, I understand that a lot of people think learning behind the scenes of what happens in wrestling takes away from entertainment. But, all it has done for me is give me more and more respect for you guys and everyone in the business. Great podcast!PS Love you Jay! You’re f-ing hilarious and it’s so natural.

Speechless

by Justin Bottoms on Mar 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have never listened to or considered listening to a podcast until I heard the announcement almost a year ago that Edge and Christian were going to do a weekly podcast. I listened to the debut episode with Goldberg on my way to get brand new tires and I was hooked. I’ve listened to every episode since. It’s gotten me through work every time and I am so very grateful for the effort from Sexton Hardcastle and his Bird-man. I long to be Rocket Strapped some day. Thank you.

Thank You!

by Jakethesnake12913 on Mar 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is a really fun podcast to listen to. This is my first review for any podcast and I’m happy to write a good review for this podcast. I look forward to hearing this podcast every Friday and I get sad when the podcasts ends ☹️. I love how insightful Edge & Christian are about wrestling and how they have a positive view of what’s going on in today’s wrestling world. Even though they seem to not figure out how to start the show, the show is a great laugh from the start. The guests are absolutely fun to listen to and I look forward to hearing more from these “gets”. Thank you for entertaining myself and everyone else who is listening to this podcast and I hope this 5 star rating will help the show in a positive way 😁.

Tuesday’s review

by eandcforever on Feb 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast thanks for making them they make my day so much better

Stop whispering bird man.

by Rushman_21901 on Feb 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

Totally awesomeness but birdman needs to stop whispering. Totally uncool. When you do a “AUDIO” form of entertainment, speak the hell up. Great job other than that. P.S. birdman is a CLB

Best Podcast In The World #ecpod

by Olliveeeeeer on Feb 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to this show on my commute, days off, and any spare time. This show has me laughing in my car, at work, or in public places - People stare at me laughing not knowing I am listening to the best pod ever! My own wife thinks I am crazy for listening to this and laughing - She is even sick of the “Tommay” joke. Her advice is to leave him alone. Please do not stop podcasting! Make your tv show if possible! I will throw money at you guys ! Thanks for making my Fridays better! #supriseanddelightfridays

One of the best!!!

by G-Mario on Feb 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

By far one of the best wrestling podcast.

For those with flash photography

by The_Legendary_Soldier on Feb 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

It’s really great to hear more of E&C.

HERE WE GO!!!!!

by Marvels Injustice Kinda on Jan 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Fun wrestling podcast Edges personality is infectious and Christian is You know Christian

The rocket strappers rock!!!

by Shash76 on Jan 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

E and C are awesome and funny and this show rocks.Theyre true wrestlers and this podcast show how true wrestling fans they always been and still are.Keep up the good work brother brother.

Love this show!!!

by Captainhugs on Jan 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

So funny and so good!! Love this show so much! “Ffffp here we go!”

Fun

by Ness 2012 on Jan 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

They are amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Lots of fun to listen them.

Highlight of the podcast week

by matt from trader bobs tattoo on Jan 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I look forward to this one the most! These guys are great!

Awesomeness

by C Madkins on Jan 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you guys so much for making my weekend fly by. I’m a security guard at an investment center and I do 16 hour shifts. So along with Jim Ross and Stone Cold, you guys really make the day go by a lot smoother. I watched the 2010 Royal Rumble to get psyched up for this years installment and man, Edge.... Great return. Christian the 2005 Rumble with you and Cena backstage, that rap battle.... Totally reeks of awesomeness. Thank you again. Clinton Madkins

Best interviewers on the inter webs

by Scotty75danger on Jan 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Beyond being incredibly funny, Edge and Christian have an incredible chemistry with their guests and are able to rely on fun, natural conversations rather than the same five questions from Twitter users.

There is only one word to describe this podcast

by gdestiny on Jan 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Awesomeness!

Please and thank you

by Robblair on Jan 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Every episode is a great listen!!Two of my favs from a great era of wrestling..

Classy, immature, and compassionate

by kc odoyle on Dec 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Just heard the jazzy gabert pod and am impressed with both jay and adam. Listen to pod mostly for the humor and slapstick behavior of both along with their guests stories. The sad twist in jazzys story brought out true compassion and caring in both hosts. The empathy in their voice when trying to support jazzy during a very rough stretch was great to hear. Thanks for a great podcast even when news isn’t the best.

Top Shelf Podcast

by clemj77 on Dec 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Finally a podcast well worth the wait each and every week to enjoy while driving. So glad Jay fixed his mic so we can now here Captain Charisma at full strength. Adam keep up the great job of all the talent you bring on each and every week. Yes, I know Jay, you’ve had a few “gets” you’ll get there little buddy. Keep up the great work and know you will always have a Hoser in Greenville, SC.

Brother Brother

by frankieortega on Dec 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Brother Brother love listening to you legends talk about old times or talk about the business you make night shift fly by thanks Brother Brother

Cool

by Eightiesdanny on Dec 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

You guys are cool to listen to I be laughing a lot great podcast

Rymanohya

by rymanohya on Dec 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is a great podcast. I love the dynamic between the two long time friends. They also rep women very well and are overall good people. Push Christian.

Solid.

by CJACK25 on Dec 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Most episodes are pretty solid, interviews portions are really great. Only 1 episode with banter before an interview kinda dragged but good overall. Would like to hear an interview with some people outside of wrestling maybe musicians or something.

Idols!!

by Drummerdre on Dec 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast of all podcast!!! FIGHT ME!!!!

For Rocket Stappers only!!!

by Jay T. Dawgzone on Nov 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Brother, brother.

Doesn’t get better!

by El Miemz on Nov 27, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Lets say you’re driving and wanna catch up on this podcast. Well you can’t! Especially when Cristian is talking. It got to the point were I only looked forward to Tommy Dreamers tales from the Indy’s.

Awesomeness!

by Berto808 on Nov 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Most awesome wrestling tag team ever talk about the wrestling business in general. What's not to like!?!

Great

by Jumpman23 AJ on Nov 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I’m enjoying the podcast it’s fun funny and great info keep up the good work E&C

Best pod ever

by LordspeXt on Nov 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best pod ever. wish it was on more then once a week.. ... Here we GO...

Love it love it love it

by Joshyy98 on Nov 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love the dynamic of two lifelong friends still making fun of each other. So interesting still to this day.

E&c pod

by wwefan27 on Nov 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Is going to be rad

Fun

by damskippy55 on Nov 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great stories and a more relatable from guys who actually worked in the ring. And great interviews as well. Just wished they would talk to the hardy boys and Lita on the show as well as the Dudley boys. But who knows..

I love this podcast so much

by DylanMMc on Nov 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

that i don't FF through the commercials.

Here we go

by Danny Walk on Nov 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Entertaining and hilarious wrestling related content. Love how they don't take themselves too seriously.

E&C Rule!!!🤘😄🤘

by TheHappattack on Nov 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My favorite Canananadians are back in the saddle again! So awesome! You guys should totally get THE ASCENSION on the pod! Would have loved to see E&C go head to head with them during their nearly year long NXT Tag Title reign! Instant classic!

Awesome Podcast Brother, Brother!

by SDRum on Nov 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the podcast by the Rated R Superstar and Captain Charisma! It’s great to get insight from former wrestlers that know the business and the personal connections they have with their guests. Plus these guys are freaking hilarious and puts a smile on my face every time I listen to them.

Best ever brother brother

by Lude Ferigno on Nov 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My wife an I are hardcore hosers an love you guys keep it up