Average rating:

0
out of 0 ratings.

Good but not perfect

by Greg5231 on Apr 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

Some of the episodes were too slow and boring, but there are also some great episodes.

Died!?!?!

by Dsljkp on Apr 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Ugh, now I just cried...😿

I love the redneck

by EastEZ on Apr 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

What a interesting and smart dude. I’ll definitely subscribe. I wish I could get him out of that town. He so much bigger than it.

Intriguing.

by Lawgirlatl on Apr 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Really great expose into the human condition and the many layers of one life whom most of us would have made some quick judgments about and not given a second thought. Makes you think about the complexities of life and the power of human interaction. Completely not what I was expecting given the title and previous podcasts but definitely engaging.

John B.

by FTLBD on Apr 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Such a great podcast. I’ve Listen to all the chapters twice now since a year ago. At times the podcast can get painfully beautiful.

Loved this podcast

by Gmar86 on Apr 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Randomly ran into this podcast and so happy I did. It was so interesting, we listened in like 2 days! It’s hard to explain but you have to listen.

GREAT Story!

by Calsmom1 on Apr 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Wow! Powerful story. It just proves how much we don’t know about our neighbors.

S-Town

by Mday13 on Apr 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

So painfully good. Hubby and I binged on this during a road trip. We loved it!!! Mind you, we rarely have the same taste in these type of things. This one has stuck with me for certain. Added to the vocab too “Bukoos and bukoos!”

Fantastic Show. Please make another one like it!

by Saddielad on Apr 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is amazing. I have been captivated by the story and have listened to it at least three times. Thanks and great work!

Be still my heart

by larry from hampton on Apr 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I made excuses to drive so I could keep listening in the car

Awesome story

by not a nickname 76 on Apr 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great story, you won’t want to stop listening. You’ll laugh. You’ll cry. You’ll be both happy and sad when it’s over. You will want to know more about these people.

Good

by TomasMO67 on Apr 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Good

Recommended but I didn’t like

by Fran droplet on Apr 11, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Listened on a recommendation from a coworker. Did not enjoy this. Verbose and preachy. Terrible ending. Not my cup of tea.

Not What I Thought I Subscribed For

by A lonely person in CA on Apr 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I just got into podcasts a bit ago and stumbled across this. I thought this would be a totally crazy crime podcast and started listening. I’ll be honest, the first episode I was on the fence about continuing but then I got to the end of the first episode and got hooked. And then I go through the second episode and kinda forgot what it was for originally until I got to the end of episode 2. I had to finish it then. I had to know what else Brian found out. Very good. Very glad I stuck it out. Very glad to have learned about a mad genius in S-town with a bunch of dogs and a crazy hedge maze.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

by RMcGaha on Apr 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Great story telling

by Steve333H on Apr 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

As with TAL, there is ALWAYS more depth, more twists to the story. We are a complicated species.

0/10 recommend

by gsrlcbg on Apr 07, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Waste of 6 hours of my podcast listening time / life. There was NO point to this podcast and didn't really go in a direction that made sense. I would find another podcast if I were you... Also, I wish I could rate this less than 1 star. WORST PODCAST EVER

Prepare to get sucked in!

by kirsilou on Apr 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I laughed, I cried, I was sucked into this beautiful story, and I loved every second of it!! 100% recommend

So good!

by Jen91001 on Apr 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Amazing story

Well sh...

by KEST0K3D on Apr 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This story blew me away. My god