Average rating:

5
out of 923 ratings.

My new favorite podcast

by ChicJD on Oct 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Buck has brains! Plus, he’s the perfect mix of Libertarian & Republican for me. Keep up the great work, Team Buck!

Shields High!

by kz0711 on Oct 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast! I have followed Buck from his days at The Blaze. I listen each day and look forward to Buck’s insights and analysis.

The Truth!

by Cardinal1309 on Oct 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love listening to the radio every night on my way home from work!! Love hearing the podcasts on my time off! 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼 GREAT show that shares the TRUTH in a ocean of Media Lies!

Truthful

by hwrdsly on Sep 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

So insightful and truthful. Articulate and polite

Perfect show

by rowlandranch on Sep 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Buck Sexton show is a perfect way to stay informed and entertained! One of my daily necessities!

Great conservative podcast

by Bodestiny on Aug 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Buck offers great insight with conservative commentary.

Podcast

by MelvisNotElvis on Aug 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I became a fan listening to KLBJ, now I e started listening in podcasts.Your intelligent analysis is a breath of fresh air with the agenda driven lamestream media propaganda.Kudos!Shields High

Best show on radio

by Old Cav Scout on Aug 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have listened to Buck Sexton since his second Saturday show on The Blaze. He was great then and has only gotten better since.

One-Stop shop for news and commentary

by DB-C on Jul 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I live outside the U.S. and found this podcast about 9 months ago. I learned of it through Buck’s other podcast, the Stansberry Investor Hour. This is my single source to stay abreast of what’s happening back home. The breadth of topics and the humor of Buck’s delivery keep me informed and entertained during my daily commute. Love it, don’t stop!

Buck is spot on!

by sue weaver on Jul 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great show

Shields High

by sparticus115 on Jun 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Buck is the Best!

Intelligent, Informed, conservative commentary.

by Travis1969 on Jun 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Truth that leads to common sense conclusions. Well researched topics with thoughtful commentary. A gentleman and a scholar with manners.

Buck is the Best

by RockOnBlaze on Jun 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have listened to Buck Sexton since the startup of the Blaze Radio Network & GBTV. Buck is a champion of truth, justice & embracing freedom for patriotic citizens.If you have 90 minutes per weekday to listen to the most important political issues that effect our everyday quality of life. Subscribe to the Buck Sexton Show each weekday from 4-7 PM.Freedom is not free, please be part of the group of fine people that make up the "Freedom Hut"(our virtual gather place online)Sincerely, Rocky from Nebraska

A must listen podcast.

by Crux72 on Jun 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the podcast I and my daughter listen to together every day. It gives us informed info and it allows us to talk about the world and how we can navigate it successfully while maintaining our moral center and convictions. It's time well spent with my child. Thank you for that.On a different note, Buck, when dealing with someone who rejects your gentilmanly actions, ie opening a door for them, referring to them as ma'am, ect... Just follow the advice I have given my daughter for those interactions. Respond politely, "How you choose to see the respect I have offered is up to you." You maintain dignity and they hopefully see their error in judgement. Shields high!

The next Rush

by mrtech9 on Jun 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Original OSS here. I always wondered who was going to take over once Rush retired and I believe we found it. Great show and deep thinker. Always on point. Thanks Buck and Shields High

Good energy

by klb1982 on May 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

You can tell that this guy works his tail off and always strives to bring a great show every night! Keep up the good work buck!

Great show! Must listen!

by jenylyn77 on May 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Buck has a great show, covering a variety of topics. It's not just all political talk! Yes, he's informed about politics, but also national security, some pop culture, food, random interesting topics. I never miss an episode! Listening to Buck is time well spent!!

Awesomeness

by Sig P320 on Apr 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Best Podcast out there. Informative. Funny. Refreshing. Fabulous.

Informative and funny

by Missionary Wife on Apr 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The news from a different perspective- one who is much more balanced and informed.

No Hysterical Hyperbole Zone

by Brent Bristol on Mar 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love the show! Buck avoids much of the speculation and conspiracy material that permeates the airwaves on the Left and Right and has not been afraid to respectfully call out fellow conservatives on occasion. He is unashamedly conservative and is very upfront about his worldview. Also he has expressed the justifiable sentiment that skim milk is just water pretending to be milk.

From day one!

by Igotnothin' on Feb 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Buck, my friend, I have been listening to you and watching you since you sat on that stool next to Glenn and was introduced as the a new member of the team. I loved you on your Saturday show and I loved your program the “Real News”...which had incredible possibilities but ended up in the dust bin of history. IStill believe you will be the person to end up replacing Rush. Not because you defend the GOP but because you present the facts. You back up what you say with the facts and your position as a conservative goes no further than that. You do not defend the party; you defend the principles. I appreciate your knowledge and experience in government and terrorist activities. Your guests are not lemmings but speak the truth without rapid fire destruction coming from you to belittle them. Even if you do not agree with your guest you let them see speak. I appreciate you and your show and tell so many people to listen to someone who actually has knowledge about these topics and no political agenda. “SHIELDS HIGH” my friend!

Best podcast on current affairs. Best podcast period.

by tomcopeland on Feb 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Buck’s analysis of current affairs is spot on. Always informative and entertaining.

Buck is the Best

by samfatboy on Feb 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Fresh analysis from someone who actually has inside experience at the CIA and can provide a reality check against most of the BS put out by regular media sources about what is actually going on in our government.

Prez

by lubrija3 on Jan 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Buck, one of the best insights out there. Balanced, funny witty and dead on on US and Geopolitics.

Shields high!

by Mike_ATX on Jan 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

One of the favorite parts of my day is listening to Buck discuss the politics of the day. His content and analysis is rivaled only by his ability to communicate. Favorite podcast! #teambuck

Must subscribe

by Mr. Evets on Jan 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The best in conservative talk and the best of historical storytelling. Buck Trumps them all.

Outstanding

by Lord Newcomb on Jan 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have just finished listening to the podcast about Charles Martel. This is an excellent overall review of the history of Islamic aggression against the west, which continues until our own times with the likes of Osama bin Laden and Saddam Hussein. People like this did not just a rise in a vacuum in modern times, but are part of an aggressive religious supremacist movement that is been around for over 1000 years. Modern Europe has given away the store, and made vain the sacrifices of our ancestors against this threat. I thank you for this wonderful podcast.

Original Squad - Still Listening Since the Saturday Show

by Darth Doug on Dec 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

While I listen live when I can, I am an avid podcast downloader. Buck's team does a fantastic job of making the podcasts available quickly and reliably. It's also great to be able to go back and find past episodes at will.Buck presents information like no other - not in soundbites, but with detail and context to make arguments stand up against the "regurgitate headlines" crowd. Buck's deep dives, especially into the significance of historical events and intelligence/national security topics, really bring the topics alive so that one can no only work through the political and media smoke screens, but also understand how certain groups are actively working to rewrite history right in front of the American people.While Buck describes his previous work experience in order to present insight into current events with a level of authority, he is not continually self-congratulatory. If he does not know about a topic, he finds out instead of fabricating a narrative, or he has on some of the best guests to really run down the details. Buck keeps a variety of topics in his fully-loaded magazine so that while some days include heavy topics, he can also provide lighter fare to bring in humor and positive views.I really enjoy how much Buck calls balls and strikes with both political parties. He does not subscribe to the ever-present "one side can do no right, and the other side can do no wrong" narrative.Buck has a listener for life here.Shields High, Sir Buckman!

Buck is the best.

by mps15 on Dec 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

OSS. Buck’s energy, knowledge and kind respectful temperament are second to none in conservative talk radio. Free of spittle laden rants, it is 3 hours that not only informs, educates but lifts my spirits each and every time. Also Buck is THE finest that the Globalist CIA and Illuminati have to offer to the infiltration of talk radio. 😛Shields High.

Awesome

by DT628 on Dec 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Common sense is not gone, displayed in every episode of the Buck Sexton show. Shields High!

Love it

by Bobbb2 on Dec 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Shields high!

Flawless delivery of the 3 I’s

by Ffcillc on Nov 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Intelligence, information and impersonations. Buck’s reason and logic shine every day as a true shooting star on downloaded podcast talk.

Buck is the Man!!!

by Frank Rocks on Nov 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great show. Buck is someone with great insight on topical issues.

Feedback

by KL 54321 on Nov 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the show. Wish I could send feedback and opinions on a regular email address as I am not on Facebook.

Not just opinion

by Cantaleta2 on Nov 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great guests, info not always available elsewhere. Funny impersonations.

Insightful

by jewels85 on Nov 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Insightful political analysis with historical perspective.

Buck Is Best

by Netizen Kane on Oct 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

As an original Saturday listener & caller, there was no doubt in my estimation that Buck was, and still is, destined for greatness. Even if he is from New York City...Buck, will you please follow up Occupy with the complete connections of the global Soros-type funded Leftist agenda; from Black Bloc to BLM to ANTIFA? You da man...

Serious insight

by ElCheapador on Oct 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I appreciate the historical perspective Buck brings to current events. Great show. #shieldshigh

The Buck is a Superb Broadcaster

by Admiralking on Oct 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I have listened to Buck Sexton since his inaugural radio show on the Blaze. Now he is my primary source of news as I can no longer stand to watch two people argue on Fox about every news subject. Buck is so knowledgeable and polite. He is so refreshing.

Avid listener

by Zebulon1337 on Oct 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I really enjoy the insight and measured response Buck brings to the world of over the top media personalities. As a fellow New Yorker (state) I too feel like a stranger in a strange land living a dystopian Democrat reality where conservatism is sneered at in favor of big government know nothing-ism. I do believe that Buck could (and should) be the conservative media standard bearer in the future when the current crop hangs it up. Keep up the good work - your circumspect diagnosis is in rare supply in this the age of mass produced weaponized yellow journalism.

Smart relevant thoughtful

by mkhouge on Oct 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I listened to several Podcasts regularly, and this is by far the best. Buck is not bombastic, but rather thoughtful and insightful. He drills deep into the issues that he presents, and is very engaging. I particularly like when he presents historical content. I highly recommend this Podcast to anyone interested in history and current political affairs.

Fantastic Show

by Old man adam on Oct 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Shields High

Testudo!

by Stlcoplxa39 on Sep 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

While I miss the originals Saturday shows, it’s great to see how far buck has come!

The Best

by Effinbutler on Sep 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Buck is hands down the best voice to come on the radio in the last 15 years.

The best show on iHeart Radio

by SusanInWV on Sep 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Informative, factual, interesting with the right amount of humor 👍🏻

Patriot

by Mark Philipps on Sep 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Buck Sexton is on point and concise with today events and political mayhem. He is a real voice of reason and a great story teller. Listening is easy when host is knowledgeable and smart. He is the new radio host in an era that journalism and news media have lost their way. Shields High!

Number One

by Qwerty9999999 on Sep 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is my number one pod cast. Thanks Buck for always putting out a top quality product.

Smart. Fun. Thought-provoking.

by ozzysmom13 on Sep 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Keeps me updated on current events. Buck has a unique perspective for political commentators due to his background as a CIA Analyst. His accents always crack me up.

Dave the Cajun Yankee

by Dave the Cajun Yankee on Sep 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great show, shields high!!

The Freedom Hut is the best!

by ZATXV on Sep 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

As someone born at the tailend of the '80s I feel that I finally have a voice of reason that talks to and with me. Listening to Buck, you really start to feel like you are just sitting in the room with him and his guests. Serious, with just the right amount of levity to keep you refreshed and coming back for more. Keep it up Buck.