Average rating:

out of 595 ratings.

No Hysterical Hyperbole Zone

by Brent Bristol on Mar 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love the show! Buck avoids much of the speculation and conspiracy material that permeates the airwaves on the Left and Right and has not been afraid to respectfully call out fellow conservatives on occasion. He is unashamedly conservative and is very upfront about his worldview. Also he has expressed the justifiable sentiment that skim milk is just water pretending to be milk.

From day one!

by Igotnothin' on Feb 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Buck, my friend, I have been listening to you and watching you since you sat on that stool next to Glenn and was introduced as the a new member of the team. I loved you on your Saturday show and I loved your program the “Real News”...which had incredible possibilities but ended up in the dust bin of history. IStill believe you will be the person to end up replacing Rush. Not because you defend the GOP but because you present the facts. You back up what you say with the facts and your position as a conservative goes no further than that. You do not defend the party; you defend the principles. I appreciate your knowledge and experience in government and terrorist activities. Your guests are not lemmings but speak the truth without rapid fire destruction coming from you to belittle them. Even if you do not agree with your guest you let them see speak. I appreciate you and your show and tell so many people to listen to someone who actually has knowledge about these topics and no political agenda. “SHIELDS HIGH” my friend!

Best podcast on current affairs. Best podcast period.

by tomcopeland on Feb 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Buck’s analysis of current affairs is spot on. Always informative and entertaining.

Buck is the Best

by samfatboy on Feb 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Fresh analysis from someone who actually has inside experience at the CIA and can provide a reality check against most of the BS put out by regular media sources about what is actually going on in our government.


by lubrija3 on Jan 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Buck, one of the best insights out there. Balanced, funny witty and dead on on US and Geopolitics.

Shields high!

by Mike_ATX on Jan 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

One of the favorite parts of my day is listening to Buck discuss the politics of the day. His content and analysis is rivaled only by his ability to communicate. Favorite podcast! #teambuck

Must subscribe

by Mr. Evets on Jan 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The best in conservative talk and the best of historical storytelling. Buck Trumps them all.


by Lord Newcomb on Jan 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have just finished listening to the podcast about Charles Martel. This is an excellent overall review of the history of Islamic aggression against the west, which continues until our own times with the likes of Osama bin Laden and Saddam Hussein. People like this did not just a rise in a vacuum in modern times, but are part of an aggressive religious supremacist movement that is been around for over 1000 years. Modern Europe has given away the store, and made vain the sacrifices of our ancestors against this threat. I thank you for this wonderful podcast.

Original Squad - Still Listening Since the Saturday Show

by Darth Doug on Dec 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

While I listen live when I can, I am an avid podcast downloader. Buck's team does a fantastic job of making the podcasts available quickly and reliably. It's also great to be able to go back and find past episodes at will.Buck presents information like no other - not in soundbites, but with detail and context to make arguments stand up against the "regurgitate headlines" crowd. Buck's deep dives, especially into the significance of historical events and intelligence/national security topics, really bring the topics alive so that one can no only work through the political and media smoke screens, but also understand how certain groups are actively working to rewrite history right in front of the American people.While Buck describes his previous work experience in order to present insight into current events with a level of authority, he is not continually self-congratulatory. If he does not know about a topic, he finds out instead of fabricating a narrative, or he has on some of the best guests to really run down the details. Buck keeps a variety of topics in his fully-loaded magazine so that while some days include heavy topics, he can also provide lighter fare to bring in humor and positive views.I really enjoy how much Buck calls balls and strikes with both political parties. He does not subscribe to the ever-present "one side can do no right, and the other side can do no wrong" narrative.Buck has a listener for life here.Shields High, Sir Buckman!

Buck is the best.

by mps15 on Dec 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

OSS. Buck’s energy, knowledge and kind respectful temperament are second to none in conservative talk radio. Free of spittle laden rants, it is 3 hours that not only informs, educates but lifts my spirits each and every time. Also Buck is THE finest that the Globalist CIA and Illuminati have to offer to the infiltration of talk radio. 😛Shields High.


by DT628 on Dec 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Common sense is not gone, displayed in every episode of the Buck Sexton show. Shields High!

Love it

by Bobbb2 on Dec 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Shields high!

Flawless delivery of the 3 I’s

by Ffcillc on Nov 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Intelligence, information and impersonations. Buck’s reason and logic shine every day as a true shooting star on downloaded podcast talk.

Buck is the Man!!!

by Frank Rocks on Nov 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great show. Buck is someone with great insight on topical issues.


by KL 54321 on Nov 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the show. Wish I could send feedback and opinions on a regular email address as I am not on Facebook.

Not just opinion

by Cantaleta2 on Nov 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great guests, info not always available elsewhere. Funny impersonations.


by jewels85 on Nov 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Insightful political analysis with historical perspective.

Buck Is Best

by Netizen Kane on Oct 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

As an original Saturday listener & caller, there was no doubt in my estimation that Buck was, and still is, destined for greatness. Even if he is from New York City...Buck, will you please follow up Occupy with the complete connections of the global Soros-type funded Leftist agenda; from Black Bloc to BLM to ANTIFA? You da man...

Serious insight

by ElCheapador on Oct 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I appreciate the historical perspective Buck brings to current events. Great show. #shieldshigh

The Buck is a Superb Broadcaster

by Admiralking on Oct 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I have listened to Buck Sexton since his inaugural radio show on the Blaze. Now he is my primary source of news as I can no longer stand to watch two people argue on Fox about every news subject. Buck is so knowledgeable and polite. He is so refreshing.

Avid listener

by Zebulon1337 on Oct 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I really enjoy the insight and measured response Buck brings to the world of over the top media personalities. As a fellow New Yorker (state) I too feel like a stranger in a strange land living a dystopian Democrat reality where conservatism is sneered at in favor of big government know nothing-ism. I do believe that Buck could (and should) be the conservative media standard bearer in the future when the current crop hangs it up. Keep up the good work - your circumspect diagnosis is in rare supply in this the age of mass produced weaponized yellow journalism.

Smart relevant thoughtful

by mkhouge on Oct 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I listened to several Podcasts regularly, and this is by far the best. Buck is not bombastic, but rather thoughtful and insightful. He drills deep into the issues that he presents, and is very engaging. I particularly like when he presents historical content. I highly recommend this Podcast to anyone interested in history and current political affairs.

Fantastic Show

by Old man adam on Oct 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Shields High


by Stlcoplxa39 on Sep 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

While I miss the originals Saturday shows, it’s great to see how far buck has come!

The Best

by Effinbutler on Sep 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Buck is hands down the best voice to come on the radio in the last 15 years.

The best show on iHeart Radio

by SusanInWV on Sep 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Informative, factual, interesting with the right amount of humor 👍🏻


by Mark Philipps on Sep 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Buck Sexton is on point and concise with today events and political mayhem. He is a real voice of reason and a great story teller. Listening is easy when host is knowledgeable and smart. He is the new radio host in an era that journalism and news media have lost their way. Shields High!

Number One

by Qwerty9999999 on Sep 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is my number one pod cast. Thanks Buck for always putting out a top quality product.

Smart. Fun. Thought-provoking.

by ozzysmom13 on Sep 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Keeps me updated on current events. Buck has a unique perspective for political commentators due to his background as a CIA Analyst. His accents always crack me up.

Dave the Cajun Yankee

by Dave the Cajun Yankee on Sep 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great show, shields high!!

The Freedom Hut is the best!

by ZATXV on Sep 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

As someone born at the tailend of the '80s I feel that I finally have a voice of reason that talks to and with me. Listening to Buck, you really start to feel like you are just sitting in the room with him and his guests. Serious, with just the right amount of levity to keep you refreshed and coming back for more. Keep it up Buck.

Interesting and Credible

by Mean_Bean_ on Aug 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Whereas some opinion shows are hosted by folks with no real knowledge of the inner workings of what they're talking about, Sexton was in the CIA and military. Smart, funny, and even though he kind of looks like the one they call Derek from Stepbrothers, you'll like him. I could see even liberal leaners liking this show due to the information and perspective the host provides. He's not the typical "blow hard" talk show host.

Buck Yeah!!!

by Hood29 on Aug 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great guy with the insight and smarts we need today.

Great show

by Seattlepilotal on Aug 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Deep dives on what matters. Action-movie-quote-Friday! I've been listening to buck since day one on Saturday. This is a must listen to show.

Love listening to this on podcast!

by Assyrianluv on Aug 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★



by Ejust92 on Aug 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best conservative talk radio out there.

Calm conversation.

by sandie glover on Aug 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love it!

Love Buck!

by PM@KC on Aug 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Buck Sexton has moved to the top of my Favorites List - podcasts and live. Intellingent, well informed and measured political and cultural analysis. I never miss him!

Awesome Insight!

by Addy Pilger on Aug 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The Buck is red hot, smacking down liberal logic on a daily basis


by MarjorieW on Aug 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

First Podcast I listen to M-F. Smart young man, future leader.


by Maui Dakinz on Aug 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Just Listen, It's Good For Your Brain.

The way reporting the news should be

by CharSupe on Aug 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the way reporting the news should be. It really is a view from a fair and honest perspective from this commentator. Buck really does try to call balls and strikes as he sees it from his perspective, not the perspective of some media outlet with an agenda. He can get into the weeds sometimes, but it is usually inciteful on some level and provides useful background in many instances. Buck is a conservative, this is the lens with which Buck views the world. I don't agree with every perspective of the analysis here, but the facts, as they are presented, are as close to what really is happening in real time. I absolutely also love the history lessons, they are a great learning experiance and a break from the, somewhat at times troubling, news of our day.

Young through deep dives into awesome topics daily

by 41billyho on Aug 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I looovveee Buck. He brings his awesome intellect to us each and every day. He hits current events and even dives into odd topics and historical events. I learn something new every time and I look forward to my daily podcast time .....

Most Informative

by Spookdiddy on Aug 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Buck dares to delve into all sorts of relative topics that escape most of the other media outlets.His experience in Intelligence matters is vital to our understanding of the world around us.

Wisdom beyond years!

by Blucollaraccountant on Aug 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

For a "youngster", Buck has a very mature and balanced approach to diving into the issues of our day and age. Shields high!

Love the analysis!

by StuffThisWeek on Aug 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been following Buck for a while. His analysis invaluable.

Buck Sexton is great!!!

by Meg the Buck on Aug 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Been listening to Buck since the Blaze years and love that he keeps going strong and getting more and more exposure. Hope it continues for many years to come.

America Now

by Sloane Stone on Aug 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast. Level headed commentary.

Love it.

by blytheex on Aug 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Always isten daily.


by robmay1969 on Aug 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great informative show! Shields high!!!