Average rating:

4.5
out of 793 ratings.

WOW

by itsme363636 on May 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I am new to podcasts and let me tell you I am hooked to Creepy!!! I always loved reading the stories. This guy does an amazing job. I am going to be sad when I finish them all and can’t binge listen lol. So happy he is still making new ones though!

Terrible

by Otaku4 on May 12, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Small Town Horror is so much better than this >:(

Creepy is a must-listen!

by sfulps007 on May 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I am so glad I found this podcast- this is serious horror for serious horror fans. The stories are frightening, at times even disturbing, and so good I have gone back and listened to stories more than once. Creepy is the tops in truly scary tales. If you enjoy horror and being scared, this amazing podcast is for you.

Seriously my favorite

by Senselessfox on May 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Creepypod is hands down my favorite podcast of all!!

great!

by B. Ray Rook on Apr 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

you are hands-down my favorite narrator of all time; i love your slightly-Minnesota accent. big fan; please keep up the good work. i’ll give you some Patreon money, whenever i can afford it.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

by ?blu! on Apr 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

🌟love this podcast🌟

Love this Podcast!

by IceWallowCum on Apr 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is the the best! The narrator is amazing!

Great Podcast!

by kiwioflurve on Apr 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been bingeing this podcast for a couple of weeks now and I am hooked! I love listening to the creepypastas I read a while back. The production quality is fantastic and I love that each episode is one story. This makes my commute home from work very enjoyable, since I am able to listen to at least three episodes everyday!I also LOVE how almost all the episodes end with a preview for another podcast. I can't wait to give those podcasts a listen!

Needs better narrator

by Skippyfab on Apr 19, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Excellent stories. Horrid narration. He often jumbles and mispronounces words and has NO dramatic ability. He could be reading an engineering manual for all of the excitement he exudes. Increasingly annoying to listen to. Better off reading the creepypastas yourself.

Good

by Radicalchris123 on Apr 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Really enjoying listening to this

Great Podcast

by procupine14 on Apr 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

There are some issues with the audio from time to time, but I feel like this podcast fills a space not occupied by many others. Keep it up!

Great creepypasta related podcast!

by Vinnytheman on Mar 31, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I really enjoy the stories read.

Nothing scares me............

by kiwibear on Mar 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

UNTIL I SUBSCRIBED TO CREEPY! I just found Creepy Podcast tonight. I listen to podcasts as I’m falling asleep. If I fall asleep on one, I listen to it the next night. I listened to a couple stories which were good. Then, I listened to “Turn It Off”. Honestly, the tension of this story had a physical effect on my body. I didn’t realize how tense my body was until I had to turn over in bed to move my little dog. Wow! Chock one up to Creepy!

Love CREEPY

by cristy justice on Mar 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Totally hooked keep up the great workCristy justice

Keeps getting better and better

by Tbmeade on Mar 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’m a new listener. The episodes are getting better and better. Keep up the good work!!

Properly spooped

by kd kuro on Mar 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’m kind of a punk when it comes to horror...but I’m also obsessed with it right now and to know so many great scary stories are out there and are written by such talented people is great! And the host does such a great job readin’

Simple horror.

by tytee on Mar 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Well done! Horror without all the excess!

SO GOOD!

by Taconinja175 on Mar 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I was browsing for podcasts about creepypastas and came across this. So good, but please make episodes more often. I am addicted to say the least!

I’m addicted

by Etaughtyou on Mar 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

You can definitely hear the improvement as the show progresses . Amazing storytelling and sound effects . I love it !

Okay Storytelling, Awful Sound Quality

by Pangeekon on Mar 05, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I love horror stories. Sometimes this podcast can illicit those feelings of horror or terror, but often I find myself annoyed while listening to it. It’s not as though I expect the best sound quality, but I do expect the narrator to record more than a single take. Multiple times there are harsh and shrill noises. The main narrator has a lisp that can be shrill and jarring out of nowhere. Just re-record those sections, dude. The introduction is irritating and quite different from the quality of the actual program.I find myself having to crank certain episodes up just to hear the whispering or just to hear the narrator over the sound effects or music. I understand sometimes this is a stylistic choice to create tension and stress, but it happens too frequently. It seems more likely a lazy editor. It’s very jarring when I’m driving and trying to strain myself to hear whispering when suddenly there is an incredibly loud noise out of nowhere.Sometimes some episodes are just recorded at different levels and I don’t know why? I’ll listen to one after another and hear an obvious difference, sometimes I have to adjust my volume for it.All in all, listen for the stories if you’re not sensitive of hearing. Though some can be boring.

For creepypasta lovers!

by RCgaming 8290 on Feb 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

OMG! I just started listening to this yesterday, and the Russian Sleep Expirement episode made my knees want to give out on me! This is an amazing podcast! 1 billion stars to this podcast! If you love creepypasta, you'll LOVE this podcast! If your new to this podcast, download as many episodes as you can!!-Autism&Tabs

Hooked

by jenkins_girl on Feb 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I believe that Ted The Caver may just be the best told story I’ve ever heard. I cannot believe it took me this long to find Creepy. I wish for you many 5 stars so others don’t have to wait long. And I REALLY love the way the guy says “This is Creepy” during each intro.

Monotone

by Desdelor on Feb 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

While I enjoy a good spooky story, not when it’s told by someone so monotone.

Good start, but needs work

by Averyb20 on Feb 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I like the stories, but the narration just falls flat most of the time. The voice acting isn’t interesting or believable, and as a result I often find myself losing interest.

Well performed, needs more recognition!

by Ammy15633 on Feb 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

So far I’ve only listened to the most recent episode, titled “The Lake in the Woods & Do Not Let Her In.” Both are stories from the Nosleep Reddit forum and are performed by some of the voice actors who also narrate stories for the Nosleep Podcast, which is my absolute favorite. I’ve been looking for a similar podcast and Creepy seems perfect.

So Much Fun

by twidle-bug on Feb 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I can’t get enough of these stories. The narrator does a great job.

A room

by Deathdolllychee on Feb 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Oh man that story traumatized me, the whole time I just wanted to die! And then I realized I was only through half of it... truly amazing. I listened to it a few nights ago and I’m still unsettled and disturbed

Pasta is yummy

by Desdymona on Feb 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is place where I go when I just can't enough creepy in my life. Like there are a ton of podcasts that tell you scary stories but creepy tells you the ones that are so scary they can only be found on the internet. haha He does a great job narrating these episodes and I always enjoy them.

Binge worthy

by busymomweaver on Feb 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Well I’ve binged the series and am distraught that I’m caught up. Love the creepy stories and the calm voice and accent. Thanks for the entertainment!!

Great stories but...

by DMarie8489 on Jan 30, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I’m not crazy about the narrators voice, pronunciation is difficult to listen to. It may be just me.

Great stories but...

by DMarie8489 on Jan 30, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I’m not crazy about the narrators voice, pronunciation is difficult to listen to. It may be just me.

Snooze

by artistajg on Jan 28, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Listened to first episode. Got halfway through and realized I wasn’t paying attention. Sad with headphones on. The “creepy” narration voice is not creepy, It’s annoying. Really bummed, I really wanted to like it.

Well..... you got my attention!

by GreggH_102462 on Jan 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

Fairly good! Some stories are a bit graphic for all, but they are really creative. Leaves me wondering about what the next story going to be about.

Cant keep my attention

by Jennapizz on Jan 12, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I tried to like this podcast.. i really did.. the reviews made it sound fabulous but i found it to be a total snooze fest. The narrator cant keep my attention at all. I listened to about 5 random episodes & i cant tell you one thing about any of them. And it’s annoying when podcast hosts beg for patreon supporters. If someone is gonna support ur show on a regular basis, then they listen religiously. You dont need to start every episode asking for $$. Or put it in every show description.

Got quantity down. Now try working on your quality.

by scrunchi2003 on Jan 08, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I just listened to a six-minute-long episode that had an error in it. This isn’t the first time, either. It’s cool that you make so many episodes, but don’t get so ahead of yourself that you can’t be bothered to listen back & check for double line readings you forgot to cut out. Especially when you ask for money so much.

Often a bit silly

by Brittcom on Jan 02, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I continue listening because occasionally he reads something I haven’t heard that is well written. But often They aren’t well written and sometimes very silly.

So Good!!

by MangeStrusicQueen on Dec 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the first podcast I’ve ever listened to and it has me yearning for more!! I save them and then binge listen on the days I work! Catching up breaks my heart; so please keep them coming!! 🖤Lizz BurnsWashington State

Wow

by MegamiHotaru on Dec 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is a really great podcast. I truly love the way it is set and how you can hear the creepy voice introducing the new stories. I don’t feel right if I don’t get to listen each day.

Victoria is the best!

by Jackie & Joshua on Dec 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I just started to listen to The Lift. I just can’t get enough. Love this podcasts Excellent writer😃

Much of this is too juvenile

by Miss Ginger 58 on Dec 21, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I’ve been listening since day one and I’ve finally reached my breaking point with the Holder series. These “Holder” style or “Bloody Mary” style instructional creepy pastas are the very very worst. They are very juvenile at best, like entertainment for a 10 to 12 year olds sleepover party. Please return to more adult centered subject matter because that is where the majority of your audience is. I will give this a couple more weeks to improve and if it does I’ll change my review, if it doesn’t I’ll unsubscribe.

Thoroughly Enjoying this Podcast

by GardenGirl70 on Dec 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve been truly impressed with this (new to me) podcast. The production is great, the stories are for the most part, really enjoyable. I like that they are available in a variety of times but none are too long. I like that I can listen to quite a few during my daily walks or while doing work. Looking forward to many more episodes

I love it!

by Bipper_Shipper_04 on Dec 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Just finished listening to The Holder series and daaaaaaaang! Love the mesmerizing voice! Keep it up!

Can't get enough!

by scrispino on Dec 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the best podcast I have found. The descriptions are so detailed that it produces such great verbal imagery. It almost feels like I'm there myself. I find myself saying "oh that's creepy" out loud after some. I look forward everyday to listening to the newest episode. Highly recommended.

Love the podcast

by T_R_O_Y_ on Dec 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

But please no more of those holder stories.

Wonderful

by JordanSeraph on Dec 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the perfect podcast for people who like creepy pastas but don’t want to looking around for them. I’ve loved listening to the daily episodes on my way to work.

Spooky

by Seanc112 on Dec 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Such a fun podcast. I love the constant back and forth between internet creepy pastas and legends. Love it!!!

Great podcast

by EvilDupin on Dec 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love the crazy and creepy story’s I really liked the Killer known as Jeff story. One of the bad days series gave me a nightmare.Keep up the awesome story’s.

Can barely hear most of them

by MorbidMermaid on Dec 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Great stories and a nice reading voice, but the audio could be better. Most of the time the reader speaks too low, or in more recent episodes the background music is too loud over the readings.

Great podcast

by Dokk911 on Dec 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I really like this podcast and host and that’s hard for me to say as picky as I am. Great job!

Creepy

by Vivianispartofjam on Dec 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The narration is fantastic and the audio quality and balance has improved making this a 5 star podcast for me and a must listen for horror fans