Average rating:

4.5
out of 11396 ratings.

Excellent

by Gottarun143 on Dec 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

A great dive into cases with a summary of the outcome. Partnering with DSM-5 brings a depth to the events. The description of events is not gruesome but paints a picture of the events. Love it.

Fascinating/Disturbing

by AudioConsumer on Dec 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

If you’re the type of person that finds serial killers interesting (why else are you here?) then this is the podcast for you. Always find their renditions of these people captivating.

Great show!

by Atticus73 on Dec 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great insights into killers I didn’t know about, or thought I already knew. I want to hear a two or three part series on Dahmer!

OK

by Noelle L. M. on Dec 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

While engaging at times, the chemistry between the hosts is like nonexistent and they are very what I imagine NPR is like.

Binge worthy

by MoparmAARk on Dec 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I pay for Sirius radio in my car, I’m certainly not getting my money’s worth as I listen to this podcast channel almost exclusively.

Excellent

by drebin25 on Dec 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Very entertaining and well done.

Love this podcast

by olihut on Dec 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Very detailed and researched

One of my favorites

by Abbyn407 on Dec 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Parcast podcasts are the most informative entertaining podcasts I’ve ever found. I actually love the scripted calm vibe. I do not care for podcasts where everyone is talking on top of each other.

Love it!

by AGill_Mun on Dec 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I appreciate the professionalism and the serious tone of episodes considering the subject matter. They are respectful of the victims by not making light of their deaths. I truly appreciate the amount of research and preparation they do for each episode.

Great

by knyhart on Dec 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love the professionalism of this show. It holds my attention from beginning to end.

Valued part of my morning routine

by 15 year old lisner on Dec 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to one episode every morning while getting ready. Very interesting and not too graphic.

5 stars

by kapoff2032 on Dec 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Well researched and very interesting!

Great show

by lindsey792 on Dec 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I recently discovered this and I am hooked. I love that the show is scripted - it has a nice flow and tells the story without a bunch of personal comments and opinions from the hosts. They do a really great job presenting the information and it is endlessly entertaining.

Amazing to listen to

by Pandora lover 101 on Dec 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Soothing voices. Interesting background information about the serial killers. I love this podcast!

Great show and even better Hosts!

by Goin•Postal on Dec 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Love everything about the show except one thing. Quit trying to be so dang PC. A prostitute is a prostitute or hooker. Not a “sex worker”. Seriously. Other than that keep up the great work!I will change my 3 stars to a 5 when you guys stop saying “sex workers”.

Ads volume louder

by Akubax on Dec 04, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Almost blew my eardrums when ads came on screw you guys not listening anymore

Just don’t like the format

by Howiseverynametaken? on Dec 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

The saving grace for this show is the content, but it sounds like a term paper when they present the subject matter.

Enjoyable

by jackbeardd on Dec 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Good story telling

It’s perfect

by Books are for me !! on Dec 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I still really love the podcast. The voices and all !! Please keep doing what you’re doing !!

Incredible!

by LadyGirl87 on Dec 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast! Started listening in summer and have not stopped. It is so interesting to hear the backstories and information on these killers!

My favorite true crime podcast

by GracieLee1313 on Dec 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Out of about 20 true crime podcasts I listen to, yours is my favorite. I appreciate the straightforward talk without lots of joking and laughing as many other tc podcasts tend to do. I think this podcast is well written and most importantly very respectful of the victims in your reporting.Your podcast, Serial Killers, makes me look forward to Mondays when your new episodes come out! ❤️

Great

by ndn_sundevil on Nov 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I like listening to this before I go to sleep

Informative and entertaining

by whitneyxmasbean on Nov 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I actually love that it’s scripted and organized and clean. The little dramatizations they do sometimes are bad but that’s the only complaint. I genuinely enjoy how professional this podcast is, and how much research is done for each episode.

Annoying

by TeenBean18 on Nov 29, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Wayyyyy too much psychoanalysis by someone who repeatedly admits that she is not a qualified psychiatrist. Shut up already!

I am really enjoying this

by TamYeager on Nov 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I started listening to this podcast last week, and I’m hooked.

I love it!

by Izzy-bo-bizzy on Nov 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love the information and how well they go into the murders! I actually enjoy that the script is written because I don’t feel I have to fast forward through all the talking! They get into it right away!

Serial Killers

by Meggggggy98 on Nov 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Although the podcast is scripted, the voices may not be upbeat, it is VERY informative & interesting on the psychology of the serial killers. If you like actually learning factual things on psych, you’ll enjoy this podcast.

Amazing

by Furyi on Nov 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Simply wonderful Greg and Vanessa are wonderful! Please listen for a good look back at history’s darker side!

Mostly Ads

by jessievondair on Nov 26, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I used to really like this podcast but it’s now 60% ads, 20% announcing other podcasts, 20% actual show.

Amazing info

by Samvaiotmp on Nov 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

For those complaining, please respect FREE. If you become this choosy, then either pony up or be prepared to loose amazing podcasts like this one.

Excellent!

by Jenand120 on Nov 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Straight to the facts without the mindless idle chit chat, love it!

Great podcast!

by Itsxmusic on Nov 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Convo is scripted so once you get past the fact that it’s more of a story telling perspective than a conversation it’s makes for a great way to pass time!

:(

by mikkbaela on Nov 25, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

i used to love this podcast but it's becoming more and more noticeable that they stretch content to make longer, two-part episodes. same for the cults podcast, which they also run. the same information will legit be said in five different ways throughout, which wouldn't be bad if it wasn't so frequent. also, the number of ads they run, sprinkled into the show, gives me a headache. i would get it if they had more meat to the episodes, it's just that they don't. i really, really want to love this podcast, and i keep giving it chances, but it never improves content wisetl:dr show (usually two part episodes per subject) is half ads and reiterated information with the other half being actual content. feels more like a tv show, commercials, narrators, and all, that someone tried to force into a podcast format

Parcast

by Brittanyleenamaste on Nov 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My most favorite of all the Parcast podcasts!!! Great audio quality and clearly spoken.

Very Informative

by Wxz1J7u on Nov 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I really enjoy this podcast. Very well researched and in-depth. I had already read a lot about much of this subject matter, but learned some new things.

Just broadcast your own program

by Mrs. Muldz on Nov 20, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

For the love of God, stop cross-promoting every stupid podcast that your company makes.

Love

by Chsandmpa on Nov 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My absolute favorite podcast can’t wait to tune in for more! Y’all are awesome!

Awesome show!

by FoxflyerXOXO on Nov 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I really love this show. The stories are riveting and throughly researched. I enjoy the long length of the shows and how they go into details about the killer’s childhood and how they became a serial killer. I only wish the shoes were longer! The speakers are great. I also appreciate and am thankful that the show gets right to the facts and does not waste time on useless chatter between the speakers. I am hooked. Thanks for the awesome show! If anything could make this show even better, maybe insert real footage of interviews of the killers, family, witnesses, law enforcement.

Love it

by the serial killers stalker lol on Nov 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve always been interested in serial killers since I read Helier skelter it’s hard finding new material on any killers other than Manson,Gein ,BTK and the zodiac killer this is exactly what I’ve been looking for only cons I have for this is not enough detail on the podcast and I’d really like to know why in there point of view on why they done the murders I also looked up the list of killers from the 1800s to modern day killers man y’all have a long exciting way to go and I hope y’all read this and take my wishes in consideration and have more detail 40 and 54 mins isn’t enough time there was some that y’all missed so much stuff on like the fella that murdered John Walsh son and a few others but still satisfied keep on recording thanks a bunch

Serial killers

by Bk772 on Nov 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is an awesome podcast listen to it really makes the time go by fast very well done and educational

Love them !

by neeners91 on Nov 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is one of my favorite true crime podcasts to listen to. I like that when they get to some horrific details they don’t sound awkward, they sound very factual and professional.

More killers

by JayUFO on Nov 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Can you guys do killers like Ed Kemper , John Wayne Gacy , Dean Corll ,Marshall Applewhite, Grim Sleeper , Zodiac Killer , Green River. Please

Old episodes hard to listen to now

by Equal Attention Present on Nov 15, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I am a fairly new listener to this podcast. I went back to the beginning and started from there. I was really enjoying the show, but then they moved all episodes 6 months or older to this new app that is “free at first” but then requires you to pay for it. I have never had this happen in the other podcasts I listen to and was unable to hear part 2 of one of the episodes I listened to. I am extremely disappointed by this.

Best serial killer show out there

by Jelleybean72688 on Nov 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Don't listen at bedtime!! Some of these stories are so scary....

Great

by Haynicole95 on Nov 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I like all of Parcasts work. The unsolved murders had me hooked and now this is great too

Fabulous

by Dunnpauthor on Nov 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

For research for a novel I’m writing, in July I started to listen to several podcasts on serial killers. This one is my favorite. It’s well researched and presented. Excellent.

I like it

by a happy patricia on Nov 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I think it’s actually good. They can’t put that much emotion into it because their talking about serial killers! I think it’s actually good topics that are more unique than other podcasts. Only problem is I wish they left he guys out. I don’t like his voice and he sounds way too much like a robot. Plus two voices is very confusing and not as nice to listen too.

Good but...

by Chef_Galarza on Nov 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

They do a decent job at relaying the information but their dynamic is odd. Every podcast on this network is odd. They talk about dark subjects and talk as though they are in a business meeting. It’s bizarre and half entertaining. Which is why I have half the stars. Maybe if they had some personality it would be a 5. You all have some great potential. Good luck.

Cheesy

by AlyssaBL1234 on Nov 13, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

The way the narrators speak is really scripted and sounds unnatural.

Amazing and informative

by Drew at on Nov 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My degree is in psychology. The research is well done and the information on the serial killers is informative. Well done!