Average rating:

5
out of 694 ratings.

Hilarious, Sincere, Thotful Podcast

by Trippster574 on Aug 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

<3 this, so much.

Yes

by Jean Louis King on Aug 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Shawn Day is my new drag name

I am obsessed with you

by Lil Aquarian on Aug 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast literally turns my frown upside down!!!!! I cannot be sad when I listen to you, even when you break my heart. Thank you :) Yum

Mouthwatering

by kkellyboy on Aug 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to a lot of podcasts, but was late to discover this one. Fantastic structure, hilarious and insightful hosts, and important topics. Hands down my new favorite podcast!

You proved me wrong

by gab_gab93 on Jul 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

To be quite honest, when I started the first episode of this podcast, I almost shut it off within the first 15 minutes. I’m a queer non-binary person that is often frustrated by the disconnect between gay male and queer culture. So after hearing 5 minutes of you folks talking about who is the top or bottom in celebrity mash ups, I was ready to stop listening. But you came recommended from a friend whom I highly respect their taste, so I thot I’d give you more of a chance. I’m happy to say I haven’t been disappointed in the slightest. While yes, there are still whiffs of gay male culture in your content, I was happily surprised to find your show chock full of radically queer content. Now that I know what stance all of you come from, I can enjoy the banter, knowing that you’re not coming at it from a misogynistic stand point. Never expecting to relate to gay culture so much, I’m now a thot for life.

Miss

by vaaaaaaaaangie on Jul 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Vaaaaaaangie

One of my all-time faves...

by topico on Jul 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Such a great podcast. The perfect blend of intelligent observations/discussions, smutty talk about sexy, and irreverent humor. I feel like I grow a little bit as a queer person each time I listen. I also love how honest and vulnerable the hosts make themselves, which allow for some profound and poignant moments. Plus, they’re all CUH-yute AF. Nom-nom-nom, indeed.

Essential discussions

by bnard1025 on Jun 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

While I don’t agree with everything they say I do love the fact that there is this open discussion about everything essentially, which is much needed especially with diverse perspectives which isn’t always available. Keep up the good work

They cheer me up at my lowest moments.

by JoeXGray on Jun 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love Food 4 Thot immensely. This podcast is the one I turn to when I’m feeling my worst. When I’m so lonely that no one else could possibly help me. When I’m crying my eyes out and I still don’t feel any better. By the end of the show, I’m always giggling and grinning. It makes me realize that there is nothing wrong with me, that I am lovable, and that I’m not alone at all. Thank you all. You fill me up inside when I really need it — Dennis knows what I mean!

LOVE them!

by B. Haahr on Jun 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I wish they’d sit and drink wine with me!

Pretentious and self-involved

by Vickeymouse! on May 27, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

The last thing I need is a group of pretentious, name-dropping, so called social justice warriors, yapping and gushing about themselves and what they deem art or important. Also being a group of feminine twinks does not a queer revolutionary make.

STUN

by jstncrsby on May 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

honestly this podcast has brightened my life so much since my friend recommended it to me. it gets tens across the board in all categories, give it a listen and you won't regret it. you'll get comedy, you'll get philsophy, you'll get queer theory, you'll get the most. a must hear for queer folks looking to be engaged and entertained.

can’t stop won’t stop

by Ramiroalexisgonzalez on May 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

was late to work because I couldn’t turn it off. It’s engaging, fun, light. As a bitter jotitx I must admit I couldn’t help but smile, cackle, and giggle all throughout the episode. Y’all slaying 💫

please never take breaks?

by beanerbobanner on May 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

just amazing. for everyone and all. THANK YOU THOTS!

All the tea you’ve ever wanted

by Thisizjoey on May 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I found this podcast because someone said it was their favorite in their Scruff profile. So, I gave it a shot and it’s now one of my favs! Sending thots and prayers to the boys to keep up the good work. Xo

R-O-S-É

by Angelo Bergs on May 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Queer star power! These four stunning individuals (and their lovely guests) discuss a weekly topic, proceed to shake this topic out of every polarization or binary it had, and remake it with all the colors of the rainbow (yes, the rainbow that includes black and brown). Their queer perspectives around the humanities as a broad and diverse collection of subjects always leads to intersectional, thought-provoking conversations for artists. They do all that and shockingly lose none of the hilarity or light-heartedness of gay brunch with my drag sisters.

Listen to this NOW

by thebert1223 on May 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Honestly the best pod out there. You need to be listening if you have a single queer bone in your body. Hugs and kisses and enjoy!

Love them

by Hzou on May 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Always insightful, compassionate, and funny. Please keep podcasting forever.

Smiling Ear to Ear

by shaunisblonde on May 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is such a joy, I look forward to riding the train now just so I can listen! My work commute is now filled with smiles and audible laughs ❤️

Steering Queer

by Dissappointed Athlete on May 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast helped me think about my queer identity while I still lived in a conservative town pretty much run by a large baptist university. While queer visibility was limited to headless torsos on Grindr, listening and laughing to these humans mitigated some of the isolation I felt and gave me the vocabulary to describe some of my life experiences.

My favorite pastime

by cease_the_silence on May 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love listening to the Thots! I don’t live in the same city as my closest friend so our primary mode of communication is text. When I listen to the Thots, I feel like I’m gabbing with my girls and get stomach aches from all the laughing!Thank you brightening my week!

Sexy, Smart & Insightful

by Papercutz on May 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm always on the lookout for a good GLBTQ+ podcast, and this crew is top of the list. They produce a frank, thoughtful discussion about topics pertinent to queer life that range from dating and sex to work and art. I hope they continue for a long time so we can continue to hear their conversations on various topics as their lives change. Keep it up!

Come for the intellectualism...

by Samwell_0 on May 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

...stay for the trash. 👅🍑💁‍♀️

Makes me feel so at home....

by barashino on May 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I found this podcast when I was really missing my gay community after moving. It watered my crops, cleared my skin, and gave me life. I love the book recs, the conversations, the jokes, and the banter. Please never stop making this show, it’s brought me so much comfort and joy ❤️❤️

Cheaters sometimes Propser

by Ka'Torris on Apr 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I like this podcast...I can relate on all terms...Especially being in a relationship with someone you met through cheating still cheated as an exception ...However meeting through cheating like said the rupture can allow one to totally love and give a commitment to them and yourself...

Amazingly queer

by Keg dud on Apr 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast. A genre-bending of high and low culture and discusses important and funny issues.

Love at first sight

by Jimmy Skates on Apr 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Once I finally went on Instagram and decided who was my favorite. Just kidding I love every part of this podcast. Listening to these delightful, queer voices makes me feel like I am wrapped up in a blanket of joy. More more more more more!!!!!!

Food4Thot

by shakeyjake138 on Apr 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

As a queer person stuck in some small republican town trying to finish college, Food4Thot is literally a beacon of queerness to let me know that I am not alone. Every topic is relatable and helpful, every host is insightful and hilarious. Thank you so much for bringing some peace of mind to someone trapped in heterononsense...

This show gives me life.

by noanchor42 on Apr 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Listen- I’m a 34 year old Dominican dude who has had a very difficult time accepting my gay identity and it’s been 3 years since I’ve finally started opening and owning up. I heard my first episode today on self care and Jesus Christ I have not laughed so much and genuinely enjoyed a podcast as much as this one. You are all amazing, straight up down to earth. I live for all of you and can not wait to consume every single one of your episodes!!

my FAVORITE podcast

by Vvcg on Apr 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

being queer can be incredibly isolating and listening to the boys keeps me up to date with the most important parts of gay culture. they're all hilarious, smart and well spoken and i've never been this delighted while listening to a podcast. i can't keep myself from laughing at loud in public when listening to them. as a little lesbian in a super homophobic country that LIVES for gay culture and community, this podcast gives me language and conversation i can't find anywhere else. i can't put into words how therapeutic f4t is for me

Um

by D.Carney on Feb 19, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

So your contribution to society is a podcast about open perversion? Why do I have a feeling that straight males couldn’t get away with a podcast like this?

Quite Disgusting.

by racerhomie on Feb 19, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

This hurts my sensibilities & triggers me.

Just an amazing podcast

by RoseWhiteRoseRed on Feb 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Entertaining, funny, thoughtful, well-produced, highly recommended

thot-fully delicious 💖

by MiaDosin on Feb 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

the best podcast, i love listening to the thots while i’m getting ready in drag for my gigz! 💖 xoxo

Food 4 Thot

by Pretty Gewd !!!! on Feb 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Absolutely LIVE Food 4 Thot!! Greatest Podcast EVER!!! the “Thots” are my lifesavers!! LITERALLY!!!!

Light in the Darkness

by Stogster on Feb 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Food 4 Thot is a beautiful bright light in the darkness. It's deep. It's entertaining. It's intelligent. It's fun. And it's never, ever dull. Love it!

My fave LGBT podcast!

by PupMez on Jan 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Totally amazing! Smart, sassy, and just tipsy enough to get away with it.Love you thots!

Fantastic

by andyt1218 on Jan 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the best podcast I have ever found hands down

Amazing. Period.

by Mizukage93 on Jan 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Always in my feelings when I’m listening to your podcast. You are all amazing! Keep it up Muggles.

I cant

by Jon Gaga on Jan 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been listening for like 48 hours but have listened to like ten shows. I cry and laugh and love these ppl. they make me feel normal with my experiences and being gay. thank you so much.

<3

by twick29 on Jan 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

love these people and their anecdotes about life, sex, readings

Fun and more

by Brad Silk on Jan 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is mostly a fun show, but they do have in-depth conversations about real issues and social impact ideas while joking and kikiing. Plus, if you’ve been trying to better your discerning of the subtle differences between the gay drawl, here’s 4+ voices define. Though they have been better in identifying themselves in season 2 to help identify the speaker.

Keeps getting better too!

by esseffessdee on Jan 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I loved season 1 but season 2 is really hitting a stride. The guys are getting the hang of this and know how to keep us entertained, and they've allowed their individual personalities to shine more in the second season. They feel like my old friends by now! I'm so pleased when a new ep appears.

Dennis Norris 2

by Methigdh on Jan 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Dennis is such an insightful and comedic pillar of this podcast. The whole cast is great, but he really makes the show. We love Dennis.

This podcast fed my soul and my hole

by barr12 on Jan 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I mean what else need I say after this title? This podcast ricochets between silly and serious in a wine fueled gabsesh that leaves me feeling entertained yet informed, woke yet soaked? Idk some other phrase. It’s a MUST LISTEN if you’re lgbt or just socially aware or if you write and read a lot. Warning: you’ll love the hosts so much you’ll actually want to buy their books and read them.

best podcast ever made

by 🍾💜🍾 on Dec 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the show I've been waiting for. The perfect mix of highbrow lit talk and thotty lowbrow messiness. Love yall

Perfect

by 1🍄r on Dec 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love u

Who is this for?

by Jus1017 on Dec 20, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Who is this podcast for and what is the goal here? While I recognize the revolutionary potential to highlight queer voices, especially when there are so few podcasts that do this, I can’t help but find this podcast entirely self serving/promoting, not to mention unabashedly elitist (which seems to be an issue with the medium in general rather than specific to this particular podcast). It’s incredible, though, that no matter the topic, the hosts inevitably reroute the conversation to some type of self-congratulatory anecdote about their new book or how they left behind their humble beginnings and “made it” as a writer, etc. in New York. That being said, it is refreshing to hear confident and intelligent queer voices who aren’t apologetic about it (or really anything).

secret life hack*

by Momi C on Dec 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

* listen to this podcast.also, thanks teebs for the secret life hack of "upgrade u" as intro music 4 life, walking into work, the grocery store, whateva.

THOT4life

by StevenBeijing on Dec 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast gives me life every week (yay slutty partnerships!). It’s a delight hearing from these boys, especially on topics that I’m not familiar with. It’s a breath of fresh (and very smart) air in the world of gay podcasts. Also, I’d bone Fran (but really all of you).