Average rating:

5
out of 502 ratings.

Cheaters sometimes Propser

by Ka'Torris on Apr 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I like this podcast...I can relate on all terms...Especially being in a relationship with someone you met through cheating still cheated as an exception ...However meeting through cheating like said the rupture can allow one to totally love and give a commitment to them and yourself...

Amazingly queer

by Keg dud on Apr 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast. A genre-bending of high and low culture and discusses important and funny issues.

Love at first sight

by Jimmy Skates on Apr 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Once I finally went on Instagram and decided who was my favorite. Just kidding I love every part of this podcast. Listening to these delightful, queer voices makes me feel like I am wrapped up in a blanket of joy. More more more more more!!!!!!

Food4Thot

by shakeyjake138 on Apr 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

As a queer person stuck in some small republican town trying to finish college, Food4Thot is literally a beacon of queerness to let me know that I am not alone. Every topic is relatable and helpful, every host is insightful and hilarious. Thank you so much for bringing some peace of mind to someone trapped in heterononsense...

This show gives me life.

by noanchor42 on Apr 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Listen- I’m a 34 year old Dominican dude who has had a very difficult time accepting my gay identity and it’s been 3 years since I’ve finally started opening and owning up. I heard my first episode today on self care and Jesus Christ I have not laughed so much and genuinely enjoyed a podcast as much as this one. You are all amazing, straight up down to earth. I live for all of you and can not wait to consume every single one of your episodes!!

my FAVORITE podcast

by Vvcg on Apr 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

being queer can be incredibly isolating and listening to the boys keeps me up to date with the most important parts of gay culture. they're all hilarious, smart and well spoken and i've never been this delighted while listening to a podcast. i can't keep myself from laughing at loud in public when listening to them. as a little lesbian in a super homophobic country that LIVES for gay culture and community, this podcast gives me language and conversation i can't find anywhere else. i can't put into words how therapeutic f4t is for me

Um

by D.Carney on Feb 19, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

So your contribution to society is a podcast about open perversion? Why do I have a feeling that straight males couldn’t get away with a podcast like this?

Quite Disgusting.

by racerhomie on Feb 19, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

This hurts my sensibilities & triggers me.

Just an amazing podcast

by RoseWhiteRoseRed on Feb 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Entertaining, funny, thoughtful, well-produced, highly recommended

thot-fully delicious 💖

by MiaDosin on Feb 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

the best podcast, i love listening to the thots while i’m getting ready in drag for my gigz! 💖 xoxo

Food 4 Thot

by Pretty Gewd !!!! on Feb 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Absolutely LIVE Food 4 Thot!! Greatest Podcast EVER!!! the “Thots” are my lifesavers!! LITERALLY!!!!

The bomb.com

by nbtsinger on Feb 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I just started listening to them about a month ago and I'm in love! And I never listen to podcasts.

Light in the Darkness

by Stogster on Feb 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Food 4 Thot is a beautiful bright light in the darkness. It's deep. It's entertaining. It's intelligent. It's fun. And it's never, ever dull. Love it!

My fave LGBT podcast!

by PupMez on Jan 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Totally amazing! Smart, sassy, and just tipsy enough to get away with it.Love you thots!

Fantastic

by andyt1218 on Jan 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the best podcast I have ever found hands down

Amazing. Period.

by Mizukage93 on Jan 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Always in my feelings when I’m listening to your podcast. You are all amazing! Keep it up Muggles.

I cant

by Jon Gaga on Jan 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been listening for like 48 hours but have listened to like ten shows. I cry and laugh and love these ppl. they make me feel normal with my experiences and being gay. thank you so much.

<3

by twick29 on Jan 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

love these people and their anecdotes about life, sex, readings

Fun and more

by Brad Silk on Jan 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is mostly a fun show, but they do have in-depth conversations about real issues and social impact ideas while joking and kikiing. Plus, if you’ve been trying to better your discerning of the subtle differences between the gay drawl, here’s 4+ voices define. Though they have been better in identifying themselves in season 2 to help identify the speaker.

Keeps getting better too!

by esseffessdee on Jan 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I loved season 1 but season 2 is really hitting a stride. The guys are getting the hang of this and know how to keep us entertained, and they've allowed their individual personalities to shine more in the second season. They feel like my old friends by now! I'm so pleased when a new ep appears.

Dennis Norris 2

by Methigdh on Jan 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Dennis is such an insightful and comedic pillar of this podcast. The whole cast is great, but he really makes the show. We love Dennis.

This podcast fed my soul and my hole

by barr12 on Jan 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I mean what else need I say after this title? This podcast ricochets between silly and serious in a wine fueled gabsesh that leaves me feeling entertained yet informed, woke yet soaked? Idk some other phrase. It’s a MUST LISTEN if you’re lgbt or just socially aware or if you write and read a lot. Warning: you’ll love the hosts so much you’ll actually want to buy their books and read them.

best podcast ever made

by 🍾💜🍾 on Dec 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the show I've been waiting for. The perfect mix of highbrow lit talk and thotty lowbrow messiness. Love yall

Perfect

by 1🍄r on Dec 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love u

Who is this for?

by Jus1017 on Dec 20, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Who is this podcast for and what is the goal here? While I recognize the revolutionary potential to highlight queer voices, especially when there are so few podcasts that do this, I can’t help but find this podcast entirely self serving/promoting, not to mention unabashedly elitist (which seems to be an issue with the medium in general rather than specific to this particular podcast). It’s incredible, though, that no matter the topic, the hosts inevitably reroute the conversation to some type of self-congratulatory anecdote about their new book or how they left behind their humble beginnings and “made it” as a writer, etc. in New York. That being said, it is refreshing to hear confident and intelligent queer voices who aren’t apologetic about it (or really anything).

secret life hack*

by Momi C on Dec 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

* listen to this podcast.also, thanks teebs for the secret life hack of "upgrade u" as intro music 4 life, walking into work, the grocery store, whateva.

THOT4life

by StevenBeijing on Dec 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast gives me life every week (yay slutty partnerships!). It’s a delight hearing from these boys, especially on topics that I’m not familiar with. It’s a breath of fresh (and very smart) air in the world of gay podcasts. Also, I’d bone Fran (but really all of you).

Amazing

by Nhuskey89 on Dec 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hands down my fav podcast so exited for season 2!!

Love love, hilarious!

by Runstreet on Dec 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The thots are everything, comedic genius laced with witty satire, and lots of relatable thot tales.

Constructive Criticism

by Not Hottie on Nov 28, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I wish I were friends with the guys in real life. The seem to be enjoying their conversations so much. I have a couple of problems with the podcast. I find that all the guys have very similar voices. Because they sound alike and its very conversational, I never know who is talking. I get kind of lost. Also, the podcasts are somewhat too long. I'd maybe cut them into smaller nuggets. Maybe split things into shorter segments or split across several episodes.

Omg

by x6headx on Nov 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Season 2 is coming and I am wet

Come to Austin Tx

by 5128882510 on Nov 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love love love !

love this podcast

by funnywizard on Nov 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

so funny, so witty, so sharp, so ready for season two

dream podcast

by palaceatfour on Nov 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

amazing and organic way they slide from pop culture, smutty smut sex, and academic/critical and literary theory. sluts who read indeed.

I’m obsessed

by Joe5646776 on Oct 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is addicting and I can’t wait until next episode. Really insightful and yet funny podcast

Love it

by Joshualb on Oct 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Completely obsessed with this podcast!

Refreshing

by mransmrsb on Oct 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The juxtaposition of thottery and intellectualism is so incredibly refreshing. To talk about anal sex one moment and the meaning of being a PoC in queer culture the next gives a deeper look into queer culture while retaining a playful edge. Looking forward to season two, gurls!

Yes, be thotty for the party

by pabslo on Sep 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast lured me in with poppers, but I stayed to fill myself with that baby-arm of a reading list. Unapologetically queer, campy, and thotty, Food 4 Thot is my favorite rosé fueled, low calorie, POC-book club. For more delectable bites and uncut musings between episodes, swipe right on their newsletter.

Listen to this all day

by Thotty Dictator on Sep 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Literally listen to this podcast all day as the only QPOC in my all-white workspace and it gives me LIFE!!! 10/10 would peg again xo

So Glad I Stopped!

by TheJohnnyFive_ on Sep 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I am so grateful that I stopped at the F4T booth at RuPaul's DragCon in NYC. I love me a good podcast, and if it's gay, even better. From the very first episode, I was hooked. I could identify with so many things that were being discussed. But when the conversation integrated literature, I was done! I found my new home! (I have a BA and an MA in English). F4T not only brings in society and culture, it also crosses generational boundaries and makes the listener feel apart of the conversation. I can't wait for the new season! (Hey Fran 😘)

This podcast is part of the revolution!

by Kittkatt0711 on Sep 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Queer, POC, sex, truth telling, anarchy, strength, power, EVERYTHING! Thank you, thots, for this important installment in history.

Amazing

by OrigamiBookworm on Aug 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I loved listening to this first season tremendously. It is amazing to listen to this humorous but very insightful podcast.

my new fav

by c0t8rp2ie7 on Jul 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

cant wait for the S02!!!

Awaiting season 2!

by asdf35789n on Jul 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Delightful dose of intersectional queerness.

SO GOOD 🍑🍑

by kellysings on Jul 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Weekly episodes next season please?

Dream of a gay posse

by Shiverrmitimber on Jul 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Food 4 Thot is the embodiment of what I want in a posse of fellow gay male friends. It gives me hope to see intellectual pursuits alongside more thot-y ones.

So funny

by 12:(5484fibd on Jul 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Omgg I love this and all of them but mostly Fran

CRAZY GOOD

by owl.parliament on Jun 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Just listen to it, you will thank me later.

Thank you 💛

by darrynmicheal on Jun 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

What a liberating experience. It's trashy, it's intelligent, it's hysterical, and i have been recommending it to every valuable person in my contacts. I have been begging for some tasty queer bits, and the lord doth provide

More soon please!

by Krzeitz12 on Jun 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I went through all your episodes in roughly 24 hours. I need more! You've made me laugh, cry, and feel inspired. You also have gotten me to start watching (i.e. bingeing) Sex and the City again, from the beginning, and to look up Sade lyrics on my phone when I can't fall asleep. ❤️🙌🥂