Average rating:

5
out of 621 ratings.

Great Podcast

by Giwana on Feb 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

It’s great that I can listen to them when I’m not watching their videos. They are so funny and I love always hearing them in my ear.

Great Podcast if you’re a shallow car guy

by LP8ZNCSR on Feb 07, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Don’t get me wrong the podcast can be very entertaining. As a fan of the OG salomondrin YouTube videos the most recent content especially the podcast comes across as very shallow and pretentious. It’s one rich guy (Alejandro) who has plenty of money to buy the cars and has some basic knowledge on the processes and some of the politics but very shallow knowledge on how cars work in general. The other 2 are basically yes men who agree with everything Alejandro says who know less about cars than I did in the 7th grade. ALOT of Ferrari bashing even though they claim it isn’t. Again great entertaining podcast for someone just getting into cars with very shallow knowledge but not for people who can explain the difference between a super charger and a turbo charger properly. MEH 🤷🏾‍♂️🤷🏾‍♂️

AMAZIMG AND FUNNY

by Sjdhskdhiendjd on Feb 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love to Listen, relaxed informative and hilarious !! Must listen !!

Really funny

by Drlimegaming on Feb 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is a funny and informative podcast

2018?

by jparishiphonne5 on Jan 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

How about you post a podcast for this year

Sleep

by moeezy_Malik on Dec 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I use this to sleep, Gracias amigos for this!

The podcast that saved my life!!!

by Zyko300zx on Dec 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This three guys are my favorite YouTubers, sadly I’m living in PR and when the hurricane María hit us in my town all data and power services crash so no more YouTube. I went to a BK a hour from my house to use their WIFI and downloaded their podcast and use it as a entertainment in my house. The fact that they are funny, entertainers and Alejandro always is very inspirational was like a escape for the disaster I was living on. THANKS GUYS!!!!

2 episodes a week would be 🐐

by MacAndolf on Dec 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

For real though this should be a thing

Best hour of my week

by DancingMonkey!!! on Nov 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Being able to sit back and listen to zingers on my commute is amazing. Would highly recommend this to anyone who likes cars or is trying to get into liking them. Always a blast and the personalities are amazing.

Fantastic Podcast

by Where Is M3 on Nov 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

5 stars BUT he still hasn't finished the 1000 hp M3. SAD! (Trump voice)

Yes yes

by Mike Hearne on Nov 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Awesome! Love it!

Amazing

by Parker Dinsdale on Nov 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These guys are fantastic. Their podcast and channel is by far one of my personal favorites. They even inspired me to work at a Mercedes-Benz dealership. Nothing but love to show to these guys.

Great Podcast

by BS444444444 on Nov 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

You guys do a fantastic job! We want more!! And give me a few ad breaks in there and cash in on this thing! I listen to podcasts every day and I always love it when I see a new LTACY episode. Keep up the good work!

Best and most honest car podcast out there

by Kam Tate on Nov 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is definitely the greatest car podcast out there. It’s honest, funny, and appealing to all ages. These guys are the GOAT!

Always entertaining

by BenBom123456 on Oct 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This show is always entertaining. The hosts are always interesting and passionate. Love this show!

Review? Appreciation Post!

by Nakierza on Oct 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Just wanted to say, love all the work you all do and to keep it up! I enjoy the vlogs, podcasts, as well as the personalities :). Fullllll Enchilada!

Unfunny

by Dirtyal3 on Oct 13, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

The idea of this podcast is the ringleader salomondrin or what ever is the owner of supercars. His short time in the supercar game makes him feel like he can:Crap on FerrariCrap on MclarenReverse crapping on MclarenSay Porsche is great always until they are not.Not know anything about a car nor than 15 years oldIncredibly unfunny good news bad news segment (they laugh at every stupid joke)One wealthy guy. Three douchers. Fa fa fa fake car experts.

SVIPE

by Doomer389 on Sep 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

10/10

Good podcast

by F'ug on Sep 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Good podcast except for Farshad saying dumb stuff all the time and his laugh is super annoying

Best car poscast

by Y0u hav3 0n3 day on Aug 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Easily the best car new podcast on the market! Awesome job

Hgvv

by tgdghfcfh on Aug 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hfcvhhgvbff cgg

Ayeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

by Mphilly004 on Aug 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Greatest car podcast ever

Svipe

by MATHEW97 (X on Jul 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Can't ever get enough content, keep killing it!🙌🏽

The Only podcast I'm interested

by Zimbabwe Black Boy on Jul 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So entertaining and fun

Funny, informative, often inappropriate

by caguilar858 on Jul 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love these guys!

I can't subscribe

by SameerD1 on Jun 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I can't subscribe

AmaZINGER!

by thegreatwall on Jun 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast to listen to about cars and life in general, funny, clever and always entertaining. Been following on YouTube forever and now I can get even more from these three!!!

Amazing Content and Great Team Work

by Jattmones on May 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love it! Just give it a full listen.

Best podcast there is

by AlexB1223 on May 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

At least if what you're interested in is zingers, dirty jokes, and occasional discussions about cars. My only problem with this podcast is that it only comes out once a week 😂 #SVIPE!

Love the podcast!

by cars ove eahh on Apr 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to it every weekend during breakfast

I can't subscribe

by toddf93 on Apr 16, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Well I've been trying to subscribe to the podcast for sometime and iTunes keeps asking for my password and doesn't do anything else... Wanna listen can't subscribe

Major key aeeeee

by Anuragsheel on Apr 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

You guys are super awesome!🔑🔑

Great show

by brehio on Apr 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

an uncencored look at many different topics around the world. wonderful.

Only the best

by ChocheArte on Apr 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Im writing this review because I love these dude and I know rating the podcast will help the show. Much love! #SVIPE

Hands down the best podcast EVER!!!!

by Gearhead1903 on Apr 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The podcast contact is hilarious and informative while still being entertaining! The guys are great and deserve all the support they can get!

hilarious

by Antvenom_official on Apr 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Alejandro, farshad, and Pedro are the funniest car youtubers ever.

Meow

by Knowvis on Mar 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Keep it up!

#SVIPE

by homer832 on Mar 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast and something cool to listen to while just relaxing, lots of funny moments and good info on cars and what's happening in the car world! Love it!

Best podcast

by joshxkerrigan on Mar 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hilarious episodes, love their YouTube content! #SVIPE

Dope

by Alex42000000 on Mar 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the podcast love the Vlogs keep it boys. Enchilada out.

Best of the Best

by ManuelJR7x on Mar 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Beast

Love it

by Kirito738 on Mar 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

A bit long but it's still good

Great Car Show!

by Udarag on Mar 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great show, personalities mesh perfectly to create an entertaining show!

BEST FOOD REVIEW PODCAST ON iTUNES

by Marc-Hoe on Mar 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I need this podcast more than once a week.

J NBA

by Vhjnvgyhhbbbbvvcxdgg on Feb 28, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Bvkkncfh

These guys are awesome

by darkmaxdevil on Feb 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

They're funny and honest. Love them. Very good sense of humor.

Easily the best

by NotABMWDriver on Feb 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The best car podcast out there! Been a fan for awhile now! Keep up the great work guys!!

There the Best!!

by Ash Sigamony on Feb 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Most entertaining and loveable people. Keep up the the good work. Listening to you guys makes my day.

Love this cast

by DAHLSTER on Feb 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These guys r great started watching on YouTube now I'm listening to the cast as well.

Ear sex

by CowboyCorey on Feb 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Finally a car enthusiast oriented podcast with a trio of commentators who don't put me to sleep and is 100% about cars Yo!