Average rating:

5
out of 465 ratings.

Yes yes

by Mike Hearne on Nov 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Awesome! Love it!

Amazing

by Parker Dinsdale on Nov 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These guys are fantastic. Their podcast and channel is by far one of my personal favorites. They even inspired me to work at a Mercedes-Benz dealership. Nothing but love to show to these guys.

Great Podcast

by BS444444444 on Nov 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

You guys do a fantastic job! We want more!! And give me a few ad breaks in there and cash in on this thing! I listen to podcasts every day and I always love it when I see a new LTACY episode. Keep up the good work!

Best and most honest car podcast out there

by Kam Tate on Nov 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is definitely the greatest car podcast out there. It’s honest, funny, and appealing to all ages. These guys are the GOAT!

Always entertaining

by BenBom123456 on Oct 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This show is always entertaining. The hosts are always interesting and passionate. Love this show!

Review? Appreciation Post!

by Nakierza on Oct 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Just wanted to say, love all the work you all do and to keep it up! I enjoy the vlogs, podcasts, as well as the personalities :). Fullllll Enchilada!

Unfunny

by Dirtyal3 on Oct 13, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

The idea of this podcast is the ringleader salomondrin or what ever is the owner of supercars. His short time in the supercar game makes him feel like he can:Crap on FerrariCrap on MclarenReverse crapping on MclarenSay Porsche is great always until they are not.Not know anything about a car nor than 15 years oldIncredibly unfunny good news bad news segment (they laugh at every stupid joke)One wealthy guy. Three douchers. Fa fa fa fake car experts.

SVIPE

by Doomer389 on Sep 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

10/10

Good podcast

by F'ug on Sep 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Good podcast except for Farshad saying dumb stuff all the time and his laugh is super annoying

Best car poscast

by Y0u hav3 0n3 day on Aug 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Easily the best car new podcast on the market! Awesome job

Hgvv

by tgdghfcfh on Aug 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hfcvhhgvbff cgg

Ayeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

by Mphilly004 on Aug 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Greatest car podcast ever

Svipe

by MATHEW97 (X on Jul 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Can't ever get enough content, keep killing it!🙌🏽

The Only podcast I'm interested

by Zimbabwe Black Boy on Jul 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So entertaining and fun

Funny, informative, often inappropriate

by caguilar858 on Jul 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love these guys!

I can't subscribe

by SameerD1 on Jun 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I can't subscribe

AmaZINGER!

by thegreatwall on Jun 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast to listen to about cars and life in general, funny, clever and always entertaining. Been following on YouTube forever and now I can get even more from these three!!!

Amazing Content and Great Team Work

by Jattmones on May 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love it! Just give it a full listen.

Best podcast there is

by AlexB1223 on May 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

At least if what you're interested in is zingers, dirty jokes, and occasional discussions about cars. My only problem with this podcast is that it only comes out once a week 😂 #SVIPE!

Love the podcast!

by cars ove eahh on Apr 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to it every weekend during breakfast

I can't subscribe

by toddf93 on Apr 16, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Well I've been trying to subscribe to the podcast for sometime and iTunes keeps asking for my password and doesn't do anything else... Wanna listen can't subscribe

Major key aeeeee

by Anuragsheel on Apr 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

You guys are super awesome!🔑🔑

Great show

by brehio on Apr 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

an uncencored look at many different topics around the world. wonderful.

Only the best

by ChocheArte on Apr 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Im writing this review because I love these dude and I know rating the podcast will help the show. Much love! #SVIPE

Hands down the best podcast EVER!!!!

by Gearhead1903 on Apr 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The podcast contact is hilarious and informative while still being entertaining! The guys are great and deserve all the support they can get!

hilarious

by Antvenom_official on Apr 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Alejandro, farshad, and Pedro are the funniest car youtubers ever.

Meow

by Knowvis on Mar 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Keep it up!

#SVIPE

by homer832 on Mar 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast and something cool to listen to while just relaxing, lots of funny moments and good info on cars and what's happening in the car world! Love it!

Best podcast

by joshxkerrigan on Mar 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hilarious episodes, love their YouTube content! #SVIPE

Dope

by Alex42000000 on Mar 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the podcast love the Vlogs keep it boys. Enchilada out.

Best of the Best

by ManuelJR7x on Mar 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Beast

Love it

by Kirito738 on Mar 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

A bit long but it's still good

Great Car Show!

by Udarag on Mar 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great show, personalities mesh perfectly to create an entertaining show!

BEST FOOD REVIEW PODCAST ON iTUNES

by Marc-Hoe on Mar 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I need this podcast more than once a week.

J NBA

by Vhjnvgyhhbbbbvvcxdgg on Feb 28, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Bvkkncfh

These guys are awesome

by darkmaxdevil on Feb 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

They're funny and honest. Love them. Very good sense of humor.

Easily the best

by NotABMWDriver on Feb 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The best car podcast out there! Been a fan for awhile now! Keep up the great work guys!!

There the Best!!

by Ash Sigamony on Feb 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Most entertaining and loveable people. Keep up the the good work. Listening to you guys makes my day.

Love this cast

by DAHLSTER on Feb 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These guys r great started watching on YouTube now I'm listening to the cast as well.

Ear sex

by CowboyCorey on Feb 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Finally a car enthusiast oriented podcast with a trio of commentators who don't put me to sleep and is 100% about cars Yo!

Love it

by Madi_Squad on Feb 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Aaaaa ova heya. I love their YouTube channel and now I have their podcast on my phone so I can listen to them on the go without burning my battery and data on road trips!

SVIPE

by Stefanov8 on Feb 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been religiously following their videos on YouTube, and now the Podcast! I never met them, but I feel like I know them so well! Funny Alejandro, Zingermeister Farghini, and Smart Pedro are an excellent team!Keep up the good work guys, and stay original and humble!

Amazing!!!!

by Spencerraz on Feb 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Please make these more often than once a week

Eyyyyy

by TaskForceOne on Feb 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Ye

Disappointed

by Jonathan167 on Feb 12, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Not podcast worthy.

Funny but Dumb!

by Suprak on Feb 10, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

These guys are fun to listen to, but they are pretty clueless about a lot of topics they try to discuss on their show.Step up your game Yos.

Funny!!!!

by Medinar83 on Feb 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

You guys know what it is!!!! No need to review these crazy mofos

Wow

by hyeaxper on Feb 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Can't believe these three butt munchers figured out how to use the podcast equipment. 5 stars for that alone.

EEEYYYYYYYYY!!!

by jesus-h on Feb 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

git outta heah!!!!!

Great three guys

by komar165 on Feb 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Three guys, one hobby!Greetings from Poland !