Average rating:

4.5
out of 71 ratings.

Great insight in short amount of time

by AshevilleintheFall on Feb 12, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Pew presents clear insights on a wide range of topics in a short amount of time. Great for those of us interested in a wide variety of subjects and curious about what we don’t know as well.

this is a great and informatic podcast!!!

by stells <3 on Feb 09, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

listen to it!!! and learn !!!

Excellent thoughtful information

by Curvyball on Jan 30, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Great show

Superbly Social

by Katie Joy B. on Nov 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Dan and his highly knowledgeable guests are making sociology fun again! The wide variety of topics they cover and the fascinating stats they deliver had me hooked from my very first listen. They’re also personable and funny, while describing social trends/stats in an easy to understand way. Sociology world. Thanks for putting out such a great show Dan - keep up the great work!

Listening for awhile, but Susan Collins episode was eye opening!

by Uflos on Aug 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Listening for awhile, but Susan Collins episode was eye opening!

Fun facts!

by News Junkie! on Apr 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the range of topics that this podcast covers.

Makes my run fly by!

by DCDJ79 on Apr 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast- Trust worthy facts wrapped in a story-telling format.

Worth your listen!

by worldtrekker1 on Mar 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast serves up experts who can speak to the facts on issues - ranging from state budgets to public health. There’s never a partisan angle, as the stories focus on the data. It’s a great way to learn and be surprised each time you listen.

Cool

by bross01 on Jul 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Cool new podcast

Free inspiring education

by Naturelover67 on Jul 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Good clear sound, easy way to learn about important issues. Thanks!

Useful, nonpartisan data

by Erring Aaron on Jul 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Worth subscribing. Looking forward to continuing to listen.

Great podcast!

by slsaggie on Jun 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast for all the interesting, informative data it provides. I also like that the eps aren't too long. I don't have a ton of extra time so I appreciate the shorter podcasts. Thanks for creating this and putting it out there for data nerds like me!

National Parks need our help

by arizonadiana on May 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you for this important and timely reminder that "we the people" can help fix our parks. I'm calling my US Senators to support Senate Bill 751 to create a permanent funding source to maintain these 400+ national parks and cultural resources.

More!

by miami-florida on Mar 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

As a social scientist, I'm very appreciative of these data-based interviews. Only two podcasts so far. More please.

Smart and fun listen

by Popososjsj on Feb 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great work from Pew!!!

Awesome!

by spartan4835729 on Feb 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Can't wait to hear more

A new fav

by Data n3rd on Feb 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Randomly stumbled upon this, can't recommend it enough. facts > alternative facts

New and exciting

by RushRock71 on Jan 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Looking forward to hearing this podcast !

Promo

by Anabanana9 on Jan 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Excited for this new podcast!