Epsiode 20 via Season 2 of Elite Muzik Radio Curated by DJ Eternity features music from VanJess, HSVN, Ro Ransom, Sylvan LaCue, Vanessa Elisha, Xavier Omär, GAΒΥ DURAΝ, Obii Say, BOSCO, Jean Deaux and much more. Vibe out the episode in full below and peep the full track-listing for the episode below. Keep up with show via Twitter. Instagram. Facebook. DJ Eternity:. Twitter Instagram Elite Muzik:. Twitter Instagram Facebook S2.EP20 Tracklist:. Brasstracks: Favorite (feat. VanJess) - 1:54 HSVN: The Game - 5:15 Ro Ransom: Doppelgänger - 7:36 Sylvan LaCue: Grateful [Prod. by Sylvan LaCue & Wishlade] - 9:27 Bad Nuze: Can't Rush Greatness ft. Mickey Factz - 11:48 K. Sparks: Flipside (Prod. By Es-K, Ezeroh1 & K. Sparks) - 14:33 Vanessa Elisha: Dark & Lonely - 17:03 Xavier Omär: Afraid (prod. by Bizness Boi) - 19:15 GAΒΥ DURAΝ: liquid chaos pt. deux - 21:58 Obii Say : Above The Rim - 24:55 Pat Lok: True Power w/ Claire Mortifee - 27:44 Money.Four.Drugs: Book Of Rhymes - 30:11 Tall Black Guy: There Is No Love Without Love89BPM - 33:03 BOSCO: We Cool ft Anna Wise (produced by haunted) - 35: 13 Kiss Avery: No Questions Ft. JordanxBell - 37:40 Gavin Turek: Good Look For You (Smiles Davis Remix) - 39:53 Anderson .Paak feat. Ta-ku – Automatic - 41:58 guffstar: Might Be (baile filp) - 44:51 kimba lang: friends prod. j.robb - 46:54 Griff Cowan: Cocaine Testarossa (Prod. KAYTRANADA) - 48:37 Jayd Ink: DarkSkin - (Prod. by kAui) - 51:00 Jean Deaux: Pressure (Produced By Tim Suby) - 54:23 MeLo-X: Sorry (Godmix) - 57:21 Subscribe via Soundcloud Send us your feedback online: https://pinecast.com/feedback/elite-muzik-radio/91663e16-1b8d-4ff2-83ac-472e2250ea2f This podcast is powered by Pinecast. Try Pinecast for free, forever, no credit card required. If you decide to upgrade, use coupon code r-1aea92 for 40% off for 4 months, and support Elite Muzik Radio.

Popout Listen on iPhoneListen on Android