Episode 32 featuring Semej Regah

Elite Muzik Radio Episode 32 features new and remixed cuts from Kneegauze, Christian Rich, Theophilus London, Jesse Boykins III, JAHKOY, Vanessa White and more. With a special guest mix from Semaj Regah. DJ Eternity Setlist. 1.Beyonce x Andre 3k – Party (Kaytranada Remix) 2.Kneegauze – Down Forever 3.Christian Rich — Compromise (feat. Sinead Harnett, Goldlink & 4.Secaina Hudson) 5.Keeper — Next To Me 6.Theophilus London & Jesse Boykins III – Cold Pillow 7.QUIÑ — Thinking About You 8.JAHKOY – Still In Love (Soft Glas Remix) 9.Party Michael – Stay 10.Khalid — Hopeless 11.Wolfie — SWEET N SOUR 12.FRANK LEONE — LOSER 13.Marvin Dolo — Grapevine 16.Jesse Boykins III — Restless Dreamer [King re.fix] 14.Vanessa White – Exchange ft. Kojey Radical (Tiller Refix) (Prod. by Subside) 15.Rayana Jay — Sleepy Brown (prod. by Mikos Da Gawd) 17.ChyChyOkereke — Slow Me Down 18.Nai Br.XX — Super Nova 19.Aprilfoolchild — Mangos 20.Little Brother, Drake & Dwele – Don’t You Have A Man 21.Ordinary Cool — Stacey Hash (ft. Fletcher) Semaj Regah Setlist. 1.Latia & Latasha- Dismissed 2.Latia & Fresh- Watching Me 3.Joel Kellem- Cookies 4.Semaj Regah – Nonono 5.Pk Delay – 224 At The Shore 6.Lou From The Bayou – Turn To Page 7.Folkland Los – Ala Budallah 8.Big Lyfe – Man Down 9.Manny Emmanuel Ft Jr Mann- I Know 10.Wave Vs Wave – Residue all songs produced by Semaj Regah except, 1,2,5,10 produced by WaveVsWave

Popout Listen on iPhoneListen on Android