Episode 31

Elite Muzik Radio Episode 31 features music from Audio Push, Lupe Fiasco, Dave B, Phoelix and more. Jamie Woon – Sharpness (KAYTRANADA EDIT) GoldLink – Dark Skin Women (Chris McClenney Remix) Anderson .Paak – The Season (Callum Connor Remix) Lion Babe – Treat Me Like Fire (HMLT Bootleg) KAYTRANADA – I CAN LOVE YOU (KAYTRAFLIP) Jaël – Beautiful VS Wake Up! (Edit) Maliavibes – It’s Nothin [KA-YU Edit] Nai Br.XX – Adventure Time (jamie blake Remix) Taliwhoah – Alright Alex Ford x Miles Bonny – Your Eyes (prod by Amin Payne) Mibbs – Don’t Fuck With Me ft Buddy Marion Write – SemiAuto (prod. by Chris Punsalan) Audio Push – Praise You Ft. Musiq Soulchild Lupe Fiasco – Dear Fall Freestyle (2006) Mila J – Kickin’ Back QUIÑ – Sailboat [Prod. by Krys$hun] GoldLink x Isaiah Rashad – “Untitled” Dave B – Mister Softee (Prod. Jake One) Semaj Regah – Hipster Girl Anik Khan & Melo-X – Cleopatra Black EL – Question [prod. by Durkin] Jay Prince – Before We Vibe Fortune – First Take Phoelix – Say It (her Eyes) BNJMN – Poppy Rayana Jay – Nothin To Talk About (Prod. By Mikos Da Gawd) ASHA – Come Over (ODE Aaliyah)

Popout Listen on iPhoneListen on Android