Average rating:

4.5
out of 368 ratings.

So amazing

by Iboberts on Feb 08, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is fantastic I love it.

Amazing! :)

by lizcollins333 on Feb 08, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the ONLY podcast that will make me fall asleep! I love it!

I love it!

by Sans girl on Feb 06, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

We listen too this in school and it’s amazing

Soooo good

by puppy number666 on Feb 05, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

It is the most amazing podcast I’ve listen to

Lame

by Henry veedahl on Feb 02, 2019
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

So boring

New fans!

by celloJami on Jan 25, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve been listening to this podcast and following along with the movements with my 5 year old daughter. She requests it before bed every night. We love following along with Kala and her adventure. My daughter says she loves how it makes her feel calm and comfort. Thanks for the great content. ❤️

This podcast is a gift

by BlueVelvet2000 on Jan 24, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

My 3.5 year old son finds this podcast so relaxing. This a great way to introduce kids to yoga, mindfulness and relaxation.

Perfect for kids and tired mommies

by Michelle Angelina on Jan 23, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

I discovered this podcast a week ago. My 7 year old daughter and I love it. It has made bedtime much more manageable. She actually asked for it again tonight. I am grateful to you guys for producing a podcast like this that help kids wind down for the night. Thank you!

Yeah!!!!

by pj party cool beans on Jan 23, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

I’m 10 yrs old and I used to be scared of a lot of things and felt funny when I was going to sleep and took me about 2 hrs to fall asleep but when my mom found this I could fall asleep in 5-10 min and I’m not scared anymore and don’t have that feeling anymore all because of peace out thank you! And please make more episodes!

Fantastic!

by Nikaweez on Jan 20, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Just enjoyed the Constellations episode with my 8yo son. Beautiful guidance and encouragement! A safe space indeed.

Love it!!!!!!!!!!!!🤩

by 3 girls blue eyes on Jan 10, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Love it!!!!!!!!!!🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩

So Relaxing

by thepodcastfamily on Jan 10, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

I love listening to this before bed

Nightly ritual

by Joselle Palacios on Dec 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve tried a few kids podcasts for my 3 and 5 year old children but none have stuck like Peace Out. After getting ready for bed and reading, we listen to Peace Out. Every night. Chanel’s voice is so soothing but natural—not that sometimes irksome “meditation voice.” She connects big concepts, like outer space with practical, body-based mindfulness techniques. She helps listeners accept emotions and thoughts rather than label and push them away. Although this is targeted towards children, I enjoy the mindfulness approach in this podcast more than many geared towards adults. Sometimes I fall asleep in my son’s bed to Chanel’s voice. Such a great way to end the day.

Love this Podcast!

by FunkyDreamerStorytime on Dec 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Excellent voice, production and intrinsic value for kids to learn how to incorporate a meditation practice into their lives. As screen time increases, this is a great way to leverage technology to help to restore daily balance.

Fast asleep

by DiamondSteele on Dec 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My son (9) loves it! Ever since we found this relaxing way to unwind at bedtime, he falls fast asleep. Thank you! 😴

I love these stories!!!

by 1$:smo10mPbeu on Dec 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Hi! 🙋🏼‍♀️I love peace out and story time!!!My favorite episode is unicorn!🦄 thank you so much!

So Relaxing

by pod-boii on Dec 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

IVE BEEN MINDFOOLED!!!!

Response

by qhdhu on Dec 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Hi my name is Maddy I am a 9 year old girl and sometimes I have a hard time falling asleep then i found this I tried it one night and I was out in about 5 minutes and it usually takes like 30-60 minutes

Helps me fall asleep

by apyoung321 on Dec 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My son Eli (7) loves listening to your stories and adventures. It stimulates his imagination and helps him fall asleep. Please do more stories like "Magical Marlow's Marvellous Mutt Munchies." Thanks again for this great podcast and stories!

The calm before bed

by mustbemrsmoore on Nov 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My son (10) and I very much enjoy listening to Peace Out before bed. Chanel’s voice is smooth and calming which makes it easy to relax and unwind. He requests that we listen especially after a very active and stimulating day. We regularly re listen to episodes as we both have our favorites! I would highly recommend to kids if all ages! It’s a fun way to introduce yoga and visualization!

Love this podcast!

by Lcc75 on Nov 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

We discovered this podcast about a year ago and it helped tremendously with both my 7 yr old and 5 yr old’s transition to bed, relaxation and sleeping. I feel this is one of the better mediation podcasts for my children. The visuals through guided mediation plus the music and rhythms help set the tone to relax and fall asleep. Both my children and I agree we love the tones that kick off the introduction to the podcast.

Exactly what we needed

by Rachelone on Nov 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Peace Out has made bedtime over the past week exponentially better than what we’re used to. My 4 year old is so difficult to get to sleep, and playing Peace Out for her has turned an hour long Whack-a-Mole become an episode and back rub and a kiss.

Amazing 🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩

by Lets do this! :) on Oct 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I loved the underwater 🏝 adventure!😍. It’s taking a while for more episodes 😿😭😭😭😭😭😭😢😢😢😢😢😥😥😥😥😥

Bedtime relaxation

by Zane & Sam on Oct 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My 7 year old insisted we listen to this podcast every night before bed time. Thank you!

My daughter’s favorite podcast

by KrisABS123 on Oct 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is by far my six-year-old daughter Audrey’s favorite podcast. She loves listening to the gentle stories and visualizations with their relaxation tools built in. Thank you so much for all the work that you put in to creating this amazing resource.

Daddy had a headache

by pony swirlc on Oct 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

When dad got a Little bit of a headache the peace out unicorn! Episode got rid of daddy’s headache.

Iove it

by juneau .sorensen on Oct 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast it’s so nice I love to relax you should subscribe to the channel

This is it!

by Johnna444 on Sep 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Been searching over the last couple YEARS for something just like this...not just a story but not a full meditation either...just right in the middle and perfect for my 5 year old son. Excellent! 😍😊

8 year old falling asleep faster.

by LIKEwhatUdo_DOwhatUlike on Sep 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My 8 year has been having trouble calming down enough to fall asleep. We’ve been listening to this together before bed for about a week and so far it seems to be helping!

Soothing

by Lexi 50 on Aug 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I am very energetic and it calms me down. I Love It!

The Best Ever😍😍😍

by Three's Company 3 on Aug 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Mp

Love it!

by 3 times lucky on Jul 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

What a wonderful way for my boys to end the day. Peace Out calms them before bedtime and teaches some important lessons at the same time. We really love listening to Shanel.

Awesome!

by Callinger on Jul 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’m 25 years old and benefit from this. It’s great for my inner child before bed. Thank you so much.

Air

by 12359jj on Jul 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Why can’t you see air

I love peace out!

by cfrhjg on Jun 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Hi, I love peace out!it’s so peaceful,it helps me fall asleep every night.l love the episode space adventure!😍

Honestly, Nothing To Critique!

by SomeCleverCritiques on Jun 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

WOW. Truthfully, this podcast can be for anyone! This amazing podcast for bedtime and calming down after blowups is the perfect thing for raising little hippies. I have no critiques. The narrator’s mellow voice along with the slow music in the background is the PERFECT thing for calming yourself and your kids down.

So peaceful

by Ww987 on Jun 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

We listen to peace out before bed every night and it calms us all down - sometimes I fall asleep before the kids

Thank you!!

by carerichardson on May 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have two boys that NEVER want to calm down for bed. This podcast has made bedtime so much easier! It really gets them to calm down.

Awesome even if your 12

by lolothe recimender on Apr 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

I am 12 but, I still love it I am a little hippie at heart and I get emotional sometimes but if I listen to this it calms me down. I listen to 1 episode every night before bed. Life can be a conundrum of esoterica (Lemony Snicket) and this is like a shelter from the storm that we all know as life maybe shorter episodes might make it easier to listen more often and the woman’s voice is so comforting to listen to. I love it so much. I feel like it makes me like a good person and I am more aware of. My emotions and myself. Love it so much. Thanks for all you do.🤩. Please. Check it out.

A God-Send Podcast

by Kammmmmm13 on Mar 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I loved this podcast from the very moment I heard the intro music. Her voice and words have high quality and very effectively help me and my 9-yr old daughter to truly relax at bedtime. Keep going with this podcast. It is like a massage for our souls.

AmaZing

by Kcomeara on Jan 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is a fantastic way to calm down and be mindful of oneself. I have used it for younger children and young adults. The messages in these well written episodes are good for all ages. I highly recommend them.

Favorite app

by Freckles827 on Jan 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My 4 year old climbs into bed each night and asks for peace out! It’s her favorite night time ritual ❤️

Fantastic Bedtime Podcast

by SWC1978 on Jan 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My daughter, 5 years old, loves this podcast at bedtime. It helps her calm down and get settled for sleep (which isn’t always easy for her). I’ve listened to several myself and enjoy them as well!

Perfect for Parents and Teachers!

by Shellaminabelle1 on Jan 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love listening to this podcast! Found it with my nine year old daughter who listens to the stories multiple times. Then I started using it with my first grade class and now they ask for the “calm down count down.” Love how it explicitly teaches kids how to tune in to themselves and their feelings and strategies to cultivate peaceful feelings. Thank you!

Love at first listen!

by Mimnkb on Jan 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Loved it! I listened to one episode with my 7 year old highly active son who was having trouble getting back to his early bedtime routine (after an extended holiday break). He listened intently, followed all of the exercises because he enjoyed it and was asleep in 10 minutes. Plus the story component was integrated so well with the mindfulness. Great job and thanks! You saved this Mama from a night of tossing and turning.

Very calming

by rfm1240 on Dec 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love her voice! It is very relaxing!! Not only is this very relaxing but it is also fun and creative 😄

Wonderful for parents too!

by Riahpapaya8899801 on Nov 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My 4 & 6 year old girls love this podcast! It is so heplful to me as well, to take time to relax and think introspectively. I especially love the second season, and the emphasis on exploring emotions while following the story of Kala. Now we are caught up and have to wait a whole week to hear the next episode!

Thank you!

by Yittyweiss on Nov 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My kids love this!

A lifesaver

by LibXti on Nov 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I am so grateful to have discovered this podcast. It is one of the only things that helps my anxious 8yo calm down and fall asleep. Both kids (8 & 4) love the stories and breathing techniques. Chanel's voice is comforting and soothing - she rocks!

Literally Life-Changing

by Ben Dorfman on Nov 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is amazing. I am a daily meditator, and I have been trying to get my sons (6.5, 4) into mindfulness. They LOVE this podcast, and we usually listen to an episode after reading books, right before bedtime. Lately I have even successfully used the calmdown countdown with each of them during some pretty epic meltdowns, and before we get to one, they have both been tear-free. I am very grateful that my boys have had this positive effect on their daily lives. Thanks!