Average rating:

5
out of 599 ratings.

Gr8 podcast

by ChunkyChalupaChris on Apr 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been binge watching these podcasts the last few days and you guys are Hilarious. I'm disappointed though because I'm all caught up. I now have to find something to beat off to while I wait for the new podcasts.

5 STARS FOR SURE

by Anthony1235 on Apr 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Favorite podcast of all time!

Best podcast evah

by Dwalttttt on Apr 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Awesome, listening to them everyday! Can't get enough

Amazing podcast, best one since the original Baited.

by viperkingliam99 on Apr 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've followed Burns, Kyle and Jimmy for years on their own channels so when they brought back PTFO now known as Dude Comedy I knew I'd love it so much especially with Burns finally coming back to the scene. The consistency is very nice, we get a new episode every few days. The flow of the conversation is great and the newest member Colby has good input too. Just amazing all round, keep it up guys

Spotify listener

by Was poppin hoes on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm from Spotify but you guys are that good that I left a review on I tunes, burns probably sells weed, jimmy sounds like that little angel on your shoulder an Kyle is the devil on the other side, Kobe cool too. Y'all should follow me on twitter horselips53

Wow

by SilentClutch on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Didn't expect it to be so good, keep up the good work!

Love it

by Tito17428 on Apr 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is amazing

Episode#20

by Littleboyblu3 on Apr 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I could it stop laughing most of the people at my job was looking me because I was laughing to much. Y'all guys kill it.

Best podcast ever

by Justatriangle on Apr 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Funny af

Found on Spotify

by Michael Davis 47 on Apr 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love listing to you all when I'm at work. I push Carts at target and people will stare at me when I randomly start laughing. Burns grow some nuts and post back on your channel

Jigaboo ur racists

by Jumpyjumperty on Apr 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the show I want jimmy the Jew to read my review bc I love jumbo I can't wait for the next episode allways make me laugh

GOAT of all podcasts

by Nate12898 on Apr 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Keep up the amazing work guys!

👌

by Frawst on Apr 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I was recommended this podcast by a friend and it's one of my favorites. Genuine conversations with some funny and interesting people!

🤝

by The Musical Genius 12 on Apr 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast you dirty boys

🔥🔥🔥😂

by i_bombhills on Apr 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Y'all need Kelly kpop back on the show

Hysterical

by EliteMotherFluxer on Apr 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Really good and funny podcast recommend to anyone who has headphones, should not be played without because it is not very clean but that just adds to the humor. I'm in high school and I listen to this on the bus rides to baseball games, sometimes home games in down time, and occasionally during a bs elective like cooking or video film. Great podcast!

A WILD ZUBAT HAS APPEARED

by xvgxtimelord on Apr 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Listening to the podcasts make me feel like I'm listening to full house eatch one of you guys fill the role of one eatch character you guys all should honestly have your own sitcom

Best Comedy Podcast

by YeetCobyYeet on Apr 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Better than Joe Rogan's. I think if we get 1,000 5 star reviews, Kyle has to fight Joe Rogan.

HILARIOUS

by TheRealMao on Apr 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast I've ever listened to! Keep up the good work😁👍🏼!

Minnesota wild are gay

by Lrdjsrig on Apr 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm a blues and avalanche fan and burns is gay for liking the wild blues will shut u out 4-0

Love it

by Hfksksc on Apr 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This show is beast mode

Great Show!

by Bigg_black70 on Apr 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I always wait until the end of the day to lay down in bed and listen to this podcast while I fall asleep. Burns bullies children, Jimmy is an underrated entertainer, Kyle is that one guy who has the crazy stories, and then there's this Mormon that can rhyme. 5/5 podcast!!!

😂

by Barnes0221 on Apr 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've always been a fan of Burns and Kyles videos from years back. I was unsure when I first subscribed but hearing Kyle sing church hymns sold it for me. Always a good listen.

Its ok

by DarudeBush on Apr 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

10/10 would bang Kyle

Please read this on the show

by Gcxjknbfdd on Apr 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love you guys, please roast me. Look me up on facebook danyell lanza. Or instagram or whatever. LISTENING FROM DETROIT! Got my bf and his guy friends into you guys. We have a similar show here called Dave and chuck the freak. They talk about poop and buttholes too. Its great.

5/5

by Yolo990789 on Apr 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Would listen to it twice.

Kyle Is Gay

by StaleButterBagel on Apr 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The Podcast is great and funny as hell. I listen on Spotify but I switched to iTunes just for the review.(:

INTRO

by Assassin__Squid on Apr 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Is this the new intro, the dude screaming

Great show

by Dujejeififjjfhfjjf on Apr 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm just writing this review to support the show

I think Kyle is a drug dealer

by Yaymfukbf on Apr 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

And I think Colby is a closet hermaphrodite

Rap up is the best

by DirtyMySanchez on Apr 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The Mormon is so much cooler now that he can rap

On the toilet

by Nothapining on Apr 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great pod cast to listen to while on the toilet

100

by Yourmomsamilf56 on Apr 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been looking for a podcast to watch but there wasn't any good ones... until you guys came alone best I've ever heard. Don't ever stop the show

Funny and entertaining podcast

by Ps3dog on Apr 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast I always tune in sundays and Wednesday's shows great btw jimmy I watch every cus episode and make them 10 min and Kyle are you my dad?

Rocking out with dude comedy

by Gamertoget on Apr 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Getting some 100%s in guitar hero while listen to some epic podcasts

Super funny!

by titaniczombies on Apr 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the show guys!

Just great

by App1App1 on Apr 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It helps me got through the day

The best group ever?

by Z0mbie_Slayer66 on Apr 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

When I started watching youtube I watched burns then went to Kyle and then chaos no clue who the other guy is but love you guys

You cucks are good podcasters!

by Jhughes9272 on Apr 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm another user from Spotify, I am one of the very few. But I love the podcast you cucks. No roast here at least yet just love it.

Favorite Podcast

by #DramaAlert < CUS on Apr 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love to lay down and listen to the show when i go to bed, if there's not a DCP episode to listen to, then I go over to CUS

Good podcast

by Godzilla sized P on Apr 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I want to call Kyle a Fagget, but I want to be a little bit more serious with this one. This a great podcast! Love everyone on here. I now have something to look forward to on Wednesdays and Sundays. Differently a good time waster.P.S. Jimmy, what are your thoughts on the cinematic universe uniting Godzilla and King Kong? (I love it!!)

Hilarious!

by Cootblaster887 on Apr 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the podcast, I've been listening since the start of the new one! Once I laughed so hard I almost dropped the weights I was lifting on myself

Love it

by Kevinjh5 on Apr 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the podcast makes me look forward every Wednesday and Sunday keep up the good work

Help me Dad

by Jansbsha on Apr 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

He Burns u left me at the park 4 years ago along with your content.

Not a gay podcast

by Dm de on Apr 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I want to see chaos kiss burns no homo tho.

Read This Live

by Jimmysuckskneegrows on Apr 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

An incredible podcast that deserves many more views. The content is great and you guys are incredibly entertaining. (To Jimmy) What do your kids think of your work specifically when you talk about explicit content on the podcast or CUS (also a great listen btw) with prostitution, sex, and penises, or do you just tell them to avoid it. Keep up the great work guys!

Jimmy isn't a racist

by Hshshshshsjewjzhzjzusjzjuzjs on Apr 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great Podcast Jimmy is the guy who tries to keep stuff clean Burns is the Drug Dealer And Kolby and Kyle are in a gay relationship together

🔥🔥🔥

by ItsKolasho on Apr 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

BEST PODCAST EVER. IVE NEVER LAUGHED SO HARD IN MY LIFE. NEVER QUIT. NEVER STOP. KEEP THE GRIND GOING 💪😩💯🔥💦

Read this

by niggpoleondynomite on Apr 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks for all the times I have laughed listening to this podcast, jimmy an uncircumcised penis look more like an Arby's sandwich

Awesome podcast

by KYLELIKESITUPTHEBUTT on Apr 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hey guys I love your podcast and keep up the good work. P.S burns come back to YouTube for COD WW2