Average rating:

5
out of 666 ratings.

Hi

by Dudecomedy listener on Jun 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Yall are the best [except burns]

Comedy Gold

by A&WTEEN on Jun 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hands down the best Podcast out there. You guys are edgy and always make the shows interesting, whether you have it planned out or not. I listen to you guys at work, in the car, on vacation etc. Even my girlfriend thinks you're funny and entertaining! Keep up the great work guys!

Title

by Sorry this name is taken on Jun 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Review (optional)

Best podcast

by Gmoneyyy💰💰💰💰💰💰 on Jun 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast by far

1

by Jim is racist on Jun 09, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

yeah,i hate white people

I love these guys

by Miguel0187 on Jun 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Always been a fan of these guys and watching them back is awesome

Hilarious

by MyGuyNoah on Jun 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love every episode, it helps make my work days go by much faster. Keep up the great work!

Keep it up.

by Rater53¿ on Jun 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Have all the episodes downloaded on Spotify but came here to leave a review for ya guys. First and only podcast I listen to. Keep up the work guys.

Chill Podcast

by Ojbvbhgxdgbngb on Jun 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If you like listening to 4 everyday guys talk about anything and everything, this is for you. Promise it will make any boring task easier to get through.

Best Podcast!

by Ejic on Jun 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I used to listen to you guys a while ago and recently found out you guys started it up again. Now I listen to it at work and got through all 40 episodes in a week! Great podcast, keep up the good work 👍🏻

Papa

by HickeryHamMike on Jun 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Y'all my dads now.

yup

by Droggg on May 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

yup

Good

by ymcmb_weezy_niqqaboiiiiii on May 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Podcast

Great show

by Logan4540 on May 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I have a small penis

Sup

by Kyle's daughter on May 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I have KD9s

The best

by lGenol71 on May 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this show so much been with you guys since the beginning

DudeComedy Podcast

by Burns Is My Dad on May 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is one of the best things I have ever listened too! I'm have started binge listening.

When in doubt, DudeComedy it out

by Kayyosss on May 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Such a funny podcast and fits my sense of humor. I watched Kyle on youtube when he was active and he was and still is my favorite youtuber. Keep up the good work!

Best podcast

by Peters friend on May 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the best podcast I've listened to.I love Kyle

Hilarious

by MattTheFatt3 on May 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These guys are great! Love the show. The rap up is amazing! I crack up from every episode.

YEEEET

by jstuckey123 on May 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

edgy,ill vape to that

Better than PTFO! GREAT PODCAST

by Jnadrumz@12345 on May 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is everything that PTFO could be and more! I've been listening to you guys since back in the day and just want to thank you for getting me through my days! BURNS KEEP UPLOADING. Also Burnsy, how long do you think the chicken will stay burning?

New here

by vk321530 on May 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

New to the podcast. On ep16.. loving it

Hilarious.

by JustinP18 on May 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These guys are hilarious and I love listening to them. They all balance each other out and have funny stories and opinions!

Doesn't Get Better

by The Best Podcast'! on May 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Makes my crappy days of work go by so much faster!!!

Dope

by Eatass Esai on May 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

MTD sub for yearssssss

Keep up the great stories!

by Vinnie Gambini on May 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love listening to all the crazy stories that you guys have. All the guys blend well together!

Ugly knee grows are broke

by Andradeemilio20 on May 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the podcast, gets me thru the day without drinking bleach

Title

by kyle's Beautiful bald head on May 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

You said to write a review so I did, but I do also enjoy it keep it up

Lollllllllllllllll

by Jonathan88 on May 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I just started listening to podcast recently and came across the dude comedy podcast show. This is by far the funniest podcast I have found. Keep up the good work guys.

Great job!!

by Danish 23 on May 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love to see not one single person has given less then 5 stars to this podcast, started listening to burns from when he hit it big then burns and jimmy with there Minecraft adventures. Just to roast Kyle though you need some miracle grow for your head since your already bald. 😂😂

Love the show

by is1ay on May 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

been listening to this podcast since it came out (again) and i enjoy it more ad more. Keep it going guys.

One man show

by Big Knnegrows on May 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

All of you are faggots except Kyle.

Good podcast

by Carmajac on May 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Nice to zone out to

ESSSSKETIT

by YTisFettNation on May 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is funny as hell and lit and if y'all read this jimmy please say "essssketit" (like let's get it)

Keep it up

by DWman01 on May 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Only podcast I listen to. Funny as hell keep it up!

Rawdog Kyle

by TylerProctor on May 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the funniest podcast around. Kyle is a legend who has used a sandwich bag for its one true purpose.

Best podcast

by Wt24 on May 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast I've heard in a while

Bubbles

by Sassafras715 on May 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

PTFO/Dude Comedy is hands down the best podcast. I listen to everyone episode and have been a fan of the podcast and every main channel since day 1! P.S. From St. Paul, Minn and Love the Wild!!

Easily The Funniest Podcast!

by Jakob ivanick dawg on May 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love the relationship these guys have together. Their personalities mesh well and make for an enjoyable podcast. Kyle is hilarious and I hope they can make these more often!

I can't get enough!

by nanami monoza on May 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I recently found this podcast from Kyle's video about a a joke he made on Burn's mom. All I'm going to say is that this is my favorite podcast! I used to be such a diehard baited fan, and still am, but this podcast is just too great! I really love the advice section at the end. It's always so random, and so funny! Keep up the good work guys!

Very entertaining

by Only The Tipp on May 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

More of burns mom tho

The best

by DevinD1198 on May 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I always tried to listen to podcast but never could get into them, but I have watched these guys since they first started on YouTube and then they fell off the face of the planet. So listening to these guys talk and be themselves again has made me so happy. I love this podcast

Great Podcast

by Buck Ferns on May 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the way these guys bounce off each other, highly recommend the podcast!

Burnsie 4 Life

by Alex6705 on May 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the people on this podcast and it's hilarious!!

🔥🔥🔥

by ItsKolasho on May 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

BEST PODCAST EVER. IVE NEVER LAUGHED SO HARD IN MY LIFE. NEVER QUIT. NEVER STOP. KEEP THE GRIND GOING. 💪😩💯🔥💦

This Podcast if My life

by Señor Cheesecake on May 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is honestly one of the funniest things I have ever listened to. Every episode makes me laugh to the point of tears. Listening to you guys talk about nonsense helps gets me through my day and never fails to put a smile on my face.

Kyles a racist

by Kyles a racist on Apr 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Kyles still a racist. Love the show tho.

Good stuff

by Bobsledding69??990077 on Apr 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Makes my mornings at work interesting. I love listening! Burns, Kyle, Colby, and Jimmy's personalities go great together check these guys out!

Gr8 podcast

by ChunkyChalupaChris on Apr 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been binge watching these podcasts the last few days and you guys are Hilarious. I'm disappointed though because I'm all caught up. I now have to find something to beat off to while I wait for the new podcasts.