Average rating:

5
out of 905 ratings.

Eels

by nlmbinsane on May 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

If electric eels blew your mind look up organism 46 b itll blow you away

This show cures cancer.

by AustinJones1331 on May 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Seriously the best show on YouTube, keep up the good work, love the podcast.

Jimmy

by Markiss Dupree on May 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Quit neglecting the show, it’s falling apart

Graveyard shift

by jamsleen420 on Apr 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I work graveyard shift and ran across this podcast. The guys on here are excellent team mate and work well together love the podcast. Thank you guys.

Great

by Rhylis on Mar 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great

Better than meth

by Miss.Bondage on Mar 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the show, definitely my favorite thing to tune into.

RUDE

by SugarGlider27 on Mar 07, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

There is one called Kyle HATES WOMENS RIGHTS! Just because you do YouTube and everything else doesn’t mean you can be rude! You know, women can see this you jerks!!!!!You are just a spoiled little brat who only cares about themselves!!!! I HATE MENS RIGHT

The Truth

by MCPhazeOne on Feb 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

4 Hilarious Individuals with Multiple Personalities

Even though I watch on Spotify

by PizzaxDealer on Feb 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

You guys are great to listen to on the way to work, while I’m playing games, everywhere

5

by Mr mejor que tu on Feb 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

GOAT

True love

by Colbysboo on Feb 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I truly think this is the best podcast ever not only because they’re really funny guys but I have sex with Colby on a regular basis

hell yeaz

by nguyen299 on Jan 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

yeat

Best podcast

by Finnnawinna on Jan 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Legit the best podcast, binged listened to all 100+ episodes in about a week. Best week ever

BEST PODCAST IN THE WORLD ❤️❤️

by kyleColbyBurnsChaos #1 fan on Jan 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Listens to all your podcast videos on YouTube!! When I’m at work I listen to one everyday and I finally finished them all. Thank you guys for making me laugh and making my day go by easier. It may seem like you guys not famous as much but you guys are my number 1 YouTube channel and podcast I watch. Thank you guys so much and I hope you guys have a awesome day. ❤️❤️love you all guys!

Best Podcast

by Pschuneman on Dec 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love y'all podcast!! Listen to y'all when I'm taking my pizza deliveries for work and y'all always make me laugh and reduce my stress when we get busy. I love listening to Burns and Jimmy go at each other's throats! You guys rock and keep it up!

I love it

by brosif_23 on Dec 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Good pod I recommend

Noice

by Black IHammer on Dec 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great show highly addicting like crack?!?

TBE

by Reddjeff on Dec 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The best ever

Awesome show

by Houston Tx 713xxx on Dec 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

4 stars because you guys wasted 20+ mins talking about bitcoin

Very funny

by Iskdoxndnnd on Dec 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love you guys I miss the facecams on PTFO live. -@chxuncy (twitter)

Hilarious

by kyle is my dom on Nov 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These guys give me a nostalgia boner cuz i can't let go of those 2012-2013 days

Burns is a dweeb

by rdfyhfdrr on Nov 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Kyle is a comedic genius. Burns is a dweeb though

Kyle likes wiener

by J-Dogg19 on Nov 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the show 🔥🔥🔥

Found on Spotify

by Michael Davis 47 on Nov 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast. I always listen to this in school and have to contain my laughter. It's not easy at all. Keep up the good work

Goats except jimmy

by jimmys my mom on Nov 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This show helps the time pass so quick when I’m at work and actually gives me a genuine laugh, I had a 11hour shift and I was gonna kill myself but then I realized I could kill my self while listening to your sick podcast

Dude Comedy

by kevschell01 on Oct 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Awesome podcast really glad to see Minnesota coming back he was my all time favorite troller in bo2 along with Kyle and jimmy awesome podcast guys keep up the good work!

Best Comedy Podcast!

by CheapPolice on Oct 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

By far the best comedy podcast! All the host are hilarious

The real og

by grant03 on Oct 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The best upcoming comedy podcast! Never fails to make me lolz

Best pod cast out there

by Ranith dd on Oct 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Aye yo iTunes this should be on the top!!!

love it

by HeartagramMega on Oct 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hey guys i love the podcast. I was a HUGE Burnsy fan from back in the day, and it's just good to see that he's back. :)

Mike hawk

by PunkGuy96 on Oct 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Mikey likey

Awesome Podcast!!

by Kyle's Tomahawk Skillz on Oct 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the podcast! Yall keep up the bitcoin talk cuz I'm an idiot and still don't understand some of it.

WE APPROVE

by Titos Vodka on Oct 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

We need to eventually sponsor these guys.

Dude comedy

by Hiimtimothy on Oct 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I still call it ptfo

Live test

by Dallas Wainman on Oct 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Colby want to Eiffel Tower Burns' Mom?

Brilliant

by berniesanders2020 on Oct 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Poetry

Great Podcast

by CDRoem on Oct 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So glad to have this podcast back. Watched Burns and a little of MTD and Jimmy back in the day. Colby's a great addition as well. If you're not listening to this already, you should be.

Damnyou

by Youcostmemoney on Oct 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Got a iPhone to write this review you dicks. Keep it up 5 stars

You guys are funny and interesting

by Madelyn Longtin on Oct 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Keep it up I love the podcasts there awesome!

Tito's Sponsor Dude Comedy

by Chongleer on Oct 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast i've ever listened to. been listening since the OG PTFO and love all 4 of the guys on here. i can't go a week without listening to both episodes.

Beat podcasts

by Rhineharts Music on Sep 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Beat podcasts

Best comedy podcast

by Sithward73 on Sep 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Keep doing what your doing.

Best ever

by Mrdeath404 on Sep 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast I've ever heard

Keep up the good work

by Josue36023 on Sep 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So I recently started listening to you guys. I been enjoying all the episodes so far. So far I'm in episode 20. Also I come from Spotify just to leave a review and hope this podcast grows much more. Btw I always wonder what happened to Mr technical difficulties and I come to find out he's making better content. Keep up the good work.

Great to have PTFO back

by Johnsgahs on Sep 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The pod is awesome and incredibly funny. Hope the guys stay together this time. Everyone show support to keep it going. Burns don’t let your girlfriend take you from YouTube and the podcast. You’ve got so much talent. Same with the rest of the guys. One thing. The wrap up is getting kinda old. Maybe time for new end of show segment. Like fan wrap up

Best podcast I've ever heard!

by Caden The Bartender on Sep 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I spend at least 2 hours a day sitting in my car listening to music and the past couple of days while at work or at school all I do is listen to these guys. People wonder why I am literally laughing out loud! This is comedic gold, I recommend to everyone! 😂🤙🏻

Amazing

by 39Wins on Sep 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Fun to listen to. You never know what they will be taking about but you'll be entertained

I loved PTFO

by K-Ike on Sep 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I recently went on YouTube and seen a video from Chaos about the podcast being back. This show is amazing

8 Stars

by Person 192 on Sep 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The show is cool, but PLEASE STOP WITH THE POLITICS!!!!

One word

by Dalton mf rice on Sep 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Savage