Average rating:

5
out of 803 ratings.

Noice

by Black IHammer on Dec 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great show highly addicting like crack?!?

TBE

by Reddjeff on Dec 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The best ever

Awesome show

by Houston Tx 713xxx on Dec 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

4 stars because you guys wasted 20+ mins talking about bitcoin

Very funny

by Iskdoxndnnd on Dec 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love you guys I miss the facecams on PTFO live. -@chxuncy (twitter)

Hilarious

by kyle is my dom on Nov 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These guys give me a nostalgia boner cuz i can't let go of those 2012-2013 days

Burns is a dweeb

by rdfyhfdrr on Nov 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Kyle is a comedic genius. Burns is a dweeb though

Kyle likes wiener

by J-Dogg19 on Nov 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the show 🔥🔥🔥

Found on Spotify

by Michael Davis 47 on Nov 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast. I always listen to this in school and have to contain my laughter. It's not easy at all. Keep up the good work

Goats except jimmy

by jimmys my mom on Nov 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This show helps the time pass so quick when I’m at work and actually gives me a genuine laugh, I had a 11hour shift and I was gonna kill myself but then I realized I could kill my self while listening to your sick podcast

Dude Comedy

by kevschell01 on Oct 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Awesome podcast really glad to see Minnesota coming back he was my all time favorite troller in bo2 along with Kyle and jimmy awesome podcast guys keep up the good work!

Best Comedy Podcast!

by CheapPolice on Oct 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

By far the best comedy podcast! All the host are hilarious

The real og

by grant03 on Oct 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The best upcoming comedy podcast! Never fails to make me lolz

Best pod cast out there

by Ranith dd on Oct 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Aye yo iTunes this should be on the top!!!

love it

by HeartagramMega on Oct 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hey guys i love the podcast. I was a HUGE Burnsy fan from back in the day, and it's just good to see that he's back. :)

Mike hawk

by PunkGuy96 on Oct 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Mikey likey

Awesome Podcast!!

by Kyle's Tomahawk Skillz on Oct 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the podcast! Yall keep up the bitcoin talk cuz I'm an idiot and still don't understand some of it.

WE APPROVE

by Titos Vodka on Oct 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

We need to eventually sponsor these guys.

Dude comedy

by Hiimtimothy on Oct 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I still call it ptfo

Live test

by Dallas Wainman on Oct 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Colby want to Eiffel Tower Burns' Mom?

Brilliant

by berniesanders2020 on Oct 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Poetry

Great Podcast

by CDRoem on Oct 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So glad to have this podcast back. Watched Burns and a little of MTD and Jimmy back in the day. Colby's a great addition as well. If you're not listening to this already, you should be.

Damnyou

by Youcostmemoney on Oct 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Got a iPhone to write this review you dicks. Keep it up 5 stars

You guys are funny and interesting

by Madelyn Longtin on Oct 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Keep it up I love the podcasts there awesome!

Tito's Sponsor Dude Comedy

by Chongleer on Oct 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast i've ever listened to. been listening since the OG PTFO and love all 4 of the guys on here. i can't go a week without listening to both episodes.

Beat podcasts

by Rhineharts Music on Sep 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Beat podcasts

Best comedy podcast

by Sithward73 on Sep 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Keep doing what your doing.

Best ever

by Mrdeath404 on Sep 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast I've ever heard

Keep up the good work

by Josue36023 on Sep 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So I recently started listening to you guys. I been enjoying all the episodes so far. So far I'm in episode 20. Also I come from Spotify just to leave a review and hope this podcast grows much more. Btw I always wonder what happened to Mr technical difficulties and I come to find out he's making better content. Keep up the good work.

Great to have PTFO back

by Johnsgahs on Sep 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The pod is awesome and incredibly funny. Hope the guys stay together this time. Everyone show support to keep it going. Burns don’t let your girlfriend take you from YouTube and the podcast. You’ve got so much talent. Same with the rest of the guys. One thing. The wrap up is getting kinda old. Maybe time for new end of show segment. Like fan wrap up

Best podcast I've ever heard!

by Caden The Bartender on Sep 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I spend at least 2 hours a day sitting in my car listening to music and the past couple of days while at work or at school all I do is listen to these guys. People wonder why I am literally laughing out loud! This is comedic gold, I recommend to everyone! 😂🤙🏻

Amazing

by 39Wins on Sep 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Fun to listen to. You never know what they will be taking about but you'll be entertained

I loved PTFO

by K-Ike on Sep 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I recently went on YouTube and seen a video from Chaos about the podcast being back. This show is amazing

8 Stars

by Person 192 on Sep 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The show is cool, but PLEASE STOP WITH THE POLITICS!!!!

One word

by Dalton mf rice on Sep 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Savage

Legends

by som_fes on Aug 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I missed these guys

Great

by Masonsauce on Aug 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I can rock with this

Chipmunk jimmy

by mr.Cstop on Aug 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast, trying to start a podcast my self, oh and listen on iTunes and hit the fast forward sounds like your rapping and jimmy sounds like a chipmunk

Yup

by That_guy_scooter on Aug 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It's good

I will always watch THIS ! 😆

by KingGmac on Aug 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I just started listening to podcasts and this is my 1th. I love the show for the great chemistry between all the commentators. Keep it up guys!

Lit fam

by JradMcAwesome on Aug 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I can just get out my can of cope, turn on the podcast, and farm hay all day. Burns is a little kunty, but he's only doing the show for coke money anyways.

Love it

by SumRandomGuy128 on Aug 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It is soo good and funny I would recommend to a friend to listen

Pure Gold

by Rent-A-Brain on Jul 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Had me at "how many 4th graders do you think you could take down in a fight?"Only on episode 23, but y'all getting better and better each episode, keep it up!

AMAZING

by mokeky322 on Jul 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast. It's funny and thought provoking.

Title

by THE_WolfRevolt on Jul 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hey there! I'm a new fan. I recently found this podcast and have been binge listening to y'all for the past week. I absolutely love it!

Best podcast

by proxmp on Jul 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Funniest mf podcast ever

Best podcast

by MagnumMac on Jul 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Finally gave in and decided to take a minute to write a review. I am a little behind because I listen on the road but truly enjoy the randomness of this podcast!

Hilarious

by Wyatt Nilsson on Jul 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

A bunch of normal guys talking about random stuff but it's funny as hell.

A nice dive into the mind of men

by CixD on Jul 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The fresh and healthy mix of opinions on both irrelevant and vital topics remind me that I'm more or less normal. Keep up the great work gentlemen

BURNS

by Matt of sc on Jul 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Only know Burns but im looking foward to getting to know the rest of them window lickers. love to listen at work perfect thing to kill the time while i work on swimming pools keep the 60 min podcast going.

Kool

by christanmomsagainstdabs on Jul 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It's Kool