Average rating:

5
out of 734 ratings.

Damnyou

by Youcostmemoney on Oct 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Got a iPhone to write this review you dicks. Keep it up 5 stars

You guys are funny and interesting

by Madelyn Longtin on Oct 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Keep it up I love the podcasts there awesome!

Tito's Sponsor Dude Comedy

by Chongleer on Oct 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast i've ever listened to. been listening since the OG PTFO and love all 4 of the guys on here. i can't go a week without listening to both episodes.

Beat podcasts

by Rhineharts Music on Sep 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Beat podcasts

Best comedy podcast

by Sithward73 on Sep 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Keep doing what your doing.

Best ever

by Mrdeath404 on Sep 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast I've ever heard

Keep up the good work

by Josue36023 on Sep 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So I recently started listening to you guys. I been enjoying all the episodes so far. So far I'm in episode 20. Also I come from Spotify just to leave a review and hope this podcast grows much more. Btw I always wonder what happened to Mr technical difficulties and I come to find out he's making better content. Keep up the good work.

Great to have PTFO back

by Johnsgahs on Sep 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The pod is awesome and incredibly funny. Hope the guys stay together this time. Everyone show support to keep it going. Burns don’t let your girlfriend take you from YouTube and the podcast. You’ve got so much talent. Same with the rest of the guys. One thing. The wrap up is getting kinda old. Maybe time for new end of show segment. Like fan wrap up

Best podcast I've ever heard!

by Caden The Bartender on Sep 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I spend at least 2 hours a day sitting in my car listening to music and the past couple of days while at work or at school all I do is listen to these guys. People wonder why I am literally laughing out loud! This is comedic gold, I recommend to everyone! 😂🤙🏻

Amazing

by 39Wins on Sep 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Fun to listen to. You never know what they will be taking about but you'll be entertained

I loved PTFO

by K-Ike on Sep 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I recently went on YouTube and seen a video from Chaos about the podcast being back. This show is amazing

8 Stars

by Person 192 on Sep 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The show is cool, but PLEASE STOP WITH THE POLITICS!!!!

One word

by Dalton mf rice on Sep 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Savage

Legends

by som_fes on Aug 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I missed these guys

Great

by Masonsauce on Aug 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I can rock with this

Chipmunk jimmy

by mr.Cstop on Aug 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast, trying to start a podcast my self, oh and listen on iTunes and hit the fast forward sounds like your rapping and jimmy sounds like a chipmunk

Yup

by That_guy_scooter on Aug 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It's good

I will always watch THIS ! 😆

by KingGmac on Aug 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I just started listening to podcasts and this is my 1th. I love the show for the great chemistry between all the commentators. Keep it up guys!

Lit fam

by JradMcAwesome on Aug 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I can just get out my can of cope, turn on the podcast, and farm hay all day. Burns is a little kunty, but he's only doing the show for coke money anyways.

Love it

by SumRandomGuy128 on Aug 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It is soo good and funny I would recommend to a friend to listen

Pure Gold

by Rent-A-Brain on Jul 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Had me at "how many 4th graders do you think you could take down in a fight?"Only on episode 23, but y'all getting better and better each episode, keep it up!

AMAZING

by mokeky322 on Jul 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast. It's funny and thought provoking.

Title

by THE_WolfRevolt on Jul 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hey there! I'm a new fan. I recently found this podcast and have been binge listening to y'all for the past week. I absolutely love it!

Best podcast

by proxmp on Jul 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Funniest mf podcast ever

Best podcast

by MagnumMac on Jul 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Finally gave in and decided to take a minute to write a review. I am a little behind because I listen on the road but truly enjoy the randomness of this podcast!

Hilarious

by Wyatt Nilsson on Jul 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

A bunch of normal guys talking about random stuff but it's funny as hell.

A nice dive into the mind of men

by CixD on Jul 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The fresh and healthy mix of opinions on both irrelevant and vital topics remind me that I'm more or less normal. Keep up the great work gentlemen

BURNS

by Matt of sc on Jul 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Only know Burns but im looking foward to getting to know the rest of them window lickers. love to listen at work perfect thing to kill the time while i work on swimming pools keep the 60 min podcast going.

Kool

by christanmomsagainstdabs on Jul 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It's Kool

5/5 best podcast around

by DarKnightYT on Jul 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is one hell of a podcast that never disappoints. This is perfect to listen to while mowing the lawn, on a car trip, or plane trip etc. Burns, Jim, Kyle, and Colby are humorous in their own way and I would recommend this to anyone.

I love this podcast

by Rob1191929 on Jul 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The best podcast I've listened to

Vaping Is Gay But So Is Jimmy

by DoucheComedy on Jun 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast should definitely be #1 on the charts

I love Kyle

by CookingCookie on Jun 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Kyle is the best one

Love these guys

by Anthony Simon25 on Jun 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been watching Kyle, Jimmy, and Burns since middle school and I'm in my second year of college now. I swear if you guys end the podcast again, we're gonna have some serious issues😂

Lit podcast

by SouthBrain477 on Jun 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Almost as good as PKA, and PKA is my favorite. Super sick podcast! (if one of the hosts is reading this : why tf haven't you done a collaboration with PKA?)

Funny af!

by 12Mino02 on Jun 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Laugh every time.

Loves it

by ihatehalloween on Jun 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

#freekyle

Best podcast

by Colesterol game on Jun 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Good podcast everyone is awesome

Jimmy

by Tfisher27 on Jun 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I wanna be in kyles head for a day. Would be so fun

Hi

by Dudecomedy listener on Jun 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Yall are the best [except burns]

Comedy Gold

by A&WTEEN on Jun 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hands down the best Podcast out there. You guys are edgy and always make the shows interesting, whether you have it planned out or not. I listen to you guys at work, in the car, on vacation etc. Even my girlfriend thinks you're funny and entertaining! Keep up the great work guys!

Title

by Sorry this name is taken on Jun 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Review (optional)

Best podcast

by Gmoneyyy💰💰💰💰💰💰 on Jun 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast by far

1

by Jim is racist on Jun 09, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

yeah,i hate white people

I love these guys

by Miguel0187 on Jun 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Always been a fan of these guys and watching them back is awesome

Hilarious

by MyGuyNoah on Jun 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love every episode, it helps make my work days go by much faster. Keep up the great work!

Keep it up.

by Rater53¿ on Jun 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Have all the episodes downloaded on Spotify but came here to leave a review for ya guys. First and only podcast I listen to. Keep up the work guys.

Chill Podcast

by Ojbvbhgxdgbngb on Jun 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If you like listening to 4 everyday guys talk about anything and everything, this is for you. Promise it will make any boring task easier to get through.

Best Podcast!

by Ejic on Jun 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I used to listen to you guys a while ago and recently found out you guys started it up again. Now I listen to it at work and got through all 40 episodes in a week! Great podcast, keep up the good work 👍🏻

Papa

by HickeryHamMike on Jun 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Y'all my dads now.