Average rating:

5
out of 359 ratings.

Great show again guys!

by Burnsalwaysruns on Feb 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This showed started great but never was really ended, glad to see you guys back. The random hypotheticals are always funny to hear about, not to mention the over the top(depending) banter of the great hosts. CLEARY making it the best podcast yet!

It's great

by Asty pAtry 97 on Feb 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hope they stick with it this time around. Colby got some bars btw.

Yo

by Logan4540 on Feb 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Sickest podcast out there!

Amazing

by Fuzzyaids24 on Feb 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Keep up the good work

Great podcast

by Hhtfxafgvnkgcxs on Feb 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Must watch

PTFO

by Chapinbeanerboy1 on Feb 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Been listening to this podcast since the good ol hooker days and live streams. So glad PTFO is back! Wednesday's and Sunday's are my new favorites days since I get to listen to a new episode on those days. If you haven't listened to an episode than just do it! You won't be disappointed!

Not a drug related request

by TRÜÃMÂHĘÄD on Feb 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Can we get longer episodes!??! An hour just not cutting it. Thanks babes for all that you do!!

The BEST!

by MazterCheese on Feb 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I recently got a concussion and binged all 14 episodes in less than 36 hours. Now that I am caught up I do not know what to do with myself. This podcast is the BEST. (you should bring sharp back bc he thiccc and didn't talk enough the first time).

Best podcast

by Playa booboo on Feb 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is my favorite podcast to listen to while playing video games.

Podcast ptfo

by luisteadychill on Feb 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Dj Laura lux brought me here.

Great podcast

by ARob765 on Feb 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast glad you guys are back kyle and burns are hilarious, colby is a great addition couldn't be a better addition than colby, and jimmy is the freaking man.

Best podcast out there

by The saint gaming on Feb 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My fav podcast to listen to.

Love it

by Gadddddddid on Feb 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Don't stop

511

by Turtleqwef on Feb 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Only podcast that's worth watching

10/10

by Batman951bb on Feb 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast plus the only one I listen to

Awesome

by PTFO Time on Feb 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love it, just wish it was a bit longer

Hilarious podcast

by Natehasnipples on Feb 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Only podcast I listen to, it's so funny.

👌🏽

by AlexLikesVidyaGaems👾 on Feb 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Just some entertaining guys talking their asses off and the bald dude (Kyle) has no filter. Oh and Colby has BARS10/10

Very entertaining

by Jon6099 on Feb 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

i enjoy this podcast very much

Great

by Big titty boy on Feb 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I came to this great

Ptfo

by Hahahahhazj on Feb 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Awesome

#hashtag

by Irodedeshortbus on Feb 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Been a fan since back in the day. But burns is boring af kick him off the show. he's worse than lefty, I could listen to Kyle and Colby talk for hours and of course ever cast needs a woody so Jim your cool. #fukburnsreplacewithaguest

Awesome podcast

by XBN ASSASSIN on Feb 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast group better podcast in awhile even better than PKA podcast if you haven't listened to this podcast you need to check it out can't wait for more

Yee

by Ilightersuckscock on Feb 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I just wanna hear kyles story :P

Kyle's story at 511 review lol

by Idc and on Feb 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It's a really chill podcast

Noice

by 253(fgdff85(huh on Feb 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Noice

511

by Juiceman6968 on Feb 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

We must hear the story

8 Stars

by Person 192 on Feb 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Super funny, great atmosphere, and is the best to listen to while doing schoolwork👌

Jimmy!

by appdude888 on Feb 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Jimmy have my babies!!!!!!!!!

Glad it's back

by Sonic Dasher13 on Feb 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I loved the old I love the new!

Awesoms

by Hooller on Feb 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Get more reviews please I want to get to 5005 star

Story Time

by vanillacremesicle on Feb 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The stories from these guys are always off the wall and entertaining and Jimmy often has to play the role and be the voice of reason. Keep it up!

Ptfo podcast

by Skullskull1 on Feb 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the podcast it's great and you guys are always right

Love this

by Flamblam on Feb 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I watch every episode and this is so funny

Amazing

by Oversocial on Feb 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I really like your guy's podcast. Keep doing what you're doing.

Love them

by FunkeyMonkey103 on Feb 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love there connection with each other. They're so hilarious 😂😂

Great

by Nate12345678921 on Feb 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It's good bruh

Great show.

by LOL>? on Feb 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The show is great even though that Kyle guy licks Colby's farts. Keep it up PTFO!

Great Podcast

by School Kid Jason on Feb 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Glad it's back, y'all should colab with the PKA guys

Good Entertainment

by Irock757 on Feb 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is a very random and off topic podcast but its the only podcast I listen to. Keep it up!

My first podcast

by HonkeyDonkeyLemomChonkey on Feb 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This was my first podcast(s) and I just wanted to say that you have started off my experience right.

Review

by Fatlip16 on Feb 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Listened to these guys when it was PTFO Live. Still awesome to this day, keep it up!!!

Ptfo

by Gerardobarr on Feb 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This makes my day and I always wait to see the show on Wednesday and Sunday

Great

by Bigcockjonny on Feb 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great

PTFO

by Funkyfresh2k1 on Feb 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

One of the best podcasts I've ever seen loving it!

Awesome

by @EricSchartz on Feb 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Yet another episode I've watched in full..

Orgasmic

by Djentle on Feb 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

( . Y . )

Entertaining

by Rasenganhisgdj on Feb 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Better then the baited podcast, I'm calling it right now. Plus Colby needs to end all the podcast with a rap after what I heard today🔥

Good stuff

by Kal09 on Feb 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Awesome podcast to listen to while driving to work. Good job guys. It's been awesome since you did it way back when.

Great podcast

by Krony_ on Feb 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Long time fan