Average rating:

4
out of 33 ratings.

Slow down

by Swvacherry on Apr 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love, but please slow the speaking down! What's the hurry?

Great energy!!!!!

by Kelly C, on Apr 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I watch every reality show and listen to every podcast out there, I listened to SUWStassi, Naomi from Southern Charm mentioned she is obsessed with GWNJ....as I listened I googled GWNJ and was intrigued.... next thing I know I binge listened to all of THE GIRL WITH A PODCAST!!!! Excellent to listen to! And I'm old and not into FB, SC, Instagram nor Twitter! But LOVE smart speaking Pod Casters!!! And I love hearing different conv. about my beloved reality TV!!!!!!!!! I'm a fan!!! Thank You Naomi from Southern Charm for being obsessed with CO!!!!!

Great but....

by Schotsie on Feb 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I love you. I believe we are best friends that have just never met yet. I support all things gwnj however you talk really fast on the podcasts. Which I understand you have to do that on snapchat because of the limited time but take a breathe on the podcast from time to time. Love you girl.

Hilarious

by TS1229 on Feb 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I don't even watch The Bachelor- but she is hilarious in describing what happens on these shows!

Hard to follow

by Mefo33333 on Feb 04, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I love all things GWNJ so I was super excited to see that she was starting a podcast! However, the poor audio quality is really distracting and she talks way too fast which makes it really hard to follow at times. I'll come back in a few months to see if anything has changed but for now I'll have to get my gwnj fix from snapchat.

Disappointed

by MD0627 on Feb 04, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Wanted to like it but it's not good. The echos, the poor production, the lack of focus. I have it 2 tries. A lot of work is needed.

Love

by Evira Beaverhausen on Feb 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've never heard of this girl, I've never watched The Bachelor, I've only seen Real Housewives at my moms when she's watching it, and just happened to stumbled across this podcast. More episodes pleaseee! She is so funny and relatable!

Very meh

by kfitzpatrick33 on Jan 28, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Follow you and all your sisters, you all rock. This podcast however did not live up to the potential it had.

Yas queen

by Lilywheeler on Jan 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

GWNJ I love u! So funny as always

Keep me coming!

by Dtyirujjyeltektetsjwrjwfna on Jan 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

You're hilarious! These are awesome

Crazy but awesome

by soule4god on Jan 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

GWNJ is so funny and girlie I love it!! Only gave 4 stars because the audio on the 2nd podcast was messed up. But this is a great start and I love listening. I don't even watch the bachelor or BH house wives and I still enjoy listening:) can't wait to see what's next!

💖

by ClaudiaRoseCara on Jan 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Obsessed with u guys overall. Love u 💖💖💖💖

Amazing

by Fiore1985 on Jan 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I fly a lot for work and these two pod casts gave me 40-45 mins of a friend in my head. Keep them coming!!!!

Obsessed with this podcast

by Aubs Almanza on Jan 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I was honestly cracking up from start to finish. GWNJ, everything you say is on point. You were born for this. Please don't stop making them. At LEAST once a week!!

GWNJ is Queen

by ErinConvey on Jan 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Claudia Oshry is the best. Love her podcast and her opinions on everything

YES YES YES

by Missamericaxo on Jan 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Swear you and this podcast gives me life. 🔥🔥

Love it!

by kacoolgirl on Jan 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I was so excited for GWNJ's podcast and it did not disappoint! Claudia provides excellent and hilarious commentary on all my fave shows. Looking forward listening as a part of my weekly routine!!

5🌟

by Cschneps12 on Jan 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Gwnj continuing the empire...dorit-os is the most insufferable housewife. Whenever I hear her go to her British accent I smh and throw up a little bit in my mouthLooking forward to the next pod

😂😂😂😍

by Valdiviezo on Jan 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Your so funny! Why aren't you more famous!?

Can't wait for more!

by Mitzi Duke on Jan 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Informative, funny, opinionated and I absofreakinglutely LOVED it! I look forward to many more. 💗

love this girl

by Ashhamilton on Jan 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Finally!!!!!!!! So happy ❤️❤️❤️

Love it girl!!!!

by Lllkkgnsnh sjndhbh on Jan 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It's awesome I think you should do it more often !!!!