Average rating:

5
out of 1150 ratings.

Very chill

by mauer pauer on Aug 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is pizza mood

Cody wash your legs

by Ttflex on Aug 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

proud to be part of the pod squad

This

by Childish eduardino on Aug 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Funniest sh*t ever

iconic

by Beast 0109 on Aug 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

see title

Love at first listen

by Tyfvfgkgcffdjt on Aug 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great to hear the elderly sharing their wisdom

put my kid straight to sleep

by narahsorris on Aug 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

i nanny a two year old and when she can't sleep I put her in the car and throw on one of his episodes and she falls right to sleep. 10/10 would recommend for restless babies.

Love it

by Darwesh92 on Aug 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

One of my favorite podcasts

I feel bad for him

by jajxiuishNkvishnamK on Aug 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Cody is cool and all, but I couldn't imagine being as old as him. Just giving 5 stars out of sympathy.

10/10 would recommend

by KatyG5486 on Aug 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If you're looking for a podcast for your ears to absorb, check out Insanely Chill. Cody Ko is a hard working, funny man who can keep you entertained for hours at a time! This comedy podcast is one of a kind and needs to be heard by all!

hahahahaha

by shaina julis on Aug 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

i love this podcast so much. i literally binge watched all of the episodes already. i'm obsessed

I love Cody ko

by 😜😜😜👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼 on Aug 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Taste like pi$$

Love seeing seniors get into social media

by @deni$e on Aug 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love Cody Ko he's such an inspiration to all old people knowing his age hasn't gotten to him

Great

by madalynnmarie on Aug 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love it

We're all middle aged

by Eva9778 on Aug 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I have a new love for podcasts and it makes me feel like I'm actually transitioning into a middle aged adult, like Cody. This podcast ROCKS DAWG, I'm TOTES CHILLAXEN. But in all seriousness, this is an a1 podcast that deserves much recognition, it's super funny and entertaining.

This podcast F^cks

by UsedToBeADevil on Aug 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great to listen to when just chilling, insanely.

Phenomenal

by Me 99 on Aug 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Chilling commentary

nice

by clairey_peary on Aug 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

nice

Really funny

by Kodyfyiu on Aug 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is hilarious

funny

by ktbarbzzzzzzx on Aug 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

it's weird that watching strangers have a conversation is entertaining but they're so genuinely interesting and funny. love it

Great content

by Imokay96 on Aug 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Noel should be on like every other episode that dude is interesting to listen to

Good for an old guy

by Hsjfnsidnsjfnsjdbsiii on Aug 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It's nice not to see his gray hair

Truly funny

by thisisfunnyaf1 on Aug 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The best podcast on itunes no doubt. I could f*ck to this

Proud Podsquader

by Ccone02 on Aug 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Every week I look forward to listening to Insanely Chill on my way home from work. Cody is funny without being scripted or douchy I mean.... sometimes he out douches himself. For real though, I listen to about 10 different podcasts and Insanely chill is my favorite.

better than tacos

by KristenArroyave on Aug 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

on tuesdays

Great and Amazing

by JeffCEsp on Aug 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is a a funny podcast to listen to when you are driving or doing stuff around the house. Or just chillin. I love this podcast bc it isn't just a script and Cody just lets his mind go. It's also nice bc if gives insight to his YouTube videos

Best Podcast

by HQPProductions on Aug 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I found Cody Ko on Vine and then saw as he transitioned to YouTube and his comedy is so funny. I am able to listen to the podcast anytime, it truly is Insanely Chill. I love listening to every episode, no matter the subject matter. I highly suggest this podcast if you just want to listen and relate to traveling and Taco Tuesday problems. 10/10

Taco

by yepitsem on Aug 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Tuesday

so chill

by DJ_LoLo_ on Aug 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

the podcast is so chill i fall asleep listening to them 10/10 would recommend

Cody Five Chodestar Review

by chlocohn on Aug 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this guy. Been watching his YouTube videos for around 6 months. Started watching his podcast on YouTube. Normally I listen to podcasts here but I want him to make money so I watch it on YouTube

🤦🏻‍♀️

by KatC2 on Aug 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I honestly hate how underrated Cody is, he's genuinely funny and deserves more recognition.

Sounds like piss

by Poki63838252738 on Aug 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Gag

lit

by marianaotersen on Aug 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

watching this normally is funny, but watching it high is 100x better

👍🏻

by RayRayReader on Aug 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

this is a really great podcast even though this dude is like 80 years old

wow

by Andrea Casati on Aug 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

what a dad 🙏🏻🙏🏻

Gotta go my Über is here

by LilywithoneL on Aug 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Not many middle aged people keep up with pop culture and comedy. Great to see Codee is reaching a younger audience. Would love to hear about the good ole days and war stories.

yeah

by Abby j (extremely unsatisfied) on Aug 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My favorite podcast well actually the only one I listen to

Hi

by Caleb not from venice on Aug 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I was told to do this

This is trash

by mansman11 on Aug 13, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Stop

Decent use of time

by @armandonfc on Aug 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Not the best thing you could be doing for an hour but not the worst either

i <3 my dad

by Emily QTPie on Aug 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

honestly listening to cody talk for an hour is amazing. his voice is therapeutic and his humor is gr88. what he talks about is never forced or weird very chill and calming listen to it all the time thanks chodey

n't

by DJArt3mis on Aug 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast honestly fux so hard. Actually though every single one is hilarious and entertaining!! 11/10 recommend!!

This 42 year old...

by ChodeyKo on Aug 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

For an old guy, he really knows wow to bring the chodester lyfestyle to a whole new level.

Legend

by ShalltheSheep on Aug 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This dude is great, great comedy, GREAT MERCH I think I dig his cousin Blayze a bit more but Cody is still a really chill dude

I love this podcast

by motoxroyalty <3 on Aug 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

... I don't know. Do I?

Great Podcast

by Zoo girl 63125 on Aug 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Cody Ko is hilarious

Bitchin

by Hanbammaam on Aug 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

A solid pod 10/10

Nut

by Alex8568474 on Aug 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Instant nut everytime

10/10

by Casslooloo on Aug 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

On a scale of Cody Ko to David Dobrik I'd say this podcast for sure gets a Noel Miller

Refreshing

by livlivliiiiiv on Aug 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Like a wet d*ckslap to the face on a hot day. Makes my days 20x better. If I could give it 6 stars I would.

He'll yeah

by abbyxhdz on Aug 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

He'll yeah 😎