Average rating:

5
out of 3372 ratings.

Nut

by johnnym26 on Apr 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast f**ks

vibes

by ashwiththestache on Apr 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

very chill. so much you could almost say its insanely so

Love this and TMG

by Bball boy 619 on Apr 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Always been a fan of cody but didn't find his podcasts until a few days ago. Absolutely loving them

No

by sophiamartinez on Apr 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Fake and gAy

Pod

by Billbaker123456789 on Apr 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the best podcast to ever be podcasted in podcast history

CHODY!

by jnhcrue on Apr 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

You are the best. That’s all. Keep up the content man.

Dope

by Me01234578 on Apr 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My favorite podcast to listen to, 10/10

Icy

by Rumpleskillzkid on Apr 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Super chill

Dope and Chill

by RileyAllison on Apr 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Dope and Chill

cool

by Kenzie11234 on Apr 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

this is cool like watching it on youtube better though but this takes less battery so i listen while i clean

totally chill

by Doggirl926 on Apr 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

just really chill

review

by alenacrockef on Mar 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

pretty good for an old guy

The Most Chillest Podcast I’ve Watched (Positive)

by SmoresBar on Mar 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is the most chilling I’ve watched. It’s very laid back and Cody discusses all kinds of topics and usually has arguments to back himself up. Not only that, but he gives you a nice causal conversation to listen to. As I listened I was multitasking with what I was doing and with listening to this, and even though I was doing something else, I generally found myself following the convo. This is a really nice podcast please continue on!

5 stars

by Al1669 on Mar 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

5 stars but I like Noel better

thanks cody

by lauratizzz on Mar 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

cody ko is really the only person that can talk for an hour and a half and i will listen to it and really enjoy it. thanks cody. n't

So chill

by Chrissypoo55568 on Mar 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Dope, and chill.

It’s chill

by Funkey wienker bean on Mar 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Yo I like it

i’m in love w u

by Killerslaf on Mar 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

this is the funniest (and only) podcast i’ve ever listened to and i never want u to stop doing this please and thank u

Noel is better

by Faultliner on Mar 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Just let Noel do the podcast instead of Cody.

Fart

by JuiceSZN on Mar 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Easily the best part of my work commute.

awesome

by RASHMIKAAAAA on Mar 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

cody can make anything entertaining, and the conversation flows well

Canadian Kolodziejzyk

by fidget_spinner69 on Mar 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

in videos his last name pronunciation is never revealed, however in podcasts it’s more chill and occasionally slips due to his dislike of editing. THE SECRET IS it’s pronounced collage-es-ek

this guy f*cks

by abcdefg9427 on Feb 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

heck yea

Coolest Podcast Ever

by 37732899323790 on Feb 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

They’re not fake and they’re just chill and real!

sc

by Madisaurous Rec on Feb 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

supa chill

I’m asleep

by LilBoiBiscuits on Feb 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Very chill, it’s almost insane how chill it is

10/10

by Placeu on Feb 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

insanely chill

Tasteful?

by Wacky jr on Feb 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Very tasteful

Cody is great

by Donovan55555555 on Feb 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Quality content. 10/10 would recommend to anyone. If you enjoy this, check out his other podcast with Noel Miller 'Tiny Meat Gang'.

chill and sick

by izzzzzzzib on Feb 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

chill and sikc

Chill and dope

by Slickrickky on Jan 31, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Very chill and very dope.

Fire af

by Pbroa on Jan 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Funny I guess

Insanely chill tbh

by heyitsray0 on Jan 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Most podcasts I listen to are so full of energy that I need to be like bouncing off the walls to listen to it but this one is so chill 11/10 would recommend

so good

by Sncx04 on Jan 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is honestly the best podcast series out there and Cody really works so hard to put out original and genuinely funny content!

C h i l l

by StickerBombed on Jan 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Ever chew mint gum and drink a glass of water with like 8 ice cubes in it? This podcast is more chill than that.

Relaxing

by Brockstar220 on Jan 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Something about listening to Cody breath heavily through his nostrils each episode calms me down.

Insanely chill

by Benson doggie on Jan 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Find it so easy to just listen to the podcasts. Really like when Matt King is a guest. All together great to just sit back or drive and listen to Cody talk.

A wiz-bang podcast.

by ellenrainer on Jan 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The only reason I haven’t dropped out of college is so that I can continue listening to Insanely Chill on my commute to my godforsaken campus.Also, suggestion: Please call collab episodes “Cody + Co” because it’s like “Cody + Company” but when read aloud it sounds like “Cody Ko”. Thank you for considering this brilliant idea.

Podbae x Chodester

by yanadidthat on Jan 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Dude, keep updating this weekly. Yeah TMG is dope but we enjoy your old *** regurgitating the same bs stories and talking to yourself on here - Thanks

Sexy

by yoloswagswag on Jan 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

!

This Show is So Chill

by tyjo dunseph on Jan 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Like... insanely chill. I listen to it when I’m working. Makes work much chiller. Thanks Cody Ko.

pretty chill i’d say

by Riri roto on Jan 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

ya id go ahead and say that it’s pretty dope.

I REVIEWED THIS PODCAST THEN I DIED? (NOT CLICKBAIT)

by bridgeport bob on Jan 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love content. I consume tweets, instagram photos, posts, and podcasts with great frequency. Cody Ko delivers yet again with content. So much. It's awesome and I love it because I love content! Content is the best and Cody makes the good stuff.

Amazing

by WantTheMusicQueen on Jan 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I decided to listen to a podcast because I was sick of music while I was working, and now this is all I listen to.

WWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW

by PPHVRVXH on Jan 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

WWWHATS UP GUYYYYYYS

nice

by Jdennnn on Jan 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

cool

#BrennenTaylorChallenge

by Wedneaday on Jan 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Josh ovalle is the best! 🖤

This podcast f*cks

by Aali123456789 on Jan 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Imma be sappy for a sec b/c I’ve been a fan of the chode since the vine days and I’m honestly so proud of him for this podcast and the tmg podcast. I Listen to them in my long bus/train rides and honestly they are the best part of my day.

Insanely Awesome

by Shadez101 on Jan 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Insanely Awesome

Old man is surprisingly funny

by wow!!1!1! on Jan 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Actually though one of my favorite podcasts, Cody’s improv is amazing (especially for his age).