Average rating:

5
out of 711 ratings.

FUNNY AF but he's kinda old

by YoMomma19982493 on Jun 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Trust me it's fire

Hilarious

by glenntantle on Jun 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Cody is so funny love this podcast

Ahead of its time

by SkinnyP3nls on Jun 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Insanely chill w/ Cody Ko is just what it is titled. Insanely chill. One of the great comedic works of our time that will stick around for centuries to come. Good for all ages definitely no cursing if any kind. The fluid and smooth intros start off incredibly and it only gets better as it goes. Cody talks about many important topics and discusses highly pressing political and social matters with highly-esteemed friends and co-workers. Great time. High class. Good laughs.

You go, Cody Ko!

by sraedom on Jun 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It's like listening to the male version of me. I, too, am insanely chill with a propensity for humorous self-deprecation.

Insanely Chill (duh)

by Monikaxhere on Jun 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Cody is one of the chillest people on YouTube. I've been binging all of his content for a few months and recently got super into his podcast. Each one showcases his natural comedic talent and his stories are entertaining no matter what the topic is. The kind of guy you wish you were friends with. Keep up the good work dude 👌🏻

n't

by luv chody chode on Jun 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

lol

Changed my life

by freaky alien doodle on Jun 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I always wanted to be a brain surgeon but after listening to this podcast I discovered that my true passion is being a professional dog breath sniffer

Hell yeah

by emmashemma291 on Jun 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Quality podcast

This podcast f*cks

by Aali123456789 on Jun 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Honestly this podcast is actually so great I love watching them while I'm on the train or bus even tho I look stupid laughing anyway n't

Funny and entertaining af

by Rebe3200 on Jun 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Just plain funny and addicting to listen to

Family

by Cody chodester on Jun 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Wow this podcast is beautiful I wish you guys could listen to it

5 stars

by Patrick Chipman on Jun 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This man is funny af listen to this!

So chill

by 123hawk7789 on Jun 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It's insane

Actual quality content

by Cat21😈 on Jun 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I appreciate this very much

Insanely chill

by Obamacrap on Jun 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hella insanely chill

Cody can get it

by WazeRox on Jun 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Truly influential content

jamaica

by pcomn on Jun 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Just listen in man, it be real good

10/10

by Now praying on time on Jun 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

goo stuff

super chill

by mml418 on Jun 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

this podcast is so chill, it's "w/ cody ko" not "with", that's not chill enough, it's "w/".

dope

by hanya g ! on Jun 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

cody has a personality that is fit for a podcast. he manages to talk about miscellaneous stuff for an hour and it's entertaining as HELL. keep doing what you're doing, you're pretty dope at it dude.

💯

by Max 👱🏼 on Jun 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Dude this podcast needs to be a daily thing.

Good

by Saysvdudjagus56272826 on Jun 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Funny

Chodsters

by Ray jickler on Jun 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

quality content

best podcast

by gracekubelka on Jun 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

the only podcast i listen to

great

by Samantha😺😺😺 on Jun 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

the only podcast i listen to and enjoy

good ish

by redhawkz1997 on Jun 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

only thing that keeps me alive at work, writing this bc i've been bullied by cody in every episode to do so

Chill asf

by #1 Montana Chodester on Jun 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Cody Ko has inseminated women all over America and this podcast is him and his efforts to reconnect with his hundreds of bastard children, thus the title.

JUST

by Jtrhorer on Jun 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

N't

Name says it all

by ambarh99 on Jun 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Effortlessly funny, relaxing, & entertaining podcast. Cody F*CKS.

Hilarious

by Ryann Leard on Jun 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Definitely would recommend listening, Iv never been into podcasts but I really enjoy this. I love that now there is an option to watch it on YouTube. I love how cody Ko will roast himself and everyone else there really is no limit, which I enjoy from comedians.

One thats truly worth listening to!

by Dez_zillmer16 on Jun 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been a follower of Cody since he started Vine. I listen to his podcast on my way to work, walking around campus, and even while chilling at home. He has great wit and awesome stories and blunt opinions on everything. Honestly, when I turn 21, I’d love to buy him a beer he seems that insanely chill. Thanks for what you do Cody, its more than appreciated!

Will you ever have an intro..?

by Riddhi P on Jun 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcasts. The best ones are the ones with guests more guests less Cody. I know the old jokes are getting old but you make it pretty easy when you spend 30 minutes talking about taxes and emails... you're cool I guess hopefully this post vine fame won't dry out. Also idk if you're still tight with Jus Reign, Whalid and Zach but you should have them on your podcast less Chodey more guests. Also also last name kinda sounds like "college-essay" if you say it fast enough.

Wow

by TIGER200227 on Jun 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I never understood why people listened to podcasts until I came upon this one. Funny, smart, and entertaining, Cody Ko is seriously talented.

This elderly gentlemen makes a surprisingly good podcast

by Phillipino Boi on Jun 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

In all seriousness though this podcast is chill as hell. Keep it up man

Just insanely chill

by Ka- wink - a- dink on Jun 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It is an insanely chill podcast

Lit

by Cody Cowart on Jun 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Our names are so similar. This dude def f*cks.

Hmm

by Nivek5555 on Jun 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Kinda sounds like piss

n't

by lilxsims on Jun 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It drew me to fulfillment Cody has a very frictionless voice

podcast vibes dude, just podcast vibes

by katie hovey on Jun 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

makes the 45 min drive to work somewhat more fun. PS I like the weekend edition bc it gives me another podcast of yours to listen to throughout the work week

10/10 would listen again

by alohamendess on Jun 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

i love listening to middle aged men

Hello to you

by Hunter Leppard on Jun 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So chill it's on the brink of insanity

content

by mtvgrace on Jun 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

this content goes hard bro

Tiny meat gang

by xxxtinymeatgang on Jun 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Even tho he's middle aged this guy fcks

Cody Komazing

by Mattharin on Jun 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I never laugh out loud. Then I listened to this dude. I laugh at everything he says and I can't help it. What a guy. Don't sleep on this dude. Love it.

Chill podcast

by cnqstdrdks on Jun 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It's always great to support retirees in their new hobbies. Sometimes older folks find themselves with too much time on their hands and they end up kinda sad about it. So here's to Cody who's actually pretty cool and kinda funny considering his old age. Keep up the good work, gramps.

My headphones caught on fire.

by Cocamaimi on Jun 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast out there. Something to just sit back and listen to. If you love banter, this is perfect.

moral obligation to give 5 stars

by emilygreenebean on Jun 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Finally wasn't too lazy to come write a review. Listened to every episode & hear Cody say "leave 5 stars" every time & it finally worked. (but seriously all 5 stars very well deserved)

Next Pewdiepie??!??

by AnnafromNewYearsvideo on Jun 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

His natural way of making stories funny makes my life complete. Thanks for making me grin without even trying and keeping up the jokes within the fandom. Love ya dude. (Do I?)

Supes chill bro

by The most chill on Jun 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is so funny and Cody is literally insanely chill. His friends are also hilarious! Deffs in my top 5 podcasts!

Inspiring

by Jared La Mar on Jun 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

N't