Average rating:

5
out of 1774 ratings.

Good

by QuencherOfThirst on Oct 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to this while I beat off

Facts

by Sweggityswooty8787 on Oct 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is in fact, insanely chill

always poppin

by chodester bae pod fam on Oct 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Cody's pod is always funny, dude just knows how to talk to himself

Haha

by JGabz on Oct 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the show, but I really can’t tell if wade burns or not, get back to me, thank you.

Easy to listen to

by Mitzieee on Oct 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It’s simple and he’s genuineNoel should also be??? A permanent addition lol

yes

by melissaschaefer on Oct 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

choadsters will enjoy. has me in tears while driving, safety rating 2.5

chill and dope

by Miss Nick Jonas333 on Oct 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

i only listen to this when i drive to/from school because it’s a 6 hour ride both ways. it makes me feel like i’m not driving alone. also i laugh a lot when i listen so that’s dope.

best podcast on the internet

by Mand er on Oct 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

cody is so funny and makes me so happy even though i enjoy roasting him thanks man

30

by SuperDuperShawn on Oct 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Squirty 30 😂😂😂

Hilarious

by Hzjebjskja on Oct 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to this all the time throughout the day and can’t help myself from laughing. Found it through his YouTube channel which is also hilarious

freakin great

by peeZZeer on Oct 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

i mean i listen to this while i work out or do other stuff. something about cody’s voice that just soothes me to the bone. great podcast, my only problem is that i dont know if the host burns or not though

Love!

by Finreith on Oct 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I commute to work at least four hours a day these are so much fun to listen to on the way to and from work. Thanks for making me constantly laugh!

Chill

by GARRETT906 on Oct 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Some may even say it's INSANELY chill

I think Marcus is the best character.

by jjoachim95 on Oct 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Noel is a close second.

highlight of my week

by yooooueidkdk on Oct 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

this podcast gives me a reason to live. thx. i support cody on all his platforms and he rocks. :)

Middle aged af

by Uhyuuuuuuuuuuuyuuuuy on Oct 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

N’t

Love it

by becaqua on Oct 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So funny. Been a fan for a while and he doesn't stop being funny. Love him.

Insanely chill

by Flying potato minion on Oct 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It’s pretty chill

Bae af goals af literally me right now, mood.

by te__he on Oct 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is mood.pizza af baby!!! Becoming a chodester podbae is probably my greatest accomplishment in my life thus far... and I’m 23 years old. This podcast is an absolute dinger and if you don’t listen to it, you probably have herpatitis and live in Florida.

Luv u Cody

by HAHAHAHAHAHAHAJAJAJA on Oct 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love how long the episodes are!

cody ko

by Larry_me11 on Oct 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

too chill

Hilariously chill

by Bartledooo2288 on Oct 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love it

very very chill

by CreateNickname2000566922 on Oct 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Actually it’s insanely chill. Could listen to it all day

Dope and Chill

by 100% Awkward on Oct 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The perfect podcast. Inspired me to start my own. 100% Awkward Podcast

What’s up podchodes

by luke5runke on Oct 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Get Noel back

So chill it hurts

by Dmdreamers on Oct 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This hurts me that is so chill but great pod dude

Sick pod

by Chodiecody on Oct 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Sick pod, fam

what's up guys!

by Elise Thaler on Oct 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

what's up guys!!!

Good times

by Dokaass on Oct 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Highly recommend, Cody always makes me laugh. I would add more voicemail hour thanks

100/10

by Insane Chiller on Oct 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love your content both on YouTube and your podcasts, original and hilarious ideas. Can't wait to see more! Love you- but do I?

DOPEEEEE

by dalydose1 on Oct 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

DOPEEEEEEEEEE CONTENT

Nice

by And hinders on Oct 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Good

I enjoy it

by GeeeeBeeee112223 on Oct 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Very entertaining

CODY KO IS A LEGEND

by Liz_Dunn on Oct 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Jk, he's a nerd and makes fun of himself. Definitely fun to listen to tho

Pod fam baes

by murydeeeee on Oct 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great pod to listen to with the fam, grandma loves it

10/10

by Al3x vi11a on Oct 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

wassup guys

Amazing!!!

by $quad on Oct 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Honestly love this podcast listen to it when I’m doing chores or taking a shower or just any occasion 10/10 would recommend 👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻

10/10

by kelly richards on Oct 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

never ceases to make me actually laugh out loud

Really fun!

by Mememememememememahdema on Oct 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It's fun and interesting and not boring to listen.

Pod

by Billbaker123456789 on Oct 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

podsquad! Lol this podcast f**ks, keep up the good work Cody

One of my favorites

by Katie K 😘 on Sep 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Wasn't sure what to expect when I first came across this podcast, but Cody is hilarious. Guests are always interesting, but I especially like his solo episodes. His humor is really smart and I truly look forward to each new episode every week.

goes to 11

by Mkb1520 on Sep 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

one of two podcasts i actually enjoy. hilarious

Get your coinssss

by EdEdandEdmy on Sep 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So, what needs to happen in order for Cody to get ads??

This dude SPANKS

by Beanpie4444 on Sep 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Honestly it takes a lot to make me laugh out loud. This is one of the funniest guys out there and he deserves a comedy special. It's also really nice to see a man at his age be so in tuned with the internet. My grandfather was a radio broadcaster Into is 80s and it's so welcoming to see more people his age go into this field

kinda gay......

by jarenanthony on Sep 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

just kidding this is the best podcast on itunes so ur missing out if you arent already listening

chodester pod fam bae squad 4 lyfe

by kat_mak on Sep 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If you wanna laugh, listen, simple as that

The goat

by M.hammmeer on Sep 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The true goat of podcasts

chose

by dgkhdskjljbl on Sep 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

10/10 codes

Solid

by lswags on Sep 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Don't listen to podcasts, but I listen to this one. It's funny.

whatsupguys

by Kendallbb on Sep 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

hey sweethearts this f*cks