Average rating:

5
out of 4015 ratings.

Miss you

by MorganJohnston on Oct 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Don’t get me know I love TMG but sometimes I miss this podcast like the guests and stuff and all your brain dumps.

Cool

by Radioactive Pickle on Oct 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Very Cool

Cody old

by zhjskallaieuhsbzb on Sep 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

goid

Chill

by Jonlopez1588 on Sep 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Chill A.F. I’m chilled out now A.F.

fortnite

by bodhi.jjs on Aug 31, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

what’s up guys welcome to the tmg podcast this is actually last weeks episode if you want. todays episode that’ll be on our patreon right now you can get a week early if you contribute it’s patreon dot com slash tiny meat gang so thanks if you do that and if not enjoy this one peace

Cody is the freaking best.

by MaddiJB23 on Aug 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I recently stumbled upon your podcast, which led me to your YouTube and you are so hilarious wow. Easily my favorite YouTuber and I’m in the process of listening to every podcast. Big fan Cody! Keep being the best. -new fan Maddi

tastes like piss

by cierrakernats on Aug 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

piss

Vibes

by aaaaaAAJAUSHUSIWIW on Aug 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Some strong baked bean vibes goin on here

Insanely Chill

by PARKERSEBAS12S on Aug 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Both insane and chill...Cody Ko is an extremely good host.

dear cody

by katy wynne on Aug 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

cody is the funniest person, i love these so much. but 2 stars. jk that was a prank

post again we miss u

by LINDSAYFUSTOS on Aug 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

^^

Podster chode fam

by e_mma1114 on Aug 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Good pod but Cody’s old

Yuh 🤙

by EricAlbertForeman on Aug 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love Cody, I respect the rise and grind💯💯💯

chillest of the chill

by Wine Daddy on Aug 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

throughly enjoy listening.

best podcast

by nolavau on Jul 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

i’ve never used the podcast app until now

V chill

by John Emmett Reilly on Jul 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

V chill

Review:

by shayne_s on Jul 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

So chilllll bruhhhhh🤙🏼

Soop chill

by CnileManBaby on Jul 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Rad and chill

Amazing

by SC: courtbrynney on Jul 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

So cool

Lives up to the title

by MilkDud(e) on Jul 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is THE chillest podcast on the earth

Favorite Podcast

by Chode lol on Jul 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great

I punched my grandma

by iheazbbu on Jul 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

After I watched this i punched my grandma , thankyou Cody

Yum

by Jbb10499 on Jul 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Yum yum big boy

It’ll do.

by mad philz on Jun 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

See above.

A ok

by jackieeederyhvbk on Jun 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Gggg

Super chill

by shearst on Jun 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Its insane how chill this podcast is. It’s like insanely chill

Chill af

by K. Slater on Jun 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Speechless about how insanely chill this podcast is

Chill

by kaytlin!! on Jun 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast. Makes me laugh out loud and I get weird looks. Don’t even care. Keep being chill. Really chill. Insanely chill.

Dope

by CAFinch on Jun 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast keep doing it👍 this podcast is INSANELY chill

Love everything about it.

by JakeRinaldo on Jun 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love Cody. Discovered him on vine, and recently got back into his channel. He’s an awesome dude and I’d love to meet him haha but fr he is very interesting and is very cool and relaxing to listen to. I love to listen to these podcasts before bed. Keep up the great work, luv ya dawg

Congrats Man!

by Ag3721 on May 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Honestly I love how long the episodes are. Hilarious riffs with friends, and just overall interesting/chill topics. Easy to listen to follow. Keep up the good work!

Tastes like

by Ndxgsbdjdj on May 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Piss

Insanely chill

by lahteessah on May 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Yes .

Nice

by lilzer123 on May 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

F*cking chillin’

Nut

by johnnym26 on Apr 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast f**ks

vibes

by ashwiththestache on Apr 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

very chill. so much you could almost say its insanely so

Love this and TMG

by Bball boy 619 on Apr 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Always been a fan of cody but didn't find his podcasts until a few days ago. Absolutely loving them

No

by sophiamartinez on Apr 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Fake and gAy

Pod

by Billbaker123456789 on Apr 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the best podcast to ever be podcasted in podcast history

CHODY!

by jnhcrue on Apr 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

You are the best. That’s all. Keep up the content man.

Dope

by Me01234578 on Apr 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My favorite podcast to listen to, 10/10

Icy

by Rumpleskillzkid on Apr 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Super chill

Dope and Chill

by RileyAllison on Apr 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Dope and Chill

cool

by Kenzie11234 on Apr 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

this is cool like watching it on youtube better though but this takes less battery so i listen while i clean

totally chill

by Doggirl926 on Apr 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

just really chill

review

by alenacrockef on Mar 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

pretty good for an old guy

The Most Chillest Podcast I’ve Watched (Positive)

by SmoresBar on Mar 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is the most chilling I’ve watched. It’s very laid back and Cody discusses all kinds of topics and usually has arguments to back himself up. Not only that, but he gives you a nice causal conversation to listen to. As I listened I was multitasking with what I was doing and with listening to this, and even though I was doing something else, I generally found myself following the convo. This is a really nice podcast please continue on!

5 stars

by Al1669 on Mar 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

5 stars but I like Noel better

thanks cody

by lauratizzz on Mar 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

cody ko is really the only person that can talk for an hour and a half and i will listen to it and really enjoy it. thanks cody. n't

So chill

by Chrissypoo55568 on Mar 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Dope, and chill.