Average rating:

5
out of 164 ratings.

good stuff

by keana46357 on Feb 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

cody's a chill guy and has a great sense of humor 11/10 would recommend

chill asf

by Mayaaxx on Feb 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I really enjoy this podcasts

fake and gay

by Jjjjeeennnssseeennnnn110598 on Feb 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Middle aged/10 these podcasts are so good

Mr. Ko

by jake starkman on Feb 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Good work brotha

Honestly hilarious

by Jazzalejandro on Feb 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These podcasts are sick.af It's definitely my favorite kind of "content" atm besides his videos. Thanks for making my drives to school 100% better

Influencer

by Jon_ awesome on Feb 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This Podcast Provided Knowledge

lives up to the name

by Ohhhbjbdjgfcnv ljkb,f on Feb 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I feel infinitely chill after hearing this mans voice bless my ears

Best of luck to you!

by juliab555 on Feb 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Breakthrough stuff here, highly recommend, could listen for hours

Es Good!

by THE MUSIC MAN!!! on Feb 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Es good!

good

by alexarm2 on Feb 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

idk why im listining to a podcast. what has my life come to. anyway good for being a podcast

Awww Cody....

by Kody Co's #1 fan on Feb 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The 100k one had me holding back tears.... Cody is so real and open and it made my heart hurt when he said "I just want people to like me and I'm worried people won't like me" Cody we like you and you're amazing love the podcast, it's probably my favorite content you put out❤️ - TDT

good

by Shayna14367 on Feb 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

good

YouTube money

by Tastelikepiss69 on Feb 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Very inspirational to see a middle aged man just speak his thoughts!

A+

by Sarah Yed on Feb 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

10/10 pretty chill. Good stories, not lame humor.

Perspective on modern media

by Squeezebunt on Feb 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I'd like to hear your perspective on where media is heading. I'm late 20's male finding myself more and more involved in digital media. I have canceled cable. Is this a trend that will stay? I think it would be a good podcast topic.

Amazing

by Ausaus44 on Feb 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These podcasts are great and I will be a Cody Ko stan till the day I die

chill

by AlyssaBrotherton on Feb 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

You're welcome

too old

by the boi 6969 on Feb 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Funny but i feel like he's way to old to be making a podcast.

spit

by Gamerwhiz100 on Feb 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

1. eject saliva forcibly from one's mouth, sometimes as a gesture of contempt or anger.

Can confirm

by zbob1 on Feb 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Insanely chill

10/10 would cap

by Surferguy1234 on Feb 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Good podcast, I listen to it when I'm pizza.

Pizza Fam Goals

by Ooh i'm about to dive in wahoo on Feb 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

bae af, 10/10

lol

by @mroyak20 on Feb 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

is it weird that i start cracking up to your podcasts just sitting in my dorm room, alone

kinda gay......

by jarenanthony on Feb 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

just kidding this is the best podcast on itunes so ur missing out if you arent listening

Semi-decent

by Eva-Claire on Feb 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These are, in fact, pretty chill podcasts. 10/10

Great Stuff

by CattleGrove on Feb 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Very funny, loving all the content you've been putting out recently. Best of luck on the continued success

Wonderful

by Pbattle14 on Feb 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Keep up the great work champ they keep getting better and better

Mood

by mrzmf on Feb 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Codyko is bae and he makes lit fire 🔥 stuff and like I literally just want 🍕 and him ya kno? 😜👌🏼👏🏽😂🔥

Hot guy

by e.dieterle5 on Feb 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Cody sounds handsome for such an old dude 10/10 best podcast

This middle aged man is hilarious

by GenericWhiteMom on Feb 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Tastes like piss.

Tastes like mellow piss.

by RobinNoble on Feb 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hands down the most laid back podcast I've ever listened to, it's mellow and interesting every time. Totally recommend

My kind of humor

by Fhudvjugb on Feb 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Honestly I feel like a lot of people just don't get Cody's sense of humor. He's really a genuine dude who says things with tons of irony and it goes over people's heads. Give it a listen if you haven't already, it's extremely chill

Dope

by Caribbean Grl on Feb 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Could listen to him talk forever he's hilarious and truly insanely chill

if u have a sense of humour listen to this podcast

by Aly El-Darwish on Feb 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

laughed out loud with my headphones in whilst people thought I was studying in a café. idk if they thought I was really amused by my German coursework or smth but if u were next to me in the café and ur reading this it was Cody Ko listen to this podcast subscribe to him on YouTube PEACE

10/10

by Jgnyc123 on Feb 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Gg

Awesome podcast

by Sunny06230 on Feb 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Sick stuff

Semi Decent

by Josh that one guy on Feb 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

See title

I love Cody!!!

by Km30822 on Feb 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast!! It's super relaxing and I just love Cody!!!

Chill podcast

by MFiascone on Feb 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Didn't really know what to expect from this podcast since I know Cody Ko more from Vine, YouTube and Snapchat and I mostly listen to business podcasts, but I really like this podcast. It lives up to the title - it's insanely chill and I'm pumped to listen new episodes as they come out.

Awesome

by parker.allen on Feb 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Funny and entertaining

Dope

by L$ni on Jan 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Dope dope dope dopeI mean for a middle aged man I guess

Podcast

by Fcvjfcnxcnogdcbbfdvj on Jan 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great!

Too good

by JustynaG on Jan 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So good. Listening to Cody makes my car rides so much better.

Insanely chill

by pmlarl on Jan 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Chill af podcasts highly recommend

Terrible

by faaae4242 on Jan 26, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Get a life

A middle aged man has a podcast?

by Ugh does this work? on Jan 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I gotta say, even though Cody is a middle aged man, his podcast seems like it's been given by a 26 year old. Guess it's good you can't see his face!

super chill

by Piclover789345 on Jan 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

mad chill

Genuine

by avmmassart on Jan 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I really liked hearing about how you chose to pod cast because it's very unedited, unlike the videos. You are genuine and down to earth Cody! Don't stop creating :)

It makes me sad

by abbysig on Jan 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

that my entire existence revolves around Cody Ko's internet presence

Luv This!!!

by JaydeLuvsU! on Jan 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I don't normally listen to podcasts, but this is great