Average rating:

5
out of 2537 ratings.

I REVIEWED THIS PODCAST THEN I DIED? (NOT CLICKBAIT)

by bridgeport bob on Jan 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love content. I consume tweets, instagram photos, posts, and podcasts with great frequency. Cody Ko delivers yet again with content. So much. It's awesome and I love it because I love content! Content is the best and Cody makes the good stuff.

Amazing

by WantTheMusicQueen on Jan 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I decided to listen to a podcast because I was sick of music while I was working, and now this is all I listen to.

WWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW

by PPHVRVXH on Jan 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

WWWHATS UP GUYYYYYYS

nice

by Jdennnn on Jan 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

cool

#BrennenTaylorChallenge

by Wedneaday on Jan 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Josh ovalle is the best! 🖤

This podcast f*cks

by Aali123456789 on Jan 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Imma be sappy for a sec b/c I’ve been a fan of the chode since the vine days and I’m honestly so proud of him for this podcast and the tmg podcast. I Listen to them in my long bus/train rides and honestly they are the best part of my day.

Insanely Awesome

by Shadez101 on Jan 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Insanely Awesome

Old man is surprisingly funny

by wow!!1!1! on Jan 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Actually though one of my favorite podcasts, Cody’s improv is amazing (especially for his age).

I'm an OG

by Guzmanklj on Jan 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Listened to this from the start, definitely has improved a bunch but I always thought it was f*ckin chill

my favorite

by dhjsjsmksmsma on Jan 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

i fall asleep to this every night lol and im listening 24/7. love u chodester

Great way to pass the time

by Khaitia on Jan 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I can’t think of anything funny to say but this podcast is great.

Dope and chill

by Kathylikesamonkey on Dec 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Dope and chill

what up podbaes

by ya boy- skinny penis on Dec 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

watch the movie kit kitteridge

Waddup

by Elsa Armendaris on Dec 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm Cody, I'm 30 and I dont know how to podcast

what's up chodesters

by Nikki lolololol on Dec 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

so good. yes.

Hella funny

by babybells on Dec 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

You’re funnier than Jake Paul will ever be

amazing

by sam____________ on Dec 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

keep doing u Cody chody

Kody Co

by I'm Hello Girl on Dec 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

MORE NOEL!!!

10/10 would fall asleep to this podcast

by caramelmachiato420 on Dec 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

i listen to this and TMG podcast to help me fall asleep at night. Cody has a way of talking and a sense of humor that gets you thinking. Keep doing what you do and thanks for helping me sleep at night!

very chill

by ojnaujj on Dec 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

chillin

I love this podcast....

by EGOMcFly on Nov 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I don’t know actually. Do I?The answer is yes. I really do. I have been binge listening to this podcast for the past few weeks starting from the first episode and trying to catch up to most recent. I’m scared to catch up though because I literally listen to this podcast all day everyday and I fear that once there are no more new episodes I will be so lost. So yeah things have been pretty chill.

Yummy

by Pod bae fam for lyfe on Nov 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Such a yummy episode

codey killz it

by SageMane1989 on Nov 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

this podcast is so funny, wholesome, and chill. Two big thums up 4 this one

Enjoy listening to his podcast

by lijet on Nov 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Cody is a God

what’s up guys

by ahahsbshajakauayayuu on Nov 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

what’s up guys,gucci gang, podcast is dope to bad the host is old. also sounds like piss.

CK

by Jess Lelure on Nov 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I just love Cody he’s so funny. I’m from North Carolina and I live 10 mins away from Duke university so when ever he talks about anything I Mc I know exactly what he’s talking about

Chill

by Ljsgkq on Nov 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Swaggy af but wish there were more ads

Radical

by Throbbing Chodey on Nov 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

10/10 recommend hands down my favorite podcast

Litty

by parkeristrapgod on Nov 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Issa good 1

amazing

by kafindl on Nov 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love hearing 26 y/o mouth noises. Keep it up, man

yoooooo

by bunnybunny47 on Nov 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love u cody

Cody and Friends are fun and entertaining.

by Cutster on Nov 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Even the solo episodes are great. Nobody who does a solo podcast are good at it. But Cody is.

real good

by podbae6969 on Nov 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

charming podcast that follows the journey of a middle aged man losing himself as he settles into old age 10/10 would recommend

straight derpin and slurping

by Lil bed bath and beyond on Nov 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Chode bay pod fam

This pod is.. insanely chill

by 6th man Lou Will on Nov 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

You had a perfect 5 star rating so didn’t wanna screw it all up by giving you 4 stars. BUT, you should really consider adding a full time co-host or bringing guests on more often. Pretty weird just listening to a dude talk to himself

Good stuff

by Nicolemlyons on Nov 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Keep it up

🔥🔥🔥

by Jfhfsksn on Nov 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Made me buy a JUUL

Funniest person on social media

by OverCaffinated on Nov 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Funniest person on social media

Insanely chill and dope

by big sniffy on Nov 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Full send

10/10 would recommend

by babyerika_ on Nov 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

old man complains and occasionally talks about things he enjoys.

tight

by swagvdaddy69 on Nov 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

tight

Nice review

by Dan McGrenaghan on Nov 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Extremely Chill

podster bae chode fam

by chrissitychris on Nov 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

n’t

Me gusta

by Iminlovewithharry on Nov 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Mucho

So dumb it's good

by Maritsa Mora on Nov 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love u no homo

My Hero

by Siobhán (chodster) on Nov 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Im proud to say I've been following Cody on Vine since 2013, and watched him frictionlessly transition to YouTube without changing his brand of comedy. I listen to every one of these podcast because it reminds me of how far he is come while remaining such a chill and humble guy.

SO CHILL

by jtabrigo on Nov 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

its pretty chill

Definitely not fake and gay

by 9274829184719 on Nov 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Podchosesterfambae 4ever

Chillest Pod

by Warvoo on Nov 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Just a chill dude talking about chill stuff. occasionally with other chill dudes.

Love it

by John_Michael18 on Nov 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Definitely the dopest and chillest podcast out there. 10/10