Average rating:

out of 3006 ratings.

5 stars

by Al1669 on Mar 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

5 stars but I like Noel better

thanks cody

by lauratizzz on Mar 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

cody ko is really the only person that can talk for an hour and a half and i will listen to it and really enjoy it. thanks cody. n't

So chill

by Chrissypoo55568 on Mar 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Dope, and chill.

It’s chill

by Funkey wienker bean on Mar 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Yo I like it

i’m in love w u

by Killerslaf on Mar 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

this is the funniest (and only) podcast i’ve ever listened to and i never want u to stop doing this please and thank u

Noel is better

by Faultliner on Mar 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Just let Noel do the podcast instead of Cody.


by JuiceSZN on Mar 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Easily the best part of my work commute.


by RASHMIKAAAAA on Mar 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

cody can make anything entertaining, and the conversation flows well

Canadian Kolodziejzyk

by fidget_spinner69 on Mar 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

in videos his last name pronunciation is never revealed, however in podcasts it’s more chill and occasionally slips due to his dislike of editing. THE SECRET IS it’s pronounced collage-es-ek

this guy f*cks

by abcdefg9427 on Feb 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

heck yea

Coolest Podcast Ever

by 37732899323790 on Feb 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

They’re not fake and they’re just chill and real!


by Madisaurous Rec on Feb 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

supa chill

I’m asleep

by LilBoiBiscuits on Feb 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Very chill, it’s almost insane how chill it is


by Placeu on Feb 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

insanely chill


by Wacky jr on Feb 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Very tasteful

Cody is great

by Donovan55555555 on Feb 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Quality content. 10/10 would recommend to anyone. If you enjoy this, check out his other podcast with Noel Miller 'Tiny Meat Gang'.

chill and sick

by izzzzzzzib on Feb 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

chill and sikc

Chill and dope

by Slickrickky on Jan 31, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Very chill and very dope.

Fire af

by Pbroa on Jan 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Funny I guess

Insanely chill tbh

by heyitsray0 on Jan 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Most podcasts I listen to are so full of energy that I need to be like bouncing off the walls to listen to it but this one is so chill 11/10 would recommend

so good

by Sncx04 on Jan 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is honestly the best podcast series out there and Cody really works so hard to put out original and genuinely funny content!

C h i l l

by StickerBombed on Jan 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Ever chew mint gum and drink a glass of water with like 8 ice cubes in it? This podcast is more chill than that.


by Brockstar220 on Jan 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Something about listening to Cody breath heavily through his nostrils each episode calms me down.

Insanely chill

by Benson doggie on Jan 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Find it so easy to just listen to the podcasts. Really like when Matt King is a guest. All together great to just sit back or drive and listen to Cody talk.

A wiz-bang podcast.

by ellenrainer on Jan 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The only reason I haven’t dropped out of college is so that I can continue listening to Insanely Chill on my commute to my godforsaken campus.Also, suggestion: Please call collab episodes “Cody + Co” because it’s like “Cody + Company” but when read aloud it sounds like “Cody Ko”. Thank you for considering this brilliant idea.

Podbae x Chodester

by yanadidthat on Jan 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Dude, keep updating this weekly. Yeah TMG is dope but we enjoy your old *** regurgitating the same bs stories and talking to yourself on here - Thanks


by yoloswagswag on Jan 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★


This Show is So Chill

by tyjo dunseph on Jan 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Like... insanely chill. I listen to it when I’m working. Makes work much chiller. Thanks Cody Ko.

pretty chill i’d say

by Riri roto on Jan 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

ya id go ahead and say that it’s pretty dope.


by bridgeport bob on Jan 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love content. I consume tweets, instagram photos, posts, and podcasts with great frequency. Cody Ko delivers yet again with content. So much. It's awesome and I love it because I love content! Content is the best and Cody makes the good stuff.


by WantTheMusicQueen on Jan 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I decided to listen to a podcast because I was sick of music while I was working, and now this is all I listen to.


by PPHVRVXH on Jan 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★



by Jdennnn on Jan 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★



by Wedneaday on Jan 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Josh ovalle is the best! 🖤

This podcast f*cks

by Aali123456789 on Jan 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Imma be sappy for a sec b/c I’ve been a fan of the chode since the vine days and I’m honestly so proud of him for this podcast and the tmg podcast. I Listen to them in my long bus/train rides and honestly they are the best part of my day.

Insanely Awesome

by Shadez101 on Jan 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Insanely Awesome

Old man is surprisingly funny

by wow!!1!1! on Jan 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Actually though one of my favorite podcasts, Cody’s improv is amazing (especially for his age).

I'm an OG

by Guzmanklj on Jan 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Listened to this from the start, definitely has improved a bunch but I always thought it was f*ckin chill

my favorite

by dhjsjsmksmsma on Jan 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

i fall asleep to this every night lol and im listening 24/7. love u chodester

Great way to pass the time

by Khaitia on Jan 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I can’t think of anything funny to say but this podcast is great.

Dope and chill

by Kathylikesamonkey on Dec 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Dope and chill

what up podbaes

by ya boy- skinny penis on Dec 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

watch the movie kit kitteridge


by Elsa Armendaris on Dec 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm Cody, I'm 30 and I dont know how to podcast

what's up chodesters

by Nikki lolololol on Dec 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

so good. yes.

Hella funny

by babybells on Dec 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

You’re funnier than Jake Paul will ever be


by sam____________ on Dec 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

keep doing u Cody chody

Kody Co

by I'm Hello Girl on Dec 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★


10/10 would fall asleep to this podcast

by caramelmachiato420 on Dec 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

i listen to this and TMG podcast to help me fall asleep at night. Cody has a way of talking and a sense of humor that gets you thinking. Keep doing what you do and thanks for helping me sleep at night!

very chill

by ojnaujj on Dec 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★


I love this podcast....

by EGOMcFly on Nov 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I don’t know actually. Do I?The answer is yes. I really do. I have been binge listening to this podcast for the past few weeks starting from the first episode and trying to catch up to most recent. I’m scared to catch up though because I literally listen to this podcast all day everyday and I fear that once there are no more new episodes I will be so lost. So yeah things have been pretty chill.