Average rating:

5
out of 381 ratings.

if this ends i will riot

by Mathilda Otteman on Apr 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

i literally listen to this while doing my homework its A1 everyone and their mom should listen.

H*ll yea

by Hkbrock on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Long story short, 5/5 stars my dude

chill af

by lauralmao69 on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

this podcast is like ~insanely chill~ my dudez

its a 5 star podcast, ya know what i mean,

by I hate this freaking game. on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

he says "you know what i mean" way too often, and he once talked about mailing in taxes for 15 minutes straight, but i guess that's why i like this really chill podcast.

Love it

by cplover on Apr 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

:)

very decent

by NAe bae pro on Apr 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Cody this podcast has been extremely chill. Keep up the goodwork grandpa

Chill

by Addiannee on Apr 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Super chill

Love

by Theresa levasseur on Apr 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I giggle

10/10

by zeravlany on Apr 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hilarious, witty and well.. chill. Strongly recommend.

Is good

by Blake Reke on Apr 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It is good

My weekly chillax sesh

by bsrs0923 on Apr 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Funny and chill, you know?

Litty Titty

by Amy Vinci on Apr 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

As the title would indicate this show is litty titty, and is my fave podcast to chillaxe too, also I like mov

Exceeded Expectations

by shannonofallon on Apr 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Cody is a vain, dillhole that I wouldn't expect to be entertaining, but I guess he is.

Review

by Rdflo23 on Apr 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Nice

dope

by Grace10993848393 on Apr 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

really good, almost as good as orange is the new county

KNOWLEDGE

by Bethandbeyond on Apr 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

MY BOY CODY GOIN TO PROM

Chill

by paullanks on Apr 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

V chill

Savage (the good kind)

by danielle.duncan93 on Apr 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I regularly listen to this podcast during my morning commute to work, and I find myself laughing constantly. Cody is awesome, a really great dude with hilarious comedic timing. Can’t wait for future episodes!

review

by caramelmachiato420 on Apr 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

happy to listen & support a middle-aged man's podcast about his daily struggles :)

very chill

by circeeeeee on Apr 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

yanno how ya hate cody ko but also love cody ko. ya this makes u hate him a lil less

Yeah yeah

by uxdjjdbr on Apr 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best pod

Cody is a true comedian

by Cody is middle aged on Apr 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I always listen to this on my way home, truly the best part of my day. He's even made me laugh OUT LOUD before, a hard thing to do in public. Keep doing what you're doing and I'll continue to listen every Wednesday

Dope

by G_dubs on Apr 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Dope

Pizza goals af

by $$$$emma$$$$$ on Apr 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've never laughed so hard while listening to a podcast jfc

n^2

by BurtonBackpacker on Apr 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

im giving this podcast 5 stars cause cody's implementation of binary search is n^2. i feel really bad. sorry man !

Tastes Like Piss

by Ohyeah9875 on Apr 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is my first and probably only podcast I'll listen to. HILARIOUS, ily Cody! #justchillin

Chillaxing

by Swagtwerkk on Apr 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I couldn't chill so hard if it wasn't for this podcast. Love supporting ya Cody.

Pizza.

by D.dunk159216 on Apr 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is one of the best podcast I've ever listened to.

I'm hooked

by Juleslas on Apr 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been listening to this podcast since the first episode and I honestly can't get enough. I'm a huge fan of Cody and all of his stuff and look forward to hearing his podcast every week.

dope

by Samalita on Apr 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

it's dope

Always a good time tbh

by Caitlin R. on Apr 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So I decided to listen to Cody's podcast while I flew for my spring break about a month ago because I get a lot of anxiety when I fly (which he coincidentally talked about in a podcast not too long after that) and I wanted to distract myself. So basically, I'm sitting on this plane and actually literally laughing out loud. Long story short, I'm pretty sure on that plane thought I was a psychopath because I was laughing so hard at Cody's podcast. Definitely worth a listen or 13.

Chillaxable

by Dana Leigh on Apr 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast. Cody is really relatable and funny in a natural way definitely not like some people's try-hard comedy. Slightly self deprecating and witty AF. He's def pizza bae squad goals.

Cody Ko is the funniest human

by Egroeninnnn on Apr 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love you Cody you're hilarious I've been following you for a long time :) I'm saving up a few of your podcasts for my roadtrip next week! Can't wait to listen to ya

close your solution when you're finished!

by madisonashleywhite on Apr 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

great dude, quality podcast!!! my only complaint is that one time he posted a shirtless picture on his instagram story and upon further inspection his contact solution was left open and that is very unsanitary i was a little concerned for this young man's safety

Tastes Like Piss

by Fallinjr on Apr 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is, in fact, insanely chill.

Mood=Pizza

by BryceCold(alrightalright) on Apr 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

*hears fire alarm* Cody must've DROPPED a new podcast

Amazing

by MC_Barron on Apr 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast. Great comedian. Middle aged man.

Me me Big Boy

by Flynn's Arcade on Apr 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Wanna hear the tales of a old man? Well this is the podcast for you. Journey into Codys life as he bullshits you with stories of his youth

He is

by jacksnatch on Apr 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The jingle king

64 year old fuckboi

by tai lopez tastes like piss on Apr 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Cody's favorite movie is "Crank", and that pretty much tells you everything you need to know about him. Also he's pretty energetic for a 64 year old man.When you don't laugh at his jokes, you will laugh at the fact he is laughing at his own jokes.

Emilyc_davies

by Emilyc_davies on Mar 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Cody can talk about anything and it'd be dope. Just listen to him

pinches tacos

by Imsooverthisapp on Mar 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

like a less old Chris D'elia but the impressions aren't as great

Insanely chill fuccckkss.

by MirandaJalapena on Mar 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast makes me moist af. For a middle aged man, it's a sweet podcast. Keep them coming.

Love you dude

by Nieves Paca on Mar 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Cody is naturally funny and true to himself. It doesn't matter if it's a story, a rant or just him talking nonsense, it's always a great time.Plus, he has such a nice voice.

Great podcast!

by Codykosucks on Mar 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Awesome for people going through middle age crisis!

Dope

by CAFinch on Mar 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast keep doing it👍

Pretty decent for a middle aged virgin

by Dana Alexa on Mar 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Cody's podcast is nice to listen to in the car, while working out, and doing other boring stuff. All around, Cody is funny and makes me laugh obnoxiously in public.

Love it

by Pdppw on Mar 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is so fun to listen to would recommend to everyone I know!

Dope

by Ale not Larios on Mar 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

dope dope dope dope dope dope dope dope dope dope dope dope dope dope dope dope dope dope dope dope dope dope dope dope dope dope dope dope dope dope dope dope dope dope dope dope dope dope dope dope dope dope dope dope dope dope dope dope dope dope dope dope dope dope dope dope dope dope dope dope dope dope dope dope dope dope dope dope dope dope dope dope dope dope dope dope dope dope dope dope dope dope dope dope.

A1 Content

by IamTmillz on Mar 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is insanely chill all around. Makes me chuckle a lot. In other words, A1 content.