Average rating:

3.5
out of 117 ratings.

So badddddd

by BDmotorcycle on Apr 25, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Truly the definition of "valley girls" from saying "like" every other word to the vocal fry guttural intonation makes this hard to listen to. Heavy emphasis on “girl” in valley girl. Like they need like some maturity like right now. If you like show topics from the gutter, then this is your show. Mostly just a waste of time, I made it thru ¼ of one show …

Disappointing

by Errcaduh on Apr 24, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

At first I absolutely loved her podcast after a few episodes they all just ended up sounding the same. Not impressed

My favorite Bachelor contestant!

by Luluboos46 on Apr 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Ashley is hilarious and witty and beautiful, but barely even realizes it (which only adds to her charm)Her sister is also hilarious and their dynamic is fun and playful. I feel like I'm part of their family at this point because they're so open and down to earth. They are like the older sisters I never had but wished I did!! Love it.

Love ya Ash!

by BacheloretteNicole on Apr 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast, Ashley makes me laugh so much and her guests are really entertaining too. Love the topics they cover, Bachelor Nation insight, and the constant throwbacks to my 90's childhood!

No

by LizzieMM313 on Apr 05, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I had my hopes up that this would be funny and entertaining. But it was not. They are obnoxious and immature and it's not fun to listen to.

Amazing

by Jessefer on Apr 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I feel like Ashley I. is literally in my head speaking the words I'm thinking without even knowing I'm thinking it. This podcast is everything and more, I absolutely love it!

Horrible.

by Erica in Houston on Mar 31, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Deleted about 15 minutes into my first episode (cool girls/ghosting). Full of gender stereotypes, it was cringe worthy to listen to.

On my podcast rotation

by Roxyam on Mar 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I tune in for the fun convo and to get more backstory on Ashley I. from the Bachelor!

Honest Reviews

by Young money!!$$$$$ on Mar 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great content and fun vibes. Yes it is random and not very informative about things that are serious. But overall is very interesting and different.

So good

by Virginia King on Mar 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Such a fun and lighthearted podcast that brightens my day every week! (Not everything has to be so serious @ all the people who gave this one star)

Just empty and shallow

by Qbi disappointed on Mar 29, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

These are so clueless about how shallow they are. This podcast will leave you dumber with every listen.

Comical

by Nikrump on Mar 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I loved the episode about beauty products and plastic surgery! Wish they had even more bachelor guests, can't wait to see what else is in store!

Ummm

by JBell1243 on Mar 28, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I tried to get into it but the topics are just not great and they can't really keep the conversation fluid.

High School

by SandyJovayc on Mar 23, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Demo audience for this podcast are high school girls 17 and under. Surprisingly immature perspective from a 28 year old woman. I understand 'why she doesn't get it' . That story about Brit was so disrepectful and so mean girl - not to mention hearsay. She should be targetting 21 year old men - they may be able to relate to her.

Funny-ish but Ashley is incredibly insecure

by Citizen of bachelor nation on Mar 21, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

The podcast is funny but Ashley comes off as incredibly insecure, just like she did on the bachelor. Even the very topics are focused on things like "Why girls with boyfriends are basic" and "I don't get going out." It seems like her topics and conversations are all meant to make herself look cool by tearing down common things other girls do (like go out or have boyfriends.) She also puts herself down a LOT on the show which makes me sad for her. It takes confidence, I imagine, to go on reality tv, host a podcast, etc. but I hope she finds more of that confidence in her day to day life because she just sounds so insecure on the reg.

Hilarious!

by JMwilson1 on Mar 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Ashley and Lauren, this is the best. You guys are so funny and a serious highlight of my week. And I want to tell you that I watch Nashville too.

i don't get it either

by kaityokaykay on Mar 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

i love how open they are! i just hope the guys they date don't listen to it.

Best podcast

by Angelakxoshdbfmakajdb on Mar 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Freaking love this. So real and SO FUNNY!

Obsessed

by Isthisnamealreadyused on Mar 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So relatable! I look forward to this every week, it literally makes me wanna be Ashley's friend.

Just what I expected!

by Wintwonderland on Mar 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Obviously I didn't expect a ton of substance that would challenge my thinking. I was looking for a podcast that was a down to earth & enjoyable. Listening to this podcast I got funny stories & dialogue that is relatable...which is the perfect kind of podcast for driving home from work when you are ready to relax.

Used to like Ashley...

by Mar1305 on Mar 09, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

And now, not so much. This podcast is filled with ignorance and political incorrectness (which I'm sure the girls are fine with). The way they talk about other women and men is frankly sad and close-minded. I used really appreciate Ashely's perspective but her bully-ish ways are tired and not cute. Unsubscribe.

If I could give zero stars I would

by Weekend just28; on Mar 06, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

This was baaaddddd

Vapid and Boring

by 6:30 am on Mar 03, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Had to unsubscribe. You'd really have to like Ashley I. on the Bachelor to enjoy this. It reminds me of listening onto a conversation with high school girls where they do nothing but gossip.

I listen to it when I can!!!!!(:

by Allthings.avrey
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm 21, and farley, newly devirginized (if you know what I mean because that's obviously not a word¿)... if you need advice, please reach out... 20 is pretty old to lose it compared to a lot of others and that's how I felt and that was me and now I feel so much for confident. I would love to talk with you! All I do is listen to the show and it makes me think of my self. I'm either relating and cracking up or just cracking up. I can't believe how similar we truly are... you really have no idea. I love that you're putting yourself out there like this since you have the power and that you're not afraid to do so! THAT IS A GREAT QUALITY! (:

Honestly I Don't Get It

by Confused123 on Feb 28, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

There is no substance to what is discussed and Ashley I still acts like someone from high school.

Unintelligent banter

by Indie adore on Feb 23, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I gave this a chance but I feel like I lose brain cells every time I listen.

THE. BEST.

by Esaves on Feb 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Seriously the only podcast I listen too! They are hilarious and truly relatable 😂 I love this podcast 👏🏼

Awful

by Meliiii2222 on Feb 21, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Really awful. No substance, no structure, and no purpose other than to giggle and talk about sex. When Emily and Haley Ferguson were guests it was literally just four girls giggling, talking over each other, and you could not even distinguish anyone's voice from another. A bigger disappointment every week.

Best Podcast Ever

by Ashley.I.Lovers on Feb 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is literally the best one I've ever heard!! It's very raw, original, and juicy. I've never felt more understood by someone as much as I do the Iaconetti sisters! I am totally 50% Ashley and 50% Lauren so listening to them talk is hilarious and fun because I literally relate to ALL of it!! Keep em coming 😍

Disappointed

by DudeForBachelor on Feb 18, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

An honest disappointment, especially with respect to the way they regard men in their hearts. Think about this. These women openly admit they want to control men. They just want a man who will argue with them and fight them but will ultimately let them have their way. That's confusion, but they'll never see it that way. It was nice to hear the truth of how most spiritually destitute women regard men though. They don't even realize that if the sexes were reversed most of this stuff would be called hate speech and misogyny. I also don't believe there can be any love for some people in a man-woman relationship, because i's all about me, me, me. There's no room for them to have husbands or boyfriends. Ego takes up too much room.

Whoo hoo sisters

by Thart4 on Feb 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast! Keep it up!

Not even okay

by Srakaptan on Feb 16, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Ignorant, casually racist bottom of the barrel Bachelor cast members let you in on why they are single. Go ahead and listen if you dare, but you will soon see they are idiots not worth giving clicks to. Pathetic fame seekers who are overly judgmental as well as overly sensitive-this show has it all, if by it all you mean "all the things no one needs"

Love you guys !

by Rek328 on Feb 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast . You're both super relatable and so entertaining to listen to.

Like sipping wine with my long lost sisters

by hhn177 on Feb 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Had me in tears laughing, reminiscing on times where I completely related, but never had the balls to say it. LOVE this show.

Funny!

by Cvsenk on Feb 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hilarious. I love how open they are. You'll laugh and cringe the whole way through. Keep doing them Ashley! And seriously, someone wrote a bad review because she voted for Trump... come on..

No Substance

by JJ62306 on Feb 08, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I've listened to 3 different podcast and can't get into it. Extremely boring.

YAAAASSSS

by Janellerios95 on Feb 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Finally I have Ashely I back! I love her and her sister and this podcast is an absolute crack up!

Trainwreck

by Lmssml9049 on Feb 02, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

This was reallll bad. Thought it would be funny/witty but was just Ashley and her sister snorting and giggling. Waste of time and not clever or cute at all

Hilarious & Authentic

by Chrisnicole96 on Jan 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Ashley is so genuine and funny, I can't help but laugh through the entire episode each week. What a gem! Looking forward for more episodes to come! Although I'm wondering what happened to Naz, she was only in the first episode but I thought she and Lauren had such great conversations! Bring back Naz!

LOL

by Natalienataliee on Jan 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is hilarious! Whoever leaves negative comments need to lighten up a bit and laugh. I love it.

Vapid and Desperate

by Taynett on Jan 30, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Those two words sum up the first episode.

Exactly what I expected

by McManduh on Jan 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

No, there isn't a ton of substance in these podcasts but I wanted something distracting for my workouts and commute. They talk about issues that most chicks encounter, including things that some of us feel awkward talking about. The fact that they are unfiltered makes me feel more comfortable about those awkward subjects.

Entertaining + Real

by Black+Gold on Jan 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love how open and honest you guys are about life, beauty, and boys! It's refreshing. Your stories are hilarious and so relatable!

Waste of time

by Juggehybergdcbjkkorwacvnmkigec on Jan 29, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Vapid is the right way to describe this

Relatable & Refreshing

by ASPfff on Jan 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

To all the reviewers talking about this podcast being vapid and of no substance, why are you here? I don't get it (see what I did there?). If you found this podcast because you love Ashley and Lauren, chances are you watched the Bachelor or BIP. This means you should understand that this is not intended to be a "current event" or typically educational podcast. The Bachelor certainly doesn't fit that criteria for TV shows.This is a place for friends to hang out, or at least that's what it feels like when I listen every week. Ashley and Lauren are two hilarious and HONEST women who are terrific at regaling relatable stories from their past and present. I really loved the episode explaining the beauty regimens and I think I speak for so many when I say thank you for being open about what cosmetic work you've had done - it helps the rest of decide what we want to do!Love the podcast, keep up the great work!

Funny

by Lmbreak on Jan 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I don't get the frustration of the people that complain about them. People want to complain about she voted for Trump? No everything has to be polical, environmental or women's right. It's simple they talk about stuff they like. Nothing to be so overwhelmed! Becuase they are different doesn't mean they are stupid, I like it and I am a professional, but listening that doesn't make me stupid or some like that. Look for other stuff to listen instead of plugin with instagrame people to listen and then complain. !!!

Yes!

by Rgbeasley on Jan 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So real, so fun, so good.

So disappointed

by Looking for substance on Jan 22, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Ashley was always a favorite when watching The Bachelor or Bachelor In Paradise. Sadly, it seems she is more ignorant and uninformed about women's issues than I would have hoped. The conversations on this Podcast include ridiculous notions about feminism and end up going nowhere. Ashley voted for Trump and I'm just so sad to find out she could support an administration that wants to take away the rights of women and LGBTQ people, along with other minorities. I hope she can listen to the perspectives of those less fortunate than her and become more informed.

Pleasantly Surprised

by BrookieFace on Jan 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Keep it up!

I love it

by Bibilymelo on Jan 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

funny and relatable