Average rating:

4
out of 536 ratings.

I like the podcast! Just hate the chewing sounds

by Rachie515 on Oct 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I really enjoy your podcast most of the time! I like that you talk about the issues girls face with dating. The one critique I have is PLEASE no eating while doing the podcast! The one with Corrine was really hard to listen to because she was chewing the whole time into the mic and it was very uncomfortable.

I enjoy the ladies...

by Ash2002jcp on Oct 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

...and they’re random topics about dating and such. Would have given 5 stars but Corrine eating during her interview really annoyed me, even though I enjoy her 😜

Corinne chewing popcorn made me want to barf (laughing but serious)

by Paigeahart on Oct 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the show and I listen to every single one, but I can’t finish the Corinne one because I can’t stand hearing her chew the popcorn. Omg. So gross lol

Eh

by Manda jk on Oct 17, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

There are a couple of episodes that are great, but most of them are a bit raunchy for my taste. It is really hard to tell who is speaking.

R-word

by R-word disappointed on Oct 17, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I will no longer listen to or support the IDGI podcast. Even though it wasn't Ashley, Naz or Lauren that said the R-word on the latest podcast, they laughed when their guests said it which is just as bad in my opinion. I will never understand how people can be so ignorant and uneducated. I am so disappointed and have lost a lot of respect for the girls and their producers who chose to air the R-word more than once, instead of bleeping it out.

the WORST!

by MVN574 on Oct 17, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Corinne chomping througout the ENTIRE podcast was disgusting and COMPLETELY unprofessional!!!

Love the content, hate the production

by CamiRD on Oct 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I get that this is an amateur podcast, but it can be hard to listen to at times. I actually don't mind the content, if somebody has a problem with that then why would you listen to this podcast in the first place. I enjoy the topics and banter but the sound quality can get pretty bad and this seems pretty unprofessionally edited at times. There's a lot of mic screeches, people talking too far away, and other mishaps that should be edited out and fixed to make it less distracting. Would give it five stars if they could fix the audio problems and hire somebody to professionally edit out down time (like one time they all left to answer the door for food delivery) and equalize the voices.

So annoying!

by LR0917 on Oct 16, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

If you guys don't stop eating during the podcast I will literally die.

So disappointed

by A real grownup on Oct 16, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I love Ashley and Ben’s podcast but this one is so disappointing. I didn’t watch Nick’s season of the bachelor and am so glad I didn’t if the other girls were anything like Corinne on this podcast. The language of everyone was just horrendous! Sorry but I’ll stick with the AlmostFamous podcast and leave this one to those who like this type of thing. I’m out.

Mastication...

by NoodleBeth on Oct 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I love, love, love this podcast. But I definitely don’t love listening to people eating (popcorn).

I don’t get it....

by aowens0604 on Oct 16, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Corrine episode is blank??

I don’t get it

by RMcGaha on Oct 12, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I don’t see why girls who haven’t had serious relationships are trying to give relationship rules and advice. I think Naz is the only one who genuinely wants to work on her dating woes, the other two just want to keep extending that 15 minutes of relevancy.

Usually love but hated this last episode

by Gumb on Oct 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

As someone who's been in a 3+ year relationship I enjoy listening to your podcast as it makes me more empathetic towards my single friends. That being said I couldn't stand this past episode with Siggy. It was very obvious you girls weren't huge fans of her and what she was saying which really threw the dynamic of your usually great group.

AMAZING

by Magera2016 on Oct 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This weekend, I drove down to Southern California by myself to see my sister and mom. It was ten hours down and ten hours back after two days and I was really stressed about the long drive. I have always been an Ashley fan so I decided to start listening and I couldn’t stop! It sounds so weird but after I got home it felt like I had just gone on a full road trip with these girls! They are funny and relatable. I’m obsessed. Thanks girls for doing what you do!

Love

by linzm31 on Oct 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Absolutely hysterical at times and full of things "I DONT GET" either

Ashley is 30 Going On 13

by Cat 2288 on Oct 10, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Naz, I'm sorry for this review because you seem like a nice enough person. But Ashley, you are absolutely cringe-worthy. Everything you say is just dripping with obvious insecurity, and it often manifests in mean girl behavior that is not only unflattering, it's morally reprehensible. What's more, it seems you completely lack the self-awareness to understand your issues and consequently remain an eternal teenager. Seek therapy. Prioritize personal growth over boy-chasing and girl hating for awhile, and then maybe you'll be ready for a relationship. Until then, it's not surprising at all that you "can't get a boyfriend." Jealousy, immaturity and entitlement are not good looks.

Such an enjoyable podcast!

by aclar7 on Oct 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So relatable and very interesting topics!

So relatable

by New to Indy on Oct 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

You are all so honest and hilarious. Super relatable and I find myself wanting to just join in on the conversation because I feel like I've experienced everything you've talked about! Thanks for being a real and genuine voice for girls of all ages

Did we just become best friends?

by Dhaudbdn on Oct 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Ashley, Lauren and Naz are so relatable and raw. I seriously feel like I am right there with them in the room when I am listening. They keep me smiling & laughing my whole hour commute home. They feel like friends and have gone through so many things that are so relatable to me. All three of them are so good at verbally saying what is exactly on my mind but I have no idea how to word it. “I don't get it” with a lot of things but i truly “get it” with this podcast. Keep doing what you are doing.

So much fun!

by Joe mars on Oct 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I’m a 39 year old mom & wife and I love this podcast. Covers so many topics that range from lighthearted to serious: beauty, pop culture, communication, relationships & more . I wish this podcast was around when I was in my 20’s!

Girl Talk

by Gabz868 on Oct 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

They just verbalize what very typical white girl likes, thinks, wants and let's us know it's okay to be as silly as we can be 👏🏻

THE BEST

by Jennashoshanna on Oct 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to maybe 10 other podcasts regularly and this is podcast I look forward to the most every week out of all of them. Naz Ashley and Lauren are so on point with all of their comments and the topics are always relevant and relatable. Thanks for the amazing content every week! ❤️

A lot of fun

by blue1122+ on Oct 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These ladies are really funny, each topic they discuss they do it open and honestly. It’s really refreshing, and fun to listen to as a guy. Also as a longtime Bachelor viewer it removes the filter of tv edits on a lot of the former contestants from the show. The ‘twins’ actually seem pretty smart in their episode. Keep up the good work.

Sarah McClan

by SarahMcClan on Oct 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast! So funny and realistic! I love how this relates to every day life for everyone! This podcast keeps me laughing and wondering what will happen next!!!

The cool older sisters I never had

by Meganmcl21 on Oct 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been a listener of the podcast from the beginning but have never given a review! I seriously look foward to new episodes every week! Ashley is the queen of vocalizing what every girl thinks and feels, making me feel like I'm not the only girl like this! And through this podcast I get to know and love Lauren and Naz, which I have to thank this podcast for! Keep em coming ladies! Sincerely, a fellow non "cool girl" Harry Styles Stan

Fun girl talk!

by KSwatko on Oct 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I usually find this podcast a fun listen. I don't love the ghostbusters segments, not sure why, it falls flat for me. But overall it's very entertaining.

Entertaining

by Tiggeriffic13 on Oct 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this show

I GET IT

by JackieCapri on Oct 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast so much! It's most definitely my favorite one. I love the three girls and how honest, relatable and authentic they are. I often find myself cracking up in the car while I'm listening to it. I've even been telling friends about it because I know so many different people would enjoy listening to it. So if you haven't yet, it's definitely worth it! :)

Love these ladies besides the F bombs. 😘

by Erikasojo on Oct 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Love these ladies and the topics they present, so much fun and so interesting, I just could deal without all of the F bombs.

This is at least better than the Almost Famous podcast

by chelsalb on Oct 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

These ladies are entertaining enough to listen to, but they're not really pop culture-savvy enough to make this as good as it could be. Points for trying, and it's at least more bearable than the podcast Ashley has with Ben.

Good

by hotdancerchick on Oct 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love listening to them talk. They come up with the best things to talk about

Love love love!!

by Faith DeVaney on Oct 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This past podcast is by far my favorite!! I love listening to you guys ramble and I can relate so much to what you said about all the movies. I wrote down a list of all the movies I need to rewatch ! I'm even listening to the podcast again. Love you guys!:)

I.AM.OBSESSED

by April Renee!! on Oct 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love that they are so relatable, unfiltered, honest and raw!!!! It’s so refreshing! I love that they seem so much more normal than I thought of them to be! I love the trio♥️♥️♥️ keep this podcast going🙌🏼🙌🏼

Refreshing!

by JellBell12345 on Oct 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I absolutely love this podcast! I started out listening to Ashley on Almost Famous and when someone (or her? or Ben?) mentioned this podcast, I knew I had to check it out.Since then, I’ve listened to every episode and I’m a loyal fan that looks forward to every new one! Keep it up guys!!

SO RELATABLE

by lala12345678910 on Oct 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Ashley is one of the most relatable people I’ve ever listened to....... she knows how to describe feelings that are so hard to describe yourself. Love this podcast so much!!

Love it!

by Moross12 on Oct 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is definitely my favorite podcast. I love how open and honest you guys are about everything and sometimes I find myself actually laughing out loud! Please keep it up.

love

by Msleslieee on Sep 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

great podcast. these girls are funny and very relatable. Keep it coming girls!!

My favorite

by lisaflora on Sep 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So honest and fun!

Ashley is delusional.

by tuzzymuzzy on Sep 30, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

She needs to learn tactfulnedd and acquire some self respect!

Mr. Big

by trawick2 on Sep 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The Mr. Big episode is what sold me on this podcast.

OBSESSED

by brookerieves on Sep 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast started my love for podcasts! Even though Ashley I is known from the Bachelor franchise, you don’t have to watch the show to relate to these girls! They are hilarious and brutally honest! LOVE THEM!

Favorite Podcast

by AshlynKayla on Sep 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is my favorite podcast BUT I may be biased because I just LOVE Ashley (& Lauren & Naz!) 💓

So funny and honest!

by Knic1204 on Sep 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love these girls!!! I look forward to listening every single week!!!!

Unsubscribe

by lookatsmiths88 on Sep 29, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Ashley is a bully

So good!

by ScarlettBeth on Sep 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

What I don’t get is how this only has 4 stars? I love this podcast! The girls are so real and they are so relatable.

Immature

by R67884326E on Sep 28, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Are these women really in their 20s? The topics and tone are more appropriate for teens.

You’re the best!

by hannahllew on Sep 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I rely on podcasts to get me through my somewhat boring work days and y’all always have me laughing at my desk! So relatable, so great!

Love these women!

by Elizabeth Heydary on Sep 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Very entertaining, relatable, and informative! I love when they have special guests, including the therapist, and I LOVED the Big stories. All the women are great storytellers but Naz and Ashley are my favorites! Their friend Lizzy was also awesome.

THE best

by rayrachel18 on Sep 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Funny, ridiculously relatable, and honest. This podcast makes my workouts bearable!!

Less sloppy podcasts pls!!

by Shortstuff3533 on Sep 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love when they have guests on the podcast. My fav episodes have been the one with the female urologist and with Naz's therapist. These are helpful. I wish they would do more of these ones and less with ones where they're casually at home and talking over each other sloppily.