Average rating:

4
out of 215 ratings.

Best podcast ever

by dbock on Jun 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

one of the best podcasts I have ever listened to. Lauren, Ashley, and Naz are all genuine, funny, and smart. always look forward to listening every week.

Relatable

by Ojeda21 on Jun 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love these girls! I can totally relate to them and all the things they don't get. Lauren is my favorite.

Yes!

by Anna__H on Jun 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this Podcast. It's easy listening, fun and honest content. They cover anything from dating, to babies, to UTIs and anything else you probably talk to your BFF about. In other words, this is real girl stuff that we are all basically thinking!

It's like I'm listening to reality TV

by misssseyy on Jun 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been listening to these podcasts on my drive into work each day and these have been so entertaining and a joy to listen to. It's nice to know other girls are going through the same things . So fun to learn more about the bachelor franchise and hear other past bachelor/bachelorette contestants on as guests!

BUILD IT AND THEY WILL COME

by EZRAEDA on Jun 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

GIRLS, I love your podcast. I am a 63 yr. old mother of 5/grandmother of 2 and I can tell you exactly what's going on here. First of all, you guys are gorgeous and have the biggest hearts. You are real catches and you will be wonderful to the man who sees your substance and worth. You obviously have the worth. You need to work on the substance. You seem to be focusing on your perceived flaws and mistakes, and you are overanalyzing yourselves. Adults may notice each other initially, because of appearance, sex appeal, chemistry. Cuteness and magnetism may attract a man to you, but if he is a person of substance, superficial beauty and charm won't make him stay. Stop obsessing about what the guy is thinking, how your date perceives you, or ESPECIALLY, how long it's been since your last kiss, snuggle, or boyfriend. Start working on becoming a fully realized, mature woman. You want a boyfriend? You hope to get married and have a family? Learn to be comfortable with your own company. Be at peace with yourself. What makes you think any guy wants to hang out with a woman who doesn't enjoy being with herself? Spend time expanding your horizons....travel. Make yourself intriguing.......develop interests, hobbies, activities that grow your mind and give you a more probing and mature inner dialogue. If you need to snuggle and crave companionship, adopt an older dog from a shelter and learn to concentrate your huge capacity for love by caring for a creature that needs you and will love you unconditionally. If you're horny, buy some sex toys and get to know your body. Your future male partners will thank you. Nurture your female friendships. Frankly, girlfriends will always be your best emotional support throughout your life. True friendships are priceless. Volunteer your time. Unselfishness, caring for others, and a sense of obligation to those less fortunate are very, very sexy traits. Relax and enjoy being young, beautiful,and healthy. When I was your age, I was not one fraction as attractive as you are. I was raised in a very religious, conservative family. I went to an all girls school and was not allowed to date. At all. When I finally escaped to college, I was totally inexperienced, stupid about boys and had no self esteem. How did a fat, nerdy social misfit end up with 5 beautiful accomplished daughters, 2 adorable granddaughters, and a 36 year marriage to the kindest, sweetest, most dependable, interesting man in the world? ( Notice I did NOT say richest or most handsome.....) I got my degree, made lots of friends, had fun, did stuff, ( shows, travel, lectures, concerts, activities) and one day met this guy at work. Not my type ( not tall, not Mr. Hottie), and I wasn"t attracted to him. But we were thrown together in groups of mutual friends, and I was forced to talk to him, gave him a chance.....and lo and behold, I've spent the last 3 1/2 decades picking up his socks. I haven't listened to a lot of your episodes yet. Im REALLY looking forward to the one on pregnancy and birth.....I'm sure it"ll be highly entertaining. Keep up the good work. Just to let you know, I spend a lot of time while I'm listening, shouting advice to you. I"d LOVE to have a nice long talk. Ciao!

Hilarious

by Cclewis121 on Jun 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love it!

Had me laughing out loud

by Hchampion on Jun 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I enjoy the podcast, where these three girls dish about their sex lives and reminisce about school girl experiences. As a woman who also grew up pre-smart phone days, I can't help to LOL at these girls saying what was on all of our minds as we were maturing in the 90s

OBSESSED

by AndreaK275 on Jun 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I look forward to the girls' podcast every week! The topics definitely aren't deep, but I'm always entertained. Ashley, Lauren, and Naz are hilarious and SO. RELATABLE. I recently introduced my friends to the podcast (and they loved it, obviously) during a long road trip and the girls had us all literally laughing out loud. Absolutely obsessed!

Amazing

by Jessefer on Jun 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Everytime I listen to this podcast Ashley seems to be in my actual brain speaking my own thoughts. Having Naz and Lauren join the conversation only adds to the anazingness. I laugh so much through out each episode and get so excited whenever a new one is released. This podcast is everything and more, I absolutely love it!

THANK YOU!!!!!

by Samantha Linatok on Jun 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Absolutely enjoy listening.

Love!

by Ash021891 on Jun 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast!

So entertaining!

by mckenzienolte on Jun 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love all of the topics they discuss on here and how each one is so real and honest. It's so easy to relate to these girls and I honestly feel like I've learned so much about women and life just from hearing them and the guests on here. Love this podcast!

♥️

by britakrig on Jun 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Refreshingly open This really made Ashley more relatable and likeable I regularly am stirring in traffic laughing out loud listening to this podcast.I have stopped listening as much since Naz the bff joined. Lauren and Ashley had a much better dynamic that was easier to follow

Love it!

by JulianWhite68 on Jun 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm literally a bachelor/bachelorette super fan so I've been dying for this podcast from the beginning. Ashley is super relatable and down to earth. I like listening to the ladies' conversation. It's casual and makes me realize literally so many girls have the same problems. The open conversation is always hilarious and, once again, super relatable. I listen to it before work in traffic and while I'm getting ready in the morning. Also super excited about Ashley's other podcast with Ben.

Not bad.

by Brooke2311 on Jun 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Not a bad podcast, the girls are real and transparent for the most part which I do like. It makes me laugh, which is what I look for!

Love this podcast!

by Carrieckk on Jun 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I tune in every week for this podcast! It not only brightens my day but it makes me feel less alone in all the things that I just don't get about life. LOL. Ashely, you are by far my favorite bachelor cast member and you inspire me to be successful and work hard. You girls are all so fun and funny and I love all the guests you have. Seriously, best podcast out there. I love that there are no limits to what you talk about, you lay it all out there and don't care what the world thinks. I relate to literally everything Ashely says and I always look forward to listening.

Funny

by caitkazz on Jun 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Love this podcast but sooooo many ads involved lately....

Actually Really Good

by samr1984 on Jun 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've listened to this podcast since Episode 1, and I'm pretty addicted. I'm a married early-30's guy, this is a fascinating view into a completely different world than what I've experienced, the mindsets and rituals, and actually provides a lot of insight for me to talk with my wife about. Makes communtes much more entertaining :) .

Amazing to say the least

by Jjfad554 on Jun 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is by far THE most relatable podcast I've ever listened to. You guys are so open and keep it so real while being absolutely hilarious regardless of the topic. I literally find myself listening alone while sitting in traffic saying "oh my god same" over and over again.

Fun

by Mochi555555656 on Jun 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Super real and interesting!

feels like i have three new friends

by ahhhfrench on Jun 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is not for everyone, but i really enjoy it. Ashley, Lauren, and Naz are all so transparent and honest that i've started thinking about their conversations as conversations i've had with my friends. this isn't a podcast about anything serious, so it's nice and lighthearted; a good change of pace from the media these days. y'all are great, keep it up :)

Loveeeee it

by sk77689 on Jun 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love how open and honest you guys are on this podcast no matter the subject. It cracks me up & is so entertaining on the way to work. It's just light hearted and relatable & not too serious... and I swear you guys steal stuff out of my head and I feel like we are pretty much best friends

This podcast made me feel a lot less alone

by Alexandra geeeer on Jun 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been a fan of Ashley I's since Chris Soules' season of the Bachelor. I always thought she was super entertaining, sincere, and actually a very good businesswoman (referring to all she's been able to accomplish after the show...FREE BECCA STUFF? I see you girl). I hadn't found myself able to FULLY RELATE to her until I started listening to this podcast. The first episode sounded like something I could have been explaining to alllllll my married girlfriends. I have quite a few friends (all girls), and I am pretty much the only one that had trouble finding good guys. None of my actual friends were able to help or relate to me because either they didn't have trouble or they had been in serious relationships for 8+ years. FINALLY there are three voices that made me feel so much less alone in the STRUGGLE that is dating in 2017. The humor, pop culture references and love for Harry Styles helps too. :)ANYONE that enjoys the Bachelor will enjoy this podcast. It's like sitting down with friends!

My life in a podcast

by aespiritu91 on Jun 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is absolutely the funniest/most real content I have ever heard. I feel like it's exactly what my friends and I talk about day in and day out. I die laughing at how much I relate to every topic. Definitely listened to this podcast nonstop for like 5 straight days. Absolutely love it!

Totally Get it

by Lexi Gee on Jun 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love listening to this trio of entertaining ladies.. It is so great to hear how raw they can be about topics I've thought about but never spoken of out loud simply because I feel I would be deemed too air heady. I enjoy checking out and listening to them talk freely without judgment.

I totally get it!

by sarahellin on Jun 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This might be the only thing in life I get, because there is so much in life I don't get and every week you guys talk about something else I totally connect with... I see myself laughing, talking back (only to realize you can't hear me), and having an overall reaction of YASSSS. Loving everything about this podcast and I totally get it! Keep it up!

NOW I get it!

by Sderby928 on Jun 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Sooo I've been a huge bachelor franchise fan for a lonnng time now and I will admit I did not originally get Ashley I! While this sounds like a rough start to a review it's not because I completely get it now! This podcast is hilarious and relatable and put me in a good mood driving to work. I've listened to every episode and I recommend it to friends all the time (bachelor and non bachelor watching). You ladies are the best!

These Are My People

by cjvaughn on Jun 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I catch myself smiling and laughing like I'm sitting on a sofa, girl-chatting with these ladies. Being a 27-year old, new mom, I miss the old slumber party, silly-conversations, being ridiculous, no-judgement times with my girlfriends. Not that my husband can't relate, but... yes, that actually is the case! Haha :) Sometimes you need to escape into the first-world problems, fun girl-talk, and that is what this podcast is. Thanks for the fun times!

❤️❤️

by ShelbyShav on Jun 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love it! This podcast is so real and relatable. I look forward to it every week! You girls are always honest and are not afraid to talk about the uncomfortable topics, which I love! Us girls need to stick together & be open and honest with our feelings! It always feels good listening to you guys because you get it!

My First + Favorite

by SparklyyPinkk on Jun 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I had never faithfully listened to a podcast before, but as a Bachelor/Bachelorette/BIP fan, I'm all about this. Honestly it feels like Ashley, Lauren, Naz + I have been living the same lives in different places. It's like catching up with your best girlfriends. So entertaining, relatable + funny. Honestly I don't know what I did before this podcast. A notification of a new episode is one of the best moments of my week. Keep telling us like it is about whatever you don't get. Chances are, I don't get it either...especially if it has to do with boys.

100% authentic

by Hannah Apodaca on Jun 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Keep it up! I love listening to your podcast! You always are keeping it real and so honest.

I don't get these reviews

by Flappybirdsux on Jun 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

People giving this one star seem to be doing so because they have different opinions than those that are expressed in the podcast. To me that's what makes it worth listening to. I relate to a lot but I also don't agree with some things at all. If you only hang around people who see the world the same as you and agree with all of your personal opinions you probably will hate this podcast. For me it's one of the highlights of my week when a new episode comes out.

😎

by gauthhn on Jun 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

These ladies remind me of me 10 years ago! They made me giggle at how young single girls spend a ton of time worrying about NOTHING! (I mean that in a good way!) - Enjoy this time in your life - no kids - no mortgage - and you have free weekends to travel! - it's a nice escape to remember my twenties! 😜

My favorite podcast

by islandgirl92 on Jun 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Ashley and Lauren are hilarious and so real! I love that they and the guests talk about real issues we all have and are so honest about them. It's so relatable and a breath of fresh air. Love this podcast!

So easy to get

by Rae Rae y'all on Jun 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I listened to every episode in one day and have never felt so relatable to someone that is so cool as the Ianconetti sisters. This podcasts has helped me realize that it's totally normal to hate first dates, miss childhood celebrity loves, and be true to yourself. Ashley I is so fun to listen to and this podcast really has surprised me! Thanks for helping me realize that I'm not the only twenty something woman out there to not "get" everything.

LOVE THIS PODCAST

by T_Paac on May 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been listening to this podcasts since day 1 and I have fallen in LOVE with it and these girls even more! These girls answer all of your MANY non asked questions! I look forward to listening to them every week! It's such a relatable podcast and always puts a smile on my face everytime I watch it. I get bus transportation to work and I literally have to hold my self together in front of my coworkers in order to no burst out laughing!!! They make everything even more interesting. All of these girls personalities are so amazing and are all so beautiful. I wish I could be friends with the three of them, after listening to them you will feel the same way!!! This podcast is GREAT!!!!!!! ❤️❤️❤️❤️

Meh

by bittersweet56 on May 31, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I've always been a Fan of Ashley I but for some reason the more I listen to this podcast the more it turns me off to her. Some of the topics discussed are funny but a lot are superficial but I suppose I'm not completely shocked. It's a good podcast to listen to if you're trying to kill time or not listen to anything too serious.

BEST. PODCAST. EVER!!!!

by XoxoMaryanne on May 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Ashley I, Naz and Lauren are completely outrageous. Not only is this the best podcast by a bachelor contestant, but imo it is the best podcast in the game right now. So entertaining, beyond real and hilarious, it actually makes me look forward to my long commutes. If you aren't subscribed or listening already then... I don't get it.

Reason I look forward to Mondays

by Lexijs on May 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Truly... I never ever watch a movie twice let alone listen to a podcast -- THESE podcasts I listen to two or three times as I await the next week's!!!! No joke. I love. Ashley, Lauren, and Naz are real girls with insight about everything from Harry Styles, to plastic surgery, to Coachella, to losing your virginity. JUST LOVE.

Solid entertainment

by MusicFan2790 on May 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The amount of times that I have thought to myself, that's what I say or that's what I'm thinking! It's like these girls are reading my minds sometimes, it's uncanny! Thoroughly enjoy listening each week! I can relate to each girl to some degree and you feel like you're just listening to conversations with your good friends ;)

My FAAAAAAV

by JackieFrancotv on May 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I Don't Get It is my favorite podcast hands down! I feel like I'm chit chatting with my pretend bff's (Ashley, Lauren, & Naz) who have the same views as me about topics some people don't want to talk about like the real side of pregnancy and embarrassing dating stories. I look forward to their episodes each week to laugh hysterically. 👯👯

Realistic and Relateable

by Ellejayyyyy on May 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I look forward to this every week! Ashley's stories are hilarious and totally relatable. All three ladies keep it real even when it's embarrassing, and you feel like you're sitting on their couch drinking wine or eating Taco Bell with them.I wasn't apart of bachelor nation until dry recently so I definitely wasn't fangirling when I stated listening. I was just looking for something fun, refreshing, and real and that's exactly what I found!I don't get how you're not subscribed yet?!

YES GIRLS

by Tayler Buzak on May 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you for making my workouts a bit more bearable with these podcasts. Literally EVERYTHING these ladies share (especially you Ashley) I can relate to 100%. Most thoughts I have with other girls my age don't always match up. But the topics on this podcast really put forth and help understand my STRUGGLES especially topics regarding Ashley if you CATCH MY DRIFT!!! And these girls are real, they're not afraid of being themselves and sharing all details (including the gross ones which are by far the best). If you're not subscribed to this podcast then...I don't get it..

Love!!

by Mariah Dot! on May 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I seriously thought I loved Ashley I before this podcast but now it's at another level! We are one in the same!! I look forward to my weekly car rides with Ashley!

I totally get it

by xc0urtn3ydanc3x on May 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

One thing I know for sure: I totally get the 'I Don't Get It' podcast. I absolutely LOVE Ashley, Lauren, and Naz's podcast. They are A LOT of fun to listen to and are definitely relatable to what me and my friends talk about every day. As a Bachelor fan (and a person that aspires to work for the Bachelor one day), it's been a lot of fun hearing from a producer's prospective as well! I look forward to their podcast every Monday and really hope to make an appearance one day..to share what I don't get! Great job girls, I can't wait to hear more and hopefully meet you all one day!

So relatable I cry laughing

by XOj1994XO on May 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I have always loved Ashley I and this podcast is an extension of her great personality. It is highly relatable in ways I never knew it could be/needed it to be. I listen to this on the way to work and on my lunch, and I laugh out loud! Who knew I would find out other girls would beg their mom to pick them up from sleepovers? It covers a lot of different topics from beauty to •~* LoVe *~•

So relatable

by lexyyyyyyyy on May 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Ashley, Lauren, and Naz make it seem like you're hanging out at home and listening to your friends vent and gossip! They talk about super relatable topics that range from "their first times" to how hot Harry styles is. Love this podcast!

Relatable and everyday life

by hashtagspag on May 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is fantastic! It truly makes me feel like I'm listening to a conversation with my girls, discussing EVERYTHING we could think of. I love how relatable the content is and how honest the conversation is. You don't have to agree with everything that is said, but Ashley, Naz, Lauren and guests bring to light opinions on everyday topics. Dating in today's world? Addressed! The weird obsession with Coachella that makes no sense? Addressed! How 2 people can be besties but total opposites? Addressed! I love hearing their perspectives and can't wait to hear more. I love the guest stars and hearing their topics as well. As a female, it's awesome to hear that others go through the same relationship trials and tribulations as you, and their experiences can help you get through your own. Keep up the podcasts and guest speakers!

The only thing "I get" in life is the "I Don't Get It" Podcast

by Barbara-Manalapan on May 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The "I Don't Get It Podcast" is honestly what I look forward to during the week. I get so excited when I see a new podcast is up. Ashley and Lauren always talk about relatable things, good moments and bad moments. I swear it makes me feel like I'm listening to two of my best friends. I tell my friends about it and they started listening, too. Whether you're a Bachelor fan or not, you'll love this podcast. I wish it was more than once a week.

Yes!

by Britt4134 on May 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast so much. I can relate to so much of the topics. It's so nice to be able to relate to something so real.