Average rating:

4.5
out of 815 ratings.

Girls, start getting along again

by jb7623 on Dec 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Naz and Ashely, I love IDGI podcast and have been a listener from the beginning. I've noticed that you both seem to be getting annoyed with each other lately. Most Ashely towards Naz. It seems that everything Naz says, Ashley shuts it down or makes her feel like her opinion is irrelevant, wrong, or less than Ashley's. It's super uncomfortable as a listener. I hope you can become aware of this now and fix whatever is going on between you guys 💕

The Best Podcast Ever

by Shelby LeCoq on Dec 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is so genius!!! I love the energy all of you bring to it and the content. It is super fun and enjoyable to listen to. Keep up the great work.

Love

by Daisyrae12345 on Dec 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

One of my favorite podcasts! Seems to be the first one I go to , when I get in my car, to see if a new episode has loaded.

Love you guys!!

by Hnt1918 on Dec 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Y’all are amazing!! Look forward to your new episode every week!!

the best ever

by Me8..549. on Dec 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

i love how synical these girl are at times when talking about broken hearts and even day-to-day ups and downs (BECAUSE ITS SO TRUE, WE'VE ALL FELT THOSE HORRIBLE FEELINGS AND HAD AWKWARD AND INAPORPRIATE THOUGHTS, AND THEY VOICE IT, LOUD AND PROUD) . i love how lauren and ashely go off on their tangents talking about old school stories. i looooove this podcast! love love love love love!!!!!

One of the highlights of my week!!

by Foreverrbrej on Dec 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I look forward to the new podcast every week! I would love to get to explore more you guys so things are so relatable and some thing are so helpful just living the life of a 20-something! Thanks for all the laughs, stories, advice, and your truth about all your confusion. Hahaha being in our 20's is the most confusing!

Vapid and annoying

by jjaassloe on Dec 05, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Girls interacting with each other in a vapid, mean girl way. Come on feminism 🤷🏼‍♀️.

Is Ashley mad at Naz?

by Msessek on Dec 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I like this podcast a lot BUT lately it seems like Ashley is being super mean and snippy with Naz, right? What’s up with them?

---

by Love Ashely. IDGI on Dec 02, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Grow up Ashely you’re almost 30 and trying to relate to 16 year olds. Lol. You’re pathetic!

HILARIOUS!

by izzibellie on Nov 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is so enjoyable to listen to in the car!! 💜

From my favorite podcast to a teenagers favorite podcast

by Dvette! on Nov 28, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Hello,I’ve been listening to the I don’t get it podcast since it started. I use to love listening to you guys and recently I find it more and more painful to listen to your recent podcasts. I am 25 years old and I loved listening to your discussions of real life topics. Recently it seems like all you guys talk about are boy bands, musicians, and teenage topics. Which is fine if that’s the population you wish to attract, but I really feel like you can all talk about more fun/deep topics without losing your personalities. I love it when you bring the experts in or people with real life experiences. Sometimes I wonder if maybe you’re lacking topics to talk about. Either way I will probably stop listening to the podcast for now, unless you guys switch up your topics. Thanks

One of my Favs

by alicialsmith91 on Nov 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Seriously my favorite podcast I listen too. All three girls are so relatable. I enjoy listening to all their stories and when they interview their friends. Love to meet these girls. A huge fan. Love you guys!

Best podcast for girls

by acceptance lover on Nov 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve yet to find a podcast that I can relate to on so many levels. From Taylor Swift to Ghosting, this covers everything. After listening each week, I start to get the feeling that I’m not the only one going through embarrassing moments in life.

Nope

by DanaS_85 on Nov 16, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

One word: Thirsty. Do not recommend

👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻

by Behindtheframephotography on Nov 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Feels like talking to my best friends, love this podcast.

Relatable and funny

by JessKY755 on Nov 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I like the debate and conversation when the guys come on. Decent audio quality

Laughing Out Loud

by phillychrista on Nov 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Lauren, Ashley and Naz literally make me laugh out loud. While I’m sitting in traffic, I’m for sure getting weird looks from the cars around me as they watch me hysterically laugh at these girls talk about the most random things. They say the things that we are all thinking. A weekly must listen. Keep it up!!

Awful

by lovemypodcasts on Nov 09, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I like the premise of the show - there are definitely things in this world that I don’t get either... However, these girls just spout of without ever actually learning about the topic. I literally listened to 5 minutes of the pregnancy/Jade podcast and had to turn it off. Instead of spouting off things you think you know about “once you have a C-Section you can’t have a natural birth” which is completely FALSE information for your viewers, research the topic and have some insightful information for people. It would be nice to start the podcast discussing what you don’t get about it, then transitioning into actually research you did on the topic. Will refuse to listen until these girls get a brain!

Listen!

by ssteppphh on Nov 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These girls are hilarious and so real! I feel like I’m hanging out with friends. You talk about everything girls enjoy talking about and need to discuss! I love the guests and your funny topic conversations.Keep the stories coming and keep recording! I love listening in the car and while getting ready. I haven’t missed an episode yet!!!

Audio

by Soup212 on Nov 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the podcast! Not able to listen to the last one because something seems wrong with the audio. Hoping it gets fixed so I can hear this week:)

Can’t go through the week without listening to them!!

by ashleymeehan on Nov 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love love LOVE listening to Ashley, Naz and Lauren! Im constantly listening to podcasts because I’m always commuting back and forth from work and I have the best commute when the IDGI podcast is on. I listen to many podcasts but this one is ABSOLUTELY my fav! I relate to pretty much everything you guys say and I’m so glad there are people in this world that don’t get the same things I don't get! Love you girls!

Relatable!

by Giggles the homewrecker on Nov 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I find myself constantly agreeing or saying omg I feel the same way too while listening to the podcast. I love it!! 👌🏽

I don’t get why people don’t listen to IDGI

by Lameyraeee on Nov 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best. Podcast. Ever. It is not only insanely relatable to the point where you’re like 10 episodes in listening thinking you’re just on the phone with your friends bullshitting, but it is absolutely hilarious. Ashley, Lauren, and Naz are 100% the best part of my weeks.

Love it

by Haley72515 on Nov 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Listen to it on my way to work in the mornings. It's pretty entertaining!

Perfect Voices

by TSFaison on Nov 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These ladies have the perfect voices for a podcast. They sound so professional and draw you in to their stories!

Fat shaming and you're done

by Garmin is meh on Oct 30, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I had liked some of the episodes and tolerated the others. I even showed grace when they posted an interview with Corinne gimping down on food the ENTIRE interview. But the fat shaming over large people flying was the last straw. It's 2017. You're not perfect. Why tear down a group of people?

I feel like this is what it would be like if my sister and I made a podcast!

by lex straightup on Oct 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I’m seriously so obsessed with this podcast! Sometimes I have to remind myself that they aren’t my best friends and I’m not in this conversation because this is exactly how my conversation would go! Thank god they’re expressing what the don’t get because I don’t get these things either!!!! Love you guys, keep podcasting please ❤️

Corinne's name is spelled wrong

by Dunlar on Oct 27, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Too much profanity for my tastes.

I love them!

by musicislife007 on Oct 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

They make my morning commute so much more enjoyable. Naz, Ashley, and Lauren are absolutely relatable and hilarious. Keep up the good work ladies!

“So Relatable”

by MusicExpert21711 on Oct 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Ashley says this all the time, that people love her because she’s so relatable... AND IT’S TRUE. There are days when I feel like no one in the world thinks the same way I do, and every week, I have to laugh out loud because I just feel like these three are my people! Love this show, definitely one of my favorite podcasts ever!! Highly recommend.

Randomness

by Update video load please on Oct 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I really love it when you ladies just talk about random things! It is very entertaining:) I have listened to all episodes and keep thinking it will get boring and fade out but so far so good!

Girl Talk-Type Podcast

by mariahwashere on Oct 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I enjoy listening to this podcast because it’s a lot like listening in on girl chat with your friends. I think Naz, Ashley, and Lauren have great “podcast personalities” because they are bold and honest with how they view dating, relationships, and boys. I would like if the podcast would have more structure to it- like continuous little segments each episode or every couple of episodes.

Love it

by Toby Tobin on Oct 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So funny! Thoroughly enjoy your girls’ take on things, and how honest you are. I am an older listener but am, like Ashley, a pop culture enthusiast and truly appreciate your take!

mean girls

by MJ.Carlin on Oct 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I just can’t get into this podcast anymore because Ashley is constantly talking over or putting down and making fun of Naz and then tries to get Lauren to jump on the band wagon. I bet she doesn’t even know she’s being it but it’s a little cringy to listen too.

FABULOUS

by Natalie05034 on Oct 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best part of my Monday mornings is listening to this podcast. Ashley, Lauren, and Naz always make me laugh and talk about the most relatable topics - and I love their guests too! (Ps: colored sprinkles do have a taste)

Love this podcast

by Ragenk1 on Oct 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So funny and relatable. Look forward to it every week!

I love you girls, can’t stand Corrine though

by Jennjones89 on Oct 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I usually run to your podcast and this week made me so mad because the smacking of the snacks. It was horrid! If you have Corrine back, PLEASE don’t allow her to eat while talking!

I like the podcast! Just hate the chewing sounds

by Rachie515 on Oct 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I really enjoy your podcast most of the time! I like that you talk about the issues girls face with dating. The one critique I have is PLEASE no eating while doing the podcast! The one with Corrine was really hard to listen to because she was chewing the whole time into the mic and it was very uncomfortable.

I enjoy the ladies...

by Ash2002jcp on Oct 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

...and they’re random topics about dating and such. Would have given 5 stars but Corrine eating during her interview really annoyed me, even though I enjoy her 😜

Corinne chewing popcorn made me want to barf (laughing but serious)

by Paigeahart on Oct 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the show and I listen to every single one, but I can’t finish the Corinne one because I can’t stand hearing her chew the popcorn. Omg. So gross lol

Eh

by Manda jk on Oct 17, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

There are a couple of episodes that are great, but most of them are a bit raunchy for my taste. It is really hard to tell who is speaking.

R-word

by R-word disappointed on Oct 17, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I will no longer listen to or support the IDGI podcast. Even though it wasn't Ashley, Naz or Lauren that said the R-word on the latest podcast, they laughed when their guests said it which is just as bad in my opinion. I will never understand how people can be so ignorant and uneducated. I am so disappointed and have lost a lot of respect for the girls and their producers who chose to air the R-word more than once, instead of bleeping it out.

the WORST!

by MVN574 on Oct 17, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Corinne chomping througout the ENTIRE podcast was disgusting and COMPLETELY unprofessional!!!

Love the content, hate the production

by CamiRD on Oct 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I get that this is an amateur podcast, but it can be hard to listen to at times. I actually don't mind the content, if somebody has a problem with that then why would you listen to this podcast in the first place. I enjoy the topics and banter but the sound quality can get pretty bad and this seems pretty unprofessionally edited at times. There's a lot of mic screeches, people talking too far away, and other mishaps that should be edited out and fixed to make it less distracting. Would give it five stars if they could fix the audio problems and hire somebody to professionally edit out down time (like one time they all left to answer the door for food delivery) and equalize the voices.

So annoying!

by LR0917 on Oct 16, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

If you guys don't stop eating during the podcast I will literally die.

So disappointed

by A real grownup on Oct 16, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I love Ashley and Ben’s podcast but this one is so disappointing. I didn’t watch Nick’s season of the bachelor and am so glad I didn’t if the other girls were anything like Corinne on this podcast. The language of everyone was just horrendous! Sorry but I’ll stick with the AlmostFamous podcast and leave this one to those who like this type of thing. I’m out.

Mastication...

by NoodleBeth on Oct 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I love, love, love this podcast. But I definitely don’t love listening to people eating (popcorn).

I don’t get it....

by aowens0604 on Oct 16, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Corrine episode is blank??

I don’t get it

by RMcGaha on Oct 12, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I don’t see why girls who haven’t had serious relationships are trying to give relationship rules and advice. I think Naz is the only one who genuinely wants to work on her dating woes, the other two just want to keep extending that 15 minutes of relevancy.

Usually love but hated this last episode

by Gumb on Oct 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

As someone who's been in a 3+ year relationship I enjoy listening to your podcast as it makes me more empathetic towards my single friends. That being said I couldn't stand this past episode with Siggy. It was very obvious you girls weren't huge fans of her and what she was saying which really threw the dynamic of your usually great group.