Average rating:

out of 0 ratings.

So frickin’ funny

by Kt7882 on Mar 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is my favorite podcast. I look forward to the episodes every week. Thanks to you girls for making me feel like I’m hanging out with my best friends!

I Don’t Get... why anyone wouldn’t listen.

by MrsMichaelis on Mar 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the BEST podcast! They’re hilarious and so relatable! And the Facebook group is 🔥!

It’s okay

by yellowwren on Mar 19, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

As much as I love Ashley and Naz it’s getting hard to listen to the podcast. It seems more and more scattered.

The best!

by Pandababy8824 on Mar 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast SO MUCH. This is actually what made me like Ashley I. This podcast makes my commutes so much better to work. It’s what I look forward to every Monday!

My fave

by dynamitevito on Mar 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Something fun to get you through the work day


by vinacully on Mar 19, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I just listened to the episode with Chris Strandburg, man did I feel bad for that guy, but what a pro, I would have flipped out multiple times during this podcast if I were in his shoes. The girls would constantly interrupt him, taking the wind out of his sails when he was the only one keeping the convo afloat. Unprofessional, rude, and condescending behavior toward their guest made that the worst podcast episode I’ve ever heard, what a waste of time...


by FeliciaT78 on Mar 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Seriously my fav podcast!!! Love these girls and how real they are.

Hilarious and entertaining

by MalsPals926 on Mar 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

These girls are funny and entertaining. I cannot relate to their lifestyle at times but they still make topics relatable and have created a great “community”


by isusana7 on Mar 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Podcast is so relatable! ❤️

Relatable and Hilarious!

by DarDarlene on Mar 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love Naz, Lauren and Ashley! They are one of the highlights of my week!