Average rating:

4.5
out of 1669 ratings.

honest

by lankii05 on May 21, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I love love love the podcast but the girls have a bully on their facebook group. Many people have told them & they don’t care enough to do anything about her. She has called people the devil & told others to kill themselves. Ruins the whole podcast for me.

Hilarious

by bnfreeman91 on May 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love these 3 and their differing views on everything. They keep me laughing weekly.

Meh

by bachelorlovingrn on May 17, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

If you want to lose brain cells, listen away!

Naz

by namesake87 on May 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

All 5 stars for Naz ! ❤️

Hilarious but the ads are the worst

by dckjdhcd on May 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

These girls are hilarious but the every 6 minute ads is so annoying. I mean get your coins girls, but its just too much. They are so scripted and sound so fake. I’m 15 minutes into an episode and heard 4 ads. Annoying. Hilarious...but annoying.

Wayyyy too many Ads

by 09millerlr on May 09, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Most of the episodes are ads.

This could be so good but..

by hollydolly088 on May 08, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

There’s non stop ads. It seems like every 2 mins they are talking about another sponsor. It is so annoying and ruins the whole flow of the podcast. I tried to give it more time and see how it Goes And never got better. I love bachelor world and Ashely I. Ben and Ashley I podcast is great, but this one is not because of the ads. Consider maybe only putting them in the beginning or end. Geez. I will be unsubscribing sadly.

Limited vocabulary

by DoeJane15 on May 06, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I used to listen regularly but have grown tired of all the unnecessary f-bombs and x-rated material. Learn more vocab please! I don’t find myself laughing much. I’ve found a much more enjoyable podcast with Scrubbing In with Becca—now that stuff is funny.

Ads on ads on ads

by KatieS12657 on May 01, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I completely understand the need for Podcasts to have a couple ads per podcast but I pay the bills and keep the Podcast free. But this podcast has an ad every 5 min. It is just too much.

Favorite podcast

by christen camp on May 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I always feel like I’m learning something new when I listen to the podcast and I love it! I’ve been listening since day 1! Big fan and I’m wondering if it’s possible for you guys to do 2 pods a week instead of just 1 😂 I know you guys have sooo many jobs but I can’t get enough!!

Hit or miss

by Megardele on Apr 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I’m not even halfway through the episode I’m listening to and there have already been 4 ads. Insane.

Here for the real

by Chandled on Apr 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to tons of podcasts but this is the one I’m always the most stoked about. These women are real and insanely hilarious. I never want the episodes to end.

Literally LOLing

by sdes😊🌴 on Apr 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I binged this podcast during a really long road trip and I was cracking up the entire time. I loveeeee you girls!

Don’t like the hate!

by DanDaMan007 on Apr 21, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

The political and racial comments one of the cast members likes to make are ridiculous. Ashley we love to listen to you but one of your cast mates is just too much. This should be a getaway from all that crap....

My Fave Podcast

by layatheplaya on Apr 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I look forward to this every week and listen to all episodes. It is so fun and I laugh out loud. They talk about everything that’s of interest to most girls and are super relatable. I follow them on Instagram and it makes me a little sad that they are so focused on their physical appearance because they are all so beautiful and don’t need all that work and makeup! Guys don’t want girls that try that hard to be sexy and just want them to know that. Anyway, obsessed with this podcast and really grew to love these girls!

It's alright

by kdlovespdcasts on Apr 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Fun to listen to but cringe worthy when ashley always says "just not your person"

Best podcast EVER!!!

by xx7r4nkxx pooq on Apr 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast because it’s so real and raw. I feel like they know exactly how I am feeling. So funny it will make you laugh but also give you insight to interesting topics.

Thirsty

by mar3749 on Apr 06, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I used to like this podcast, now they have an ad every 5 min which makes it so annoying to listen to.

Giving me life!

by lmsutton39 on Apr 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is the bomb. Let me just say, I started listening about a week ago and I've started from the beginning and am catching up. I'm an Ashley fan and I'm LOVING Lauren and Naz as well. I am really on the same wavelength of thinking as Naz and love what she adds to the podcast. Everything is SO relatable and you all say things most girls are thinking but are resistant to say outloud (i.e. Girls can be crazy and drive past a guy's house 5 times for no apparent reason, or make a point to be at the same place same time as a guy just so he sees you and that alone is a success) seriously hilarious because we all do it! So funny. So many of my stories fall right in line with every topic. I binge listen at work and have to try not to laugh to where other people hear me. Let me just say, my sister has told me I could write an entire book based on the OUTRAGEOUS experiences I've had with men.... anyway I'm enjoying hearing you guys go back and forth on these topics. Please keep it going!

Love

by nicmalt on Mar 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Can’t get enough of this podcast!!!

Fun and Light

by LeBelleRebelle on Mar 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I don’t watch any of the Bachelor shows, but was looking for a fun, light podcast to binge in the evenings when I’m home alone and gave this one a try. And I love it! The girls are funny and real, and understand my single struggle. Feels like I’ve made some new friends!

Disappointed

by Loveee26s on Mar 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I normally LOVE this podcast, it’s so relatable. However, recently the amount of ads disrupting the podcast is ridiculous. I understand that is the way they can make the podcast free; nevertheless, the past episode couldn’t even go more than 8 minutes without an ad. So disappointing.

Bekah

by Bitchdontkillmyvibe12749 on Mar 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

That last episode with Bekah was the best!!! Can that be a regular thing? 🙌🏽💗

So disappointed

by A real grownup on Mar 26, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I love Ashley and Ben’s podcast but this one is so disappointing. I can’t believe how awful this is! By the way Bekah, we DON’T want you in the South! You are such a racist twit! The language of everyone was just horrendous! Sorry but I’ll stick with the AlmostFamous podcast and leave this one to those who like this type of thing. I’m out.

Too many ads but the content is funny!

by CarlyCourie on Mar 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I like this podcast but they NEED to do less ads. It’s getting to be too much. I listen to a lot of podcasts on different platforms and this podcast has way more ads than the rest. The girls are really funny and the content is good but i tend to listen to all my other podcasts first just because of the ads :(

So frickin’ funny

by Kt7882 on Mar 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is my favorite podcast. I look forward to the episodes every week. Thanks to you girls for making me feel like I’m hanging out with my best friends!

I Don’t Get... why anyone wouldn’t listen.

by MrsMichaelis on Mar 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the BEST podcast! They’re hilarious and so relatable! And the Facebook group is 🔥!

It’s okay

by yellowwren on Mar 19, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

As much as I love Ashley and Naz it’s getting hard to listen to the podcast. It seems more and more scattered.

The best!

by Pandababy8824 on Mar 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast SO MUCH. This is actually what made me like Ashley I. This podcast makes my commutes so much better to work. It’s what I look forward to every Monday!

My fave

by dynamitevito on Mar 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Something fun to get you through the work day

No

by vinacully on Mar 19, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I just listened to the episode with Chris Strandburg, man did I feel bad for that guy, but what a pro, I would have flipped out multiple times during this podcast if I were in his shoes. The girls would constantly interrupt him, taking the wind out of his sails when he was the only one keeping the convo afloat. Unprofessional, rude, and condescending behavior toward their guest made that the worst podcast episode I’ve ever heard, what a waste of time...

Love

by FeliciaT78 on Mar 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Seriously my fav podcast!!! Love these girls and how real they are.

Hilarious and entertaining

by MalsPals926 on Mar 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

These girls are funny and entertaining. I cannot relate to their lifestyle at times but they still make topics relatable and have created a great “community”

Love

by isusana7 on Mar 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Podcast is so relatable! ❤️

Relatable and Hilarious!

by DarDarlene on Mar 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love Naz, Lauren and Ashley! They are one of the highlights of my week!

MY GURLS!!!

by Liz Sylvester on Mar 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My favorite podcast to listen to on monday mornings!! I feel like if I miss an episode, I missed a breakfast date with friends!! I also love that we now have a tribe of women on facebook from this podcast! I HAVE MY TRIBE!!! They keep it real, they keep it fresh, they get me!!! <3 <3

I also don’t get it...

by cdbreaux on Mar 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Why does Naz always interrupt guests? They must feel disrespected. Also why so many curse words? It just makes otherwise smart girls sound like they have a small and unintelligent vocabulary.

Real, raw, and honest

by ellebee11 on Mar 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love these ladies! By far my favorite podcast. They’re always super honest even when it’s incredibly personal and I appreciate that

Great

by Britnidevito on Mar 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

It’s great! But sometimes it’s hard to follow. I got really confused during your questions for Kevin. But I loved Kevin’s comments about Ash!!! So adorable and I seriously hope you both stay together!!!! :)

Gossip with ya gal pals

by AbbyLouiseKay on Mar 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the IDGI podcast! I feel like I’m getting advice from girls who are, and know that they are, just as inept as the ones asking for the advice. And that’s the best part about them! We’re all just out here trying to make life less difficult and sometimes it’s just them giving us a good laugh and a “girl, good luck”.They make me feel like I’m hanging out and gossiping with my gal pals. ♥️ Keep it up and please don’t stop this podcast!PS: Love the Facebook group now too!

Bffs

by _lovelyisa on Mar 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I seriously feel like I’m sitting with a bunch of girlfriends listening to this podcast. I have gained a lot of knowledge from you girls along with the guest y’all have come in and talk. Love all the advice given. Amazing amazing job ladies.

Listen!

by ssteppphh on Mar 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

One of my absolute favorite podcasts. Love these girls together. Episodes are very relatable, funny and also informative. Love it!

RELATABLE

by befff17 on Mar 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I absolutely love you guys!! Listen every week from Atlanta, GA.

Podcast gold!

by Laurenriley5 on Mar 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Love th topics

Love!!

by Ilovehansentoo! on Feb 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Ashley, I'm laugh/crying this morning listening to your latest episode. I think I'm as happy for you as Lauren & Naz are. You go girls!!

Real, raw and hilarious

by JesskaNoelle on Feb 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

These ladies aren't afraid to speak their mind, reveal personal life stories and make us laugh so much! They're a dynamic trio with lots of entertaining guests!

Love.... but....

by Bran94 on Feb 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love the podcast but if I ever have to hear the lady who talked about single statistics again I’ll definitely skip that. “Uhhhh ...uhhh” is all I heard from that lady.

Girlfriends!

by good but must purchase on Feb 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I feel like I need to be on this podcast because so many topics are on point for my life!! Love all you ladies and what you’re doing with the podcast!!❤️👏🏻

Had to stop listening

by SalAl90 on Feb 17, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Ashley is just awful. She’s mean and self-righteous and even when she tries to be complimentary to another female, it sounds contrived. What’s the point of “I don’t get it” if you know everything about everything. Stop shutting people down (especially poor Naz who seems to just be trying to have a conversation) and telling them how things are.

Can’t believe some of the things said

by steezelouise on Feb 16, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I like some of the episodes, but can’t believe some of the ignorant statements made about woman. In the “cool girl” episode it’s stated that every woman wants a man, which is completely illogical and untrue. I think it would benefit these girls greatly to be less judgmental and unaware, and more open to other’s thoughts and ideas.