Average rating:

4
out of 71 ratings.

Unintelligent banter

by Indie adore on Feb 23, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I gave this a chance but I feel like I lose brain cells every time I listen.

THE. BEST.

by Esaves on Feb 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Seriously the only podcast I listen too! They are hilarious and truly relatable 😂 I love this podcast 👏🏼

Awful

by Meliiii2222 on Feb 21, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Really awful. No substance, no structure, and no purpose other than to giggle and talk about sex. When Emily and Haley Ferguson were guests it was literally just four girls giggling, talking over each other, and you could not even distinguish anyone's voice from another. A bigger disappointment every week.

Best Podcast Ever

by Ashley.I.Lovers on Feb 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is literally the best one I've ever heard!! It's very raw, original, and juicy. I've never felt more understood by someone as much as I do the Iaconetti sisters! I am totally 50% Ashley and 50% Lauren so listening to them talk is hilarious and fun because I literally relate to ALL of it!! Keep em coming 😍

Disappointed

by DudeForBachelor on Feb 18, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

An honest disappointment, especially with respect to the way they regard men in their hearts. Think about this. These women openly admit they want to control men. They just want a man who will argue with them and fight them but will ultimately let them have their way. That's confusion, but they'll never see it that way. It was nice to hear the truth of how most spiritually destitute women regard men though. They don't even realize that if the sexes were reversed most of this stuff would be called hate speech and misogyny. I also don't believe there can be any love for some people in a man-woman relationship, because i's all about me, me, me. There's no room for them to have husbands or boyfriends. Ego takes up too much room.

Whoo hoo sisters

by Thart4 on Feb 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast! Keep it up!

Not even okay

by Srakaptan on Feb 16, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Ignorant, casually racist bottom of the barrel Bachelor cast members let you in on why they are single. Go ahead and listen if you dare, but you will soon see they are idiots not worth giving clicks to. Pathetic fame seekers who are overly judgmental as well as overly sensitive-this show has it all, if by it all you mean "all the things no one needs"

Love you guys !

by Rek328 on Feb 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast . You're both super relatable and so entertaining to listen to.

Like sipping wine with my long lost sisters

by hhn177 on Feb 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Had me in tears laughing, reminiscing on times where I completely related, but never had the balls to say it. LOVE this show.

Funny!

by Cvsenk on Feb 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hilarious. I love how open they are. You'll laugh and cringe the whole way through. Keep doing them Ashley! And seriously, someone wrote a bad review because she voted for Trump... come on..

No Substance

by JJ62306 on Feb 08, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I've listened to 3 different podcast and can't get into it. Extremely boring.

YAAAASSSS

by Janellerios95 on Feb 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Finally I have Ashely I back! I love her and her sister and this podcast is an absolute crack up!

Hilarious & Authentic

by Chrisnicole96 on Jan 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Ashley is so genuine and funny, I can't help but laugh through the entire episode each week. What a gem! Looking forward for more episodes to come! Although I'm wondering what happened to Naz, she was only in the first episode but I thought she and Lauren had such great conversations! Bring back Naz!

Trainwreck

by Lmssml9049 on Feb 02, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

This was reallll bad. Thought it would be funny/witty but was just Ashley and her sister snorting and giggling. Waste of time and not clever or cute at all

LOL

by Natalienataliee on Jan 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is hilarious! Whoever leaves negative comments need to lighten up a bit and laugh. I love it.

Vapid and Desperate

by Taynett on Jan 30, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Those two words sum up the first episode.

Exactly what I expected

by McManduh on Jan 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

No, there isn't a ton of substance in these podcasts but I wanted something distracting for my workouts and commute. They talk about issues that most chicks encounter, including things that some of us feel awkward talking about. The fact that they are unfiltered makes me feel more comfortable about those awkward subjects.

Entertaining + Real

by Black+Gold on Jan 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love how open and honest you guys are about life, beauty, and boys! It's refreshing. Your stories are hilarious and so relatable!

Waste of time

by Juggehybergdcbjkkorwacvnmkigec on Jan 29, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Vapid is the right way to describe this

Relatable & Refreshing

by ASPfff on Jan 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

To all the reviewers talking about this podcast being vapid and of no substance, why are you here? I don't get it (see what I did there?). If you found this podcast because you love Ashley and Lauren, chances are you watched the Bachelor or BIP. This means you should understand that this is not intended to be a "current event" or typically educational podcast. The Bachelor certainly doesn't fit that criteria for TV shows.This is a place for friends to hang out, or at least that's what it feels like when I listen every week. Ashley and Lauren are two hilarious and HONEST women who are terrific at regaling relatable stories from their past and present. I really loved the episode explaining the beauty regimens and I think I speak for so many when I say thank you for being open about what cosmetic work you've had done - it helps the rest of decide what we want to do!Love the podcast, keep up the great work!

Funny

by Lmbreak on Jan 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I don't get the frustration of the people that complain about them. People want to complain about she voted for Trump? No everything has to be polical, environmental or women's right. It's simple they talk about stuff they like. Nothing to be so overwhelmed! Becuase they are different doesn't mean they are stupid, I like it and I am a professional, but listening that doesn't make me stupid or some like that. Look for other stuff to listen instead of plugin with instagrame people to listen and then complain. !!!

Yes!

by Rgbeasley on Jan 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So real, so fun, so good.

So disappointed

by Looking for substance on Jan 22, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Ashley was always a favorite when watching The Bachelor or Bachelor In Paradise. Sadly, it seems she is more ignorant and uninformed about women's issues than I would have hoped. The conversations on this Podcast include ridiculous notions about feminism and end up going nowhere. Ashley voted for Trump and I'm just so sad to find out she could support an administration that wants to take away the rights of women and LGBTQ people, along with other minorities. I hope she can listen to the perspectives of those less fortunate than her and become more informed.

Pleasantly Surprised

by BrookieFace on Jan 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Keep it up!

I love it

by Bibilymelo on Jan 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

funny and relatable

Obsessed

by cindyrl127 on Jan 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So hilarious and hits the nail on the f*cking head!!! Literally relate to this more than any of my friends irl because they're lucky enough to have none of these problems. Please keep it up Ashley & co <3

oh god no

by seydouxfan on Jan 17, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Ignorant rantings devoid of substantive support and actual insight and set the women's movement back at least 50 years.

Terrrible podcast

by Honeychile_1 on Jan 16, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Was a fan of Ashley's on the Bachelor but this podcast is basically unlistenable.

No substance

by Gotta_ashm_all on Jan 12, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

There's really nothing happening on this podcast. It's unfortunate because they have a platform for fans, and could use the time for beneficial information. Also, for Ashley to say that "basic" girls have boyfriends is far from the truth. It seems as if Ashley's insecurities are running towards desperation for answers.

Love these girls

by Liz.11.21 on Jan 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So funny! It feels like they're your friends! I love how honest and real they are.

omg awful

by Candacewpoole on Jan 11, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

an hour long rant about...... nothing.

I love this

by JazmineCardozo on Jan 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I got married at 21 but I feel like this easily could have been me cause I was so awkward. Lol. I'd also say don't rush marriage, although I have no regrets. :)

Not the best

by Aprilflowers123 on Jan 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Was a little let down. These girls talked for 35 min but didn't get anywhere...

Aaaaaaahhhhhmen 💆🏻🙏🏻😎

by Jesusfanatic7 on Jan 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Like really, what's funner than listening to this podcast? Not too much. It's relationship talk about the real deal gal that's allergic to bullpoop and knows her way around life. Sprinkles and no calorie donut = total win. 🙏🏻💆🏻 PRAISE THE LORD❣✌🏻

I so can so relate

by Mvrubi on Jan 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

You guys are hilarious!

Playful, Engaging, & Fun! Like talking to my sisters!

by BradySix on Jan 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Naz and Ashley are funny and have great chemistry. They have lots in common, but also have a great dynamic when they disagree. If you want an easy-to-listen-to show that you can enjoy while working out our commuting, you're in for a treat. They make you feel like you're hanging out with your girlfriends!

Losing brain cells here

by Mkanand123 on Jan 05, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Vapid and Empty.

H

by Davethebrave1701 on Jan 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast ever!

Sooo funny babe! Lol

by Emma Sweigard on Jan 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love

Hilarious

by AdamButler on Dec 28, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

These ladies sure do make me laugh! I really do feel like I'm sat in a room with friends!