Average rating:

4.5
out of 252 ratings.

Entertaining as hell!

by Lollyzmo on Aug 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love how open y'all are about.. well.. everything!!!!! Thanks for making me laugh hysterically!

Soo relatable!

by Shelly111389 on Aug 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast they touch on so many great topics that I just don't get too

Sometimes hilarious, sometimes.... not so much. The one with the guys was AWESOME.

by KarenMizzou on Aug 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

The ep with the Bach guys on was GREAT. I LOVED it.From a previous review- I go back and forth with this one in terms of the other episodes. Sometimes it's laugh out loud funny, and other times I just can't deal with it. The hacker episode was just too much. I felt like I was listening to 20 year olds gossiping.

Entertaining!

by chockaylate on Aug 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The podcasts on my playlist include The Daily by The New York Times, Up First by NPR, Fivethirtyeight Politics, and TED Radio Hour. So it's nice to break that up with this podcast. I see a lot of reviews on here that this podcast has no substance. If you're looking for a more serious podcast like "Stuff Mom Never Told You", this is not the one. I do like how the ladies discuss very real issues such as boys, dating, and relationships. They're also funny! It's as if I'm listening on a conversation with my own friends. Haha. Could the hosts discuss more pressing issues? Maybe. They could definitely sprinkle those in, but I like how they keep topic on their episodes light.

The Babe Cave

by hfuwegfuiw on Aug 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

All the frustrations your feeling in your head as a millennial woman trying to date is portrayed perfectly in this podcast. These ladies say everything your feeling that maybe you thought no one else was dealing with also. It's great to have a outlet like this to make you feel like your not alone is this crappy 2017 dating world. This may sound cliche because of the title but seriously all the things We Don't Get is discussed and dissected perfectly in this podcast.

LOVE LOVE LOVE

by rosannamastronardi on Aug 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Not only am I obsessed with all things Bachelor, this podcast has such a wide range of topics that really keep me in the loop! I'm 24 and can relate to almost everything. When I can't relate, I love to just listen to what these girls have in store. Naz even wrote back to me on instagram when I told her how much I loved the podcast! They each have something different to add to the conversation and it makes my drive to work that much better. I also listen while I'm working out (it goes way faster lol) My friends and I make sure we're always up to date! It makes me as a fan want to meet them that much more (Peep- please do a meet and greet in NY if youre reading) Definitely recommend this podcast!

I just can't stand the ads

by NotFabNotFitNotFun on Aug 10, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Ashley no need to push it down our throats for each productDo you really think your listeners have all the money for allllll the subscriptions when we're listening to a FREE podcast??

Ugh I'm sorry

by G-hunz on Aug 07, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Hey guys so I've listened to all your podcasts. Big fan, super relatable, very funny etc. etc. Buttttt I stopped listening st 8:40 because I just knew I was going to get so frustrated with what these boys were saying. Wells starts it off by saying 'I don't get why girls believe it when we say ....' but my rebuttal is WHY DO YOU HAVE TO LIE. Like what does he mean?! If you don't wanna be with the girl, just frikkin say it! Everyone is human, heart break is a part of life! Embrace it, learn from it, know your worth and move on. Nothing against Wells I just had to stop listening because I don't even want to know what else these boys are going to feed your young listeners. That is all and I know this is honest but that's what I'm about.

Hilarious

by Titanpinay on Aug 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Actually learn a lot

Ghostbusters 2.. let down

by Yesssgirl! on Jul 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

This episode was hard to listen to because of how annoying the "ghosted " girl was.... like so she wasn't ghosted and then she was agreeing with everything he was saying?! Like why even call in!?!Otherwise I love love love this podcast and look forward to each episode.

Really enjoyed it!

by KSwatko on Jul 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love hearing about Ashley's dating life, rooting for her to find her prince! I also love the informative podcasts especially the one about freezing eggs. Great podcast ladies!

So funny!!

by AllisonRosenberg on Jul 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

...

👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼

by AllisonMarieee! on Jul 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been listening to you guys literally non-stop since discovering the podcast, I'm obsessed. So relatable and by the end of each podcast I feel like you guys are my best friends 😂

Podcast gold!

by Laurenriley5 on Jul 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is one of my favorites! With graduating college/working full time I don't get to see my girlfriends as much, so listening to this podcast on my commutes gives me that extra bit of "girl talk" that I need, and provides so many laughs and honest and refreshing opinions! So happy that I found this and seriously please never stop or else my morning drives will be so boring!

♥️

by britakrig on Jul 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Refreshingly open This really made Ashley more relatable and likeable I regularly am stirring in traffic laughing out loud listening to this podcast.I have stopped listening nearly as since Naz the bff joined. She is so obnoxious and completely talks over everyone Lauren and Ashley had a much better dynamic that was easier to follow

Obsessed.

by MarisaBovio on Jul 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

As a faithful listener of the I Don't Get It podcast I can honestly say that I would recommend it to any young woman looking to listen to real women talk about life, relationships, and issues that many women go through. Ashley, Lauren, & Naz keep it real and are such boss babes!! I love them and I would 10/10 recommend this podcast to any young women looking to hear great discussion and if they're looking to laugh. Love it!

Great

by Kristtiix69 on Jul 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast!! I love listening. Sometimes it's hard to hear when all three are talking at once hahaha but a great show. Look forward to every episode

My Opinions on Steroids

by meggie-pie:) on Jul 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

First off, I'm a total fan girl of all three of these lovely women for not only who they are but what they stand for. I hate how society has always advised women against speaking out about their opinions and prefer us to stay quiet; only to be seen and not heard. However, NEWSFLASH, it's 2017 and that is NO LONGER THE CASE. This podcast talks about all the things females (and probably even some males) WANT to talk about, but typically just don't. I laugh uncontrollably and relate to most everything spoken about. This podcast is perfect for long car rides you'd prefer would just fly by. (No really, sometimes I take the long route just so I can finish the podcast.) I love that these three are also super engaging with their listeners and want to be real people who have real conversations with other real people. WHAT ELSE COULD YOU WANT IN A PODCAST?! In other words: I recommend 1000% to anyone considering the subscription!

No

by bachelorfan92 on Jul 14, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

The fact that Ashley is a 29 year old woman BOGGLES MY MIND. It's embarrassing. Ashely is vapid, and clueless, and a bully.

Listen!

by ssteppphh on Jul 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love your podcast. Sure some episodes are better than others but I've been listening to it and stopped listening to music in the car all together lately. Ashley is honest and funny. She talks about the bachelor and Paradise often which is great of course for bachelor nation fans. I love when she has guests on the show like Jared, Wells, Carly, tanner and jade, etc. Lauren, her sister is also on the podcast. I like Ashley and Lauren more than I did on the show now that I've been listening to their humor and down to earth personalities. They are just two girls and two sisters who share funny moments and real issues with girls and dating. (Even the gross stuff) and they are brutally honest. The diary episode will have you laughing out loud. I did at least! Keep podcasting!! Thanks for the entertainment.

---

by Love Ashely. IDGI on Jul 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I love Ashely and her podcast. she's so funny. P.s. why is Naz on there she's so pathetic and needs to learn how to have confidence. Her desperate and anti feminist comments really rub me the wrong way.

Fab

by pbitchin on Jul 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love these girls and all the random stuff they talk about. Very entertaining!

Best Girl Talk

by AmandaM824 on Jul 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I could not recommend this podcast more! I'm absolutely obsessed with it! I listened to the first episode and was hooked right away! It's like listening to Girl Talk from your besties. Ashley, Lauren, and Naz are hysterical and are so relatable because they are so open about everyday Girl things. My fave segment is Ghostbusters where they call out boys who have ghosted girls! It's so cringeworthy in the absolute best way!

Best podcast ever

by dbock on Jun 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

one of the best podcasts I have ever listened to. Lauren, Ashley, and Naz are all genuine, funny, and smart. always look forward to listening every week.

Relatable

by Ojeda21 on Jun 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love these girls! I can totally relate to them and all the things they don't get. Lauren is my favorite.

Yes!

by Anna__H on Jun 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this Podcast. It's easy listening, fun and honest content. They cover anything from dating, to babies, to UTIs and anything else you probably talk to your BFF about. In other words, this is real girl stuff that we are all basically thinking!

It's like I'm listening to reality TV

by misssseyy on Jun 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been listening to these podcasts on my drive into work each day and these have been so entertaining and a joy to listen to. It's nice to know other girls are going through the same things . So fun to learn more about the bachelor franchise and hear other past bachelor/bachelorette contestants on as guests!

BUILD IT AND THEY WILL COME

by EZRAEDA on Jun 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

GIRLS, I love your podcast. I am a 63 yr. old mother of 5/grandmother of 2 and I can tell you exactly what's going on here. First of all, you guys are gorgeous and have the biggest hearts. You are real catches and you will be wonderful to the man who sees your substance and worth. You obviously have the worth. You need to work on the substance. You seem to be focusing on your perceived flaws and mistakes, and you are overanalyzing yourselves. Adults may notice each other initially, because of appearance, sex appeal, chemistry. Cuteness and magnetism may attract a man to you, but if he is a person of substance, superficial beauty and charm won't make him stay. Stop obsessing about what the guy is thinking, how your date perceives you, or ESPECIALLY, how long it's been since your last kiss, snuggle, or boyfriend. Start working on becoming a fully realized, mature woman. You want a boyfriend? You hope to get married and have a family? Learn to be comfortable with your own company. Be at peace with yourself. What makes you think any guy wants to hang out with a woman who doesn't enjoy being with herself? Spend time expanding your horizons....travel. Make yourself intriguing.......develop interests, hobbies, activities that grow your mind and give you a more probing and mature inner dialogue. If you need to snuggle and crave companionship, adopt an older dog from a shelter and learn to concentrate your huge capacity for love by caring for a creature that needs you and will love you unconditionally. If you're horny, buy some sex toys and get to know your body. Your future male partners will thank you. Nurture your female friendships. Frankly, girlfriends will always be your best emotional support throughout your life. True friendships are priceless. Volunteer your time. Unselfishness, caring for others, and a sense of obligation to those less fortunate are very, very sexy traits. Relax and enjoy being young, beautiful,and healthy. When I was your age, I was not one fraction as attractive as you are. I was raised in a very religious, conservative family. I went to an all girls school and was not allowed to date. At all. When I finally escaped to college, I was totally inexperienced, stupid about boys and had no self esteem. How did a fat, nerdy social misfit end up with 5 beautiful accomplished daughters, 2 adorable granddaughters, and a 36 year marriage to the kindest, sweetest, most dependable, interesting man in the world? ( Notice I did NOT say richest or most handsome.....) I got my degree, made lots of friends, had fun, did stuff, ( shows, travel, lectures, concerts, activities) and one day met this guy at work. Not my type ( not tall, not Mr. Hottie), and I wasn"t attracted to him. But we were thrown together in groups of mutual friends, and I was forced to talk to him, gave him a chance.....and lo and behold, I've spent the last 3 1/2 decades picking up his socks. I haven't listened to a lot of your episodes yet. Im REALLY looking forward to the one on pregnancy and birth.....I'm sure it"ll be highly entertaining. Keep up the good work. Just to let you know, I spend a lot of time while I'm listening, shouting advice to you. I"d LOVE to have a nice long talk. Ciao!

Hilarious

by Cclewis121 on Jun 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love it!

Had me laughing out loud

by Hchampion on Jun 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I enjoy the podcast, where these three girls dish about their sex lives and reminisce about school girl experiences. As a woman who also grew up pre-smart phone days, I can't help to LOL at these girls saying what was on all of our minds as we were maturing in the 90s

OBSESSED

by AndreaK275 on Jun 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I look forward to the girls' podcast every week! The topics definitely aren't deep, but I'm always entertained. Ashley, Lauren, and Naz are hilarious and SO. RELATABLE. I recently introduced my friends to the podcast (and they loved it, obviously) during a long road trip and the girls had us all literally laughing out loud. Absolutely obsessed!

Amazing

by Jessefer on Jun 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Everytime I listen to this podcast Ashley seems to be in my actual brain speaking my own thoughts. Having Naz and Lauren join the conversation only adds to the anazingness. I laugh so much through out each episode and get so excited whenever a new one is released. This podcast is everything and more, I absolutely love it!

THANK YOU!!!!!

by Samantha Linatok on Jun 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Absolutely enjoy listening.

Love!

by Ash021891 on Jun 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast!

So entertaining!

by mckenzienolte on Jun 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love all of the topics they discuss on here and how each one is so real and honest. It's so easy to relate to these girls and I honestly feel like I've learned so much about women and life just from hearing them and the guests on here. Love this podcast!

Love it!

by JulianWhite68 on Jun 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm literally a bachelor/bachelorette super fan so I've been dying for this podcast from the beginning. Ashley is super relatable and down to earth. I like listening to the ladies' conversation. It's casual and makes me realize literally so many girls have the same problems. The open conversation is always hilarious and, once again, super relatable. I listen to it before work in traffic and while I'm getting ready in the morning. Also super excited about Ashley's other podcast with Ben.

Not bad.

by Brooke2311 on Jun 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Not a bad podcast, the girls are real and transparent for the most part which I do like. It makes me laugh, which is what I look for!

Love this podcast!

by Carrieckk on Jun 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I tune in every week for this podcast! It not only brightens my day but it makes me feel less alone in all the things that I just don't get about life. LOL. Ashely, you are by far my favorite bachelor cast member and you inspire me to be successful and work hard. You girls are all so fun and funny and I love all the guests you have. Seriously, best podcast out there. I love that there are no limits to what you talk about, you lay it all out there and don't care what the world thinks. I relate to literally everything Ashely says and I always look forward to listening.

Funny

by caitkazz on Jun 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Love this podcast but sooooo many ads involved lately....

Actually Really Good

by samr1984 on Jun 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've listened to this podcast since Episode 1, and I'm pretty addicted. I'm a married early-30's guy, this is a fascinating view into a completely different world than what I've experienced, the mindsets and rituals, and actually provides a lot of insight for me to talk with my wife about. Makes communtes much more entertaining :) .

Amazing to say the least

by Jjfad554 on Jun 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is by far THE most relatable podcast I've ever listened to. You guys are so open and keep it so real while being absolutely hilarious regardless of the topic. I literally find myself listening alone while sitting in traffic saying "oh my god same" over and over again.

Fun

by Mochi555555656 on Jun 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Super real and interesting!

feels like i have three new friends

by ahhhfrench on Jun 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is not for everyone, but i really enjoy it. Ashley, Lauren, and Naz are all so transparent and honest that i've started thinking about their conversations as conversations i've had with my friends. this isn't a podcast about anything serious, so it's nice and lighthearted; a good change of pace from the media these days. y'all are great, keep it up :)

Loveeeee it

by sk77689 on Jun 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love how open and honest you guys are on this podcast no matter the subject. It cracks me up & is so entertaining on the way to work. It's just light hearted and relatable & not too serious... and I swear you guys steal stuff out of my head and I feel like we are pretty much best friends

This podcast made me feel a lot less alone

by Alexandra geeeer on Jun 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been a fan of Ashley I's since Chris Soules' season of the Bachelor. I always thought she was super entertaining, sincere, and actually a very good businesswoman (referring to all she's been able to accomplish after the show...FREE BECCA STUFF? I see you girl). I hadn't found myself able to FULLY RELATE to her until I started listening to this podcast. The first episode sounded like something I could have been explaining to alllllll my married girlfriends. I have quite a few friends (all girls), and I am pretty much the only one that had trouble finding good guys. None of my actual friends were able to help or relate to me because either they didn't have trouble or they had been in serious relationships for 8+ years. FINALLY there are three voices that made me feel so much less alone in the STRUGGLE that is dating in 2017. The humor, pop culture references and love for Harry Styles helps too. :)ANYONE that enjoys the Bachelor will enjoy this podcast. It's like sitting down with friends!

My life in a podcast

by aespiritu91 on Jun 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is absolutely the funniest/most real content I have ever heard. I feel like it's exactly what my friends and I talk about day in and day out. I die laughing at how much I relate to every topic. Definitely listened to this podcast nonstop for like 5 straight days. Absolutely love it!

Totally Get it

by Lexi Gee on Jun 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love listening to this trio of entertaining ladies.. It is so great to hear how raw they can be about topics I've thought about but never spoken of out loud simply because I feel I would be deemed too air heady. I enjoy checking out and listening to them talk freely without judgment.

I totally get it!

by sarahellin on Jun 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This might be the only thing in life I get, because there is so much in life I don't get and every week you guys talk about something else I totally connect with... I see myself laughing, talking back (only to realize you can't hear me), and having an overall reaction of YASSSS. Loving everything about this podcast and I totally get it! Keep it up!

NOW I get it!

by Sderby928 on Jun 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Sooo I've been a huge bachelor franchise fan for a lonnng time now and I will admit I did not originally get Ashley I! While this sounds like a rough start to a review it's not because I completely get it now! This podcast is hilarious and relatable and put me in a good mood driving to work. I've listened to every episode and I recommend it to friends all the time (bachelor and non bachelor watching). You ladies are the best!

These Are My People

by cjvaughn on Jun 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I catch myself smiling and laughing like I'm sitting on a sofa, girl-chatting with these ladies. Being a 27-year old, new mom, I miss the old slumber party, silly-conversations, being ridiculous, no-judgement times with my girlfriends. Not that my husband can't relate, but... yes, that actually is the case! Haha :) Sometimes you need to escape into the first-world problems, fun girl-talk, and that is what this podcast is. Thanks for the fun times!