Average rating:

5
out of 1021 ratings.

Hilarious

by guffmonger on Jun 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I somehow missed the fact that the bros had a new podcast and gave a listen as soon as I found out. It's hilarious as expected I'm now binge listening to the back catalog. I give it five Henderson!s.

Hilarious.. enough said.

by Jwood729 on Jun 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great new podcast. If you enjoy comedy give it a listen.

The N-word is where I draw the line

by TraiLaur on Jun 22, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

It only takes ONE N-word from a white person, and I'm out✌🏾 Wish I could give this 0 stars. I listened to sooooo many episodes before running into the Jamar Neighbors episode and now I have to unsubscribe from this podcast, it's unfortunate.

Mediocre, funny at times

by Mowwow22 on Jun 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

This podcast is sometimes hard to get through. The guys like to sit and get off topic often and reminds me of times when you're trying to tell something and you keep getting interrupted. This makes it annoying at times. Some of the stories are extremely funny though. I think they should end the voicemails at the end though. They don't really add any value to the podcast.

Love it

by Photo App on Jun 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So funny

My favorite podcast!

by JRuble on Jun 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

First thing I do every Tuesday morning is download the new episode. Dan, Randy, and Jason are all hilarious and they always have great guests on the show! I had the chance to meet the Sklars briefly at the Tempe Improv a couple of years ago and they couldn't have been nicer to me, even though I was wearing a Cubs shirt! This show cracks me up week after week, I highly recommend it if you haven't listened to it yet!

Great Podcast

by Wiggle stick on Jun 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love it!

Great, Awesome, or Whatever

by StinkyJoe110301 on Jun 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been following the Sklar Brothers since a stumbled across Cheat Seats on ESPN2 years ago and have been able to see them live a couple of times. Honestly, I liked the county podcasts better than the country so I'm loving DPT.

A joy

by Cobra Lily on Jun 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So much fun! Daniel's color commentary is hilarious.

DPT

by Hamburger Head on Jun 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Lyle Lovett

Awesome podcast

by dj loco ono on Jun 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hilarious guys and the best guests! Karen Kilgariff/Georgia Hardstark, Guy Branum, and Jon Hamm are great ones. Please keep up the weekly schedule!

Dumb Asses

by crdog19 on Jun 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hi-Larious

Lyle Lovett

by StonerBoner69 on Jun 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you for bringing Jan Flato into my life.

So fun

by ckilgore77 on Jun 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So funny. And another excuse to hear Daniel VanKirk! What's not to love?

My favorite podcast

by 406fella on Jun 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Jan Flato sports a shirt stating: "No shoes, no shirt, no problem."

Hilariously Dumb

by Sandhills on Jun 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great stories of dumb people with hilarious comedians to lighten your mood.

Makes me happy!

by NiniJenn on Jun 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast makes me happier than Jan Flato at an outlet mall clearance sale!Keep it up Sklar Bros. & Dan!

POOOOOOOP

by Sweetuncompromisingview on Jun 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

THROW

Jan Flauto Approved

by rlamlt on Jun 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Dumd People Town population me!! Super fun podcast!! Love one of the Sklars - the other one I can't stand #NNF

Dumb People Town

by Horntj77 on Jun 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Population + 1

Love it!

by ChelseaRebecca92 on Jun 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Awesome show!

Love it

by Skibum97 on Jun 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Listen to it on my way home from work and it's a great way to get some good laughs in and have some fun after the sometimes crappy day!

Great show

by FDEAN1027 on Jun 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen on the way home from work to pass the time.

Listened on x-cntry trip. Couldn't get enough.

by goochtits on Jun 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the comedy of the Sklar Bros and Daniel Van Kirk. Throw in their comedian guest and each episode is sure to brighten up your day with their smart commentary about news stories involving dumb people. Please bring Dumb People Town to the Wilbur in Boston!

Funny, but needs to be a bit tighter

by Smikker on Jun 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I love the premise and the guys are hilarious, but they lose the thread a little too often and have to fight to get back on track. These could be great, tight hour-long eps if they could just cut down on some of the bs.

Flato Approved

by RyanGaroutte on Jun 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Jan Flato would give this podcast 5 stars but he doesn't have a mailing address to send his review to.

God Bless America

by wasntheinthewire on Jun 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Sklar Bros and Dan Van Kirk kill it on this podcast reminding us all how many great big dummies we got in our fine nation. The stories are entertaining enough but these guys make them so much funnier. New regular listen for me.

Jan Flato Sighting

by xMattlyx on Jun 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Jan Flato is the kind of guy who talks about the massive viking painting he plans on getting on the van he has yet to buy.

Really good

by 4th_and_50 on Jun 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Moved to submit first ever review of any podcast. These guys are so funny and quick. Wish there were 2 or more episodes a week.

Absolutely love this!

by @Fistful_of_Conk on Jun 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So Hilarious! I wanted to review it sooner, but after a few 40oz it took me awhile to get the mower going to drive down here to city hall and review it. A must listen!

Super funny!

by ChefD065 on Jun 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I stumbled on this podcast and was immediately hooked! It always makes me laugh and I look forward to listening to this awesome trio and their guests! Highly recommend!

Never stop doing this

by paigeceratops on Jun 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I can't breathe from laughing so hard. It's amazing!

Hilarious

by Inosila on Jun 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My new workout podcast.

Great podcast

by Getsome1411 on Jun 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Stories about dumb people doing dumb things, count me in!!

So funny

by Nicolaiiiiiiiiiii on Jun 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love it love it love it

Flado out!

by Pougetan on Jun 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Very funny bits alongside crazy stories. Great comedy. One of my favorite all-time podcast

DPT citizen

by Tre on Jun 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I don't live in DPT but I use the library on occasion. The municipal pool is actually an above-ground pool and they don't staff lifeguards.

DPT & Me

by Emily Magdalynn on Jun 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Worst podcast ever.

Sweet!

by GutBomb on Jun 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My kids love it.

Love it!

by sweetcaroline76 on Jun 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Friggin' hilarious!

Misleading Title!

by pseudofauxme on Jun 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I thought this was going to be a biting critique of the Trump administration, but it's even better since it's haha-funny and not sad-funny.

Not great name, but it grows on you

by Ross ID on Jun 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It's a great pod that embodies the phrase "let's see where this goes." But you should listen, its great

Almost 5 Stars

by Tired Ears on Jun 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

If the hosts didn't constantly interrupt and talk over each other this would be a great podcast. It's still very good, but not quite worthy of 5 stars. It's really noisy.

Lots of fun

by Odin42 on Jun 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This show is great. Lots of fun riffing, some light improv and amazing stories. Subscribe and have a great time.

Amazing

by wp668855 on Jun 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Cool beans in hot sauce

bring it down to Dumb People town!

by stephsupr on Jun 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this show. I am so happy that they brought this show to Feral and changed up the format. SO GREAT!!!!

Fantastically Funny!

by smiles369 on Jun 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

When they moved from County to this, they really did a better job getting to their awesome funny stories so much faster and do really focus on those. As someone who loves these guys but could deal with less sports talk or random "get to know you" talk, they really revamped this to make it the best of the best!!!

Good stuff

by Jose Oquendo on Jun 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These guys know comedy. Give them a listen.

Love it!

by unlnown ninja on Jun 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love it !!!

Amazingly Funny

by jsegz22 on Jun 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great