Average rating:

5
out of 690 ratings.

Great

by cmdcpa on Apr 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

#LyleLovett #ConwayTwitty learned of these guys from Kentucky Sports Radio and have been listening ever since

Great Funny Podcast for Sklar / DVK fans

by slatron11 on Apr 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The sklars and DVK have such great chemistry together. You have to be somewhat into their careers and lives to understand what is going on. New listeners have little to hold on to as the dubb people stories usually take a backseat to the hosts banter. But the banter is great and interesting as much as the stories and the hosts' comments are hilarious. For new listeners, check out the Character episodes of their other podcast "Sklar Country" for a good introduction to what they can do.

Lyle Lovett

by Kpiraro13 on Apr 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

DPT population more than 1.

Randy liked my shirt

by Guy with a great shirt on Apr 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I ran into Randy in Austin and he said he liked my Dawes shirt. 5 stars.

One of the best

by Kage on Apr 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I Lyle Lovett

DPT good

by TimmyShitz on Apr 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Jobbers

Wooooohooo

by jakegar1995 on Apr 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love it

Brilliant

by Hawkclaw on Apr 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Dan van Kirk is a rising star and the Sklar brothers are the best. Love the podcast!!

Best Podcast

by daveo50 on Apr 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the best podcast on iTunes hands down.

Great Tone

by Uberalpha on Apr 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been a Sklar Bros fan since Cheap Seats. DVK adds a warmth that keeps the worst part about Sklarbro Country away.

Dump people town population 1

by D_beks on Apr 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Really funny and good

DPT

by Remluc on Apr 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is highly entertaining - great hosts and fantastic guests (Sam Richardson - I'm looking at you.....).

Refreshingly Clever!

by hendersooonnn on Apr 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is fantastic and a great pair to Sklarbro Country. They breakdown real life stories and put a hilarious twist on them. Listening makes you feel like you're around a campfire drinking with your buddies and is a refreshing listen for any commute.

Been listening to the Sklars and DVK for years

by Nole-Bo on Apr 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm from Florida and still love this podcast!

Favorite hour of the week

by murrain7 on Apr 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

To borrow a phrase from another podcast...

Shhhhwayzee

by Mollywhopped73 on Apr 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Dumb People TownPopulation: 1 Love it...Lyle Lovett

Lyle Lovett

by BigSurJen on Apr 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Super human humorous hilarity! Love this podcast. Cute idea, covering the most interesting of all news stories. And the Sklar Bros to boot! Check it out! 5 stars *****

Great new version of this podcast

by mcorrell on Apr 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I always liked the Sklarboro County over Country just because I'm not huge into sports and this podcast sure continues the entertainment. My one complaint is the extensive amount of ads scattered throughout but I can skip through they easily enough since the Sklars both have multiple mouths to feed and it's how the business works.

Come to Miami!

by Hoopsradio on Apr 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Come to Miami and get into the heart of Dumb Peple Town! Will settle for Ft. Lauderdale...

Population ....

by BrittnyBee on Apr 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Dumb People TownPopulation: Apple won't let me organize the order in which reviews were made, so I really have no idea what population this town has, but I've only seen "population: 1", so I'm going with 2 🎉.

Lyle....

by Zombiejaybo on Apr 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Lovett.

Lyle Lovett

by Bigsaver on Apr 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Always liked The County. Enjoying this one too.

Love it

by Chetti61 on Apr 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The best podcast by people about stuff

Better Than The Original

by Mike Wiensteen on Apr 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The Sklar Brothers and Dan Van Kirk are hillarious. This is one of the best comedy podcasts in the world.

👍🏽

by Slippery knuckles on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Two words "I love this podcast"!

Dumb People Town - population

by AKFooFighter on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Whatever number Brandon says...he's SO big!

Awesome podcast. These guys are hilarious!

by jwhitman2202 on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

We had tickets to see them in Portland this year, but our daughter was born 3 weeks early.....on the EXACT day of our tickets. We can't wait for their next trip out to PDX.

Love the Sklars

by bskittles on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Get it

Great!

by Kayhodz on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love it! Only thing is the 'phone calls' at the end of each episode that don't seem to fit and, despite the quality of the impersonations, aren't that funny. I just skip them though as they're at the end of each episode so I just turn it off.

Love it!

by Magdalina22308 on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Really entertaining.

Love this podcast!

by Sweetxtini on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Its hilarious!

you should check it out.

by stevierayhendrix on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

i like this podcast and think you should try an episode. but is that why you are really reading this? if you need helping trying to figure out if you should try a podcast you got problems. pick one that has a guest you like and i bet you will be hungry for more.but dont be suprised if you find yourself sweaty palmed, aroused, grinding, hands grasping for purchase.

Da Best

by cloudasmoke on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Dumb People Town population: a lot...I mean alot

Listener for life

by BNix83 on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Paused it. Rated it. Reviewed it like I was instructed. This show couldn't be better. Great hosts, great guests, and great stories.

Dumb good!

by depotist on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great ep with Doug Benson this week.

1

by styx1964 on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

1

constant LOLs

by so anti on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast. I listen on my commute and everyone thinks I'm crazy because I appear to be laughing at nothing. The episode with the Dollop boys was so funny!

Population 3

by The Fkn Reverend on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great show. Hilarious guests

Population 47

by W.P.J.Murray on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The last highest population I found was 46. So I'm 47. This podcast is great!

Lyle Lovett

by Janet Jackson's arm on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

5⭐️

Dumb People Town: Population 2

by mzbg17 on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Amazing podcast that makes my day every time I listen. It's a MUST LISTEN!

DPT

by mama_sooz_ on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Lyle Lovett

Dumb people town population 1

by Yogaolive on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Let's get this going

Dumb people town...

by CassieMarie2275 on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Population: 🤷🏻‍♀️🤷🏻‍♀️

Dumb People Town

by Chitozyme on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Population 69

HENDERSON!

by Daywalker1524 on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Lyle Lovett

Great way to pass the time at work

by Gigatrax on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

A great podcast that has hilarious stories and great commentary, helps pass the time at work and is a fond reminder that no matter how bad my life is, its not as bad as the rest of these people.

This isn't a Voicemail

by Minkis Dinkis on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So, uhh...Population: 1??Big ups from Portland!!

Great

by Rich in Cleveland on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I was told to leave a one word review. Please see the title

DUMB PEOPLE TOWN

by Amandah616 on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Population: 01