Average rating:

4.5
out of 288 ratings.

Amazing

by TucanDanthetucanman7432 on Feb 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is a great podcast. It definitely is something that people who enjoy comedy would find entertaining. This is an all around great podcast and I look forward to every knew episode. Also I am a 14 year old Caucasian male and I enjoy penis jokes. Are you happy now?

Just a total riot

by Mastershake96 on Feb 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Randy, Dan, and Jason are funny as hell, and they always get great guests. These are great comedians riffing on some of the funniest stories you'll hear. Make this podcast part of your regular rotation, I guarantee you won't regret it!!

.

by azwildcat11 on Feb 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hilarious.

Hilarious!!!

by Hjchv on Feb 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I came to this podcast because of MFM and I'm staying because I loved it! Funny and interesting!

Love these guys!

by Mlove73085 on Feb 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I always loved the word play for the second (twin?) podcast to Sklarbro Country, but it's good to see this one standing on its own. Each episode feels like I'm hanging out with old friends. Keep it up!

Great

by GypsyRoseSquaw on Feb 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Captures moments that anyone who works with the public can relate to.

Great out of the gate

by Aspiring Tax Attorney on Feb 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks for the great podcast, guys!

Long live DVK and the Sklars

by JohnnyMillion on Feb 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Happy this show has its own home. Less confusion, more exposure and all the laughs.

Great

by Bgerc on Feb 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the new format and the Sklars are always great, But Dan Van Kirk is Hilarious. I may be Biased being a Chicago Suburbs child. Bryan from Algonquin you're on the Air....

review

by Babyboomerz on Feb 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

A must to listen to! These guys are totally creative and stimulating. Do yourself a huge favor and listen to these podcasts!

Love these guys!

by fastwho45 on Feb 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Long time fan of the sklars and listener to sklarbro country and loved the county from the first episode on. DVK is hilarious, and I now keep dumb people town right at the top of my feed. Keep up the great work!

Love Dumb People Town

by MojoManPhil on Feb 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast makes me feel smart.

Comedic Gold!

by Vanhornc on Feb 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Jason, Randy, Dan, and their guests consistently killed with their takes on (largely) dumb criminal stories and other reported hi-jinks from America and the world. I have been a fan since the show was part of the Sklarbro Country feed and all the new episodes are as good, if not better! Purse jerky!

Life-Affirming!

by stuporfly on Feb 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It's refreshing to get a weekly reminder that no matter how badly I may have screwed something up or embarrassed myself, it could all be so much worse. Thanks, Randy, Jason and Dan!

My favorite podcast

by PureJosie on Feb 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I absolutely love Dumb People Town (formerly Sklarbro County). Hands down, it’s the funniest, smartest podcast on the air. The Sklar Brothers and Daniel Van Kirk--and guests--provide humorous analyses of common—and not so common-- human foibles. They don’t make fun of people—OK, yes, they do. But the jokes don’t seem mean or gratuitous. And no matter how bad of a day or week I’ve been having, this podcast always lifts my spirits and makes me laugh out loud. Bottom line, I look forward to it every week.

Favorite comedy podcast

by lemans.venere on Feb 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great chemistry, great comedians. My go-to podcast. When they start to riff off each other. Holy mackerel. Pantry gun.

Still Stunning

by Jacobtraver on Feb 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

After many years of listening to both Sklarbro podcasts I can say dumb people town is a great evolution. It reminds of the Cheap Seats days. So much riffing it cannot get better.

Like Affleck's "The Town" except funnier

by Uatu, the Watcher on Feb 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

In the town of dumb people, the twice-thinking man is king. Which is why you only find those who never do that featured on this podcast. The bros and DVK always keep me entertained. Here's hoping the population keeps growing for many, many episodes to come.

One of best podcasts

by Acewmu on Feb 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Funny and always good conversation

So Funny

by It's the small things on Feb 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These guys are great!

Wish there was a zero star rating.

by LemonadeSunset on Feb 21, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I've heard the hosts on other podcasts. They seemed funny and their podcast was well recommended. I happened to catch the Adam Carolla episode. I realize Adam isn't everyone's comedian. However, the hosts not calling out his jokes about women who have a history of abuse. Adams calling the particular woman "a c$&@." Had me unsubscribe real quick. I'm sure these guys have a big audience and won't miss me. I did want to warn anyone else who is checking them out.

Love the show.

by Potter7381 on Feb 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I normally listen to this at work so it takes everything I can muster not to burst out laughing.

Epic hilarity ensues

by Amy Mcmean on Feb 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I Listen to this at work, might not be the best idea but oh well, and it never disappoints. I'm sure my co-workers are convinced I'm crazy because of my sudden outburst of laughter. If you have a sense of humor you will enjoy this podcast.

Super funny

by B-rentski on Feb 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast ever!

Conway Twitty would be proud!

by Matimus825 on Feb 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Sklars and DVK...well done gentleman. Glad I followed you over to Feral Audio. Keep making me laugh!

Hi-latitude!

by AmmieK75 on Feb 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It was a slow go for me, but I'm totally on board now! Laugh out loud funny 😂 people at work thought I was nuts yesterday. Thanks for the free funny guys!!

Just Giving a Hearty...

by Set it to wumbo on Feb 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Henderson!

Do ALL. NOW!!!!!

by Jbuey60435 on Feb 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

One of those BingeCasts. Fortunately Or Maybe Not, there are only a handful of episodes. So I will have time to eat a grilled cheese, if CVS has stock, and slide on my ring. I have a hot date with my neighbors daughter, (Frosty). Gonna get some slushy'!!!

Best new podcast

by Smoofboyswaggerdick on Feb 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Really funny stuff.

Funny

by Thelastgenius on Feb 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If you enjoy comedians rifting together, this podcast is for you. The Sklar brothers and DVK are killing it

Each show is only 8% dumb people stories and that's being generous

by Colleenie on Feb 20, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

The premise of the show is great but it fails to deliver. It's hard to skip through all their talking. As a woman, I felt like I was invited to hang out with friends but instead got stuck listening to four men make dumb penis jokes while trying to get me to follow their comedy. I gave it a chance, but the only people I can see liking this are people who find lazy and immature jokes about poop and penises funny. Another great example of white dudes getting something they don't deserve while there are others out there who are FAR funnier that don't get a podcast (because women aren't funny, right?)

Hilarious!

by Janie Z on Feb 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast! I laughed out loud about the dude who saved the neighbor's dog from a house that wasn't on fire while on acid.....

Good stuff

by 808LD on Feb 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Keep up the good work guys!

Yes!

by ChelseaR83 on Feb 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hysterical! The stories they find and they're take on them are just perfect.

Hilarious

by THEMJR82 on Feb 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast. Like the name change and love the first episodes. Thanks for the free funny!

Hilarious

by Lindseycamellia on Feb 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hilarious, was a lifesaver on a long drive.

Great new show without the aftertaste!!!

by Bunry Bakan 68 on Feb 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hilarious!

Always makes me laugh!

by Blondeblindgirl01 on Feb 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love it! Btw I always guess the age as 28...🍻

Not sure how you guys managed to lower how much I like this by changing nothing, but you did.

by Um-whaaa? on Feb 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I don’t get it. You guys basically changed nothing, but I feel like the quality has gone down compared to County. I love Dan, even more than you two, but I think it’s a little too even. Before Dan was kind of a guest now he’s like a 3rd twin. It was already tough listening to Randy and Jason completing each other’s sentences, but now Dan has been folded into the trinamic and it’s too much. So less Dan? And really, before I liked him waaaaay more than you two. But the balance is all weird now. I’m still fan and will keep listening, but just wanted to give some input. Henderson!!!!

True belly laughs every episode!!

by Gonzaga fan on Feb 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Highly recommended!

You told me to do this.

by Joy from Pittsburgh on Feb 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Your show rocks, keep on rocking. I wish I was more clever.

Love it, but sound quality is not as good.

by Atblake92 on Feb 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've always loved the sklars and DVK but the feral audio sound quality isn't as good as earwolf. Still an awesome podcast.

Hilarious

by Sofa-king good on Feb 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Laugh out loud funny

Smart and Funny Town

by juliobea on Feb 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

What more can I say?

Sklar brothers baby!!!

by Yeeeeeeeeea buddy on Feb 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Dpt is great guys

Always worth it

by Lalitaty on Feb 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I don't find the voicemails funny personally, but this is one of two podcasts that I listen to every episode of regardless of who happens to be the guest.

Laugh out loud

by Mandeeeeep on Feb 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

😂

Awesome

by Droenz on Feb 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These guys are hilarious and make you feel like you are just hanging out with them and talking about dumb people doing dumb stuff. Love listening to these guys.

Yes

by Fdijdhvhj on Feb 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Yes

HENDERSON!!!

by TBK-KOL on Feb 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love these guys