Average rating:

5
out of 1190 ratings.

D3mWitEbo1ZgoNNaB3Wite

by woteboiMcFlusterpants on Aug 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the best podcast I've ever listened to next to no jumper. All of my wite boiz love it to

Ethan and Hila Rock

by MennoniteMom on Aug 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My high school son and I both get excited when a new podcast or YouTube video is uploaded. My son has Tourette's and Ethan's success has given my son hope. Acceptance is the key.

My favorite podcast

by Cool games @10859 on Aug 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Let's go heilaklieners!

Great moves, Ethan!

by kknetto on Aug 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Keep it up, proud of you.

Funny af

by Studso on Aug 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast

Caution: meme game too strong

by Yungchopyungin on Aug 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This pod memes so hard it gave me testicular cancer. Beware these radioactive memes or papa will bless you with lumpy balls. Terrible pod don't listen is waste of time. 5 stars

Most Real and Straight up Podcast out there!

by Rj Munoz on Aug 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

They might be new to the podcast game but their personalities just work so perfectly on air. I recently have been getting into H3H3 and they brighten my entire day with their content. I can only hope they continue to do podcasts forever and bring in more interesting and entertaining guests. Thanks Hila and Ethan, Nice Moves, Proud of you!

Great podcast

by Musicly followers on Aug 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is full of goofs and laughs

Papa

by 123iloveballs876 on Aug 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Bless

P A P A B L E S S

by Abcdefghijklmnopqrs💩 on Aug 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is dope dog very suitable for Hila Kleiners

Wow!!

by bellaandrade on Aug 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Ethan! Great moves! Keep it up. Proud of you

Wow

by Sirsmokesalot1984 on Aug 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast ever! Papa bless

Godly

by ajjasjjsj on Aug 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

A LEGITIMATE GOD UR PODCAST ARE REALLY FUNNY KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK

Variety of guests, great content

by Shauna Hundeby on Aug 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

One of my favorite podcasts.

Awsome

by Aqua Revolution on Aug 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Really good podcasts, i would recommend them to anybody. Especially the Post Malone and Joji one. My new favorite podcast episode ever.

Best ghost stories around!

by Macappmaster on Aug 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Seriously got spooked. A lot of goofing and gaffing and a great listen.

Papa Bless👌🏿❤

by Pooooooooopppppp Lego guy on Aug 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

<3

Love em

by SeniorHowie on Aug 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Papa bless 🙏🙏

Ten outta ten

by Heatherboyer21 on Aug 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

👏👏👏👏

5 salad heads out of 5

by YaJabronee11 on Aug 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Awesome stuff, I love the news hour and Eric's segment.

Amazing

by mitchviking on Aug 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I laugh every time I listen to it!

Best podcast

by TeamManny on Aug 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So funny. Always look forward to work when I have a fresh episode to listen to!

Art

by Ethan And Jase Productions on Aug 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Artism

The Fupa Lord has blessed us

by Chri5_v7 on Aug 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It's everyday bro.

Love it!

by 757646 on Aug 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

One of the best podcasts!

Easier on twitch

by Harry vB on Aug 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

A little long for the transition from video to audio format, but fun show. Good commentary. I enjoy it.

love this podcast always

by meghanmquinn on Aug 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

i promise these will be the most entertaining couple of hours of your life.

Great Podcast

by Deadkill5576 on Aug 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The First Podcast I Ever Subscribed To! Makes Me Better At Overwatch!

Awesome

by Inevitable Aftermath on Aug 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Keep up the good work

Very spicy memes

by Mr.SparklesZack on Jul 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Itsagoodboss

I love the podcast.

by IzzythebitKing on Jul 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been subscribed to Ethan's YouTube channel for a good amount of time now and I saw that Hugh Mungus (Rudy Pantoja Jr.) and his battle against the SJW's was continued on the podcast. All episodes are good. Keep up the good work Ethan!

Good Podcast

by Wholock982 on Jul 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Great Episodes!

Love these guys

by achilles891 on Jul 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is a little different then their YouTube channel but it brings a smile to my face!

Perfect to pass the time

by browheadgrh on Jul 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm almost sad they only post once a week

My favorite!

by Sodapopsinski on Jul 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to this while I ride my bike everyday!

Great

by Nampid on Jul 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Wow Ethan, great moves! Keep it up, proud of you!

H3H3 are doing a great job!

by TellorT on Jul 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Worth following is your a fan of them. Podcast can be boring but not this one! Great quality from an amazing duo. Thanks H3!

Hila Kleiner

by DizzyGorilla on Jul 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Five stars wish I could give you more. Stay strong and keep up the good work. PAPA BLESS

Slow podcast with boring quests

by JDTennesseHoney on Jul 27, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Needs better guests

Ethan and Hila

by po0fling3r on Jul 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Top notch. Cool podcast. Stupid tho.

Pretty good

by Amy1070 on Jul 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Pretty good

Best podcast. Hila kleiner for life

by hotlady101 on Jul 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Flippin send it dude

Papa bless

by Bradthehuman8771 on Jul 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hila Kleiner 4 life!

Great podcast

by Yehkridbhwje on Jul 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Papa bless does it again. Top notch. Very entertaining.

Best podcast ever

by OmTheAwesome on Jul 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the best podcast ever follow me on twitter @OmTheAwesome

Love it!!

by kristenmariiie on Jul 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The banter is great- gets me through the workday.

What up pimmmmmps

by Treydiggs on Jul 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast makes the work day go by fast! Ethan and hila are my role models

Another SLAMMINNGG Classic

by sammyvd on Jul 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I enjoy your YouTube channel, so when I heard you guys did a podcast as well I was thrilled. Papa bless.

YOU DONT MESS WITH TOMMY

by MistaTrixie360 on Jul 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love you guys and Yung Postie

Great Show

by jjthehorse on Jul 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm always excited as soon as I see that I new podcast was uploaded. Great show!