Average rating:

5
out of 919 ratings.

These are wonderful people

by Alex Munoz on Apr 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

And deserve every 5-star.

Papa bless

by Crankus Mc.Dankus on Apr 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Enough said.

The best

by Gneissic on Apr 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Amazing, I love ya so much. Keep it up, we are all proud of you.

Best Wishes

by Cuckleberry Finn on Apr 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been a fan of yours for a couple of years now, and ever since you've put up the video about the decline of your channel I have been so shook. I hope things get better and brighter. Don't get too wild with the boy, Posty. GOD BLESS.

Vape Naysh Y'all

by Garrett Plummer on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Looking forward to some epic audio of cloud blowing ripppppps on this podcast!

Ethan is my favorite break dancer

by TannerLogan23 on Apr 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Ethan should do more stand-up comedy and Hila is chill and dope AF.

Best YouTube channel by a mile

by Jajaplex on Apr 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hilarious , good interviews. You get a chortle , a cough , and a goof.

Amazing!

by NervousReviews on Apr 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great hosts, amazing guests, and intriguing topics. One of my favorite podcasts! Papa bless!

Ethan Brad berry

by christanmomsagainstdabs on Apr 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Get Ethan brad berry on this 👍

Very Amateur Mistakes

by Peterpopmr on Apr 19, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Just watch #2, and you'll see what I mean. I love Ethan and Hila, but it's really frustrating when I keep hearing stuff like "oh LOOK, I have a tatoo here" or something like that. They forget that it's not a visual media at times. I get that they have videos on their channel that shows what's going on, but this is a PODCAST. Think about us LISTENERS who can't see whatever you're taking about 😑.Otherwise, it's pretty ok I guess. Just frustrating to listen to at times.

To papa bless

by Black_Drone on Apr 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast beats everything there's nothing better then this podcast YouTube.com/h3h3Productions and YouTube.com/h3 podcast From Eliand @eliandramirez it's my twitter

Great

by WrhztjE on Apr 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Ethan and hila are super funny

Wow ethan!

by tjsperone on Apr 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great moves, keep it up, proud of you!😩💦

papa ethan

by IAMAFLYINGDOCK on Apr 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

i listened to all the podcasts while i was doing work n it was nice and funny and good

Jeffffff D. Nham

by Jeffffffff D. Nham on Apr 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

10/10 will subscribe

H3H3 = HE HE

by Adamishere2 on Apr 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Excellent. This is the beginning of their comedy takeover. Papa Bless.

Papa Bless

by BrosephCastillo on Apr 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Ethan and Hila on my phone. I love you Jews 😊. But on a serious note I love you guys.

PAPA MUTHAFUCKIN

by Tabs420 on Apr 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

BLESS

Great!

by aarmattress on Apr 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast. Ethan and Hila are awesome. Waiting for the episode with Bert

Awesome

by JonJon9157 on Apr 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Very great podcast. So glad you guys decided to start a podcast. Just want to say I will continue to support you guys every way possible. Love you guys no homo

hey

by mikebadseed1982 on Apr 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

god bless

Love it

by JoshtenXD on Mar 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast. Papa bless.

The chosen one

by Pieseed on Mar 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The best podcast. The only podcast. Papa bless.

Papa Bless

by WiiU+gamer on Mar 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Probably one of the best podcasts on The internet

Great

by AmirHosseinD on Mar 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It's Great Podcast

BRUH

by ew3080 on Mar 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm so glad that you and your carer are doing a podcast! Now my fiancé and I can listen to Ethan's voluptuous voice on long drives. #papabless

Papa Bless!

by CarleeIII on Mar 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've always watched them after hearing them, you guys are awesome!

Great for burning off that FUPA

by Tpozzy on Mar 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great content. Listening to this at gym really helps burn off that FUPA. Papa bless.

Fun and Interesting

by Aristaya on Mar 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love hearing about the backgrounds of these creators. Great hosts ;DI was super excited about the Philly D one, but I had already seen his Draw My Life, so a lot of the podcast just expanded on that. Still thoroughly enjoyed it.

My absolute favorite

by L31naryx on Mar 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Seriously, this is my favorite podcast. It's entertaining and humorous, and always a joy to listen to.

A Great Interviewer

by OOberSauce on Mar 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Ethan gets awesome guests and does good work

Ethan! Hila!

by aalieb on Mar 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the only podcast I'm willing to listen to. Most bore me to the point of considering watching Connor Murphy. But this is better than abs and Chipotle. Papa bless.

Amazing

by Paul Rubio on Mar 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Ethan and Hila are great.

Miss the prank calls

by Star fire 23 on Mar 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The title says it all....I liked the prank call on the 1st episode.At least play some old jerky boys albums lol

Hilarious and entertaining

by Nwnataliewaller on Mar 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Even some of the guests who I am not familiar with are interesting. Love Ethan and Hila's conversation points and will always support everything they do!

Papa Bless

by Andres valenzuela on Mar 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Only use this app for H3

This is Awesome

by Kakarot411 on Mar 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is just great! Listening to you guys on my way to work in the AM is the best thing ever.

Good but short

by Amazingmajist on Mar 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Raising episodes and guess but episodes are too short

Blessed

by Billy bobthornton on Mar 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Was very excited to have something to listen on the way to school. Great laughs.

Slammin

by Ethan and Moe Bradberry ❤️ on Mar 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

10/10 on slammin, not enough (gone wrong!!!) and could definitely use a social experiment. That said, I listen to this nightly and I'm out cold.

great show :)

by Anthony Metivier on Mar 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

You'll laugh till it hurts...great stuff. Ethan is awesome at highlighting just how screwed up our society really is.

Love it!

by Jarod04 on Mar 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the break from the humor vids and talking about the real life of being a Youtuber and all the things that come w/ that. Really really good podcast if you wanna know more about popular Youtube personalities, and especially if you follow h3h3 on Youtube already.

Papa Bless

by Nolan Willett on Mar 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Big fan of these two, a podcast was a great idea

Yes

by fig nutian on Mar 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast and the direction ethan and hila are taking their channel.

Solid YouTube Insight

by Ben Cravens on Mar 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Funny, genuine guys. Love them. Would certainly recommend.

Awesome podcast - learn the etiquette

by Billy Buttersworth on Mar 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast. It's hilarious and an interesting perspective of the YouTube happenings. You need to learn the podcast etiquette though. I listen in headphones and hearing people scream, drink, or eat wings, while smacking their lips and talking with food in their mouths is ear cringing. Also, learning everyone's roles, letting people talk, and not talking over each other takes time but it is an art and helps the production quality. Keep up the good work and keep trying to make listening that much better.

Hilarious

by AwesomeDude360360360 on Mar 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Its funny and interesting at the same time

I just came to party

by Cayman's Girl💕 on Mar 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love h3h3 so much. I came here to give them love. Watch their YouTube channel first, then give the podcast a try. You'll fall in love with Ethan and Hila, and then you'll really appreciate this podcast. PAPA BLESS

Meh

by Vjvjv12434 on Mar 07, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Fairly boring YouTube circle jerk. No real topic and nothing happens.

Papa bless

by I appreciate ya on Mar 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I appreciate you making bomb a** videos papa bless 🙏🏼