Average rating:

5
out of 1018 ratings.

Chill

by Airforceteacher on Jun 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Very chill podcast, love the synergy Ethan and Hila have with their guests. Keep them long! I love being able to listen to you guys chat with your guests for hours!

Love it

by Heisanburg on Jun 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Been with H3 for a long time. Would never write a review for anyone but this kind of artist. Ethan is very funny, smart, and i enjoy supporting a comedian whom I really enjoy and is making his dream happen. Great moves Ethan keep it up proud of you

Good

by Phatbuttz on Jun 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast, Papa bless

Great

by doug3465 on Jun 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Really great

Premium Goofs and Gaffs!

by Kugghvtgh on Jun 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love listening to these, always look forward to new episodes!

Pretty gay

by Jim from State Farm on Jun 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

👌👌👌👌👌👌👌❗️🅱️

The best

by Ray Ray talk 2em on Jun 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Ya heard it fellas the best... the two are the cats meow.. smoother den butter boi! Like and suscribe prisoners I mean papa bless

Best podcast on iTunes tbh

by Primalshock on Jun 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Papa bless

Great Podcast

by Phillipino Boi on Jun 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These podcasts are super funny and entertaining. If there's one thing I would mention is that they often react to videos which Juan be seen on YouTube but not in the podcast. Nevertheless great stuff.

10/10

by Lrz19 on Jun 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Repping the Naysh

SLOWFLO IS MY FATHER

by SLOWFLOW LIKE on Jun 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast ever!

Love love love

by Veganfoevah on Jun 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast and these people! Always entertaining, always litty, but make post a regular!happy birthday Ethan!

Big Fan

by Jerome Looney on Jun 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Ethan and Hila are both hilarious and make an amazing duo adding guests just make it even better.

Great show

by Ashfkdbdkdksjwpsnfjdkdbdjdks on Jun 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love Ethan and hila. I'm defiantly a Hilakleiner

Great Surprise

by hamonrye910 on Jun 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love seeing that Ethan and his wonderful Carer, Hila, are diversifying their content!Keep it up guys! Stay consistent and this thing will take off. Thanks for the entertainment!

THE BEST

by Conrads iPod on Jun 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I don't listen to podcasts but I listen to this lol

papa bless

by kelswood9999 on Jun 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

i wish you made a podcast EVERY DAY BRO. haha but fr as a certified hila kleiner i love the podcast keep up the great work, proud of ya.

Can't get enough of this podcast!

by mooky2017 on Jun 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Been a huge fan of H3H3 for a while now. I could listen to Ethan and Hila goof for hours!Bo's in the house!!! 🙌Oh.. and Post Malone needs to be on top of the month EVERY month!

papa bless

by beasbf on Jun 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

best podcast in the entire world

GREAT FOR GOOFS AND GAFFS

by Martinoooh on Jun 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

PAPA BLESS! This podcast is my favorite. Love you goofs and Hila Kleiners

Papa Bless

by WOWOWOW TROLLS 2 on Jun 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Papa Bless

Organic talkshow with excellent guests!

by MattatoRoss1990 on Jun 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Truly an amazing podcast with two very easy-to-like hosts. Armed with a cadre of exceptional guests and topics, Ethan and Hila are able to keep listeners' attention despite being in a new media era where it's harder and harder to remain relevant.Great job Ethan [and Hila,] keep it up!

Amazing podcast

by dawsonob on Jun 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've never been one to be too big into podcasts, but this is an exception. It's actually entertaining and provides content I genuinely want to hear. If you're looking for something to put on during a car ride or while doing chores or even working out, I'd highly recommend this podcast.

Appreciate this podcast

by Mr. Steal yo Fupa on Jun 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The podcast is still pretty young, but the format keeps improving with each episode. Post Malone should definitely become a regular guest-host. Great chemistry between guests and hosts. Ethan is funny, genuine, and a natural interviewer. The ghosts stories should become a regular segment , but it should be called "ghosts and gaffs"

Favorite Podcast

by CouurrrtneyJo on Jun 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The H3 Podcast is the perfect thing to listen to on the bus, doing work, while bored. It's excellent background noise but is also incredibly funny and intriguing to keep listeners engaged. The guests are all wonderfully compatible with Ethan and Hila's personalities that it feels like you're listening to your best friends have a chat

Hours of Ethan And Hila

by Mrassassinman on Jun 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Its great. And Ethan's ability to interview people are amazing! Must listen to podcasr

Great Moves Ethan!

by 194820571046 on Jun 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I don't ever listen to podcasts but I love this

🔥🔥

by Wicho200021 on Jun 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Fire boi

Fantastic!!!

by Finwilll on Jun 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Its an H3H3 production. Enough said.

Thankful I found this

by Revamonster on Jun 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My husband subscribed me to this podcast one day and I have been listening to it non stop. Just caught up and loved every minute of it. I relate to these two in a way I can't really describe but it makes me feel happy. :)

Great podcast.

by Cr1TiKaL0112 on Jun 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love Ethan and Hila's kindness and humor, and they both have a great personality. I also love the guests they have on the show.

10/10 love these

by 😄😃😊😜😘😉😳😀😙😞😉😊😳☺️ on Jun 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Meow

Love ya

by Beardown4567 on Jun 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Never listened to a podcast until now. Keep it up, proud of you

Amazing podcast

by Gage Roberts on Jun 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The podcast is incredible. Lots of interesting guests and of course Ethan and Hila. The topics are also very interesting, not always about something funny or edgy but also real life issues, discussing society and things of that sort. It isn't some formal cut and dry podcast you normally see, but it's more of a relaxed and honest podcast where you can just chill and listen in the background or watch on YouTube and have a good laugh or listen to an insightful conversation. Absolutely recommend everyone to subscribe and add it to your podcast list. Episodes come out every Friday.

Papas in the house

by Juliazhefron on Jun 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

🙌🏼 lets take this baby to the top👆🏼🙌🏼 papa bless🙌🏼

👌🙏

by Stfyiudxhtxhinhilgsgbxtb on Jun 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Papa bless 🙏

thoughts

by mirnazaz on Jun 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I love listening to your podcast and have been a huge fan of your videos on youtube for quite a while. But I really wish you'd start talking less about religion, it's been a big part of your podcasts lately especially the joey salads one and i'm really sick of hearing about it tbh i couldn't even finish that last one. Just some thoughts i hope you'll take into consideration, appreciate you guys

The longer the better

by Tanguhlang on Jun 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Podcasts are listened to on long trips, drives, boring work shifts, boredom to get some enlightenment and now that the h3 podcasts are 2 hours long I love it!! Amazing stuff, down to earth and always papa bless. Always listening and keep up the great job Ethan&Hila #hilakleiners

best content on the internet

by juan gal on Jun 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

quality stuff

Great Job, keep it up!

by Stephjaguar17 on Jun 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

One of my favorite podcasts that is always funny and thought provoking.

Meme God

by Areen-Ahmad 10 on Jun 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Papa Bless.

Hilarious

by AngieTho on Jun 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I really don't like podcasts that much, or the idea of them. But when I watched your channel wayyy more to the point where you were the only youtuber I'd watch I couldn't help but notice them.. Then I saw Ian was featured on your podcasts and I just had to watch, then I couldn't stop watching. Love everything you and Hila do, thanks! (:

Fantastic

by Lildriski1 on Jun 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast ever.

New format is 1000x better

by DJBell1986 on Jun 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I really love the new longer cut podcasts. The 30 min ones were way to short. Keep up the good work.

This is The best podcast

by EthanHunter521 on Jun 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Ethan and Hila are practically the best podcast hosts on this app. A little over exaggerated but I love how one thing about how much a shirt costs turns into how you raped a ghost. I would love this to be more often.

Papa bless

by Mattycoco on Jun 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I mean what else are you going to listen to?

Dope!

by 2pacalypse30 on Jun 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

H3h3 is awesome, love all their stuff. The Post Malone Joji podcast was great format.

Loving it!

by Jcf11257 on May 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Loving the podcast! Keep them long! Wish there was more to listen too!

Lot of fun

by Thane Amadeus on May 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

No surprise it's entertaining to hear ye talk to other cool people!

So good

by JalenaMarie on May 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This would be great even if it was just Ethan and Hila but they also have guests I actually care about! Awesome podcast