Average rating:

5
out of 3163 ratings.

👌🏻

by Brandon 26144 on Dec 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

vAARy nice

Good

by Jax John on Dec 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Because JonTron was on it

Papa Bless

by Lil kag on Dec 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Ethan and Hila always killin it. They’re hilarious but can still talk about serious issues without losing the humor. They have great sense of self and know where they want their show to go. I will always support them! #hilakleiners

Where my Hila Kleiners at?

by Fat Sloppy on Dec 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This has become my favorite podcast. The guest selection is always great and Ethan and Hila are great hosts. They always have relevant and interesting topics to talk about and they know their audience very well.

Best of the best

by jcolesherman on Dec 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If you want to laugh and have a good time. Press that play button, it’s great!

So good

by Kraken office on Dec 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Amazing 10/10 wow Ethan(and hila) great moves keep it up 👏🏾👌🏽

Realest talk show ever

by Tobias Silvis on Dec 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

They manage to mix reality with humor in the best ways possible and they let you get to know you tubers in a fun way

Love Ethan and Hila

by Sxhnwcj on Dec 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

They are the most genuine and funniest people on YouTube!

The best podcast I’ve ever heard

by Bowen The One on Dec 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It’s Ethan n’ Hila that’s all that needs to be said

Great show

by The Lord Of The Fupas on Dec 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Ethan and hila have done a great job with this podcast. It’s funny. Light hearted. At times they get a little weird. But that’s ok. It’s a great show. It’s nice that when they (rarely) talk about politics. They don’t pick a side and blast the other person. They blast them both. It’s just refreshing to hear a podcast that is just about the memes. 10/10 would chuckle again

Papa

by Isaac G. 4123 on Dec 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

5/5, 10/10Too much water though...

Gr8 b8 m8

by TonyTorzido on Dec 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast. Vape nationnnnn

It’s ok

by DISCUSTANG on Dec 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It’s alright.

🐐

by Baseballny2 on Dec 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

H3=Goat

Too many video clips.

by Tuzo1889 on Dec 01, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

The amount of video clips is crazy. Come on man, talking should not be that hard.

Hecka good

by Mrskitkats on Dec 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

An all-around good time. Get ready for goofs, gaffs, and even some boofs!

H3 podcast

by TheIrishPickle on Nov 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Papa bless

Papa Bless

by djkay1645 on Nov 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

One of the best podcasts around if you wanna hear good opinions and goofs and laughs about the latest things happening you’ve come to the right place.

5 out of 5 sodie pops.

by pahpah jahn on Nov 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

A quality shake, rattle, and roll from start to finish. Full of goofs, gaffs, spoofs, spaffs, laughs, romps, riots, and even the occasional boof. Papa bless.

Papa Bless

by Papa Blesser on Nov 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

just papa bless...

This podcast is SLAMMIN

by #1 Hila Kliener on Nov 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Full of goofs spoofs and boofs, this podcast is quite the romp.

Fan-f*king-tastic

by Cucumber028 on Nov 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is amazing :) 👌🏻

Amazing

by Maria10077787:466 on Nov 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So funny and nice, it also helps me when I’m bored and sad haha, it’s so interesting and entertaining!

I love listening to this while I drive for work.

by Aosomer on Nov 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great interviews that don't even seem like interviews. They are interesting because they aren't your usual questions. It feels like I'm hanging with them in the studio with their guests every time enjoying the moment.

The only podcast I listen to

by Frog hacker on Nov 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I didn’t think I was a podcast guy until I got into the h3 podcast. I love it, the way it is structured and how professional it is really impresses me. The only thing that would make it a little better would be maybe having a little more consideration for the “audio only” listeners, sometimes when I am listening while trying to go to sleep, they will be talking about a picture or something, but I will have no idea what is going on and I feel a little bit “left out”. Besides that, I think it is a spicy podcast full of wonderful boofs, goofs, gifs and gafs! ❤️❤️

Papa bless

by The shodiance on Nov 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Wow! Ethan and Hila, great moves. Keep it up!

Ethan is a GOD

by @rockhold.matt on Nov 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It’s pretty simple, if you are not following this pod cast than it’s your fault.

Not everyone is a winner, but the ones that are you could listen to all day

by CBS KYS on Nov 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

The podcast's success episode to episode is entirely reliant on the quality of the guest. Post Malone, Joji, Dr D, Steve-O, Idubbbz, Roiland/Hirsch and surprising Jake Paul's podcasts have all been super great listening, and then you have the dentist, Boogie, parents, biscuit, hughmungus, and episodes with no guest that are close to unwatchable. Still though, overall, great moves Ethan, keep it up, proud of you

Best podcast

by Pikawithcrown on Nov 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is amazing — it gets me through my day...keep doing what you guys are doing. Papa bless.

Nice

by Allisonbbtaylor on Nov 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Wow Hila great moves, keep it up. Proud of you!

God bless

by alittleblacksubmarine on Nov 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Recently ran into their YouTube channel and have been hooked. This podcast is AMAZING. guys, don’t pass this up.

Best Podcast out there

by freelottoticketftw on Nov 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I recently found h3h3 through a friend, ended up bingeing every video on both of their channels in a couple weeks. I have nothing but respect and admiration for Ethan and Hila, they are truly amazing people, and are seriously hilarious. They have brought so much joy to my life, and i will be a fan for the rest of my life. They have such a bright future, and I can’t wait to see what they do next, and how they evolve in their career. Got nothing but love for them. 5 stars not a doubt in my mind

Fascinating

by SwiftBeginner on Nov 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great content, great people!

You’re not that entertaining.

by S.S. chase on Nov 13, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I was listening for a while because I liked your videos but when you’re in this setting you’re to normal. The only time these are interesting is if you have a guest like Ian or Tai. Even the video quality recently has been declining so when I open my podcast app and see that there’s another podcast from you there’s no part of me that wants to listen to it until you get someone worth listening to and not your opinionated rambling.

🤙🏽

by Michael Clay Bingham 💩 on Nov 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Came here for a good time and left feeling insecure about my weight, cool dude wow

VeRy NiCe

by >bunnyboy< on Nov 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These dudes can talk about whatever and make it entertaining

The joy of Ethan & Hila

by Snoopdoug85 on Nov 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Slammmmminnnnnn good times. If you don’t like the internets greatest couples podcast than you don’t like puppies and ice cream. Actually you legit might be a Nazi. Keep up the amazing content guys. For someone that’s struggled lately mentally and with depression you’ve been a lone bright spot when me and my gf watch your videos for hours. Thank you. You will never know the impact you have had on my happiness. 10/10 SMASH AND DAB THE FIVE STARS BRO

❤️

by SneezingAtClimax on Nov 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast.

Slammer

by Workbook which on Nov 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Beau was in the house with this one

Wow!

by JavanK9 on Nov 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Just listened to the Jordan Peterson podcast... some really good stuff here would totally recommend listening to this if you haven’t. Keep up the good moves Ethan and Hila.

Keep it up!

by Hung Cheezy on Nov 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

H3 audio to my ears is like Braco's gaze to my eyes

Good conversation

by ryguy922 on Nov 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve loved all these podcasts so far, just about, but this latest with Jordan Peterson was a pleasure to listen to.

Pretty good

by Cokehead4200000 on Nov 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I like this podcast for the most part. There have been some very interesting interviews. However, there have been a couple episodes where Ethan (the host) was drinking in excess and his demeanor became unbearable. Also the yelling into the mic and blasting my eardrums is a bad look. Overall, worth checking out.

So good

by posivibez on Nov 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Ethan and Hila are the best! So funny and genuine.

Intellectually Interesting

by Baconator 9000 on Nov 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love your episodes with Tai Lopez and Jordan Peterson more than anything else. Getting to listen to intellectual and knowledgeable people discuss issues in society and the steps to success is really interesting and gripping to me. I love the personality you offer to your audience through your podcast and I’ve been a long time fan of your content. Keep making the great entertainment!

What up PIMPS

by LukeTwombly on Nov 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

From Pewds to hugh mungus, H3 gets some very entertaining guest. Really cool to see the personality’s of the guest in a casual setting. Always exciting to get the notification of a new H3 Podcast. Appreciate ya!

Noice

by Duckson271 on Nov 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Top Notch. All that needs to be said

Dear papa bless

by Itsyaboigarri on Nov 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Your podcast is one of my favorites. I’m reppin my naysh all day bro. Always fun and loose. Keep it up and keep cultivating that Fupa. PAPA BLEEEEESSSSSS

h*ck yeah

by audreylouiseeck on Oct 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Blessed is those who have accepted and embrace Ethan Klein as their lord and savor. Bless us, oh lord and these thy podcasts which we are about to receive from thy h3 studio, through Klien, Our Lord Amen. Papa Bless 17:7

Great

by Lewiss32 on Oct 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm Ethan bradberry and I love this podcast! Great moves Ethan keep it up, proud of you.