Average rating:

5
out of 1998 ratings.

Love them!

by XxRayOfMatterxX on Oct 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

HILA KLEINER FOR LIFE

Goofs and gaffs

by KevinVanDyke on Oct 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the funniest podcast out there. Ethan is the funniest guy on the planet. We have so much in common, like our love of Elon Musk. Listen to this podcast, you will not regret it.

Yeah...

by JJHopp on Oct 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is run by some pretty big pimps. It covers everything from Games & Ghosts to YouTube & Elon Musk! Definitely a must listen; it cures cancer.

PAPA BLESS

by bobs roast beef on Oct 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Wow Ethan! Great moves, keep it up, proud of you!

Very good

by Hsjskcmcnfhhf on Oct 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It’s a very interesting podcast with variety

Papa Bless

by Cisneros801 on Oct 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

You have been slammin those Bradberries since day one. Love how the podcast's format has progressed. The sound board and segments are enjoying as well

Best Podcast Ever!

by JP2385 on Oct 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love H3H3 on YouTube, and when I first found out they were starting a podcast, I had to listen. After so many podcasts, I just can not stop listening to them. Papa Bless!

papa bless

by the best gordy on Oct 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

honest opinions. memes galore. pepsi max.

PAPA BLESSSS

by Hardunk on Oct 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Ethan and Hila are two of the most entertaining podcasters that I listen to, along with the guests they have on. There’s so much energy in the studio and everyone is just having a good time! Long time h3h3 fan that won’t stop listening/watching!

Great but need higher quality microphones or mixing.

by Scurvylizard on Oct 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I love these guys but I think they need to mix the volume better. Some peoples mic's are louder n some lower.

Great Podcast

by Pattytank on Oct 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Ethan is a natural at Podcasting.It's cool when he brings in youtubers to talk on more personal topics.

Amazing

by MCap4Real on Oct 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love your contentPapa Bless

Yes

by The app constantly crashes! on Oct 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is by far the best podcast ever. It is such a entertaining podcast and I love everyone that’s on it! Keep up the good work I love you guys!!

Turned Me Jewish. 5 Stars of David.

by Royce Money on Oct 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I didn’t think there was any content that could possibly hold a candle to Paul Blart: Mall Cop, but this has changed both my mind and my views on Jewish culture. For instance, I now celebrate Hanukkah instead of Christmas because of this podcast. This podcast turned me Jewish.

The h3 podcast is fantastic

by SolarSteelFlare on Oct 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Ethan and Hila are hilarious and are incredible in their podcastThey are charismatic, charming, funny, and are all around amazing hosts. I don’t think I’ve heard a funnier or more naturally flowing podcast. Definitely give this podcast a listen, and I assure you you’ll have a great time.Papa Bless

Best podcast

by I don’t know on Oct 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love Ethan and Hila. YouTube is letting out to dry but we've got his back!

Hila Kleiner

by eastoncarrot on Oct 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love you guys so much

Great Content!!

by 1MERCH1 on Oct 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These guys are Slamming! I look forward to each podcast like I do to the Youtube videos. keep up the great work!

H3

by Juurii on Oct 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Ethan and hila, you guys are amazing.I’m hella glad you tried.!!...and succeeded!

Papa Bless

by Chadwick17 on Oct 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Oh yes, thank you

yes.

by The Mockingjay🍩🍦🍰🍪🍫🍜 on Oct 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

this is such a quality podcast. have jack and ian(idubbbz) on more though !

It be good

by UrGayFriend on Oct 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

They’re gods on YouTube and gods on padcasts toow

Happiness

by dinnerBjtch on Oct 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Are my ears supposed to bleed?

Best podcast ever

by isyis on Oct 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love them, love the show

Finally made me a man

by Mbeckman777 on Oct 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast replaced my father figure. I grew a whole bunch of chest hair and learned to shoot a gun. 10/10 would fupa again

Thicc

by SquanchSupreme on Oct 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Papa bless

Very mediocre

by Cokehead4200000 on Sep 30, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Im a big fan of the h3h3 youtube channel. But this podcast is honestly not very good. It all depends on the guest. When he has a good guest on, they can carry the show and make it good. But Ethan and Hila on their own are not good hosts. Too much mindless rambling with no point. Ethan's random screams into the mic that will have your ears aching are so annoying. And Hila has no opinion of her own, she just agrees with whatever Ethan says. Just a boring show where they spend 20 minutes rewatching a youtube clip and "analyzing" it. Step your content game up, h3!

Great podcast

by Condoms are for Andy Ruther on Sep 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love listening to these, Ethan and Hila are incredible people. Always have FASCINATING guests. Keep it up guys!

Love em

by Theamazingzd93 on Sep 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Super funny, super mindful, and super interesting podcast.

Losing quality

by Slumpygord on Sep 29, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Getting boring. Esp after he made such a big deal out of a "Specific" Word.

My only source of news 🅱️

by DestructiveEcho on Sep 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

In all honesty, this is the greatest Podcast ever. Of course that’s my opinion, however the content of your youtube channel is so genuis & funny it’s worth every minute. I look forward to each new episode & I will be supporting!

H3 Podcast

by cashcarti on Sep 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Good spoofs and goofs every episode.

H3 at there best

by DrivingBrian on Sep 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

A fun podcast with interesting views and good host chemistry.

Better as a livestream, but great nonetheless

by fuuian on Sep 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I enjoy watching the Twitch broadcast way more than I do listening to the podcast. Part of the fun of this show is watching Ethan’s expressions and participating with all the Hela Kilners is the chat. With that being said, the podcast allows me to listen to episodes on my 2 hour commute to work.

Premium Goofs and Gaffs and BOOFS!

by Kugghvtgh on Sep 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Listen to new episodes as soon as they release, always a left wanting more and am forced to rewatch older podcasts!! Definitely give this a shot!!

Foopa Troopa

by Mike1986GG on Sep 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Ethan Kline is the best. He has a foopa like no other I have ever seen. I love the foopa. Subscribe! And lose all respect for yourself!!!Akkkkuuuum!!!

Papa Bless, Ethan and Hila 🍕🍕

by KIRBYKLEIN on Sep 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Just watched your latest podcast and you guys are killin it.Keep up the goofs, you talented dudes

Love these podcasts

by Ashley J A on Sep 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So addicted to listening to these each time a new one comes out!

LOVE THE PODCASTS! Almost as much as I love Hila and Ethan!

by Lexi Chard on Sep 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I think you should have Logan Paul on the podcast. Squash the beef man! (Would also be good for the views)

hey thats pretty good

by CJ Raging on Sep 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

thia is a 10/10

Papa bless

by dis ethan on Sep 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great moves keep it up proud of u

Best pod cast

by Takfoto on Sep 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This pod cast is lit

Best Goofs. Best boofs.

by Aguyplayingagame on Sep 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

10/10 podcast, it's always great especially when you got your boys Jack and Erik. (You guys should try to do one together once every month or couple months) anyways, love listening to the podcast in the car and you gotta have Finn and the It cast (or the stranger things boys) on the show, that would be a crossover of my two favorite things. Great moves, keep it up, proud of you.

A laugh

by AmericanRespect on Sep 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

you’ll love it. Appreciate ya!

The best Podcast

by smartswagger on Sep 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is well produced nice quality muncher better than any amateur out there. Videos can get kind of long but they don’t seem to drag on. If you dislike vulgar language this place is not for you.

Papa blessed

by @whitdizzey on Sep 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

us with this awesome podcast.

Awful people and poor quality

by Xox ghosted on Sep 20, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Checked out the podcast on multiple occasions and just can't bear listening to the BS these people spew out each episode.

Ethan and Hila are great hosts

by VapeNaish on Sep 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

And they ge great guests

Ethan is a hypocrite

by themikeyone on Sep 18, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Hypocrite

My favorite

by puccarox on Sep 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Ethan and Hila never fail to make me laugh in their videos. But with their podcast, I can listen in the car and while I work. Even better!