Average rating:

5
out of 6043 ratings.

Amazing podcast!

by Zocoman on May 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

It doesn’t matter which episode you listen to, Ethan and Hila’s personas and commentary are hilarious, interesting, and most importantly genuine. VapeNaysh

Papa Bless

by Nathan Drake's pet Hodor on May 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The best YouTube comedy podcast out there.

Obsessed with the Pauls

by Warrhamster on May 22, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Super tired of hearing about jake and logan Paul. And spending 20 minutes talking about and watching a video really translates well to audio format.

AMAZING!

by *-•xjennabbx•-* on May 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

will always love ethan and hila. they make me laugh and it’s always great seeing my other favorite youtubers collabing with them!!! i’ve listened to 3 podcasts, just today.

Love it!

by Kevintye dude on May 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

So enjoyable to listen to these two!! These two are sooo funny and awesome!

Lol

by FuntimeFoxy48 on May 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

LuL

It’s funny but

by Msimmyd on May 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Every time I listen to the fake calls I want to cut my ears off and throw them into a blender

Great

by waddup_pimps on May 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I watch these guys on YouTube and was so happy when I found out they had a podcast, keep doing what you do!

Amazing

by fun app for language learning on May 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Papa Bless❤️

Great podcast

by wirzt on May 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Very good and interesting podcast, they usually have lots of special guest and if you are part of the YouTube community it’s very informative as well.

Best podcast on the internet

by StarLightsReviews on May 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the best most entertaining podcast I’ve ever heard highly recommend!!!

My Favorite Podcast

by Fhzhhschhhc on May 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love y'all, papa bless

Honestly

by babygirlchey98 on May 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is one hell of a podcast, keeps me entertained the whole time 10/10

Chill listen

by TysonGonnaEat on May 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Good to listen to doing a handful of activities. I highly recommend the podcast for all JRE listeners, I can see H3 grow similar to that podcast. I would love to see Joe Rogan on and hear that epic conversation. Keep killing it killers!

#hilakleiner

by LadyDaka on May 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Ethan and Hila are iconic 😍 I have so much love for everything they do!

Love love love

by B easy always on Apr 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

So great!! Ethan and Hila are the funniest people in the universe. You should take my word for it because I searched not just the entire world not just the solar system not just the galaxy but the entire universe. These people are comedy period

Yeet

by Vanishq on Apr 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

If you don’t like these guys, you’re not human

YES

by Raghardis on Apr 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Gotta love h3h3! Amazing content

Best podcast ever!!!

by Hsndbzajnsnsjsn on Apr 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

#hilakleiners

Needs work

by ShaverShave on Apr 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I love Ethan and Hila and their content. With that said, this podcast needs a lot of work. Listening to it gives me a headache. Ethan constantly talks over his guests, and he always cuts them off while they’re in the middle of answering a question. On the other hand, Hila never asks many questions, she only chimes in every now and then. Like I said I love y’all and your content, and you’ve had some great guests and hilarious podcasts, but PLEASE spend some time working on your interview skills.

WADDUP HILA KLEINERS

by pappybless123 on Apr 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’m an Hila Kleiner for life dude

Great

by p8dr0sux04 on Apr 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Funny, controversial, and up to date!

Great podcast, better people

by New York Mimes Review on Apr 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The h3 podcast is an amazing podcast with great hosts and great guests. It is something I myself would choose to listen to over music.

Wow Ethan!

by Zak Windholz on Apr 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Wow Ethan, great moves. Keep it up. Proud of you!

This a bop to listen to

by sauce king 90000 on Apr 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love you Ethan

Eternal Goofs and Gaffs

by SailorNomad on Apr 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Ethan and Hila are some of the coolest people in entertainment right now and seeing them interview so many interesting people (or even when they are just on by themselves) is wonderful

papa bless

by listen to kai on Apr 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

my favorite podcast! love these guys!

A+

by KendDom on Apr 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Absolutely nothing better than Ethan and Hila, Need more posty though!

H3H3 for LIFEE

by Chitown Hustler on Apr 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Amazing podcast my dude

Amazing

by Husks gains on Apr 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Their podcast is absolutely amazing!

Love the podcasts but

by Ibman55 on Apr 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I listen to every episode but lately I’m having to skip huge section of the podcasts because of the mouth noises. The one with the DJ and now with Harley, Ethan keeps making some pretty grotesque noises please I want to listen I really do.

Good work

by shedang on Apr 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Glad you guys have successfully added podcasts to your careers. I don’t have much time anymore to watch your videos anymore, but you guys still give me the same entertainment on my daily work commute on dat 405 everyday. Thanks, and keep it up!

Justin roland

by Chooch0917 on Apr 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Please?

5 star

by Mystic Mew Man on Apr 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Papa bless

Love

by Mr. Farthead on Apr 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love these guys

Ethan and heila (h3h3productions) are the best

by Univrseofcombat on Apr 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I watch them on youtube their great,listen to podcast...great and watch them on twitch their the best keep it up

I’m selling beans

by Signature Shoe hunter on Apr 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have to pee

I ❤️ Hila and Ethan

by Hjzjsbdhhx on Apr 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Highly recommend this podcast for anyone with a since of humor!!!! They take everything that happens online and gives their spin on it without making it feel like a reaction video.

Good Reason To Listen

by AngelTau on Apr 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

INtelligent and interesting show..great to watch on youtube too

AMAZING.

by Roman BlaDeZ on Apr 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I cant stop listening but thats good. Actually no, thats not good. THATS GREAT!

Great podcast

by Mkley13 on Mar 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love you guys!

IAN THE INTERN

by Maul Nunez on Mar 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

GET THE DEADMAU5 PODCAST OUT!!! HURRY AND DONT GET JUST ONE CORONA GET THE 6 PACK JEEZ!!! (Love you all 😝)

Papa Bless

by Lenny Pepper on Mar 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Always great to listen in

Childhood best friend

by CameronMagallanes on Mar 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Ethan has always been this dude. He is one of the most genuine individuals I’ve known since 3rd grade. Ethan and hila deserve all that they are getting. I remember talking to E on Facebook messenger, he had just started the podcast. And I told him, be you! Do you! People love you. Can’t want to see you soon my dude and meet the wife. -the guy who introduced you to B.I.G.

Perfect podcast

by Tray viench on Mar 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast fits every mood no matter what kind of activity you’re going at the time this podcast makes for great content I’ve used to well I work, run, cool, clean, study, play video games everything.

Vape nash y'all

by Brooklyn Derrick on Mar 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Brought to you by bold guy

Heck yes!

by kermitlover106 on Mar 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is amazingly hilarious! I also love to see them put on the internets most hated people and see their point of view on their hatred on the internet (Keemstar, Jake Paul, etc.)

Es good

by LightOnAHill on Mar 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Good

Yes

by Seanisawsome on Mar 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Bruh this boy so lit sonAli we peter sonny fernandes jr the tired ^3 power divided by Xxx the raper guy we out hear like hear not here because I ain’t present in class just for the mass... Massachusetts down state up state down stairs up stars down stream up stream downtown uptown!! UPTOWN FUNK YOU UP to the maximum power or what dr. Dreamer said when I was at the doctors office last Tuesday evening with my mom and dad and brother for my doctors appointment hat was last Tuesday evening with my mom dad and brother bruhhhhhg what is whiter than paper *short pause* *loud dreams and screams* exit the room now so we can go to college and live live off of water and air and fire like avatar the last boi in the world

Well deserved 5 stars

by Chrisorlight on Mar 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

You guys are angels. Papa bless.