Average rating:

5
out of 840 ratings.

Vape Naysh

by F0xygrandpa69 on Feb 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love h3. Perfect podcast.

Allahu Akbar!!!!111

by Cokehead4200000 on Feb 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I likey =). Pls get Donald Trump on the next episode. Thanks

Wunderbär

by JohnSoapMctavish on Feb 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Exceptional podcast production! You're hilarious dudes

Stoked!

by Yo this is Ethan on Feb 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Didn't think I was going to listen to a whole hour of people talking but these are so entertaining, can't wait to hear the next one!

Dank

by Mak_______ on Feb 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The dankest

THANK YOU PAPA BLESS

by Gregglejuice on Feb 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you so much for letting this be free. If y'all don't watch h3h3 on YouTube you're missing out dawg. *COUGHS!!*

Papa bless

by xxxZOMBIxxx on Feb 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Its Ethan and Hila, c'mon.

great guy 2/2

by Rojaroka on Feb 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

highly recommend

Hugh Mungus amount of goofs

by hottest_meme on Feb 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I won't lie, this is definitely me when I am making a kickass podcast with my caretaker

H3 still delivers

by GillaGorillaz on Feb 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

H3 is simple, down to earth, and always fun. I'm looking forward to hearing more.

PAPA BLESS 🍕

by C-dawg123 on Feb 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast contains everything you could ever wish to hear in a podcast. It contains humor and brings you inside the lives of some of the most popular youtube stars. Lots of goofs. Lots of gafs. Just 10/10 🙌

I love it, but VERY inconsistent times

by (J) Mr. Bojangles on Feb 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My favorite episode so far has been the Justin Roland episode. It's pretty long and I personally like the longer episodes, but some of the episodes are as short as 25 minutes. Anyway, great content but I wish overall there was a consistent length.

Papa Bless

by -(Laina)- on Feb 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love it, keep it up guys

Great

by I_am- bootymuncher on Feb 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Don't usually watch podcasts but this is he exception Really great content and productionEspecially great to listen to while in class or in basically any boring scenario

Papa bless

by Wiley c00l kid on Feb 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Papa bless #vapenation

Ethanhila #1

by Zhangyyy76 on Feb 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

YouTube legends terrifying the podcast community. Welcome

Love this podcast, make them long!

by Danniela K on Feb 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I absolutely love these podcasts, but I feel like lately they are getting shorter and shorter, I would love if these ran a little longer. I think I could listen to hour-long episodes.

Great podcast, keep it up

by A Bunyon on Feb 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Really cool guests on so far, I especially enjoyed the idubbbz and Keemstar episodes. All of them have been funny and entertaining. Plus if you like Ethan and Hila, this is a nice way to see them sort of unscripted and unfiltered (kind of like an homage to the classic "Ethan and Hila" videos). Love these guys!

Great job, Ethan!

by blinklpofadown on Feb 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I look forward to every new episode!

Love it but...

by Djkskdks on Feb 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast but the new one is only 25min that could hardly be called a podcast

SLAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAMIN

by Ethan Bradberry slamming on Feb 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Papa Bless 👏👏

Awesome Podcast

by Tim Ditoro on Feb 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Really funny Podcast. Great way to pass the work day along.

YUUHH

by HomerSIM on Feb 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

YUH

Amazingly Entertaining

by sploogsockz on Feb 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm not a podcast guy, but this is an exception. It's so hilarious and interesting I can't help but listen to the whole thing every time.

Cool

by Creamcheesesushi on Feb 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast ever

Podcast gone goof !!!! ( gone sexual) (gone violent)

by Power of will on Feb 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love to see all the talent that H3h3 bring on this great podcast. It's fresh to death dude. Great bunch of sodi pop's. Well papa bless, keep up the great work !!!!

An amazing podcast

by Lfjcndlamas dind on Feb 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The best

Wow, Ethan!

by Kyle Swordsworth on Feb 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

H3 translates perfectly onto the audio medium.Great work, keep it up. Proud of you.

This podcast is SLAAAAAAAAMIIIING!

by Butt Bently on Feb 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

H3 is the best channel on YouTube and now they're another step further to making they're way to the top.

👌🏼

by Urdunsun on Feb 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Really interesting and hilarious

Learn and Laugh

by VisibleDucts on Feb 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

An H3H3 upload instantly makes my day so much better. Ethan and Hila are two of my favorite... People that I don't know personally. They're insightful and funny. So I was so happy when I saw the first episode of H3 Podcast. It meant more content but more importantly, it meant that Ethan and Hila would be applying their insightful and comedic style to a variety of interviews. With people I know but get to listen more about. To people I don't know and end up binging their content and loving them (Vsauce). It's a podcast that I personally would recommended to both fans of H3H3 (or Ethan and Hila - the channel) and people not familiar with them. There are some jokes or topics that might not mean anything if you haven't watched their content but not enough, I think, to make it hard for the uninitiated to get through an episode.

Blessed

by Legitimatezebra on Feb 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Papa sure pleased us with these gems. Huge guest starts. Laughs. Goofs. Gaffs. It's got it all. Stmflb.

cured my diseases

by Frkrbythespkr on Feb 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

wen i did not hear podcast i have bad disease now i listen. to podcast. i have no disease but i still have some disease call docotr but i have no mony thanks ethin i have less disease now becuse u talk into litle fone and i have ears to hear u

Ethan,great moves, keep it up, proud of you

by @Tayandyou on Feb 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I'd like to see guest group podcasts where you have multiple people present at once, example: with max and filthyfrank and idubbbz. That'd be pretty dank

Papa Bless

by Juicy Bullet on Feb 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Never listened to a podcast until I saw H3 was making them. Be sure to have a sodie pop if you're going to listen to Ethan's podcast:

Meme Master

by Ajorg on Feb 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hey, Ethan, Great moves, Keep it up

Best Podcast Available!

by XxLuckyLukesterxX on Feb 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Must Listen For Any Type Of Person!

5 Stars, Papa Bless

by Fartsuckle on Feb 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast, great content, great goofs, great gaffs. Thanks for all the entertainment. Appreciate you guys, papa bless

Amazing podcast

by Samuel Raulston on Feb 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is honestly great and i love listening to it while i work out

Good Stuff

by Cray-cray girl on Feb 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

He's a funny guy! Papa bless xoxo

This Ethan!

by HarryE07 on Feb 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast, love the guests and the production value. Hope it gains more structure and segments as it grows! Great start! Love it!

Great podcast

by Baconator 9000 on Feb 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Very fun and interesting to listen to! I love how you integrate some interview-like talk with normal discussion and conversation in a way that works amazingly.

Great stuff!

by Winonas sister on Feb 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love watching YouTube but don't often have time to sit and focus on videos, so having Ethan&Hila on a podcast is amazing because I can still be productive while listening! Thank you

Best podcast

by Mr.Frie Frie on Feb 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The best

10/10

by ThatGuy...🍀 on Feb 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Honestly best podcast in history. Cannot be beat.

A goof not a gaffe.

by Cthulu98 on Feb 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I think Ethan has finally found the perfect niche for their new direction. He no longer is the mix between goofing and doing commentary/reactions, this allows him to show off his comedic personality and also have some goofs while talking about some of the YouTube entertainment world. The questions are very real and it feels like a conversation among friends, so far all guests are close friends. I hope in time they get some other guests to see if that's the tone of the show or just some friends sitting down and having a few laughs.

Best podcast ever

by Diana Jasi on Feb 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

<3

Appreciate Ya!

by Tellytriver on Feb 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Such an amazing addition to the H3 franchise! Please check out this amazing podcast!!!

Love you guys

by Seanu13 on Feb 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love your channel and I'm loving the podcast. Keep it up!

This is Dope

by MasonB_3 on Feb 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I thought podcasts were lame and boring, but that was before I heard the H3 Podcast! It's so funny and has great guests. Every time I finish one (almost always the first day it comes out) I'm craving more. The goofs and gafts are great, I would definite recommend. Papa Bless