Average rating:

5
out of 72 ratings.

Legitness

by Alex42000000 on Aug 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Won't regret it

Great podcast

by Gently dead on Jul 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I think Tony if a funny guy I got hooked from his other podcast Kill Tony, which has me literally laughing out loud while I'm walking around a store or something. Keep it up man nice work.

Hinchie

by 808LD on Jul 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Purple elephants with pretty flowers

Tony hinchcliffe aka the future of comedy

by Nate Bowe on Jun 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Tony u are hilarious I'm sure u know that. You're an inspiration to young guys who want to be in comedy everywhere. Keep killin em. Hilarious insights make this podcast one of the best. Tony is a genius

Good comedy podcast

by Bradlilil on Jun 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Not bad man

Unfunny

by FSUcriminole on May 26, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Arrogant dbag. His only talent is having Rogans D in his mouth.

Love it

by KillaBill13 on May 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love it

GOLDEN PONY

by loudcustomer5280 on May 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Tony is one of the greatest

I will watch or leave stem to Tony Hinchcliffe anywhere.

by Dís dik on May 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

He always entertains me -a great host, interviewer and writer. I can't get enough.

Yo

by Shoulderchuck on Apr 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Tony is the best young comedian on the planet

Always golden

by Bombsquat on Mar 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Par-tay!

Golden

by FogLaw on Mar 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The Nate Diaz episode may be the best hour of MMA-related podcast ever to be recorded. Tony has the enthusiasm, knowledge, and comedic chops to make his interviews epic. This is a can't-miss for fans of MMA, the Rogan crew, standup comedy, and Comedy Store comics. Perfect.

Chosen One

by June Bay Halama on Jan 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

He will destroy us all

Youngstown baby!

by Egggmann on Dec 31, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast, funny as hell! And it's also great to see a fellow Youngstown castaway making.

Tony is great!

by punchlinekid182 on Dec 31, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Just heard about this from Tony himself talking on Fitzdog radio(another great podcast). I love Tony he sounds like he's such an awesome guy! 😀

Great!

by Life Masters Disciple on Dec 28, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Tony's the best, great podcast!

Love it!

by Workman75 on Dec 21, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Great interview skills from Tony! Subscribed real quick. Keep it up!

Subscribed!

by Auto-correct on Dec 21, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Tony Hinchcliffe is a awesome stand up comedian and comedy writer. If you enjoyed listening to him on Kill Tony, The Joe Rogan Experience, or have seen his stand up special "One Shot" on Netflix, you will enjoy listening to the Pony Hour. If you're looking for real unedited conversation with interesting guests mixed in with the comedy of Tony, definitely hit the subscribe button. Looking forward to future episodes and guests, let me end this review before I bring out the angry West Hollywood bear...

Loving it!

by CaptKittens on Dec 21, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Powerful Golden Pony

The Pony Hour

by TokeMasterTHC on Dec 19, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Looking forward to the next one! The Nate Diaz episode was fun

Tony Branching Out

by HontoShinobi on Dec 19, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

It's great to see Tony take on a new podcast and he crushes it with his own unique style of interviewing. A must add to your podcast rotating!

Pony

by TurdFergus0n82 on Dec 19, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

If you're horny, let's do it. Ride it, my pony. My saddle's waiting, come & jump on it.

Excellent

by Reefy25 on Dec 18, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

The Mastermind behind Kill Tony is back at it again with another great podcast!

Dudley Moore reincarnated

by Memal25 on Dec 18, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Joe Rogan approved and Redban tested. Tony was a junior deathsquad member now he has come into his own with this sweet podast! The Hulk Hogan of roasting and the Andre giant of being skinny! Enjoy cause he brings the hot salsa.

Great Work

by DASW0LF on Dec 18, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks for the podcasts these two have been completely real. I like your style my man. Please keep them coming. I'll spread the word.

Finally a deeper insight into Tony as a person.

by KyleKadence on Dec 18, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Kill Tony is already the greatest podcast ever created, now we get a more in depth look into the psyche of the golden pony.

Yes!

by Lame Blanderson on Dec 18, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

So glad Tony started his own podcast! Awesome guests too!

The best!

by MakingFriends on Dec 18, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I love Tony, he's the best!

The Great Golden Pony!

by Garrettkroon52 on Dec 17, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Tony is a surprisingly amazing interviewer. I love his comedy, have seen him live and I really like Kill Tony- this is on par with the rest of his work. His podcast with Nate Diaz is absolutely amazing. Tony asks all the questions that folks on tv won't ever ask.

The Golden Pony!

by ThirstyMoe on Dec 17, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Tony has his own podcast now... Need I say more? I think not.

Talk show pod cast show host show

by CouchChowder on Dec 17, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This pod good pod show cast good pod show talk host never not pod look great in my opinion Tony nerd but pod good show host show talk cast pod

Great

by Boofalo69301 on Dec 13, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast keep them coming

Roastradamus

by NotFunnyAndy on Dec 12, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

GOLDEN PONY! GOLDEN PONY! GOLDEN PONY!

The one and only Golden Pony

by Jakeobs on Dec 10, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been listening to Tony Hinchcliffe for a little over two years now, so needless to say, I'm extremely happy to see that he's got his own talk show podcast now.

Can't wait for more!

by Chazzymcshred12 on Dec 10, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Loved the first episode with Big Brown and I am waiting on pins and needles for more! The Golden Pony is a great host! Hurry up with more!

Love it

by RodneyLA on Dec 09, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Love how BrendanSchaub named the show! Too cool!

Awesome!

by Bob82984 on Dec 08, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Love Tony, heard about this on TFATK. If you like Tony, make sure you check out the Danish & O'neill podcast.

Great first podcast!

by colindresj on Dec 07, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Loved the casual conversation format. I'm not a fan of Q&A or hosts that are rigid in following an order of topics to cover. This one just flowed-Loved it!

Monster podcast!!

by Grahams763 on Dec 07, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Kill Tony is already awesome! Now we get The Golden Pony with his own spin on things. One of the elite comedians in the game, (check out One Shot on Netflix), I get another hour to kill at work laughing. If you don't subscribe, kill yourself!

Keep it coming tony!

by lekmoney on Dec 06, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

We're riding this pony till the hooves fall off🐴