Average rating:

4.5
out of 120 ratings.

Tssss tsssss

by Irishjiujitsu on Oct 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Tssssssss fawk

Norton is no better than Harvey Weinstein

by billtetley on Oct 13, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I can’t stand idly by when I know that Jim Norton is a sexual predator, who used his position of power to exploit and sexually harass his former riotcast producer Lauren Kubera.

So much better

by Toader75 on Sep 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love Jim & Sam!!

Good Stuff

by Guamaniak on Sep 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

They say good stuff

Bonus!

by the guy leaving this comment on Aug 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I can listen when I'm at work!

Helped me

by Holybignasty1 on Jun 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast helped me realize it's ok to love another man. Now I'm a proud sockcucker.

Awesome show!!!

by Pipirimais on Jun 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These guys are on xm radio and the only reason I still have a subscription, download the podcast for a little taste. Not too serious and not all jokes.

Terrible

by Daren0731 on Jun 03, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Unlistenable

Better than pet rocks and magnets

by BatsWeevil on May 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Jim is hilarious and Sam keeps the show rolling. Their show is the only reason I keep Sirius XM.

Great Duo

by BR0713 on May 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great duo with great chemistry. Jim and Sam are hilarious. The interviews are funny and interesting. Keep up the great work.

You got a fan in me

by Chef Weezy 215 on May 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been listening to Sam Roberts wrestling podcast for a long time and it's absolutely phenomenal it's brought me over to check out this podcast which I'm sure is just as great all in all I am just a Sam Roberts guy check out and subscribe to BOTH of his podcasts and always boo the bad guys! 🤙🏻

#ALLDAY #ERRADAY

by Xspers on Apr 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

THIS PODCAST WILL GET YOU #FULLYERECT ............. want to Cuddle?

Mouthful of Shame

by The King DeDeDe on Apr 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Mouthful of Shame on Netflix brought me to the podcast. The podcast lead me to subscribing to SiriusXM. These guys are great, all around good talk, comedy, and guest.

Inspirational n Educational

by System shock3r on Apr 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

More cake for the chipper

Great show

by Holfing on Apr 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best married couple podcast I've heard yet !

Top sports podcast on ITunes

by Aj Pierce on Apr 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Play Ball!!!! Jimmy-Nasium and Swingin' Sammy hit it out of the park every show. Never caught looking at strike 3, these two give the rundown on the hottest sports takes of the day. Yoooooure out!!!!

Where's the Jimnasium podcast?

by Generic Listener on Apr 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Batter up!

Opie eats what?

by utahbones on Apr 18, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Opie is the original uncle Paul!

Awesome

by MP12334566 on Apr 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Awesome

Dropped the dead weight!

by Bootsydales on Apr 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Finally, these two can do a show without being under the insecure eye of the opester. Also, they suk peckahs!!

Peckahs, just peckahs...

by Lamar's peckah on Apr 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Sam Robertson, AKA Sammy Bran Muffinson, AKA Chippah's peckah. Sock cuckahs!

2 Out clutch hit by Jym and Sam Robertson

by Mike 🤖 on Apr 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Well basically this podcast is a classic late inning ball game. After a terrible start by verified D bag the trav dog comes in and calls for an audible at the line of scrimmage and throws a deep bomb out to RadioAdrian who reaches out like his idol Odell for the game tying goal. Leaving Sammy Branmuffinson to take the huge free throw which he sinks of course but there's a rain delay leaving the grounds crew led by Donald trump to drain the swamp over by second base. SAD! Anyways it's two outs bottom of the 11th and jimmy Norton smacks a slam dunk into the end zone for the pinfall. Good show sockcuckas.

Funniest podcast out there

by Beeeejer on Apr 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If you don't listen, you're missing out

Dark and funny with great interviews

by Bravheart1723 on Mar 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Good back and forth between Sam and Jim. Great comics

All hail

by Rapemyfaith on Feb 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The true successors of the OnA brand. Carry on lads, carry on.

Uhhhh

by @trashcanlives on Feb 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

PECKUHS!

Norton is one of the funniest.

by Dave Michigan on Feb 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast… Love listening to Sam and Jim.

Jim Norton is a national treasure

by 1004JOE1004 on Jan 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Glad to see Jim is back sharing that deliciously wheezy laugh with America. I'm gonna have at least a two cuke marathon listening to all these episodes.

very average

by shakedown747 on Jan 23, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

fair to midland show

Great show

by tankerman1203 on Jan 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Jim and Sam great show very funny a must download!!!!!!

The best!

by TPG1211 on Jan 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Jim and Sam are what Opie and Anthony used to be, just two dorks screwing around and having fun. So glad to have their show and now podcast.

Love this show

by TheMofoChippa on Jan 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

10 stars

Interview with Nancy Grace

by Bye Bye W F on Jan 11, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I listened to you for the first time tonight and it happened to be with Nancy Grace. Maybe you were more aggressive because it was her and your feelings regarding her. However, I didn't like the condescending way you treated her. I don't disagree with you but I do disagree with your methods. Moving on,

Perfect Seller! Would Buy Again! A+

by Cokelogic on Jan 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Pod-a-cast!

A warm chuckle

by The Gries on Jan 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great bits from an outstanding show. Love the takes on the daily grind.

Best Morning Radio

by Robert Live on Jan 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love These Guys !!!

Love these guys!

by BP6516 on Jan 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Really love the dynamic between these two and they have excellent guests

Tefft

by Dick McPeckahz on Jan 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this show. Hey Travis dawg WOOF WOOF WOOF ARF BARK ya hurt what I said

Groady!

by Willshirefarms on Jan 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Sammy Wombat Roberts and Lil' Jimmy? What more could one ask for!

Love to hear Jimmy and Sam

by Drewwww1987 on Dec 18, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Honestly just excited they're finally admitting the truth they denied forever. Opie is unfunny and the show tanked without Anthony. Anthony and Jimmy is where the money is at! Sam is a cockroach he'll survive anywhere.

Funny and informative

by Luther Lee pickups on Dec 08, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Finally a show that answers "where'd the cheese go"?

Best show in the world

by Metalmx on Dec 07, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Sam and Jim are the two people that got me into talk radio. Sam can carry an entire show on his own... and if you throw a world class comedian with well thought out opinions, it's a show that's not to be missed. If you don't subscribe to SiriusXM and tune in every day, your life is devoid of joy.

Finally a show that Jimmy and Sam can be themselves at its best!

by Tats520 on Dec 02, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Pekkkass! tss tss. Just Chippariffin ya babe.

Just terrible

by rekkedhog on Dec 01, 2016
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I was a fan of O&A for years but just can't take Sam's voice and Jim's infantile pro-Trump nonsense or forced banter anymore. This show is just unlistenable.

Yahhh

by wp668855 on Nov 27, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

cool beans in hot sauce

Jim Norton is amazing!

by Dylan1775 on Nov 26, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is awesome!

3rd times the charm.

by Sal's Christmas Shoes on Nov 24, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

They've divided the show to the lowest common denominator. While not as smart as the 1st version, it's definitely funnier and a bit more honest than the 2nd.

Two queens and a podcast?!

by Tefft4Prez on Nov 19, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

ANYTHING CAN HAPPENJust don't let them forget that they danced

One of the best lgbt podcasts on iTunes

by SamElli on Nov 18, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Just two men expressing their undying love for one another, week in and week out. Very inspirational.

Great show

by dpries123 on Nov 17, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

New show sounds great, nice flow between the two.