Average rating:

5
out of 49 ratings.

Norton is one of the funniest.

by Dave Michigan on Feb 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast… Love listening to Sam and Jim.

Jim Norton is a national treasure

by 1004JOE1004 on Jan 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Glad to see Jim is back sharing that deliciously wheezy laugh with America. I'm gonna have at least a two cuke marathon listening to all these episodes.

very average

by shakedown747 on Jan 23, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

fair to midland show

Great show

by tankerman1203 on Jan 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Jim and Sam great show very funny a must download!!!!!!

The best!

by TPG1211 on Jan 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Jim and Sam are what Opie and Anthony used to be, just two dorks screwing around and having fun. So glad to have their show and now podcast.

Love this show

by TheMofoChippa on Jan 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

10 stars

Interview with Nancy Grace

by Bye Bye W F on Jan 11, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I listened to you for the first time tonight and it happened to be with Nancy Grace. Maybe you were more aggressive because it was her and your feelings regarding her. However, I didn't like the condescending way you treated her. I don't disagree with you but I do disagree with your methods. Moving on,

Perfect Seller! Would Buy Again! A+

by Cokelogic on Jan 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Pod-a-cast!

Best Morning Radio

by Robert Live on Jan 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love These Guys !!!

A warm chuckle

by The Gries on Jan 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great bits from an outstanding show. Love the takes on the daily grind.

Love these guys!

by BP6516 on Jan 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Really love the dynamic between these two and they have excellent guests

Tefft

by Dick McPeckahz on Jan 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this show. Hey Travis dawg WOOF WOOF WOOF ARF BARK ya hurt what I said

Groady!

by Willshirefarms on Jan 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Sammy Wombat Roberts and Lil' Jimmy? What more could one ask for!

Love to hear Jimmy and Sam

by Drewwww1987 on Dec 18, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Honestly just excited they're finally admitting the truth they denied forever. Opie is unfunny and the show tanked without Anthony. Anthony and Jimmy is where the money is at! Sam is a cockroach he'll survive anywhere.

Funny and informative

by Luther Lee pickups on Dec 08, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Finally a show that answers "where'd the cheese go"?

Best show in the world

by Metalmx on Dec 07, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Sam and Jim are the two people that got me into talk radio. Sam can carry an entire show on his own... and if you throw a world class comedian with well thought out opinions, it's a show that's not to be missed. If you don't subscribe to SiriusXM and tune in every day, your life is devoid of joy.

Finally a show that Jimmy and Sam can be themselves at its best!

by Tats520 on Dec 02, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Pekkkass! tss tss. Just Chippariffin ya babe.

Just terrible

by rekkedhog on Dec 01, 2016
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I was a fan of O&A for years but just can't take Sam's voice and Jim's infantile pro-Trump nonsense or forced banter anymore. This show is just unlistenable.

Yahhh

by wp668855 on Nov 27, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

cool beans in hot sauce

Jim Norton is amazing!

by Dylan1775 on Nov 26, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is awesome!

3rd times the charm.

by Sal's Christmas Shoes on Nov 24, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

They've divided the show to the lowest common denominator. While not as smart as the 1st version, it's definitely funnier and a bit more honest than the 2nd.

Two queens and a podcast?!

by Tefft4Prez on Nov 19, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

ANYTHING CAN HAPPENJust don't let them forget that they danced

One of the best lgbt podcasts on iTunes

by SamElli on Nov 18, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Just two men expressing their undying love for one another, week in and week out. Very inspirational.

Great show

by dpries123 on Nov 17, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

New show sounds great, nice flow between the two.

Great show

by furl on Nov 17, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Great show

Such an adorable couple...

by BCoop21 on Nov 16, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

They really are precious.

Great Show

by Cekovic88 on Nov 16, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Besides having "Don't let me forget that I danced!" stuck in my head for over a week, the show is great.

Miracle

by Frrrrunkissss on Nov 16, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast cured my AIDS!

Radio Show

by Uncle Paul Jr. on Nov 16, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

The best radio show in the history of radio shows. #radioshow

Teft of a good time

by B Navs on Nov 16, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Early follower of the teft style of life. Teftification in my day leads me to higher levels of teftisim and the main way to achieve this is through multiple doses of Jim Norton and Sam Roberts.... they didn't let me forget that I DANCED!

Awesome show

by Not Sam fan on Nov 16, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I love Jim norton and Sammy Bran muffins

Hilarious!

by mreddiehyde on Nov 15, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

RAMOOOONE! Get these two handsome lads podcast!

Real good

by Menotuyou on Nov 15, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Jim and Sam have an awesome chemistry. Love to here their take on all things. Smart and funny ... great Edutainment

Download now!!!

by 100yrs on Nov 15, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Been watching the YouTube videos just waiting in hopes of a downloadable podcast. Sam & Jimmy are amazing!