Average rating:

5
out of 279 ratings.

You’ve just been blessed!

by AlexJJ777 on Jun 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If you happened to have stumbled across this podcast, consider yourself blessed! I’m relatively new to the online sales business, but I have already learned so much from Jim Cockrum and his amazing organization! I highly recommend checking out the MySilentTeam.com Facebook group as well. I’ve joined multiple Facebook groups and most of them are toxic, competitive, and unhelpful. MySilentTeam.com is just the opposite. In MySilentTeam.com, you have tens of thousands of people in there who are rooting for you and want to see you succeed. It’s also not uncommon to have Jim himself comment on and like your posts! If there is a man to model your life around (excluding religious figures), it’s Jim Cockrum. I look forward to learning more and interacting with this fantastic human.Thanks for all you do Jim.-Alex J

Very helpful!

by Liza Bama on Jun 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Jim provides a lot of good information in an format that is easy to listen to. He gives me lots to think about and suggestions for taking action.

Refreshing and thought provoking

by Diesel jeans on Jun 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I can't say enough good things about Jim's podcast! It's refreshing to see someone operate their business without a sleezy sales pitch and give you useful information for free. Does he have courses to sell? Of course, but you don't have to buy anything from him to get useful info to help your business grow, whether on line or through traditional channels. Do yourself a favor and subscribe to his podcast, you won't be disappointed.

Great for all levels

by Badfishy420 on May 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been listening to this podcast for a few weeks now. I really enjoy that Jim addresses both new and season sellers to find ways to become more profitable and diversified. I love that he is not about the quick fix and really focuses on making a sustainable online business. The guest interviews are great, and I have just join the Facebook group to be able to interact with other people on the team. So glad to have found this podcast and great resource!

Awesome Podcast

by Brooke Craven on May 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Jim Cockrum, host of Silent Sales Machine Radio, highlights all aspects of Amazon FBA and online business strategies. The host and expert guests offer insightful advice and information that is helpful to anyone that listens!

Free Gold

by bryanl87 on May 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This content is second to none, you won't find anything better for FREE! Thanks, Jim!

WOW

by Ender Wright on May 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Learning some of the best content I've ever heard! Check it out; it's well worth your time.

Thank you

by uniquestore on May 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you for what you do. You have helped are family and we see are business not running are life. We see us being able to spend more time with are boys. We were able to work at home. Please keep up the great work.

Absolute best podcast EVER!!!!!

by All4given on May 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been knowing and following Jim for over ten years and I'm a huge podcast fan. When I heard that Jim was starting a podcast, I was psyched and wanted to be a part of his growth here. He's one of the most giving people I've ever known in the business world. I've learned more from him about online business from him than anyone I've ever known. You can't go wrong listening to him!

Timely, relevant and valuable

by Mr.Incredible6583 on Apr 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

As I listen more and more, I find this podcast to be an extremely valuable learning tool as I grow and refine my online business. Jim is a great teacher and consistently over delivers. I can't imagine trying to do all this by myself without him and the entire MST community! Thanks Jim!

Immensely helpful and motivating

by Laura Hope on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been interested in starting a business doing online sales and marketing for a couple of years but found myself getting overwhelmed by all of the noise on the internet surrounding this topic. I'm so glad I stumbled onto Jim's website and discovered this podcast. He provides insightful, tested info and makes it easy for a newbie like me to understand. Listening to the podcast in my car, I've had several ideas, and I now have a clear direction and can't wait to start my business. Thank you to Jim and the Silent Sales team for sharing your years of experience and providing such valuable content.

What a finding...

by Alex in San Diego on Apr 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

During a long commute from the office, I stumbled upon Silent Sales Machine Radio, and couldn't have been happier that I did. Episode 2 with Brett really opened my eyes, to the point where I had to re-listen to it 3 or 4 times before taking action. Since then, I've continued to listen to Silent Sales Machine Radio on a daily basis. That's great, don't get me wrong. But this podcast does more. It teaches us to take action, to get your mind right, and to realize the unbelievable opportunity that exists RIGHT NOW in creatively earning money online. Thanks Jim, keep on killing it!

Continuous Business Building Information

by JAC - SGR on Apr 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I hear a podcast and have to go back and re-listen, once I'm ready to do some step-by-step application. Growing a business has so many challenges, yet, Jim simplifies and outlines many successful techniques that put you at ease. His manner is inviting and his concepts and processes are doable, believable and easy to practice. I love the way he brings in successful experts to interview, and the way the experts are so candid and willing to share their failures as well as their victories.I'm very proud of Jim, as his mother, and honored as he's entrusted me toI manage his online businesses on Amazon and eBay. So TEAM Cockrum is actively proving that these strategies work.

About to give up, until I came across this podcast.

by nefabat on Apr 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm at the point of my Amazon life where I have just tried about everything --white hat, gray hat, at one point black hat (which I regret doing). I feel like there is this FORCE that just suppresses anything positive about my business. I have done literally eveything that I know I could do for this Amazon thing and still nothing. When I came across this podcast, I feel like there is this glimmer of hope that could spark my faith in this cashflow model once again and I've determined to just not give up, keep learning and doing and hoping and praying that one day --one day, I could see some results, in what I do. Today I have resolved to listen to all these episodes hoping that this would push my amazon sales even a little bit. Glad I came across this podcast.

Hugely Informative Podcast

by childscg on Apr 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the number one podcast to get you started with selling online. If you want a nice side income or want to get started really making money online then listen to every single episode here and then relisten to them. They are great! Its super solid advise from people who have been there, done that and are continuing to lead the way.

He's awesome

by 😍🙂🙃🙂😍🙃 on Apr 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Have learned so much while listening to Jim. He communicates such helpful, relevant information and his focus on serving others speaks volumes to what it means to be a real success.

Owner

by BoonBooth on Apr 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

After so many years of taking classes and following course materials only to find minimal results, I am very hopeful that the content from this podcast will help lead me to greater success! Your enthusiasm and honesty are energizing and refreshing as well. Thank you for all of the substantive content and authentic help! May your generosity bring you and your team many more blessings!

So Far So Good

by Justin Acklen on Mar 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great content in the podcast here. I am new to the Silent Sales Machine Community and have been treated well. I will be starting my online business soon and with the help of Jeff and his Team I have hope of a better financial future.

A Must For Any Entrepreneur In Any Business

by marlomullins on Mar 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I was taken back by the loud salemanish cheezy persona at first. Sure glad I stuck around and kept listening to Jim's podcasts. I haven't spent a dime and learned so much from Jim's FREE podcasts. I'm hoping to check CES next year. Thank you for your committment to helping entrepreneurs see the light!

Mr.

by Jerry b Paul on Mar 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love listening to this podcast at work and have shared it with many of my friends and family. Listing to Jim and the guests he brings on inspires me to go home and put into action the things I learned. I have been trying to make a living online for many years now and feel with all the great tips and advice I get from these podcasts it's almost hard not to succeed!

Love this podcast

by If the crown fits on Mar 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love listening to this podcast! It is so informative and Jim gives me great advice for my online business. He could charge thousands for the information he gives out but it's all free if you just listen!

Awesome!!

by itsagreatlife on Mar 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been following Jim for a couple of years. He is full of integrety and has a heart for helping people be successful. He is very knowledgable and works with an awesome team. These podcasts have great information and are for new people as well as those that have been around the block a few times.

Excellent!

by Marco de Obaldia on Mar 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Excellent podcast full of information! Thanks Jim! I've read your 101 Marketing Ideas book twice already. Great source of information! Could you add more podcasts regarding how to use the internet to promote offline businesses? Perhaps how to even generate passive income online being an offline business? Thank you so much!

PHEOMENAL PODCAST

by Beading27:$: on Mar 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Jim is the man. Just a straight talker with eons of wisdom on ecommerce. Finished the first 5 episodes yesterday and hoping to do another 5 today while out sourcing. He also has a great support system on Facebook for seasoned and amateur sellers alike. I've been in the ecommerce game for 2 years now and I've followed quite a few ecommerce leaders. Jim is definitely my favorite. Check out one episode. You won't be let down.

Awesome Amazon & general business podcast

by renewtheruins on Mar 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Don't trust just anyone to teach you properly. Jim shares accurate and helpful advice. He and his team are very knowledgeable.

Invaluable information!!

by marc kedjora on Mar 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I first came across your "brand" or name on quora or was it flipboard app I don't remember which of the 2 apps. Immediately google your name and visited your website. I listened to episode 0 on your website and was hooked.i consider myself to be pretty tech savvy, but until now i haven't had an interest in listening to podcasts.Though I was familiar with the medium of podcasting when it was released years ago I ignored it, until now.The information and content you provided in podcast 0 led me to download your entire series on to my iPhone.After listening to the first couple I then subscribed. as of this writing i'm currently on #23 of your series and I feel the content you provide deserves a 5 star rating and review.The content you and your team provides is invaluable in regards to me finally pulling the trigger to start my journey as an entrepreneur.keep up the brilliant work and god bless.

I can't believe the info being shared for free!😱

by MsTDubya on Feb 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is by FAR one of the best podcasts I have ever listened to for entrepreneurs. To be honest, I don't listen to podcasts as much as I should.👀😩 But since l started listening to this podcast last week, I am hooked! I find myself having to constantly pause the podcast and take notes because the wisdom shared here are things I can (and should!) actually apply to my life. This is truly a priceless gem of wisdom. Thank you to Jim Cockrum and his team/guests for all transparent wisdom. These recordings are truly a blessing!🙏🏽🙌🏽😊

Learn. Understand. Practice.

by underglass on Feb 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Jim's a natural teacher. His podcasts feels like a "fireside chat" with a close friend (and friends) encouraging, coaching, mentoring, and at times, warning you to your best. This is not only a business podcast, it's a "lifecast" to help you become, as his mentor Rabbi Daniel Lapin says, "a different person." Thanks Jim for continually sharing, inspiring, and supporting us (your community) over the years! You keep proving the point that "it only takes a spark to get a fire going."

SSM is the real deal!

by JayEichler on Feb 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been a follower of Jim Cockrum for many years. All of his content is rock-solid, and this podcast has become one of my absolute favorites to listen to. Keep up the great work Jim!

Great info on Amazon.

by sk810 on Feb 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm also loving your PAC course.

Hands down the best e-commerce podcast going

by navydavep on Feb 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is such a great podcast. No fancy guests who made on daddy's money - these folks have al done it. Jim is an excellent podcaster and BB is his best guest. Ep. 29 is #1. Keep it going Jim and get Smotherman on the show.Thanks,DaveP

Can't stop listening!!!

by jachirosconkeso on Feb 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I can't believe this podcast is free. I vote YES!! Please keep the podcast coming. Jim makes great honest content that can help you take action today. Some people charge thousands of $$$ for this stuff. I can't stop listening. Thank you Jim, you're truly changing they way I approach not just my business but my life.

You just can't lose!

by Minny tu on Feb 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

You can not lose listening to this podcast. Learning so much for free. My only complaint....They are getting added so fast I can't keep up! :)

Knowledge is power!!!

by Brian A. Armstrong on Feb 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I got a late start on this podcast series, but I am eager to listen to them all ASAP. The information is monumental when you truly grasp what Jim is providing for free. I feel like a fly on the wall, being able to be present in a room with serious online entrepreneurs that want to help me succeed at all cost. The way they share their success and failures, helps us know what not to do, before we even start. It's similar to a parent not wanting their child to make the same mistakes. Jim has a way of making you feel like you're a family member/friend even though he doesn't know you personally, but he does know his audience. Thank you for the time you have taken to produce these podcasts. I believe they are full of knowledge, and knowledge is power.

How Brett turned $400 into an 8-figure Amazon business

by M Hillyer on Feb 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love listening to your podcasts on the way to and from work. Great content, and an easy way to motivate me into action. Thanks

Rock Solid Content!!!

by CHPhoto on Feb 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Don't be fooled by Jim's smooth and easy going demeanor, this guy's content has some real bite! There's a reason why he has 224 reviews up to this point and ALL of them are five stars! Wonderful podcast!

Excellent information and format !!!

by mikemessina on Feb 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is packed full of amazing value. I really appreciate Jim's down to earth approach. He doesn't try and sell anything but helps the listener to catch a vision for how they can be a successful internet entrepreneur in a legit kind of way.

Fabulous podcast!

by Brewster27 on Feb 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is one of the best podcasts out there for teaching people how to engage in online selling!

If you need money NOW - start listening.

by Justin Lanaro on Feb 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is a heartfelt, honest, and practical podcast series. The information here changes lives. There is a good chance you've spent money already looking for this information. It's here FREE. You do not need to buy anything or have a mattress full of cash to get started TODAY. Warning - applying this advice could make you money. Be careful. Because of this podcast and it's accompanying Facebook group - I have a way to spend more time with my family. Good show, Jim!

Self employed CEO

by HAY-EASY on Feb 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is a great podcast Jim Cockrum "Walks the Walk" and "Talks the Talk" period...Anyone wanting to step out of thier "JOB" and start working for themslves needs to start by getting Jims' book "Silent Sales Machine" for five bucks and it will start you on the right path that can and will completely change your life.

thanks

by Uncle black cracker on Feb 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

i love the information that you give out however i am so busy it is just hard to find the time to watch a 30 min podcast. 10 to15 mins bite size pieces long and I would listen to a lot more:).

So Excited

by Timh316 on Feb 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast thank you Jim. I have been selling on Amazon for 2 1/2 years with about 2.5 million in sells without Jim's teaching/ training. Now that I have Jim's teaching I expect to double my sales in the near future. This is great information I wish I would have had this training years ago. God bless you Jim and thanks again for sharing your knowledge, Keep podcasting!!

bweaver15

by Plumberguide on Feb 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is by far the best podcast I've listened to about FBA and beyond. Jim Cockrum is the most genuine guy I've listened to and truly cares. The other podcasts I've listened to have made the process so complicated. Jim and his team have simplified everything and if you haven't bought the Proven Amazon Course, what are you waiting for?

Gets to the point!

by mfoster154 on Jan 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Jim and the people he has on the podcast do not waste your time with fluff. To the point, helpful advice and tools, and actually care about the people they help. Thank you Jim.

great stuff

by StewKelly on Jan 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love Jim Cockrum's podcasts. He always has something new to talk about and the insights and advice he provides is invaluable.

Highly Recommend for Anyone Interested in E-Commerce

by Nathanah84 on Jan 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I just started listening to the podcast and I love it. It's a great podcast with terrific content and is perfect for anyone interested in e-commerce. I do Amazon Private Labeling and this is a great podcast for that. Start listening now!

Great Content!

by reach joel saavedra on Jan 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Jim, I have been following you for some time now and your courses are on the cutting edge on how to build a successful business online. Please continue with the podcast series! I just listened to the recording with you and brett and it was pure gold. Once again thank you for the great content you always put together for us all.

Made it easy!

by Sweet jalapeño on Jan 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great info!

Over Delivers

by Buxx67 on Jan 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Always the best detail on building an Amazon business. Jim and his partners over deliver 100% of the time, don't waste thousands when you can spend a fraction and have someone who is truly dedicated to your success versus a guru who is truly dedicated to extracting as much money out of your wallet as they can. Jim Cockrum is a giver, not a taker. Period.

Wonderful Inspiration!

by Roger Sedai on Jan 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Simple and straight from the heart! Love it!