Average rating:

5
out of 237 ratings.

Great info on Amazon.

by sk810 on Feb 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm also loving your PAC course.

Hands down the best e-commerce podcast going

by navydavep on Feb 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is such a great podcast. No fancy guests who made on daddy's money - these folks have al done it. Jim is an excellent podcaster and BB is his best guest. Ep. 29 is #1. Keep it going Jim and get Smotherman on the show.Thanks,DaveP

Can't stop listening!!!

by jachirosconkeso on Feb 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I can't believe this podcast is free. I vote YES!! Please keep the podcast coming. Jim makes great honest content that can help you take action today. Some people charge thousands of $$$ for this stuff. I can't stop listening. Thank you Jim, you're truly changing they way I approach not just my business but my life.

You just can't lose!

by Minny tu on Feb 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

You can not lose listening to this podcast. Learning so much for free. My only complaint....They are getting added so fast I can't keep up! :)

Knowledge is power!!!

by Brian A. Armstrong on Feb 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I got a late start on this podcast series, but I am eager to listen to them all ASAP. The information is monumental when you truly grasp what Jim is providing for free. I feel like a fly on the wall, being able to be present in a room with serious online entrepreneurs that want to help me succeed at all cost. The way they share their success and failures, helps us know what not to do, before we even start. It's similar to a parent not wanting their child to make the same mistakes. Jim has a way of making you feel like you're a family member/friend even though he doesn't know you personally, but he does know his audience. Thank you for the time you have taken to produce these podcasts. I believe they are full of knowledge, and knowledge is power.

How Brett turned $400 into an 8-figure Amazon business

by M Hillyer on Feb 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love listening to your podcasts on the way to and from work. Great content, and an easy way to motivate me into action. Thanks

Rock Solid Content!!!

by CHPhoto on Feb 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Don't be fooled by Jim's smooth and easy going demeanor, this guy's content has some real bite! There's a reason why he has 224 reviews up to this point and ALL of them are five stars! Wonderful podcast!

Excellent!

by Marco de Obaldia on Feb 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Excellent podcast full of information! Thanks Jim!

Excellent information and format !!!

by mikemessina on Feb 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is packed full of amazing value. I really appreciate Jim's down to earth approach. He doesn't try and sell anything but helps the listener to catch a vision for how they can be a successful internet entrepreneur in a legit kind of way.

Fabulous podcast!

by Brewster27 on Feb 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is one of the best podcasts out there for teaching people how to engage in online selling!

If you need money NOW - start listening.

by Justin Lanaro on Feb 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is a heartfelt, honest, and practical podcast series. The information here changes lives. There is a good chance you've spent money already looking for this information. It's here FREE. You do not need to buy anything or have a mattress full of cash to get started TODAY. Warning - applying this advice could make you money. Be careful. Because of this podcast and it's accompanying Facebook group - I have a way to spend more time with my family. Good show, Jim!

Self employed CEO

by HAY-EASY on Feb 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is a great podcast Jim Cockrum "Walks the Walk" and "Talks the Talk" period...Anyone wanting to step out of thier "JOB" and start working for themslves needs to start by getting Jims' book "Silent Sales Machine" for five bucks and it will start you on the right path that can and will completely change your life.

thanks

by Uncle black cracker on Feb 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

i love the information that you give out however i am so busy it is just hard to find the time to watch a 30 min podcast. 10 to15 mins bite size pieces long and I would listen to a lot more:).

So Excited

by Timh316 on Feb 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast thank you Jim. I have been selling on Amazon for 2 1/2 years with about 2.5 million in sells without Jim's teaching/ training. Now that I have Jim's teaching I expect to double my sales in the near future. This is great information I wish I would have had this training years ago. God bless you Jim and thanks again for sharing your knowledge, Keep podcasting!!

bweaver15

by Plumberguide on Feb 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is by far the best podcast I've listened to about FBA and beyond. Jim Cockrum is the most genuine guy I've listened to and truly cares. The other podcasts I've listened to have made the process so complicated. Jim and his team have simplified everything and if you haven't bought the Proven Amazon Course, what are you waiting for?

Gets to the point!

by mfoster154 on Jan 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Jim and the people he has on the podcast do not waste your time with fluff. To the point, helpful advice and tools, and actually care about the people they help. Thank you Jim.

great stuff

by StewKelly on Jan 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love Jim Cockrum's podcasts. He always has something new to talk about and the insights and advice he provides is invaluable.

Highly Recommend for Anyone Interested in E-Commerce

by Nathanah84 on Jan 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I just started listening to the podcast and I love it. It's a great podcast with terrific content and is perfect for anyone interested in e-commerce. I do Amazon Private Labeling and this is a great podcast for that. Start listening now!

Great Content!

by reach joel saavedra on Jan 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Jim, I have been following you for some time now and your courses are on the cutting edge on how to build a successful business online. Please continue with the podcast series! I just listened to the recording with you and brett and it was pure gold. Once again thank you for the great content you always put together for us all.

Made it easy!

by Sweet jalapeño on Jan 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great info!

Over Delivers

by Buxx67 on Jan 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Always the best detail on building an Amazon business. Jim and his partners over deliver 100% of the time, don't waste thousands when you can spend a fraction and have someone who is truly dedicated to your success versus a guru who is truly dedicated to extracting as much money out of your wallet as they can. Jim Cockrum is a giver, not a taker. Period.

Wonderful Inspiration!

by Roger Sedai on Jan 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Simple and straight from the heart! Love it!

Completly inspired me

by Blue Angel Coffee on Jan 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I am a full time law enforcement professional and a small ecommerce entrepreneur. I have listened to hundreds of podcast and have done dozens of trainings. However, when I listened to this podcast today it completely inspired me and gave me great ideas. I am completly hooked on this podcast and I hope it continues well into the future. I look forward to learning from Jim and following his advice. I'm lookiing forward to reaching out to Jim in the future and letting him know the impact he has made in my life. This is an honest review from Josh at BlueAngelCoffee.com

If you wanna make some noise, go Silent

by TonyFunderburk on Jan 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been listening to the Silent Sales Machine Radio podcasts almost from its beginning. And I've noticed a trend throughout the episodes...Jim genuinely cares whether you succeed in life or not. And he wants to do all he can to help. So, if you truly wanna make some noise online and offline in your business (or start one that does), go Silent...Sales Machine Radio podcast that is.

eCommerce Business Builder

by Nancy Goble on Jan 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I just started my eCommerce business about 5 months ago. What I learned from Jim's Silent Sales Machine book helped me decide to take the leap and just do it. To help me get started, I purchased his Proven Amazon Course or PAC. I couldn't imagine trying to do eCommerce without the expertise and support provided by his books, courses and communities. So, I was very excited when I learned that he was going to do podcasts! The content of the podcasts supplements and reinforces his books and the PAC training materials. And since it's all audio, I can listen while I'm doing other things. Keep up the good work and keep the podcasts coming. :-)

This is NOT MLM or Ponzi...

by MaxxHead on Jan 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

...or any other kind of scam, peoples. In fact, I bought the PAC and was REFUNDED $52 for the Importing From China course. THAT spoke volumes to me! I haven't tried any of this yet but I AM putting inventory together right now. However, I see great business potential...when I see it. ;-) This and Silent Sales Machine will pique your curiosity, really!

Great Stuff!!

by Luv2run13 on Jan 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks Jim these podcast are awesome, please keep them coming!!

Motivational and Inspirational

by Kayem69 on Jan 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Think you can't be successful online? Check your excuses at door and come on in! Look forward to every episode!!

Has been a blessing to us

by Sdes2003 on Jan 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love what Jim stands for. The fact that he puts God first! His integrity. Honesty. Shall I keep going......

Jim is Humble, Kind, full of testimonies and thinks on a different level !

by Bjward76 on Jan 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

A friend of mine recently dropped a couple names on me of people I should listen to. Jim thinks in 4D and I thought the world of business was flat. I needed to listen to the first Podcast 3 times but wanted to listen to more. I look forward to plugging in all his ideas.

Such a Great Show!!!

by Clasiq on Jan 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Check out this show for great tips on Amazon but also for online entrepreneurship. There are so many great principles you apply across the board.

I want more!

by dmeule4 on Jan 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been an online entrepeneur for 5 years and I finally feel like the light turned on when I started following Jim. I was wandering but Jim gives specific ideas. I don't know him, but I feel like I do cuz I listened to every podcast so far! I'm loving the practical advice I get and actionable steps. Now go make 2017 GREAT!!

The First of Many!

by Paul H. Connor EZ Sell USA on Jan 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Jim speaks from the "Heart", the heart of a believer that we are all placed on this earth with a purpose and on purpose. I have committed myself to listening and learning from all of Jim's content and will make 2017 a year of Victory for my Creator, my family, and myself.

Breath of Fresh Air!

by Chief1963 on Jan 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been listening to Jim since the beginning. He is incredible! His information is always useful and simple to put into practice. Jim is a real guy who can help you succeed in your business.

Awesome Content

by Mr. Rich K. on Jan 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I just recently purchase Proven Amazon Course- Taking that course is like drinking from a firehose...there is so much content! I've known Jim personally for over 20 years and he is the same smart, humble guy now that he was 20 years ago. You can trust Jim and his team, they genuinely want people to succeed online. Incredible content on these Podcasts! Keep them coming please!

You can trust Jim.

by Jim Lorton on Jan 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love all of Jim's work. Best mentor you could hope to have for your marketing success.

Jim is amazing

by MarieExpander on Jan 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

And his podcast is too! Jim is so knowledgeable about multiple streams of income. Following Jim helped us out of a rut and into the 7 figure arena in just a few years. Love his wisdom and worldview.

Amazing, very practical insights and tips!

by cooler than cool j on Jan 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I was introduced to this podcast a little over a week ago and have listened to almost half. Each one has been very practical, giving pointers of things to do RIGHT NOW. He gives great explanation and goes into depth on each topic. I am so amazed and appreciative that it is FREE. Truly shows that he loves what he does and wants to help entrepreneurs. If you are starting a business on Amazon or anywhere online, give at least one of these a listen and you will be hooked! Great stuff!!

High Quality Podcast With Action Items For All Levels of Business!

by Country M on Jan 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is a great podcast, filled with so much actionable items which can help you get started or take your business to the next level. I look up to Jim and hope I can help people like he does. This is a must subscribe podcast and you don’t want to miss an episode. Thank you Jim, God Bless.

Thank You!!

by Eric Bussey on Jan 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the podcast!

Well worth your listening time

by Rtutsky on Jan 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Top notch information for anyone who needs to know more about business strategies. Thank you Jim!

Grateful!

by Veteran Jacobi 78 on Dec 31, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Unfortunately I can't write the words that would accrately express my graditude for what Jim has done more, just in the short period of time that I've been involved with his community. I am so thankful for this podcast and the man God created for our community. This is so refreshing in hearing his passion for serving others with the most relevant and up-to-date information possible. I'm up to episode 18 and I haven't heard anything yet that wasn't interesting or relevant. Thank you so much, Jim!

Jim Cockram Podcast

by Tom Purtzer on Dec 31, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Great hour long lesson giving inspiration and good advise on his radio podcast. I'm learning lots, Tom

Loads of free but valuable information

by GrannyMissy on Dec 30, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Jim provides numerous tips and ideas to help build or grow a business. Very valuable and actionable information within each episode!

Outstanding series

by bill_horton on Dec 30, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I had the opportunity to listen to all of these podcasts while on a cross country drive last weekVery refreshing take on the elusive topic of making money online. Jim comes across as a born mentor and leader who's not afraid to tell things as they are.After making just a handful of sales on a monthly basis through my online store, I had almost given up hope about being able to do anything other than process web sales that I had referred thru direct contact at gun shows and other trade show events.Now I have a lot of ideas running through my head. It's as though curtain has been lifted on a new stage.Thanks Jim! As a new member of your silent team, I'm grateful that you're taking the time to make these podcasts.

Silent Sales Machine

by John Buchy on Dec 30, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Great information the best podcast I have listened for Proven business statagies to earn money online.

George Le Gault

by GPL62 on Dec 27, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I have listend to every POD Cast so far and I am waiting with baited breath for the next one to come out. I like it when two come out in one day because that is a bonus for me! Thanks Jim!

Best Online Coach!

by DC Teacher on Dec 26, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been reading Jim's work and his suggestions via his FB group and learned a lot. However, listening to him has a different effect---it makes me act! Thank you so much Jim!

Real Leadership is not easy to find these days

by KL Wilson 199 on Dec 26, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

The world needs more leaders who are willing proclaim that there are no lines between their faith and their business. The world needs more leaders who live and teach that having confidence and humility in balance lead to great success. The world needs more leaders who model that building and investing in the real relationships are key to personal growth, marriage, parenting, and being a business success. The world needs more Silent Jims. Thanks for the podcast - Love it.

Love the show

by Bladeology on Dec 26, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been listening to Silent Sales Machine Radio since the beginning. Love the show and the simple tips that Jim gives. Can't wait to hear more.