Average rating:

5
out of 391 ratings.

Ep. 108

by JFuji on Feb 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Jim!Just stumbled upon your podcast two days and am really enjoying it. I happen to start with an episode called "The one thing that seperates those who succeed...", Ep. 108. Phenominal advice. I could not agree more that relationships are everything and great success can start with a single conversations. -J.V. Fuji from STAR Conversations

JIM NAILS IT!!!!

by Platypus0! on Feb 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve been listening to the podcast and it has tremendously changed my life for the better! P.S. I just wish the search terms were a bit better but I love this podcast...DEFINITELY 5 STARS WORTHY!!!!!

THANK YOU!

by Jacob E Hall on Feb 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Where have you been all these years, and how have I missed the digital commerce revolution? Thank you for opening my eyes, and for splashing vivid color in to what is possiple! I am three episodes in, and am enjoying the content thus far, and have started to actual list some items for sale online! Additionally, I have downloaded a copy of your book! Thank you for sharing and thank you sharing your faith, and your heart, it is truly appreciated! LEADERSHIP!

Very Informative on only Successful and Proven Ways to make real legitimate income!!

by Shepwv on Jan 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Highly recommended!! This is one of the only honest and legit ways to make real life changing multiple income streams!! I can attest to it because I have tested some of the methods and they are working in my own personal life. Just read all of the success stories that are coming from their members. It is life changing!! Thanks Jim Cockrum and Brett Bartlett and all of the many Coaches that are a part of this great team!!!!

CEO

by Ray-46 on Jan 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great contentMotivating and inspirational.Thanks for all you do to help us succeed!!!

Jim, as well as the valuable info here, ROCKS!

by Barbara Marie on Jan 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you for being so compassionate about what you do and for sharing everything that benefits those who follow you. I feel blessed beyond measure and I'm just at the beginning stages of learning.

Love this podcast

by Mrs.C reads a lot on Jan 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast. It motivates me, gives awesome tips, ideas, advice, and I love the service oriented attitude. Keep it up Jim.

Jim's generosity continues.....

by LarrySullivan on Jan 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

As always, Jim gives away very valuable info and encouragement. Listening to his expertise is a great way to start 2018 ! Thank you

Awesome. Helpful. Useful.

by Macrider777 on Dec 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Jim provides honest, humble real-world experience and encouragement through this awesome podcast. Jim is so knowledgeable and so willing to share his knowledge with others so that others might experience the same success he has. I am so thankful for this podcast. Thanks Jim for all you do and for all the support you provide through this podcast.

Outstanding!

by BillAdams3rd on Dec 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I was looking for weeks for the right program, course and community for an Amazon/internet business. Well, I do not have to look any longer. Jim and his team are the real deal. I'm excited because I know I am not alone. Thanks a ton Jim!!

Awesome Podcast!

by JPHanlon on Dec 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is fantastic! I love listening to what Jim and his guests have to say. I have been learning so much just from listening to this podcast.

Love listening to the Silent Jims podcasts

by silentdoug on Dec 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I need Jim's inspirational podcasts to get me excited and acting on the information he gives away freely. I have purchased several products and are very pleased with them. However, you and I must actually execute the programs to be successful.

Great podcast and mentor

by abdrury on Nov 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Mr. Jim has all the best intentions and it comes through in his podcast. HIGHLY recommend 👍👍👍

Inspiring and Life Changing

by Wyatt A Young on Nov 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I first heard about Jim though reading/listening to Dan Miller. I have been searching for my calling in life and I really believe that God has put Jim and his teaching in my life to help motivate, inspire and lead me down the path God wants for me. I am a working husband and father of 3 who is desperatly trying to create a life for my family that allows me more freedom to be with my family and this is Jim's passion...to help bring dads home. I'm working towards that end in my life and in the last few months since hearing about Jim, he is helping me (without even knowing me) to move towards that goal.I love Jim's community that he and his team have built and look forward to growing to be more of a part of it. Thanks Jim and God bless!

Bite Sized, Actionable and Invaluable

by timinfla2 on Nov 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The amount of information that Jim is able to convey with the help of his guests is truly extraordinary. I've never learned so much about what I used to perceive as a complex topic (eCommerce) in such a short time as I have via Jim's podcast. He takes a whole-life approach toward being unapolgietically successful in our service to our fellow man. My new #1 podcast (Jim replaced Tim Ferriss). Thank you Jim!

Best education available

by ZenMormon on Oct 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve been listening to Jim since the very first podcast and everything he teaches will help build an online business.

Gold mine for newbies

by emar118 on Oct 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I was shocked how much applicable information there is here for newbies. I’m brand new and it’s intimidating to start selling on Amazon but each tip here gives me confidence to continue. Please keep recording these podcasts Jim.

Thank you

by heshl on Oct 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It's great listening to the podcasts all the time

Pretty Good

by basketball_lover_74 on Oct 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

It wasn't everything I was looking for, but the info was decent

Best Amazon Seller Podcast

by Wow35689000 on Oct 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the best podcast you will find as it relates to selling on Amazon! No ads from sponsors, just real actionable insights!

So glad I found this!!!!

by finnby19 on Oct 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Jim says to hang in for the first few podcasts. I was hooked after the first few minutes. Thank you Jim and staff.

I Love It

by Basher 1228 on Oct 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Wonderful information and Jim is always so positive.

AMZAING CONTENT - THE BEST

by Koolbreeze14 on Oct 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Jim has amazing content within his podcast. I have joined his Proven Amazon Course and compared to what is out on the internet, his course is by far the best. His course covers literaly every angle of the Amazon platform and different methods of selling. I use his podcasts to generate Ideas and to simply get MOTIVATED! You will become instantly motivated by the success stories of others and Jim's fantastic ease of explaining how this is work, but VERY VERY doable, if you want to succeed. My main take away is to just get started. There are 100 different ways to sell on amazon. PICK ONE AND GET TO WORK! I am focusing on Wholesale and soon sourcing from China. INCH DEEP MILE WIDE!!! :-) THanks Jim. Hope to meet you one day! -DAN BRIN

SSM Radio

by TexPeach on Sep 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Have learned so much this year. Each episode is chock full of great info. Thanks Jim!

True Value

by 13time1265 on Sep 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Jim your podcast has really opened my eyes to the specifics that you share from episode to episode. This podcast holds true value for anyone interested in doing online marketing that can succeed right now. I am new to it all and in my learning stage before launching my business. I am certainly starting an inch deep and slowly working my way to a mile wide. You are honest and exciting to listen to. Do not stop doing this podcast!

Anyone interested in E-Commerce should be listening to this podcast

by Fishback Striping on Sep 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Jim has a true heart for helping others succeed in e-commerce. Regardless of your goals, if you have any interest in online business, this podcast is for you.

Awesome Online Business Podcast!

by drwatson101 on Sep 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Been following Jim since his eBook Silent Sales Machine first came out. He truly is someone who has a heart to lift people up and encourgae their success. His Podcast has great tips and everyday action for you to get started today....if you take action. So just "Do it"!

Jim Cockrum-Genuine Mentor and Invested Leader

by KennyBunnell on Aug 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've had the pleasure of following Jim since I purchased his foundational book "Silent Sales Machine" in 2005. His was the very first eBook I ever purchased on-line and it blew me away. He inspired me to launch my own eBay business and now an Amazon business. Jim is the real deal, and 100% committed to the success of those he mentors and inspires. If you are trying to get started "on-line", please ignore most (if not all) of the other "gurus" and dedicate your focus to the strageties and approach Jim teaches. If you will do this, you will be successful. In addition to being a fantastic business and marketing mind, Jim is a person of the highest character and integrity. I recommend Jim to everyone I can for sound business direction.

Information-not sales

by bwkeyo on Aug 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I enjoy listening to Jim's podcasts because I learn so much. Along with his own experiences, he frequently has interesting guests who share great stories. It's not a 30 minute sales pitch, it's useful, factual information. Thanks Jim.

Phenomenal

by Jasim eisa on Aug 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I don't know where to start this review from. This podcast is just an all inclusive podcast for any serious entrepreneur. As a religious 17 year old I have learned more in this podcast than my sophomore year in high school. Jim isn't afraid to display what he beliefs either. This podcast isn't only Amazon it's also networking, relationships, negotiating, spirituality among many others. God bless Jim and hope he succeeds.

spot on

by Morningstar store on Aug 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

great subject as always great advice

Great Podcast!

by gtosi on Aug 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I heard about Jim from Dan Miller. I'm so glad I did. I appreciate the value packed episodes and the down to earth approach. Keep up the great work!

Outstanding

by Jdchurch on Aug 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love listening to Jim's podcast as he drops jewels of knowledge and time tested business wisdom. While his focus is on internet based growth opportunities, he never forgets about the purpose and benefits of relationships in business as the key to long term success and growth. The amount of valuable and free content he delivers is unmatched in the internet business space. My two teen boys are assisting me with my online business endeavors and it's good to know that they can listen right along with me because the podcast is family friendly and packed full of strategies that they can use in there pursuit of entrepreneurship. Thanks and good luck!

Life changing

by Jean-Paul T on Aug 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Simply put, no money can compare the invaluable golden nuggets of information learned in each of the podcast presented. Jim's podcast are inspirational; sharing a wealth of knowledge and experience from seasoned e-commerce entrepreneurs with no frills attached so you can take your business to the next level.

I love it!

by mrzman67 on Aug 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast. TONS of awesome interviews and tips for internet marketing, ecommerce and general entrepeneur advice. Highly recommend.

Worth every second!

by yoga bean on Aug 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

What a concept, teach and share what you know and help others to suceed so that they can teach what they know and help others to succeed. High caliber leaders, Christians, and mentors. Worth every second!

Amazing Podcast

by D. Barry on Aug 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

As a person who loves everything entrepreneurial, this podcast is an excellent source of relevant, helpful and top-notch information having to do with the online business world!

worthy investment

by eduardo carlton on Aug 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

better than the AZ info that you pay for.

Thank you Jim!

by Bat Flies at Night on Jul 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is such valuable information. I've read the book and am part of the community. I haven't jumped in the waters yet, but your mindset is fantastic and I've learned a tremendous amount so far.

Best eComme content anywhere right now

by RealJBBrown on Jul 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Unblieveable content FOR FREE!? So many valuable tips and strategies laid bare. Kudos Jim.

My favorite Podcast

by Thetaplace on Jul 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Inspirational with a good dose of genuine help and interest in making everyones life better. This is good stuff - just do it!

Time well spent

by David Mosinski on Jul 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Jim and his guests continue to teach the listeners valuable ways to approach an online business. This is a motivating podcast and I commend Jim on his openness about his faith! Keep them coming.

Great podcasts.

by TonyeComm on Jul 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I am a newbie. I have launched a few businesses over my career and I have NEVER had a support group like My Silent Team - anywhere. I have belonged to several Networking groups and Local Chambers over the years, as well and - while they were always great for me (I tried to get involved with all I could and that made those groups great) - This is TRULY the GREATEST support group - ever. Even though I just listed my 1st product with 5 units...REAL NEWBIE...I did not spend a whole lot of time deciding to spend the $$$ for CES...I just plunked down the dough and was grateful that there was still room to register! I cannot wait. Thank you Jim and your team.

Business Owner

by Mdc1225 on Jul 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've listened to many of Jim's podcasts. Always informative and hemakes it easy to digest. Thanks Jim

The information is gold!

by Chey The Dog on Jul 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The information in this podcast is gold! I am newbie in this online business stuff and Jim's Podcast is great and very informative. I had listened to all his episodes instead of music at the gym and I love it! They are very motivational.Keep the episodes coming Jim!!Johanna.

Love this channel!!!

by Playhousegarden on Jul 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Every episode is amazing!

Love it!!!

by Tammie V. on Jul 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I travel frequently and used to listen to music while traveling. I decided to start listening to Jim's podcasts instead and have listened to many of them 2 or 3 times. I don't do this because I am bored with the music (I love listening to music while traveling); I do this because there is so much value in these podcasts and I am receiving an invaluable education in my vehicle now. Thanks for such quality content!!!

Marketer

by Proven Audience Formula Fan on Jul 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Another killer podcast! Lots of great content. Really inspiring!

Relatable

by Cutthebs on Jun 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is one of the best podcasts that I have ever heard. It adds value to my life instead of a waste of time. Jim is gentle and a genuine guy, I like his approach, demeanor, and delivery. I'm honest in admitting that I don't really care for some of his personalities based on their tone (like used car salesmen). But Jim is humble and calm, never in your face or forceful. I look forward to the day I can attend one of his conferences. Keep up the great content, I'm a listener for life.

You’ve just been blessed!

by AlexJJ777 on Jun 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If you happened to have stumbled across this podcast, consider yourself blessed! I’m relatively new to the online sales business, but I have already learned so much from Jim Cockrum and his amazing organization! I highly recommend checking out the MySilentTeam.com Facebook group as well. I’ve joined multiple Facebook groups and most of them are toxic, competitive, and unhelpful. MySilentTeam.com is just the opposite. In MySilentTeam.com, you have tens of thousands of people in there who are rooting for you and want to see you succeed. It’s also not uncommon to have Jim himself comment on and like your posts! If there is a man to model your life around (excluding religious figures), it’s Jim Cockrum. I look forward to learning more and interacting with this fantastic human.Thanks for all you do Jim.-Alex J