Average rating:

4.5
out of 72 ratings.

Best podcast ever!!!!!!

by druids4life on Jan 19, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Oh no, my Jacuzzzzzz!!!!

Funniest star wars podcasts

by wsocrates on Oct 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This has to be the funniest star wars podcast I have ever heard

Overpowered

by AZ Teacher on Sep 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

My issue is the fact that the players at this point can buy whatever the want and kill everyone they want. The entertainment factor diminishes when there is no challenge.

This show is just awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

by starweard on Sep 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the third time if have listened to the entire show beginning to end and I’m still getting into trouble for laughing so loud at work. Top notch in every way; hopefully y’all will keep making more. Keep up the great work!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Issa lit

by diablo-san on Aug 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Chubrub and mark kenobi, are and always will be my favorite please give this show a shot

Love it!

by Amateur Author V on Jul 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Star Wars and D&D rolled into one! I love it!

love it!!!

by bigredbeard86 on May 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

such a great show! keep up the great work!

Everything you hate about Star Wars...

by JD Buffington on May 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

But turned into greatness that you’ll love, crave, and geek with friends about! With how well these guys roll, you’ll think they’re literal Jedi. It’s GWATE!

Hilarious!

by noyam on Apr 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is full of great storytelling and hilarious bits, but the friendships among the players really stands out.

Chub'Brub is Life

by Toadsith on Apr 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I came over from The Adventure Zone and I absolutely love these guys. Definitely more a straight comedy rpg podcast rather than TAZ's dramedy approach, but the production quality is easily on par with TAZ and the characters have become quite fleshed out. Looking forward to the next episode!

Mildly entertaining at best

by Donnybiscuits on Mar 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I started listening to this podcast since it was featured on the adventure zone. I think they said the adventure zone inspired this podcast so I had to give it a try. Even Griffin sounded excited about it. I can firmly say that after giving it a shot and listening to 12 episodes, it’s not that great. I just finished an episode where he said this episode is not as long as the others so I’m just going to talk a whole bunch in the middle. Like fill the time for what? To increase the average show length? The story is OK, the characters are just all right and I do not like how literally everyone including an Ewok can “use the force.“ For example he picked up a piece of meat with the force just because. It’s very stupid stuff like that, that degrade the quality of Star Wars as a whole. Speaking of, they have ample opportunity to use words established in the books like ‘refresher’ and which means means bathroom and ‘car,” which means coffee but they don’t. They say coffee and bathroom, why? And why do they keep calling droids robots? Is it supposed to be funny because I just don’t get it. I’m going to stop here at 12 episodes, good luck with the show guys.

Hilarious!

by Aaron D. No, wait. A. Drey on Feb 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Funniest real play podcast I have listened to. Highly recommend giving it a listen!

Great!

by I3uryme on Feb 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Only thing I think should be improved, I don’t know if it is later in the show bc I’m only on 6, is the dm seems to go really silent at times I can’t hear anything he’s saying and that’s with my phone volume and my truck volume at max.

The Mustafar Job

by Hellboy the Bellboy on Feb 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Just started listening to this yesterday (02/06/2018) and I'm already on episode 18. The characters are fun and hilarious. The DM creates great crime stories into this Star Wars Old Republic setting. Highly recommend for anyone who enjoys Star Wars or RPG podcasts.

Faggoty Robot

by pjstwo on Feb 02, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

At least it only took me a minute to episode two to hear this. And everyone laughed.

Epic show

by Khaos zombie on Mar 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The show is always making me laugh. It is a great concept and they do it well. I have listened to the cast so many times it's crazy it never gets old. They also communicate with their fans which is amazing. Keep it up fellas.