Average rating:

4
out of 347 ratings.

Very Satisfied

by cassmarieniewo on May 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Loved it, good sound effects and fun narrative stories. A suggestion would be that each character would have a different voice.. that would be cool.But this is still good ! 😊

Needs some WORK

by Kylah123 on May 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

Well I like Disney a lot! But this app has stories a lot different from the movies... 😕 I was thinking add more detail and stuff! Plus needs better sound effects!!!! I thought you could do a bit better than that... 🤦‍♀️ Anyways, keep trying!

Fantastic Stories

by Tucson Thomson on May 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

We love this podcast! My kids of all ages love the stories and request listening to them almost daily. Please come out with more stories!

The best thing I have heard

by j the kitten on May 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I am a little girl I like the narrative and the sounds and how the narrative I like this “sooooooooooooo”much great job Disney 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😆

Ask and receive

by Emily_Eldana on May 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My 3 year old knows I listen to podcasts all the time while driving so the other day she said she wished she had her own Disney podcast to listen to. Imagine my excitement when I searched and found this podcast. She loves it! And the music and theatrical reading make it enjoyable for my older kiddos as well. Good job!!

Not sure 🤔

by copper🐶🦄🦊 on Apr 28, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I don’t love it, but I don’t hate it.😍🙁. I would love for it to have some songs,like some other podcasts!💽🙂

Super duper awesome

by EMMB21 on Apr 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love these stories I think their amazing great job I rate this infinity stars I love it try doing a story about Peter Pan. You need a little more stories with villains though but other than that it’s really good.i throw my hands up in the air sometimes saying a o baby let’s go cause we gonna light it up like it’s dynamite now i told you once now I told you twice we gonna light it up like it’s dynamite.🤩🤠🤑😷🤒🤕🤧🤮🤢😪😵🤐😲😴🤤😦😧😮😬🙄😯😶😐😑🤭🤫🤥😓🤗🤔😨😰😥🤯😳😱😠😡🤬😢😭😤😖😫😩🙁☹️😣😔😟😕😏😒😞🤓😎🤩🤪🤨🧐😛😝😜😙😚😋😍😘😗🙃😉😌😊😇🙂😂🤣☺️😁😆😅😀😃😄🛷🥌⛸🏋🏾‍♀️🏂⛷🤼‍♂️🤼‍♀️🏋️‍♂️😙😜😝😋😚😎😗😘😍😌😉🙃🙂😇🤣☺️😁😅😆😂🌫🍋🍇🍈🍐🍎🍊🍇🍒🍒🍅🍅🍅🍆🥝🍑🍓🍒🍇🍒🍑🍒🍑these are the emoji rating I give you guys. So good please make star 🌟 wars story’s because all of the movies 🎥 are awesome 😎 you should play ROBLOX for ideas 💡🛵🏍🚨🚔🚍🚘🚖🚡🚠🚟🚃🚋🚞🚝🚄🚅🚈🚂🚆🚇🚊🚉✈️🛫🛬🛩💺🛰🚀🛸🚁🛶⛵️🚤🛥🛳⛴🚢⚓️⛽️🚧🚦🚥🚏🗺🗿🗽🗼🏰🏯🏟🎡🎢🎠⛲️⛱🏖🏝🏜🌋⛰🏔🗻🏕⛺️🏠🏡🏘🏚🏗🏭🏢🏬🏣🏤🏥🏦🏨🏪🏫🏩💒🏛⛪️🕌🕍🕋⛩🛤🛣🗾🎑🏞🌅🌄🌠🎇🎆🌇🌆🏙🌃🌌🌉🌁⌚️📱📲💻⌨️🖥🖨🖱🖲🕹🗜💽💾💿📀📼📷📸📹🎥📽🎞☎️📞📟📠📺📻🎙🎚🎛⏱⏲⏰🕰⌛️⏳📡🔋🔌💡🔦🕯🗑🛢💸💵💴💶💷💰💳💎⚖️🔧🔨⚒🛠⛏🔩⚙️⛓🔫💣🔪🗡⚔️🛡🚬⚰️⚱️🏺🔮📿💈⚗️🔭🔬🕳💊💉🌡🚽🚰🚿🛁🛀🏼🛎🔑🗝🚪🛋🛏🛌🖼🛍🛒🎁🎈🎏🎀🎊🎉🎎🏮🎐✉️📩📨📧💌📥📤📦🏷📪📫📬📭📮📯📜📃📄📑📊📈📉🗒🗓📆📅📇🗃🗳🗄📋📁📂🗂🗞📰📓📔📒📕📗📘📙📖📚🔖📎🔗✂️🖇📐📏📌📍🖊🖋🖌✒️🖌🖌🔍📝📝🔓🔓🔏🔎🔍❤️💛💛💚❣️💗💓💜🖤❣️💕✝️✡️✝️☪️✝️💟💝💝☯️☸️✡️🛐⛎⛎🕎🛐☦️☯️🛐🛐♋️♌️♌️♌️♌️♊️☯️♎️♐️♐️♐️♏️♏️🆔🆔📴📴📳📳🈶☢️🉑🉑📳🈺🈸🈷️㊙️🈹📛⛔️♨️🚳❕❓🏧💹⚜️🔰

Great alternative to turning on a show

by Julie_Smiles on Apr 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

It’s not my personal favorite but it’s a great alternative to turning on a show when my kids are begging for a specific Disney movie. I wish they would make more!

Love it! More?

by Christinemhamballs on Apr 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My 4.5yo loves this podcast. It has been amazing for longer car rides. He is requesting new podcasts including “Snow White,” “Jack and the Beanstalk,” and “Sofia the First.”

COOL

by heathyfafeathy on Apr 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love it 🤩🤩🤩🤩😎😎😎😎🤩😎🤩😎🤩😎🤩😎🤩😎🤩😎🤩😎😎🤩😎🤩😎I’m 12 lol I don’t care I love ❤️ this podcast

Podcast videos

by AnneKateM on Mar 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

It’s a wonderful video app.Annie Katherine Mautner

perfect for bedtime or a drive!

by Souper Louper on Mar 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is ideal, with a range of lengths that allow me to pick the precise length of time I need to kill ;) My kids love them and I do too!

Engaging and entertaining

by Jzw12 on Mar 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great retelling of popular Disney films and shorts. My kids listen enraptured. Great for road trips or times you want some entertainment other than a screen. Thanks for a great podcast!

More Please

by Kronstanople on Mar 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

My kids used to love this podcast but the episodes stopped coming - some are better than others but always welcome a podcast that entertains my kids as we commute - never have had to give them a DVD or i-pad (or phone in the car) yet. I’ve had to go to Pinna now and pay 8 bucks a month - please more pods for kids

Great!

by Goldlocks 👱🏻‍♀️ on Feb 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

You did a good job Disney!

GREAT

by Sksnejdjdm on Feb 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love it so much ❤️❤️❤️❤️

Great but...

by Vb1115 on Jan 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

My family and I love this but it’s def time for some NEW MATERIAL!!! My daughter is so bored with these same stories we tend to listen to other channels unfortunately unless she wants one of these particular stories! Other that we love it!

Disney Story Central

by YBC🔥 on Jan 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

It is a great podcast and I love the voices and effects. Me and my brothers love it!

Free audiobooks!!!!

by Ck9987 on Jan 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks for giving away these free stories! My kids love hearing these in the car & I'm happy to have a non-screen entertainment option!!!

No opinion

by spaghetti time on Dec 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I haven’t listened to this podcast

Love it! Please make more!

by Jm0m on Dec 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My 3 year old loves this podcasts! Please make more!

AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!

by Cricket_42 on Dec 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Make the Nutcracker a story you do 👍🏻

#Great Bedtime stories

by HeyStylzes on Nov 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Perfect thing to listen to when going to bed!!!!

Makes car rides a breeze

by Zamora2007 on Nov 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks I play the podcasts during my car rides for the kids. They love it. Thanks for creating this station.

Phenomenal

by MeeelD on Nov 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My kids love Disney especially monster .inc

Wish there were more

by Dehawk on Oct 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

We have listened to all more than 20 times each. A big hit for bed time!

Up to date

by Michlee1987 on Oct 17, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I would appreciate it if they’d stay current. My sons look forward to this podcast and there’s nothing new.

Great!

by Yegamida on Oct 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks! This is very good!

BEST THING EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!😍😍😍

by AU-Phil on Oct 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

OMG'!!! I love it ,classic and awesome and great.😻👌🏻🤙🏻🤝🤘🏻👍🏼🕺🏽💃🏽👯👯‍♂️ 🦄🦊🦋🐥🌈🍭🍪🍩🍮🍿🎂🍫🍰🍦🍬🍧🍨YOU HAVE TOO CHEAK IT OUT!!!!!!'''!!!!'!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!'!!'!!!'!!!!'!!!🎪🤹🏼‍♀️🤹🏼‍♂️🎭🎨🏳️‍🌈🇺🇸

Super fun

by legogirl100 on May 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Finally some podcast for kids!!!!! More please

Great bedtime ritual..

by Markallen84 on May 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

..except for there's no more being released.

We Love This!

by Janedear on Apr 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My three-year-old and I listen to these stories at night - We snuggle up and share ear buds. She loves every story. The calming tones and music make her sleepy and calm down before before bed time.

Title

by Frederick Miche@l B@renchi Jr. on Mar 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Review

Disney!

by Tuiqnzbdusje on Mar 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It's great to hear simple Disney stories!! For the snowflakes who feel offended because of a sloth impression, you need to get over yourselves. It's great to get something Disney related and not having to pay for it. Kids love it.

^Crybaby w/Sloth kid

by Supafly2 on Feb 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Giving this podcast ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ because of the ⭐️ review with the parent with the most sensitive child in the world. That's a stretch to accuse them of calling your kid a sloth. You sound like social justice warrior with a little too much time on your hands. Go fight a different fight. I've never listened to this podcast but just leaving a review to balance out your crying and blubbering like a wittle baby.

amber2012

by aa10211 on Feb 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

i really love disney movies very much

Kindergarten readers are not sloths

by Not a sloth!! on Feb 13, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Very disappointed with the end of Zootopia - while listening with my 5 year old, new reader, the Narrator began reading slowing and then asked -" did you like my sloth impression" - my daughter now thinks she reads like a sloth - seriously Disney?? I will now have to preview all Disney podcasts to make sure they will not insult my new reader.

Disney story central app

by Cool cocoa156 on Jan 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I like it and I like Disney😜

Addicted

by jonsie9 on Jan 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Our 2.5 year old is hooked to these stories during our commute. She even quotes them word for word as she's winding down for the day. Thank you for this free podcast! Keep the stories coming!

Love!

by Shley12 on Dec 28, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Great to listen to before bed

Thank you Disney

by nyc070203 on Dec 24, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

My 5 year old loves these podcast

Love this Disney podcast

by daviesae on Dec 22, 2016
Rating: ★★★★☆

Love the stories and the narration but wish they were a little longer.

Would love more!

by My 7 year old on Dec 15, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

My daughter loves these and is constantly asking for more. She's asking for a Christmas story!

AMAZING

by case 21 on Nov 23, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I love listening to these right before I fall asleep. Right after its over I use the codes at the end and get the free books and read them. Upload as much as possible please. Thanks so much for these fantastic podcasts

Great podcast for kids

by Hajiofthefirepeople on Nov 16, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Glad to have this as a needed change of pace from listening to the same music over and over. Gives little ones a chance to use some listening skills but with support from known storylines instead of just pictures. I've only heard one narrator so far, and I think he was terrific--very expressive and engaging.

Fantastic!

by EOT2010 on Nov 14, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

What a wonderful free addition to podcasts.

Well...

by Lampshade1660 on Nov 12, 2016
Rating: ★★★☆☆

The narrator is really dry, like very little personality. But I'm sure the little ones won't notice and would still love it! Just not great for an older audience I would say, but that's okay.

its great bedtime audio for helping me sleep…

by joyce2261 on Nov 11, 2016
Rating: ★★★★☆

its great bedtime audio for helping me sleep…interesting enough to follow a few minutes and not miss anything important

Finally!

by Offroad4life on Nov 10, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

We have a new bedtime ritual at our house. More please!

Great find

by Shansg84 on Nov 10, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Great find!!!