Average rating:

4
out of 134 ratings.

Super fun

by legogirl100 on May 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Finally some podcast for kids!!!!! More please

Great bedtime ritual..

by Markallen84 on May 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

..except for there's no more being released.

We Love This!

by Janedear on Apr 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My three-year-old and I listen to these stories at night - We snuggle up and share ear buds. She loves every story. The calming tones and music make her sleepy and calm down before before bed time.

Title

by Frederick Miche@l B@renchi Jr. on Mar 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Review

Disney!

by Tuiqnzbdusje on Mar 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It's great to hear simple Disney stories!! For the snowflakes who feel offended because of a sloth impression, you need to get over yourselves. It's great to get something Disney related and not having to pay for it. Kids love it.

^Crybaby w/Sloth kid

by Supafly2 on Feb 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Giving this podcast ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ because of the ⭐️ review with the parent with the most sensitive child in the world. That's a stretch to accuse them of calling your kid a sloth. You sound like social justice warrior with a little too much time on your hands. Go fight a different fight. I've never listened to this podcast but just leaving a review to balance out your crying and blubbering like a wittle baby.

amber2012

by aa10211 on Feb 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

i really love disney movies very much

Kindergarten readers are not sloths

by Not a sloth!! on Feb 13, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Very disappointed with the end of Zootopia - while listening with my 5 year old, new reader, the Narrator began reading slowing and then asked -" did you like my sloth impression" - my daughter now thinks she reads like a sloth - seriously Disney?? I will now have to preview all Disney podcasts to make sure they will not insult my new reader.

Disney story central app

by Cool cocoa156 on Jan 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I like it and I like Disney😜

Addicted

by jonsie9 on Jan 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Our 2.5 year old is hooked to these stories during our commute. She even quotes them word for word as she's winding down for the day. Thank you for this free podcast! Keep the stories coming!

Love!

by Shley12 on Dec 28, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Great to listen to before bed

Thank you Disney

by nyc070203 on Dec 24, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

My 5 year old loves these podcast

Love this Disney podcast

by daviesae on Dec 22, 2016
Rating: ★★★★☆

Love the stories and the narration but wish they were a little longer.

Would love more!

by My 7 year old on Dec 15, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

My daughter loves these and is constantly asking for more. She's asking for a Christmas story!

AMAZING

by case 21 on Nov 23, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I love listening to these right before I fall asleep. Right after its over I use the codes at the end and get the free books and read them. Upload as much as possible please. Thanks so much for these fantastic podcasts

Great podcast for kids

by Hajiofthefirepeople on Nov 16, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Glad to have this as a needed change of pace from listening to the same music over and over. Gives little ones a chance to use some listening skills but with support from known storylines instead of just pictures. I've only heard one narrator so far, and I think he was terrific--very expressive and engaging.

Fantastic!

by EOT2010 on Nov 14, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

What a wonderful free addition to podcasts.

Well...

by Lampshade1660 on Nov 12, 2016
Rating: ★★★☆☆

The narrator is really dry, like very little personality. But I'm sure the little ones won't notice and would still love it! Just not great for an older audience I would say, but that's okay.

its great bedtime audio for helping me sleep…

by joyce2261 on Nov 11, 2016
Rating: ★★★★☆

its great bedtime audio for helping me sleep…interesting enough to follow a few minutes and not miss anything important

Finally!

by Offroad4life on Nov 10, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

We have a new bedtime ritual at our house. More please!

Great find

by Shansg84 on Nov 10, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Great find!!!

Just Perfect

by isacbrok on Nov 09, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I was waiting for a podcast like this to get my kids to bed love it .

narrator is bad

by West12356 on Nov 09, 2016
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Boring narrator and bad sound effects

Free audiobooks? Oh yeah!!!

by dariodizanni on Nov 08, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This is a great initiative...they effectively give away audiobooks, something other companies sell and NOT cheap...this is great for my commute with my daughter. bedtime reading and so much more. It compliments their Disney Story Central app really well. Nice job Disney on this!

Cool Podcast

by Mr. Airplane 224 on Nov 08, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Played one of these podcasts in the car this morning, my daughter loved it!

Charming!

by Foonly6372814472 on Nov 08, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

My kids love Disney, this will definitely keep them entertained on our next car trip. I hope they release more episodes!

Fantastic!!

by LoveReading02 on Nov 08, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Disney Stories in the Car! Love it!

Garbage.

by pixelwookie99 on Nov 07, 2016
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Great Job Disney! Yet another hit.