Average rating:

4.5
out of 504 ratings.

Love this show!

by Mukkuroni on Apr 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Everything about this show is great - the panel, which always includes a comic, its fast pace, its sound bites of weird information, fantastic!

Interesting podcast

by CT718 on Apr 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I really feel like I learn at least one new thing after I listen to this podcast. I love that! I didn't give the podcast 5 stars because I really don't appreicate the snarky political comments that are sometimes made on the show (often by the host). I wish they would remember that their audience members may be conservative and have differing opinions so avoiding the comments would be pleasing to all. It's still fun as long as it doesn't start leaning too far to the left. I'd love to see some diversity on the panel too. There's got to be one conservative out there that would like to be a guest.

Who knew?!

by bamboo boo on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Just listened to the Music podcast and I learned stuff I didn’t know (and I thought I knew a lot about music!) Looking forward to listening to the other episodes. Thanks for making learning fun and engaging!

Another brilliant Dubner program

by Shaolin11 on Apr 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thoroughly entertaining and informative, like the worlds best dinner party

Very informative

by In re re sting on Apr 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love the information i get from the podcast. The live format is interesting I'm sure if people go to a live show it would be a great time.Thanks for making the show!5 star all the way

thanks

by donnaisobel on Apr 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

for the show

Funny

by Dead fighter on Apr 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great

Entertaining and Informative

by Lrpaul118 on Apr 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Dubner is an amusing host and the blend of academics and comedians works well. Each episode will indeed tell you something you don't know.

"Oh My God" Trolls?

by Raven Valkyrie 7745692 on Apr 19, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Come on, "Icelanders believe in trolls because they're descendants of Viking rapists"... seriously? That's not even true. That's like saying all Christians don't believe in evolution. Fact check your rude, unfunny hosts.

Love it

by bamabarrister on Apr 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love it

Super.

by He-man83 on Apr 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Absolutely love it. Top notch. Dropping heat this second season. Enjoy.

After the so so preview episode, it's great!

by Jgw;o) on Apr 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

The trial balloon episode left me unimpressed, but I am charmed and entertained by the first few episodes.

Great show

by BigTomo27 on Apr 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Read the title

Funtabulous

by Hma4u-lol on Apr 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Absolutely addicted. This should be a TV show!

Fun, informative and sometimes funny

by Justin0540 on Apr 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

TMSIDK is an auditory game show. If you like learning interesting (and often obscure) factoids then this is the show for you!

Love everything but...

by Nickid1224 on Apr 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The use of the phrase "throat vote" at the end of each show makes me super uncomfortable.

Highly Entertaining

by Tivosbff on Apr 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Not only is it highly entertaining, but you learn just enough about a subject that you can choose whether you want to learn more or just move on to the next one. I love this just like I love everything Dubner has his hands in.

Not my favorite

by Mathilda73 on Apr 06, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I've listened to this podcast a few times and just couldn't get into it. There are so many better ones out there.

My new favorite show ! Entertaining and you learn some great info too!!

by RXKB1 on Apr 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My new favorite show ! Entertaining and you learn some great info too!!

I'm sadly unsubscribing.

by Not a prude, but... on Apr 06, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

The first season was full of variety, & I eagerly looked forward to each entertaining episode. Unfortunately the predominance of sexual innuendo and topics is what is most noticeable about the second season. Are we too lazy to make jokes about anything else?

Love this podcast

by Ruppio on Apr 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Very interesting and the format is great. The final round is weak and could easily be done without. I've already recommended this to a few others!!

Game Show for the Win

by Alyx2012aggie on Apr 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

What a fun podcast! Thoroughly enjoyed the first episode I listened to thru my subscription to Freakonomics. As a random fact lover, I know I will continue to enjoy this series. Will definitely share with my readers this podcast!

Light and fun

by Mudd butt samari on Apr 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I'm a huge fan of Dubner. But this one doesn't do it for me. I'm still listening but it's low priority

One of the bests!

by Lionsabcd on Apr 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast! It was recommended to me by a friend and now I'm constantly recommending it. It is smart, funny, and constantly providing new facts that I then rattle off to my friends. I love the panelists, always impressed with their knowledge, and equally impressed by the contestants. Definitely add this to your podcasts you subscribe to and enjoy! It's also under an hour so super easy to listen to.

Need more humor?!

by hhh9 on Apr 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Stephen is not necessarily a comedian and this show is not supposed to be a comedy show. Still, I think the game show format for a podcast requires a considerable amount of humor to be engaging.

Love it!

by Maldn on Apr 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great informative show. Entertaining and educated guest.

Fun and interesting!

by 1arebeast on Apr 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Wonderful show hosted by a wonderful man

#TMSIDK

by xgxax on Mar 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

#TMSIDK = is a funtastic "podcast gameshow" for anyone and everyone who loves random factoids!This show will help you advance your Nerd, Dork, and Geek Skillset.

The show for nerdies

by Art Juarez on Mar 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Its great to learn stuff this way!!

Episodes are too long

by Bean mom in Tx on Mar 29, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I like the concept and random tidbits are interesting, but the episodes are too long and some of the IDKs drag on and on. Too many rounds? Too many contestants? Give each a time limit?

Really?

by Katherine Sargeant on Mar 28, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Pretty terrible timing having Miki Agrawal as a panelist when she is currently facing sexual harassment charges against employees...This is a hit or miss podcast anyway. Unsubscribing.

Smarter

by Face1face2 on Mar 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

OMG, I feel smarter alread!Great podcast. Thanks.

So good!

by Debra R. on Mar 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've listened since the beginning of this podcast and I love it!! It is entertaining and informative. I love the panel and fact checker. Dubner is a GREAT MC. Keep doing what you're doing!

Dubner did it again

by Batutheclown on Mar 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Stephen Dubner has brought us yet another funny thought provoking podcast. TMSIDK is a fun spin on the classic game show design. Do yourself a favor and listen to it.

Love this show!

by Boston Marketer on Mar 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Every episode has been incredible. Keep it up!

Really unfunny

by mrccgn on Mar 18, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

This podcast tries too hard. It tries especially to hard to be really funny. And it fails miserably.

Idk but I want to!

by Ktrose3 on Mar 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I believe that you become the average of the people you surround yourself with, perhaps that's true of the podcasts you listen to as well- this would be one of mine!

Learning about new stuff

by Tremere on Mar 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great show in a game show form. Keep up the good work Mr Dubner.

Get your facts right!

by sacman2 on Mar 09, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

For the most part I was enjoying this podcast but after each episode I was left wondering about the accuracy of the so called unknown facts and the cedibility of the "fact-checker". The episode, Atheletes' Feats put me over the edge. As an avid pool player I cringed when your so-called fact checker attempted to check the facts of the name-change from billiards to pool. He did not check any facts except for providing examples of baseball gambling. The fact he was to check? Was pool called as such because of the gambling relationship when it was moved from baseball to clubs and halls. Every source I have read states it was associated with horse racing, not baseball! ... Then there is the ever-present sex-minded comedian that can't keep her mind on the topic but has to interject some unrelated vulgar comment to appear "funny".

It used to be interesting

by mdotkdotp on Mar 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

This podcast started off great! Fun, interesting people presenting neat things. The panel of judges were generally very reputable people. The fact checker did his or her job. The latest episodes, however, have gotten very...messy. It reminds me of how the show Myth Busters rose and fell.

The know Unknowns

by JPthr33 on Mar 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The question inside us all, the ultimate IDK, will eventually be answered by this show. How many episodes will it take? We'll see. In the meantime we're all along for the ride--and what a ride it is.

AWESOME!

by TimDuke22 on Mar 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great show. You'll learn something new each time!

Super fun, informative!

by N8dog80 on Mar 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast. Great guests.

Awesome

by Koya 2 on Mar 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is so amazing

Favorite Podcast

by Victoria Strel on Mar 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to many podcasts, and this is far by my favorite podcast! I look forward to every Sunday when a new episode is released.

Tell me something interesting…

by on Mar 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Dubner has made a full show from something that was tried on Freakonomics Radio and… it works. Great podcast, informative and entertaining. I think that the show has improved since its start.

Highly Entertaining

by HerrMeismer on Mar 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Learn something you never thought of in a game show setting, but not as dry as Jeopardy! Celebrity guest judges are fantastic!It plays in Peoria!- ChuckPeoria, IL

Learning with a twist!

by Flageagle on Mar 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

You learn stuff all sorts of fun stuff. It's a game show that is interesting.

Great podcast

by Simi valley user on Feb 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the originality. Great tidbits of information. Great program for the commute.

Good. Wish All Facts Were True

by blackcatnapattack on Feb 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I like the show but it could be better. Some of the contestants bring opinions or unprovable theories. I wish there was a requirement that the contestants bring facts because that is what makes the show enjoyable. The things that go in your mouth episode was particularly rife with these "alternative facts."