Average rating:

out of 0 ratings.

Perfect for long drives or slow days!

by Blawnd on Mar 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I was introduced to this as a way to stay aware during my drives to and from home (4 hours on the road), and have really grown to love this podcast! Really hoping to hear more in 2018!


by Worstoe on Mar 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

I enjoyed the show more when it was 3 judges playing off each. Other to guess the IdK. This new format is OK but it doesn’t get me as excited to listen each week. Dubner is awesome though.


by AirlinerRider on Mar 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I learn many things and laugh. That’s a good combination.

When does it start up again?

by High Princess on Jan 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I really enjoy this podcast. I learn new things in a fun way and it's a relief from all the News discussion shows I listen to, which are great, but ... one needs something with them. This show adds flavor and smooths the edges of the 'harder' stuff. Hope it returns soon.


by eleven 011 on Jan 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast! Favorite show! Highly recommend it 😁

Very Biased

by Nate Olstad on Jan 11, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

This podcast has a very strong liberal bias in it, which is irritating.Additionally, most episodes aren’t interesting and there are too many annoying comments and laugher included in the episodes, which affects the quality of this podcast.Each episode only has a few interesting facts.

can't wait for each new episode

by Just_Sun on Dec 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this show, look forward to every episode!

Loves me this podcast

by Kwstanis1 on Dec 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast. Stephen you are awesome


by SJGust on Dec 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I don’t even know how to describe this show! It is so much fun to learn TMSIDK. Just listen to it and see for yourself. Each episode is over way too soon. The fact checkers are fun but AJ Jacobs is the BEST.

Love the format evolution

by GaggleOfGirls+ on Nov 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

When the show first came out, the game show format seemed forced on it and made it hard to follow and really pay attention to the guests, but I stuck with it. I love the format it has settled into with Dubner, one guest host and the fact checker really getting into conversation with the guests. I learn great stuff and it is now much easier to follow. Also, love the live shows with the audiance reaction to the guests. The recent studio-only call-in show was not as lively. Keep up the great work.