Average rating:

5
out of 796 ratings.

Fascinating, well done

by Etc1073 on Feb 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

I just downloaded all of the Making Oprah episodes and I've been listening to them nonstop - an absolutely fabulous and well told story!

Love it

by Lebeagz on Feb 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast and this production team! Great way to take in American history and better understand how we got to where are today.

Love the different perspectives

by Fab Mama 41 on Feb 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love how the folks who worked with Oprah gave their perspective. Love the flash mob portion, the story telling is amazing and I felt like I was there!

Through good times & bad

by Gwendolyn Sue on Feb 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

You’re still my number 1 podcaster after all this time. I can relate to your unique kind of mental jungle gymnastics. I love how empathetic you are and how naked your feelings, good or bad. Sometimes you speak the feelings I haven’t been able to express. Keep on keeping on.

Obamaphobic

by N0bama2012 on Feb 14, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

OneBigA**MistakeAmerica

Making Oprah

by Vanessa-San Francisco on Feb 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I really enjoyed this podcast. Loved The interviewers style. I can’t wait to list to making Obama.

Bandwagon

by jweeces on Jan 27, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

This thing already jumped the shark.

Why the switch?

by Lucille_Lucille on Jan 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

Really loved the Oprah segment. Really wish she either made a different podcast for her exploration into Obama, or changed the name of the series. :/

Making Obama

by GiaRonquillo on Jan 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I am beyond excited for this!!!! Making Oprah was amazing!!! Thank you for this!!!!!!

Oprah - What a Leader

by Lsemas on Jan 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Loved the podcast! Especially hearing first hand accounts of Oprah’s leadership and vision.

This was refreshing and uplifting

by Godlyfemale on Jan 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

How amazing that this would come right at a time when I've been so down and out. And it's like hearing Oprah again, gave me the jumpstart I needed to hear. I clearly can see how God has his hands on her life. And how she isn't afraid to walk under his peace and will for her life. I am very grateful for the Spirit that God placed here for so many of us and perhaps for the ones not even here yet.

WerQ!!!! Excellent Podcast

by C. Finley on Jan 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks to all who made this inspirational podcast. Laughing, crying and so much love. You guys ROCK!

Seriously Impressed and Inspired

by SimmonsJade on Dec 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

How incredible was this?! Jenn was absolutely endearing anf the quality of the scenes painted for us was just mesmerizing. It's easy to think you know it all where Oprah's story is concerned but this made me feel like I was learning about her almost for the first time. In her words, "Well done!"

Excellent!

by Estritt on Dec 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast. Loved every minute.

So good. Can’t believe I haven’t ran across this podcast before! It’s a gem!

by Reginasrae on Dec 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Well done. Thank you.

Great story

by Cbrasi on Nov 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I enjoyed the podcast. I, too, grew up watching Oprah with my mom. It brought back memories, and I learned a lot I didn’t know. I would love to learn more about Oprah outside of just the show. There will never be another show like The Oprah Winfrey Show.

Making Oprah

by SymphonySoldier69 on Oct 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Fascinating and entertaining. Very well done.

Very entertaining!!

by Gsqtgirl on Oct 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This was extremely entertaining! I didn't even watch Oprah regularly when she was on, but I admire her as a strong independent women, a true inspiration!

Whibyvcbu

by i czdSexEXaE on Sep 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Rploknkknnook lnolmpk nb. Bybyv

Love

by Danicaelle on Sep 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I definitely cried a few times. Love this and dreams accomplished and Oprah for making the way with her full heart. This is so inspiring! Thank you.

Loved this!

by MsRegan on Sep 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I really enjoyed listening, thank you!

Highly recommend!

by @HannahFlintReal on Sep 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks to Jen White and the team for creating a great podcast about Oprah and her place in pop culture (and beyond). Perfect blend of entertainment and information value.

Great podcast

by 0917273sir on Aug 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Very entertaining

I love this!!

by brunch with besties on Aug 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm starting a podcast and this has been helpful in helping me focus on telling my truth and being intentional!!! Thank you 🙂🙂

Horrible

by Achiechi on Aug 21, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Why would anyone listen to her?

Such a treat!

by GGil88 on Aug 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Loved this podcast & all the behind the scene stories.

Engaging and recommended though soft

by TheOriginalPOG on Aug 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

If you enjoyed the phenonemon that was The Oprah Winfrey Show, you will thoroughly this jaunty, though superficial, look back on the blossoming of the host and her series. They scored a talk with Oprah herself, and it's clear the intention of the podcast is friendly - softball questions amid sometimes unpleasant recollections. Overall, worth the entertaining listen.

What a fun podcast!

by Redping on Jul 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I started watching Oprah as a child with my mom (even did much of the book club). This felt like a journey through time examining how our collective conscious got here through the lens of Oprah. Thank you for putting together such a delightful podcast.

WOW!!

by ChrisSumlin on Jul 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So good! Literally tears flowing. Great job!

Loved this Podcast

by iamthekatiemac on Jul 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've always loved Oprah. But this podcast really gave me a next level respect for her work. Thank you so much!

Great Listen!!

by megatari on Jun 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Awesome podcast, definitely listen to this one!

Fantastic

by ElenaMK on Jun 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Inspiring, engaging and very well done.

Great Podcast!

by The Design Pixie on Jun 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So well done and amazing to hear the Lady herself talk about one of the most influential television programs of all time. My only complaint is that it's too short! I wish there were hundreds more.

Very well done!

by Brookay03 on May 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I grew up on oprah and LOVED the memories just listening to this podcast. Very very well done.

Thankful

by MeeshKamy on May 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This was great! Job well done.

Excellent podcast!

by KD33333 on May 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love d every minute of this podcast. I hope to hear more of Jenn White in the future

Thank you

by alycia1217 on May 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This was the best thing ever. I gasped during the first episode when she said she got to talk to Oprah. I was so emotional. I wish there were more episodes.

Suprisingly Amazed

by ADKPodcastgirl on Apr 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It was a really great story. Short and sweet. Uplifting, even. Oprah generously gave her time to the podcast as well. I was pleasantly surprised.

Inspiring Series

by sad-blog.com on Apr 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Really great insights and well documented!

Terrific Podcast

by Austennyc on Apr 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

From her beginnings in Baltimore to her superstar status at the end of the Oprah show's run, Jenn pulls back the curtain and let's us see all of the steps, pitfalls, successes along the way.

Great podcast

by Sebringteacher1962 on Apr 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The story of Oprah is amazing and this podcast does a great job of detailing the evolution of Oprah. An easy listen yet captivating. Enjoyed it.

I only wish it had more episodes

by Momtokjc on Apr 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Loved this podcast!

Wonderful

by rcoombs on Apr 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Listening to this brought tears to my eyes multiple times. Oprah was a huge part of my young life and it was so wonderful to hear her voice again and remember how strong she always made me feel.

Favorite Podcast

by Luvapicunurse :)) on Apr 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is my favorite podcast that I've listened to so far, so much so, that I've actually listened to it 3 times😊Just so inspiring, feel good listening

Fantastic

by Hubbar91 on Apr 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Absolutely loved it! Just like listening to the story of The Oprah Show. So good!

Listened twice

by mandycandy on Apr 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is soo good! I recommend it to everyone

If you loved and miss the Oprah show, you'll love this!

by Souppuppy on Apr 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Excellent!!!

Awesome!

by Lkf!!! on Apr 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Loved this podcast. Made me long for the days of the Oprah show. So well done.

Such a good stories

by Locash2007 on Mar 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

With great interviews!

Inspired9786

by Big Pimpin Angel on Mar 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast.