Average rating:

5
out of 532 ratings.

Brilliant!

by Sr. Winnsalot on Nov 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Ellis is on fire! Don't die!!

Favorite podcast

by the quickness on Nov 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great job Ellis Mate! Love your podcast, keep you grind going.

Big daddy jase cakes

by daveyboy620 on Oct 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Cool crazy intimate. Jason is a real mf and i would follow him to crü town.

Your the best!

by WKBuildabob on Oct 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I know a 10 man crew in Wyoming is just a drop in the bucket, but you always make our day better!-WK Buildabob

nothing but love for ellis

by Big Bux Chuck on Oct 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Glad you are doing a podcast since i don’t have Sirius radio and all

Yes!!!

by Shamawing on Oct 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

More in need more!

👍🏻🀄

by stinky hands on Oct 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great show

Just Great!

by BigDaddyN8 on Oct 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My work schedule doesn’t allow me to catch the Jason Ellis Show on Faction, and when I discovered his podcast I was totally excited! I now listen to these podcasts everyday to and from work! It almost feels better than the XM show, as I enjoy Ellis speaking his mind without other influences around him. Great podcast and really hope Ellis continues doing this for the people like me who can’t listen to his daytime show!

#1

by Shadstell on Oct 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Dive Into the mind of a man with some extremely hilarious and absurd thoughts

Ellismate

by casiggy08 on Oct 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Ellis, I love the show, and I love the podcast even more. You are great solo. Keep up the great work mate

Ellis rules

by bailzzzofclay on Oct 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great entertainment from Jason Ellis! Dude is inspiring and hilarious.

Jgrzuull

by Jgrzzul on Sep 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I like the extended length. I liked Tully, but I still love the pod without him. Keep it up Ellis.

Great podcast.

by Dlysak on Sep 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I liked the whole crew but still great with just Ellis

Had so much potential, sad to see what it's become.

by thatundra on Sep 20, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

The show was so good with Tully and with Kevin. Jason is just so bad on his own, he doesn't do any show prep, his best idea is to call people on Snapchat. There's a reason no popular podcasts do that, it doesn't work.

Please take this into consideration

by mc_shawn88 on Sep 19, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Just record the show at the studio so Mike and Kevin can be there. You're a great host but you need the help around you to ignite your creative mojo. Even if you have a guest every week you need Mike to help stear your interview or else it just comes back to you talking about yourself, and as much as we all love you, we the listeneners have heard it all before. Take care.

No Tully anymore

by boner01 on Sep 12, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Dude needs Tully. So boring without him.

Red Dragons!

by JazziKnight on Sep 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Red Dragons! This podcast rules with OR WITHOUT the Crue. Ellismate is hilarious and entertaining no matter what. Download this podcast and all your wildest dreams will come true and even more! Red Dragons!

Love you guys💞

by hot hole holahan on Sep 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Been listening since 2010 you guys are amazing so glad I get to hear an extra hour a week here keep up the good work!!!!

Very funny

by Trizzzz on Aug 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great show

Awesomeness!!

by jeffreydmiller on Aug 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love Big Daddy Jas-cakes, Tully and Kevin (aka Cool-Tard!). Listen, you won't be sorry!

Love these guys

by Crazy grape on Aug 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen in the car, I laugh and almost wreck the car.

Ellismate

by rictorjr on Jul 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Just as good if not better than the Sirius show! Ellis can't be beat!

Love this podcast

by MB12345678910 on Jul 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

All these changes on Sirius make it so hard for me to listen to the Ellis show. Thankfully this podcast helps me get my fix. Move to 5 days a week!

Feeding my Ellis fix..

by JMatt219 on Jul 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

As others have previously stated I too am a victim of afternoon Ellis withdrawals. I devastated the first afternoon I had to work without the Jason Ellis on Sirius XM. I came across the podcast and it's been a lifesaver. Forget about Sirius XM and just stick to daily podcasts. Us east coasters need the afternoon slot back otherwise we'll just dump Sirius completely and stick with the podcasts. Keep up the good work dudes, you guys are the best.

Great show

by shanerbaner45667674556 on Jul 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I listened to this show on XM radio and loved it it is much better and more convenient to have this show on podcast keep up the good work

Great

by RevP9001 on Jul 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I no longer have my Sirius subscription due to no longer having the radio in my vehicle. The only thing I miss is the Jason Ellis show. It is great to be able to hear them here.

Love me some T and E time

by megggw on Jul 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So excited to listen to every ep! Cheers mates 🀄️

The greatest!

by SLEEPWALKING ELITE on Jul 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Listen to every episode!

Awesome

by john-bb-farms on Jul 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

A great, deeper dive into Jason Ellis & Mike Tully. The addition of Kevin Kraft has taken this from a 2 star to a solid 5 star. Great guest with some insightful interviews.

The King of the West!!

by Btgambin on Jul 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I think it goes without saying that this is obviously the greatest podcast of all time. 10 out of 10, would listen again! Keep up the great work gents!

these guys are the best thing going today

by carlos91927511 on Jul 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

ellis and tully are the most entertaining guys on nowadays. give em a raise

❤️ Jason Ellis!

by Shitlesworth on Jun 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I am so excited that Jason Ellis is doing a podcast! He is always entertaining and it makes my day so much better! I highly recommend this podcast.

🔪🐺🔪

by Rhys Woolmer on Jun 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Red Dragons! 🤘

AWESOME

by MWM6363 on May 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hail Satan 😈

Ellis!

by KosmoCramer on May 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If you listen to the Jason Ellis show you'll love this podcast. Great interviews. Check it out.

Love it.

by Really annoyed parent. on May 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Listen to the show every day on SiriusXM. Love the extra hour that I can listen to on the go.

I dumped Sirius

by Jontrlv on May 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I got rid of Sirius after they left faction, but still appreciate the Ellis and Tully combo. Miss listening every day, good work guys.

Love Jason and Tully on Ellistronics

by Nate-M-Seattle on Apr 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I can listen to these guys talk about anything and be highly entertained. With or without guests, this show is a gem.

Tossitinmedumpam8

by BrianDoor on Apr 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Sick.

Nice hear you guy's again

by Calbert41 on Apr 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Had to dump Satellite a few years ago and now it nice to hear you again. Thanks

Even better than the radio show

by TaichoJoe on Apr 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The podcast is more heart felt and gives a different angle to the Magically Sexy Unicorn Duo of Ellis and Tully give it a listen!

Highly recommend !

by Geeeeeg0567 on Apr 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I can't get enough of these guys on xm ! They are the only reason I pay for that in the first place. My only suggestion , and I know you guys already do a lot , is sometimes just let the podcast keep going. For example the Jude one definitely had a lot left in it. Towards the end he was ready to open up and let lose but you cut it short. The first hour is just warm up .

Red Dragons

by rvcdsca.com on Apr 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Self improvement

The best ever!

by lilpyke on Apr 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

A great inside look on the show and Ellis mate!

Great Stuff

by TRD Villain on Apr 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Long time listener of the SiriusXM show and kind of chuckled when they decided to start a podcast considering how much they've bashed them for years. Love the Dingo, Will, and Jude episodes.

Great interviews!

by thekrismiller on Apr 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is such a great compliment to the Jason Ellis show on Faction Talk! Ellis and Tully area great team, and know how to interview.5 Stars!!!

Loving the podcast!

by Jbutter4tp on Mar 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Had to get rid of Sirius/XM and Ellis was the only thing I was going to miss. This podcast gives me my Ellis/Tully fix now that I don't hear them daily.

Funk Tully

by Charlie... What is it? on Feb 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Scrumptious

THIS is a knife

by g34drummerpunk on Feb 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been listening to Ellis' live show since 2011, and I've always wanted more in-depth interviews. Having a recorded podcast really lets them hone in on interesting topics (though you obviously lose some of the live 'electricity'). Really looking forward to more of these.

Best podcast

by YoBERs209 on Feb 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

👍👍👍