Average rating:

5
out of 406 ratings.

Great podcast.

by Dlysak on Sep 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I liked the whole crew but still great with just Ellis

Had so much potential, sad to see what it's become.

by thatundra on Sep 20, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

The show was so good with Tully and with Kevin. Jason is just so bad on his own, he doesn't do any show prep, his best idea is to call people on Snapchat. There's a reason no popular podcasts do that, it doesn't work.

Please take this into consideration

by mc_shawn88 on Sep 19, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Just record the show at the studio so Mike and Kevin can be there. You're a great host but you need the help around you to ignite your creative mojo. Even if you have a guest every week you need Mike to help stear your interview or else it just comes back to you talking about yourself, and as much as we all love you, we the listeneners have heard it all before. Take care.

No Tully anymore

by boner01 on Sep 12, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Dude needs Tully. So boring without him.

Red Dragons!

by JazziKnight on Sep 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Red Dragons! This podcast rules with OR WITHOUT the Crue. Ellismate is hilarious and entertaining no matter what. Download this podcast and all your wildest dreams will come true and even more! Red Dragons!

Love you guys💞

by hot hole holahan on Sep 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Been listening since 2010 you guys are amazing so glad I get to hear an extra hour a week here keep up the good work!!!!

Very funny

by Trizzzz on Aug 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great show

Awesomeness!!

by jeffreydmiller on Aug 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love Big Daddy Jas-cakes, Tully and Kevin (aka Cool-Tard!). Listen, you won't be sorry!

Love these guys

by Crazy grape on Aug 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen in the car, I laugh and almost wreck the car.

Ellismate

by rictorjr on Jul 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Just as good if not better than the Sirius show! Ellis can't be beat!

Love this podcast

by MB12345678910 on Jul 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

All these changes on Sirius make it so hard for me to listen to the Ellis show. Thankfully this podcast helps me get my fix. Move to 5 days a week!

Feeding my Ellis fix..

by JMatt219 on Jul 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

As others have previously stated I too am a victim of afternoon Ellis withdrawals. I devastated the first afternoon I had to work without the Jason Ellis on Sirius XM. I came across the podcast and it's been a lifesaver. Forget about Sirius XM and just stick to daily podcasts. Us east coasters need the afternoon slot back otherwise we'll just dump Sirius completely and stick with the podcasts. Keep up the good work dudes, you guys are the best.

Great show

by shanerbaner45667674556 on Jul 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I listened to this show on XM radio and loved it it is much better and more convenient to have this show on podcast keep up the good work

Great

by RevP9001 on Jul 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I no longer have my Sirius subscription due to no longer having the radio in my vehicle. The only thing I miss is the Jason Ellis show. It is great to be able to hear them here.

Love me some T and E time

by megggw on Jul 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So excited to listen to every ep! Cheers mates 🀄️

The greatest!

by SLEEPWALKING ELITE on Jul 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Listen to every episode!

Awesome

by john-bb-farms on Jul 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

A great, deeper dive into Jason Ellis & Mike Tully. The addition of Kevin Kraft has taken this from a 2 star to a solid 5 star. Great guest with some insightful interviews.

The King of the West!!

by Btgambin on Jul 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I think it goes without saying that this is obviously the greatest podcast of all time. 10 out of 10, would listen again! Keep up the great work gents!

these guys are the best thing going today

by CRM5000 on Jul 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

ellis and tully are the most entertaining guys on nowadays. give em a raise

❤️ Jason Ellis!

by Shitlesworth on Jun 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I am so excited that Jason Ellis is doing a podcast! He is always entertaining and it makes my day so much better! I highly recommend this podcast.

🔪🐺🔪

by Rhys Woolmer on Jun 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Red Dragons! 🤘

AWESOME

by MWM6363 on May 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hail Satan 😈

Ellis!

by KosmoCramer on May 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If you listen to the Jason Ellis show you'll love this podcast. Great interviews. Check it out.

Love it.

by Really annoyed parent. on May 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Listen to the show every day on SiriusXM. Love the extra hour that I can listen to on the go.

I dumped Sirius

by Jontrlv on May 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I got rid of Sirius after they left faction, but still appreciate the Ellis and Tully combo. Miss listening every day, good work guys.

Love Jason and Tully on Ellistronics

by Nate-M-Seattle on Apr 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I can listen to these guys talk about anything and be highly entertained. With or without guests, this show is a gem.

Tossitinmedumpam8

by BrianDoor on Apr 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Sick.

Nice hear you guy's again

by Calbert41 on Apr 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Had to dump Satellite a few years ago and now it nice to hear you again. Thanks

Even better than the radio show

by TaichoJoe on Apr 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The podcast is more heart felt and gives a different angle to the Magically Sexy Unicorn Duo of Ellis and Tully give it a listen!

Highly recommend !

by Geeeeeg0567 on Apr 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I can't get enough of these guys on xm ! They are the only reason I pay for that in the first place. My only suggestion , and I know you guys already do a lot , is sometimes just let the podcast keep going. For example the Jude one definitely had a lot left in it. Towards the end he was ready to open up and let lose but you cut it short. The first hour is just warm up .

Red Dragons

by rvcdsca.com on Apr 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Self improvement

The best ever!

by lilpyke on Apr 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

A great inside look on the show and Ellis mate!

Jgrzuull

by Jgrzzul on Apr 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I like it.

Great Stuff

by TRD Villain on Apr 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Long time listener of the SiriusXM show and kind of chuckled when they decided to start a podcast considering how much they've bashed them for years. Love the Dingo, Will, and Jude episodes.

Great interviews!

by thekrismiller on Apr 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is such a great compliment to the Jason Ellis show on Faction Talk! Ellis and Tully area great team, and know how to interview.5 Stars!!!

Loving the podcast!

by Jbutter4tp on Mar 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Had to get rid of Sirius/XM and Ellis was the only thing I was going to miss. This podcast gives me my Ellis/Tully fix now that I don't hear them daily.

Funk Tully

by Charlie... What is it? on Feb 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Scrumptious

THIS is a knife

by g34drummerpunk on Feb 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been listening to Ellis' live show since 2011, and I've always wanted more in-depth interviews. Having a recorded podcast really lets them hone in on interesting topics (though you obviously lose some of the live 'electricity'). Really looking forward to more of these.

Best podcast

by YoBERs209 on Feb 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

👍👍👍

The King of the West!!

by TruckerTC on Feb 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My dad got me hooked on to Jason after Howard Stern went to crap and couldn't make us laugh.... Jason always keeps me laughing and wishing the shows were longer! Bro if you read these reviews Keep up the great work!

Gold

by Gently dead on Feb 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These guys are great. The topics are current and they are genuine in the discussions. You need them in your life.

Bob's your uncle

by Jpklip on Feb 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Me mom's a dingo, crikey!

Great Perspective

by KS_perspective on Jan 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Jason and Tully's podcast is different from the radio show but not in any negative way. During the podcast they interview interesting people and go into more meaningful and deeper topics than on the radio show but their humorous personalities still shine through.

Best pod cast around!!!

by Gdpowell on Jan 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Could listen to Ellis and Tully all day. Love the content. A lot of eye opening stuff. Great job boys!

Da Best

by Boobuvula on Jan 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These two guys are great, their guests are great, everything is awesome. Give it a listen for yourself.

Motivation

by iliteretpunk on Jan 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Ellis is motivating and entertaining. Check it out you will not be disappointed.

Love these guys!!!

by MBird77 on Jan 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks for making my 3 hour commute interesting, insightful and entertaining. Love your show on serious and the podcast. Keep em comin.

Ellistronics!!!!!

by Yourmumm699 on Jan 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Can't get enough! Hope twice a week comes soon!

Solid podcast

by igod69m on Jan 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Been a long time Ellis fan and this is the first podcast I have subscribed too. Ellis and Tully do an amazing job conducting interviews and so far they have had some great guests. Keep it up guys!

LOVE IT!

by dardar70. on Jan 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast!! I've been listening to their radio show since 2006 and I'm not sure which I love more! I really like how long the interviews are here, longer than the show and I really enjoy that. Keep up the good work guys!