Average rating:

5
out of 707 ratings.

Favorite podcast

by the quickness on Mar 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the show Ellis Mate. It just keeps getting better. Red Dragons to you!

👍🏻👍🏻

by WK Ken Shamcock on Mar 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I laughed, I cried, me knobs on fire.

Great

by Nathan ballentine on Feb 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Always love me some Ellis

Just the best

by Hurt me on Feb 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Beyond the shock, laughs and bits is just the best radio and podcasts out there This team of people is just the best thank you,P.S love when Katie is on

GOAT

by megggw on Jan 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

So excited to listen to every ep! Cheers mates 🀄️

What a shame

by Bacteria Sour on Jan 27, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Man as someone who has listened off and on to the Ellis show for 7 years I thought I’d love this. It started off great and then something happened. Tully and Kevin quit and what you have left is a complaining Aussie and therapy given by his wife. Sad really

You lost your way for a bit there but you seem to be feeling better now

by Tayyyyyuuuuuuuuuu on Jan 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Welcome back! By the way I think you Michael Raparport and Dr. Drew should do a 2hr show together!!!!

Extra

by 9 Donnie M on Jan 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Extra Ellis each week with Ellistronic’s great podcast!’nn

Yay!...again

by Antnee17171 on Jan 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm so happy for this. It's like more of the show! And I'm glad I found it late, cuz now I can marathon episodes.I just went to write a review, but just saw that I already did...oh well. I guess I double like it now.

Best podcast out there!

by John.Doe.2 on Dec 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Jason is so honest, sometimes too honest for his own good. but that’s what I love about him, he has some life lessons to share and it’s good to know someone inHollywood is just being themselves. I like Katy too. Hang in there Jason, we love you.

Still Great

by RgGrimm36 on Dec 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

This podcast is great in its own right. I love to hear more of Ellis. Especially raw and uncensored he can do what he wants and don’t have to worry about pissing people off. I’m sure it’s not for everyone but who cares. Keep it going Ellis!!! 🀄️🀄️🀄️🀄️🀄️🀄️🀄️🀄️🀄️🀄️🀄️🀄️🀄️

Yes, I’m better than you because I listen to Ellistronics.

by CODYboyWONDER on Dec 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Okay, maybe not, but the Ellistronics podcasts is one of the best podcasts your sweet eardrums can possibly experience. Nothing beats Jason screaming in my ear-hole for an hour about racing cars and other cool s***. Also, the podcast is sponsored by Onnit, and every episode he gives out a discount code for their supplements. 5/5 stars

No stopping this podcast...

by 86753oh9 on Dec 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I’m a longtime listener to Ellis since the Tony Hawk show appearances. This podcast is a kind of behind the scenes feel and you never know who or what is going to happen. Jason’s wife Katie is a really good talker on the show... pretty funny and gives a good ying to Jason’s yang.

Great podcast

by guywithagirlsname on Dec 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love listening to Jason and all his guests.

best Ellis show next to SiriusXM

by Hymiler on Nov 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

He is more himself here and you get a glimpse of the rreal Ellis here.

Brilliant!

by Sr. Winnsalot on Nov 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Ellis is on fire! Don't die!!

Big daddy jase cakes

by daveyboy620 on Oct 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Cool crazy intimate. Jason is a real mf and i would follow him to crü town.

Your the best!

by WKBuildabob on Oct 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I know a 10 man crew in Wyoming is just a drop in the bucket, but you always make our day better!-WK Buildabob

nothing but love for ellis

by Big Bux Chuck on Oct 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Glad you are doing a podcast since i don’t have Sirius radio and all

Yes!!!

by Shamawing on Oct 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

More in need more!

👍🏻🀄

by stinky hands on Oct 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great show

Just Great!

by BigDaddyN8 on Oct 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My work schedule doesn’t allow me to catch the Jason Ellis Show on Faction, and when I discovered his podcast I was totally excited! I now listen to these podcasts everyday to and from work! It almost feels better than the XM show, as I enjoy Ellis speaking his mind without other influences around him. Great podcast and really hope Ellis continues doing this for the people like me who can’t listen to his daytime show!

#1

by Shadstell on Oct 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Dive Into the mind of a man with some extremely hilarious and absurd thoughts

Ellismate

by casiggy08 on Oct 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Ellis, I love the show, and I love the podcast even more. You are great solo. Keep up the great work mate

Ellis rules

by bailzzzofclay on Oct 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great entertainment from Jason Ellis! Dude is inspiring and hilarious.

Jgrzuull

by Jgrzzul on Sep 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I like the extended length. I liked Tully, but I still love the pod without him. Keep it up Ellis.

Great podcast.

by Dlysak on Sep 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I liked the whole crew but still great with just Ellis

Had so much potential, sad to see what it's become.

by thatundra on Sep 20, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

The show was so good with Tully and with Kevin. Jason is just so bad on his own, he doesn't do any show prep, his best idea is to call people on Snapchat. There's a reason no popular podcasts do that, it doesn't work.

Please take this into consideration

by mc_shawn88 on Sep 19, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Just record the show at the studio so Mike and Kevin can be there. You're a great host but you need the help around you to ignite your creative mojo. Even if you have a guest every week you need Mike to help stear your interview or else it just comes back to you talking about yourself, and as much as we all love you, we the listeneners have heard it all before. Take care.

No Tully anymore

by boner01 on Sep 12, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Dude needs Tully. So boring without him.

Red Dragons!

by JazziKnight on Sep 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Red Dragons! This podcast rules with OR WITHOUT the Crue. Ellismate is hilarious and entertaining no matter what. Download this podcast and all your wildest dreams will come true and even more! Red Dragons!

Love you guys💞

by hot hole holahan on Sep 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Been listening since 2010 you guys are amazing so glad I get to hear an extra hour a week here keep up the good work!!!!

Very funny

by Trizzzz on Aug 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great show

Awesomeness!!

by jeffreydmiller on Aug 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love Big Daddy Jas-cakes, Tully and Kevin (aka Cool-Tard!). Listen, you won't be sorry!

Love these guys

by Crazy grape on Aug 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen in the car, I laugh and almost wreck the car.

Ellismate

by rictorjr on Jul 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Just as good if not better than the Sirius show! Ellis can't be beat!

Love this podcast

by MB12345678910 on Jul 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

All these changes on Sirius make it so hard for me to listen to the Ellis show. Thankfully this podcast helps me get my fix. Move to 5 days a week!

Feeding my Ellis fix..

by JMatt219 on Jul 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

As others have previously stated I too am a victim of afternoon Ellis withdrawals. I devastated the first afternoon I had to work without the Jason Ellis on Sirius XM. I came across the podcast and it's been a lifesaver. Forget about Sirius XM and just stick to daily podcasts. Us east coasters need the afternoon slot back otherwise we'll just dump Sirius completely and stick with the podcasts. Keep up the good work dudes, you guys are the best.

Great show

by shanerbaner45667674556 on Jul 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I listened to this show on XM radio and loved it it is much better and more convenient to have this show on podcast keep up the good work

Great

by RevP9001 on Jul 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I no longer have my Sirius subscription due to no longer having the radio in my vehicle. The only thing I miss is the Jason Ellis show. It is great to be able to hear them here.

The greatest!

by SLEEPWALKING ELITE on Jul 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Listen to every episode!

Awesome

by john-bb-farms on Jul 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

A great, deeper dive into Jason Ellis & Mike Tully. The addition of Kevin Kraft has taken this from a 2 star to a solid 5 star. Great guest with some insightful interviews.

The King of the West!!

by Btgambin on Jul 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I think it goes without saying that this is obviously the greatest podcast of all time. 10 out of 10, would listen again! Keep up the great work gents!

these guys are the best thing going today

by carlos91927511 on Jul 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

ellis and tully are the most entertaining guys on nowadays. give em a raise

❤️ Jason Ellis!

by Shitlesworth on Jun 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I am so excited that Jason Ellis is doing a podcast! He is always entertaining and it makes my day so much better! I highly recommend this podcast.

🔪🐺🔪

by Rhys Woolmer on Jun 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Red Dragons! 🤘

AWESOME

by MWM6363 on May 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hail Satan 😈

Ellis!

by KosmoCramer on May 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If you listen to the Jason Ellis show you'll love this podcast. Great interviews. Check it out.

Love it.

by Really annoyed parent. on May 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Listen to the show every day on SiriusXM. Love the extra hour that I can listen to on the go.

I dumped Sirius

by Jontrlv on May 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I got rid of Sirius after they left faction, but still appreciate the Ellis and Tully combo. Miss listening every day, good work guys.