Average rating:

5
out of 337 ratings.

THIS is a knife

by g34drummerpunk on Feb 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been listening to Ellis' live show since 2011, and I've always wanted more in-depth interviews. Having a recorded podcast really lets them hone in on interesting topics (though you obviously lose some of the live 'electricity'). Really looking forward to more of these.

Funk Tully

by Charlie... What is it? on Feb 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Scrumptious

The King of the West!!

by TruckerTC on Feb 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My dad got me hooked on to Jason after Howard Stern went to crap and couldn't make us laugh.... Jason always keeps me laughing and wishing the shows were longer! Bro if you read these reviews Keep up the great work!

Best podcast

by YoBERs209 on Feb 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

👍👍👍

Gold

by Gently dead on Feb 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These guys are great. The topics are current and they are genuine in the discussions. You need them in your life.

Bob's your uncle

by Jpklip on Feb 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Me mom's a dingo, crikey!

Great Perspective

by KS_perspective on Jan 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Jason and Tully's podcast is different from the radio show but not in any negative way. During the podcast they interview interesting people and go into more meaningful and deeper topics than on the radio show but their humorous personalities still shine through.

Best pod cast around!!!

by Gdpowell on Jan 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Could listen to Ellis and Tully all day. Love the content. A lot of eye opening stuff. Great job boys!

Love these guys!!!

by MBird77 on Jan 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks for making my 3 hour commute interesting, insightful and entertaining. Love your show on serious and the podcast. Keep em comin.

Motivation

by iliteretpunk on Jan 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Ellis is motivating and entertaining. Check it out you will not be disappointed.

Da Best

by Boobuvula on Jan 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These two guys are great, their guests are great, everything is awesome. Give it a listen for yourself.

Solid podcast

by igod69m on Jan 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Been a long time Ellis fan and this is the first podcast I have subscribed too. Ellis and Tully do an amazing job conducting interviews and so far they have had some great guests. Keep it up guys!

Ellistronics!!!!!

by Yourmumm699 on Jan 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Can't get enough! Hope twice a week comes soon!

LOVE IT!

by dardar70. on Jan 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast!! I've been listening to their radio show since 2006 and I'm not sure which I love more! I really like how long the interviews are here, longer than the show and I really enjoy that. Keep up the good work guys!

Love it

by Maldaman59 on Jan 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Need more Jude!

Double dose of Ellis!

by Cory_JFC on Jan 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've listened to him on Faction for quite some time and now while I'm at work I get to listen to the podcast. 10/10 this guy is awesome and totally relatable and helps me get through the week.

Love it

by Polish Rob from philly on Jan 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Jude is a great guest as always

Great show

by Wooglinx on Jan 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

As good as their show! Gotta listen

Great Podcas!!

by MJD3 on Jan 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So happy to be able to follow Jason on a podcast since I lost my sirius XM subscription.

Hilariously entertaining!!!

by a_buckley on Jan 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this guy and his co-host Michael Tully! Had to get SiriusXM just so I could hear more of them!

Ellistronics

by Joeydeg on Jan 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Red Dragons!!!!!

The realest

by Beyond start menu? on Jan 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Realest podcast. Ellis is a stone cold killer.

Great

by Jameseysridgey on Jan 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

You won't find better radio/podcast hosts!

Absolutely amazing

by Gconde8855 on Jan 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

All these episodes are awesome. Listen to all of them. They are funny, informative and a little sad. All types of feels 🐺🔪🀄️

Ellisfam wolfknives

by Stellar320 on Jan 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Listen to the show everyday. Listen to the podcast and I'm a wolfknife. Ellisfam for life. They're funny and real. I've laughed I've cried. Nearly died laughing. Epitome of good people.

Ellis for the Win

by Mhop182 on Jan 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Already a fan of the radio show. Ellis and Tully go in a little of a different direction with guests here and hit the mark every time.

Excellent!!

by Rustynutz!! on Jan 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Two of the most talented guys in radio deliver!

The only thing I listen to

by GatorMama918 on Jan 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I go back & forth between listening to the podcasts and the radio show. All Ellis. All the time.

Great stuff!

by Zbinkley on Jan 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Loving the podcasts! Hoping you can transition to this format full time

Jason Ellis is a top notch interviewer.

by Adam........ on Jan 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been waiting for Jason to have a podcast and was a little late to the game discovering it. I binge listened to all the episodes and I have to say Jason is great at interviewing. He gets he most out of his guests, is entertaining without being overbearing. I hope they get to daily shows because I can definitely listen to this everyday. Great job!!

Best Podcast!

by Angry Tot on Jan 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Glad to see this! Hope Jason and the crew can take this thing to #1!

Great stuff

by brettmair on Dec 28, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Looking forward to many more!

Love Ellis and the new podcast!

by @Jamesdean1183 on Dec 26, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

It's definitely different than the show on Sirius, but it's still great. Tully is awesome and the guests have been great. So glad to have more Ellis/Tully to listen to. Thanks guys!

#Bestshow5000

by Jas7887 on Dec 20, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Miss hearing the show on Sirius. Love these guys and everybody ever involved with it.

Awesome

by NYC JUGDE on Dec 20, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Great show!!

Amazing, Funny, and Full Of Good Information

by SusieQzie on Dec 19, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

👍👍

Can't get enough

by Kjc331 on Dec 18, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

The amazing dynamic between Jason and Mike is enough to keep me captivated for hours. Long time Ellis show fan and super pumped to have more content. The interviews with Jason Ellis show staff have been amazing. I look forward to future podcasts. Keep it up boys!

Hilarious and Helpful!

by Stax-TX on Dec 18, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

If you aren't already familiar with Jason Ellis and Michael Tully you might want to sit down. These guys are brilliant, wickedly funny, and have some honest wisdom and advice to weave in along the way.

Great Show

by Jaysfj on Dec 18, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

It's great to get more Ellis and Tully

Best around

by ChaseMyProV1 on Dec 18, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Most entertaining podcast out right now.

Love it

by gnosisrosa on Dec 17, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Just listened to the second Jude cast and it was awesome! Ellis, Jude and Tully are amazing.

Awesome show with awesome guys

by Cameronk9 on Dec 16, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I was just thinking how I wanted more stuff to listen to at work from these guys! Keep up the good work fellas

As good as the radio show

by Jay12645 on Dec 15, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

As a daily listener of the radio show this is a great addition.

Do it

by Jsheb7 on Dec 14, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Love Ellistronics. Entertaining, informative, funny and motivating.

Yay!

by Antnee17171 on Dec 15, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm so happy for this. It's like more of the show! And I'm glad I found it late, cuz now I can marathon episodes.

Awesome!!!!!

by facciaubriaco on Dec 14, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast by two class acts!

Nice!

by Luther Lee pickups on Dec 08, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Love to hear Jason

Dingo

by Henfett on Dec 08, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Good podcast

Perfect

by jfk133 on Dec 02, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

These guys are awesome!!

SirEagleC***

by Swart 6 claw on Nov 25, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks mate. Love you guys.