Average rating:

4.5
out of 992 ratings.

Disgusting Blowhard

by petticoat government on Oct 17, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Fear monger.

Only get the update version

by sj4imebefbneikwmhowrfwrh on Oct 12, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I’m not getting the full show, only the intro to his show, about 2 minutes

NO FAKE NEWS HERE!

by WisePen on Oct 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is better than listening to Einsteinium theory of What Happened to the Democrats!

Too Short

by Theocracy64 on Aug 10, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Two minutes isn’t enough time with Rush.

Revealing and Informative

by Irol Treve on Jul 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Rush puts his unique twist on daily snippets of important information. Brilliant delivery.

Only 5 stars because of Rush

by PKDUSTER2573 on Jul 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Are all of the Podcasts only 1-3 minuets?

Millennial’s for Rush.

by Nocanoway on Jun 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

People who say this is extreme are wrong. The truth hurts.

Extreme and fictitious, maybe for older conservatives?

by Presift on Jun 10, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Oh my, I was hoping to find some balanced news/perspective but some of this is just fictitious ( like the update on California water law ). So ridiculous. Maybe for an older conservative audience?

too fast

by Little Movie Screen on May 22, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Why does Rush sound like his speech has been turned to super fast speed?

Very Good Snippet

by Mommyto8 on May 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Nice little news update

Disappointed

by tryagainrush on May 04, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

The podcasts are only two minutes, disappointing to say the least

Keeping Up With Rush

by Othanel on Apr 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This just another fabulous way for me to get my daily dose of Rush wisdom. With a busy work day, I do not always have the ability to listen to the Rush show. Hey a little Rush is better than no Rush. Love the Pod cast.

Spot on

by jimsgm on Apr 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Rush you have been more correct than wrong keep it up please we need you

Short & Sweet, Delivers a Great Punch!

by Altoman5 on Apr 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I've enjoyed Rush's two-to-three minute updates for a long time and he has never failed to deliver. I've also enjoyed his commentary on radio. While I may not agree with everything he says, he has made me rethink about certain topics unlike leftist media that spout all the boring and predictable tripe. I recommend this podcast!

Big rush fan

by Loves blowin up birds on Mar 31, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

Would love to have more

Loyal listener

by MoJaVe40 on Mar 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I am a loyal listener to the Rush Limbaugh program, but I am sick of having to listen to 5 minutes of commercials every couple of minutes on his program.

Poor Reporting

by Lwysock10 on Mar 06, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Everything he says is rooted in his own political opinion. Why can’t people just report the news instead of spreading biased opinions that pander to their base subjects? Sad!

The king of talk radio in about two minutes! So perfect!

by The blind singer on Feb 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I am always working during the actual broadcast, and it is so awesome to have a very short daily insight from the greatest talk show host of all time! I don’t like long podcasts anyway, so this is literally the perfect way to know what is going on.

Time for reality on social media ! Great alternative listening

by bebopboer on Dec 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Topics that make you think about media biased and what really is going on

Why are there ads with a 3 minute clip?

by ian_cman on Dec 21, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I cant stand the ads. Stop lying to me about a great dress shirt. This is a 3 minute clip. Why are we getting ads on a 3 minute clip?

Rush is a phony

by smelltheglove on Nov 29, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Former Limbaugh fan here. Read his books and was a devoted listener for 10+ years. He simply panders to the Breitbart crowd these days, won’t challenge them, and refuses to ask whether any of it is good for conservatism’s long term health.

Great

by wisebury on Nov 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Should be on the 1 spot

Love it!

by Janichris on Nov 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is a great opportunity to hear my Doctor of Democracy daily. Go get em’ Rush!

Good job!!!!!

by chilotelindo on Oct 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Keep it going buddy, you are an inspiration to all of us that want real information and accurate analysis of events!

Longer

by gus5589 on Oct 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I wish theses podcasts were a bit longer or entire episodes would be great or more short segments

Best program ever

by StephenAmazon on Oct 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Listened for years, his analyses combined with the sound bits puts the alt left and news media (CBS reporters-Pecker Woods) to Shame...

Great podcast

by JAC Boston on Sep 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Educational, pithy and plain funny. I really like the short, to the point sound bites. Easy, quick way to catch up on conservative topics. Thank you Rush!

Was hoping he had improved with age; alas no.

by Mizzy Y on Sep 23, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Makes me want to be a better person. Kidding. Sentence blacks to strict jail time when they do a fraction of the drugs Rush consumes, but gee, nothing happens to Rush, a rich, white guy. Class act picking on M. J. Fox. Few old examples of classic Rush. Coward and hypocrite over Hurricane Irma, so still the same old bully/coward. Will continue to look for intelligent conservative povs, not the pathetic, dishonest hate mongering this guy dishes out.

Excellent and informative

by Arfon Chunks on Aug 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Really enjoy this podcast but I wonder what all the SJWs are doing here with their one star ratings. Probably on here to pout and whine. Keep up the great work Ruch.

Blah

by CharlesVashon on Aug 04, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Blahblahblah...weak podcast.

Fantastic

by Islanders ruleeee on Jul 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Must must listen too

Full 📻 show teaser

by Girl600_podcast on Jun 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is too short. I unsubscribed. I get the full 📻 show on YouTube since the live 📻 show has so many commercials. I try to listen live but usually turn to my other content during a commercial. I first listened in 2000 - then returned in 2016. Smart 📻.

Thank you for your voice

by TheRealSkynet on Jun 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Dude, you rock!!!

He's still the best!

by Ernest3535 on Jun 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Despite all the liberal bull, Rush is still standing. Keep up the great work!

Thanks Rush!

by XrayDean on Jun 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great quick podcast and informative.

Thank You Rush

by Skeeble Skobble on May 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

You are a true patriot!

The best.

by R2RS88 on May 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Always thought provoking and insightful. Simple must listen for all no matter what side of the political side you are on.

Thank you

by VAwomen on Apr 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you very much for everything that you do Mr. Limbaugh. I listen to your everyday. You are a great American. Keep up the good work.

this guy is great!

by chelon4 on Apr 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

too bad i cannot listen to him on the radio all the time, but i am glad i get some of it here!

Love the podcast. Dislike that iTunes keeps...

by jens1972 on Jan 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Every few days I have to resubscribe. Inexplicably iTunes shows I am not subscribed. I listed to several podcast. This doesn't happen with any other subscription.

Gold Rush!

by USMale on Nov 30, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I love listening to this almost future seeing guy. I don't get to listen to Rush's Radio Show everyday, so this short update is great. Rush figures out all of the Libs moves and way of thinking. Thank you Rush for your expertise and wisdom. Long live the great Rush.

Love My Cup of Rush everyday!

by JL2009 on Nov 19, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Very happy that Rush is available on here! Anytime I have meetings and can't get to Rush, I get disappointed. Very happy I can now get caught up!

Happy to Find This!

by PaulaS. on Oct 26, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Nice way to hear what's on your mind especially on days I can't tune in or miss part of the show.

About time

by gbolcer on Oct 24, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I never have time to listen, so it's about time. I'm surprised they haven't done this sooner with Rush's support of Apple and their products.