Average rating:

4
out of 157 ratings.

Real news

by pete2442 on Dec 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Gives both side of the story, Not like Fox fake news

Had to stop listening

by Theotherchrisreed on Sep 25, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

The content isn’t bad, but often the swallowing and mouth noises are too much to listen to. Some editing could probably help with that.

Where did you go David?

by stacykaw on Aug 31, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love the end of the day format to recap all the chaos that is happening in DC. Where did you go??

Fake News!

by Joh Q on Mar 03, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Fake News

Daily Favorite

by Alyx363 on Feb 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Just a good daily news jolt.

Not factual and one sided

by NannyHead on Feb 08, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Not good journalism here. Just a bunch of propaganda for fake left opinions and lies.

Fake news

by Called by God on Aug 11, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Very fake news

Helpful and informative recap

by rebka on Jul 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Enjoyable recap of daily goings on in DC

Love it

by Ali Reza on Jul 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Short and informative

David Chalian: likeable, sensible, well-informed host

by JennyJenkinsNewYork on Jul 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I don't watch CNN but always check in on this podcast in the afternoon, for an up-to-date overview and analysis of what's going on in Washington. David Chalian seems like a friend at this point -- trustworthy and straightforward -- and doesn't have the annoying unprofessional habits of other podcast hosts (ironic tone, uptick at the end of sentences).

Coincise and focused

by Totony 0607 on Jul 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I like this podcast. It is short and very conicise.

Great Daily Commentary

by KStno9999 on Apr 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Nice, short, informative

My Daily Go To

by BaltimoreTom on Apr 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Just like eating breakfast and showering. A must have podcast. Not just for political junkies.

Too Late In The Day

by rjfw08 on Mar 28, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Good content however it comes too late in the day. For this to be valuable it needs to be available for 7 am - that way people can listen on their way to work. By the time 11:30 Ives head all the news and just delete this from my podcast lineup.

Perfect daily bite

by Dineypants on Mar 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Can't take the hour long discussions these days. But David Chalian's voice on things is the distillation that I need - and all I need. Love it. Chalian for President.

Don't miss this

by Gmonahan on Mar 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Listening to several political podcasts and this is one of the best.

Great summary of the latest stories out of Washington

by LydiaFern on Feb 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I get multiple news alerts on my phone daily but don't have time to read all the latest stories. This podcast is a nice, concise summary of recent developments and it comes out in time to listen during lunch!

bite size daily political insights

by crods99 on Feb 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This makes daily politics interesting and comes in digestible pieces. It has opinion, but based on real knowledge. A great format.

Concise and insightful

by Cal Cuilater on Feb 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Very enjoyable and revealing podcast from someone who has a bit more knowledge of the relationships politicians have with the media, I would recommend it to any political junkie

Great insights

by Eli114 on Jan 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the new Friday interview format