Average rating:

4
out of 146 ratings.

Where did you go David?

by stacykaw on Aug 31, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love the end of the day format to recap all the chaos that is happening in DC. Where did you go??

Fake News!

by Joh Q on Mar 03, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Fake News

Daily Favorite

by Alyx363 on Feb 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Just a good daily news jolt.

Not factual and one sided

by NannyHead on Feb 08, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Not good journalism here. Just a bunch of propaganda for fake left opinions and lies.

Fake news

by Called by God on Aug 11, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Very fake news

Helpful and informative recap

by rebka on Jul 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Enjoyable recap of daily goings on in DC

Love it

by Ali Reza on Jul 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Short and informative

David Chalian: likeable, sensible, well-informed host

by JennyJenkinsNewYork on Jul 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I don't watch CNN but always check in on this podcast in the afternoon, for an up-to-date overview and analysis of what's going on in Washington. David Chalian seems like a friend at this point -- trustworthy and straightforward -- and doesn't have the annoying unprofessional habits of other podcast hosts (ironic tone, uptick at the end of sentences).

Coincise and focused

by Totony 0607 on Jul 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I like this podcast. It is short and very conicise.

Great Daily Commentary

by KStno9999 on Apr 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Nice, short, informative

My Daily Go To

by BaltimoreTom on Apr 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Just like eating breakfast and showering. A must have podcast. Not just for political junkies.

Too Late In The Day

by rjfw08 on Mar 28, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Good content however it comes too late in the day. For this to be valuable it needs to be available for 7 am - that way people can listen on their way to work. By the time 11:30 Ives head all the news and just delete this from my podcast lineup.

Perfect daily bite

by Dineypants on Mar 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Can't take the hour long discussions these days. But David Chalian's voice on things is the distillation that I need - and all I need. Love it. Chalian for President.

Don't miss this

by Gmonahan on Mar 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Listening to several political podcasts and this is one of the best.

Great summary of the latest stories out of Washington

by LydiaFern on Feb 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I get multiple news alerts on my phone daily but don't have time to read all the latest stories. This podcast is a nice, concise summary of recent developments and it comes out in time to listen during lunch!

bite size daily political insights

by crods99 on Feb 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This makes daily politics interesting and comes in digestible pieces. It has opinion, but based on real knowledge. A great format.

Concise and insightful

by Cal Cuilater on Feb 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Very enjoyable and revealing podcast from someone who has a bit more knowledge of the relationships politicians have with the media, I would recommend it to any political junkie

Great insights

by Eli114 on Jan 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the new Friday interview format